面向十億用戶的廣告策略

利用社交媒體連接至目標市場瞄準目標客戶

Facebook擁有龐大的活躍用戶群,是短時間內與超過12億用戶聯繫的有效方法。利用Facebook廣告服務所提供的大量用戶數據,您可以更有效地針對一些對您的產品或服務有興趣的用戶進行推廣。

您可以根據以下因素瞄準目標客戶︰

年齡

性別

所在地點

興趣

我們亦會考慮目標客戶使用哪些電子裝置(桌上電腦、智能手機或平板電腦)登入Facebook,因為廣告的設計以至整體的Facebook廣告策略需要因應不同的裝置而作出調整。

提升您公司的整體網絡曝光率

在長期的網絡推廣計劃中加入Facebook市場推廣策略,可以提升您在網絡的曝光率,擴大滲透的層面和深度。您可以把公司網站想像為主力前線,而Facebook專頁則為後援。Facebook專頁不但可以為您的業務帶來前所未有的曝光機會,吸引更多人的注意,同時亦可以從Facebook專頁將用戶連接至您公司的網站。Facebook市場推廣方案的效果立竿見影,是新成立公司推廣業務及與客戶建立聯繫的理想渠道。

budget under control

從更多渠道吸引潛在客戶的注意

Facebook廣告容許您以視頻、文字訊息及圖像來傳遞訊息,讓您能打破時間限制及不受用戶專注力長短所限,有效地傳遞您的訊息。我們亦為客戶提供設計服務,包括頁面圖像設計,使您公司的Facebook專頁更能吸引讀者視線。
現在就與我們商討服務方案

立即致電+852 2815 0883與First Page的專業人員聯絡,我們樂意為您提供最新的Facebook廣告服務方案。

Custom Target Ads to a Pool of Over 1 Billion Users

Reach your target market where they’re spending their free time

Unparalleled custom targeting

With the largest network of active users, Facebook is an effective way to reach over 1.2 billion people instantly. Using the extensive user data Facebook marketing services furnish, your business can target more effectively, seeking out the people most likely to find value in your product or service.

You can micro-target demographics by:





We will also turn our attention to the devices the target audience use to access Facebook, whether it’s a desktop, smartphone or tablet. This will influence your ad design as well as your overall Facebook advertising strategy.

Boost your overall online presence

Adding a Facebook marketing strategy to your long term digital marketing plan means adding depth and dimensionality to your online presence. Think of your official site as the business at the front, and your Facebook as the party at the back. Not only can you give your brand unprecedented exposure, increasing awareness, you can also grow your website’s traffic by pulling users through from Facebook. Facebook marketing solutions are instant, making them a great way for new businesses to come out of the gate strong.

budget under control

Engage on more levels

Facebook marketing gives you the opportunity to convey your message with video, text and images. This means that you can get through to users regardless of their time constraints, focus or capacity for attention. We offer optional design services, including customized cover images to make your business page stand out.
Join the conversation now

Get fresh Facebook marketing ideas from a First Page specialist. We will construct a campaign plan to add value to your business and get more out of each dollar you spend. Talk to us today by calling +852 2815 0883