即時提升曝光率

點擊收費廣告讓更多人看到您的產品

打破地域時間和平台限制

點擊收費廣告是企業推廣業務的精明選擇。香港的主要網站(以訪客人數計算)都設有收費廣告平台,讓您可以通過網絡將產品推廣給潛在客戶。

在First Page的協助下,您可以選擇不同的平台推廣產品,

例如AdWords、Yahoo!、Bing、Facebook,我們的團隊會幫助您發揮網絡宣傳的最大效益,並且只會收取一個劃一的服務收費,而不會收取其他額外費用。您可以自行決定推廣產品的平台和覆蓋範圍,一切在您掌握之內。

與您的網絡推廣策略相輔相成

付費搜尋廣告是您開展網絡推廣大計的理想第一步,能夠提升您的品牌知名度以及網站流量。

點擊收費廣告可以配合您的SEO計劃,作為提升自然搜尋排名的一項有用工具。您甚至可以選擇把點擊收費廣告的開支用於一些較熱門的關鍵字,以便於SEO計劃開展後最初幾個月的這個關鍵時期,與您的SEO計劃相輔相成。簡言之,點擊收費廣告能確保人們在搜尋您的品牌之前,已經對您的品牌形成一定的印象。

budget under control

準確控制您的市場推廣開支

顧名思義,點擊收費廣告的收費原則是當有人點擊您的廣告時您才需要付費。與其他廣告形式不同,點擊收費廣告讓您在取得一定程度的潛在效益時才付費,而這種效益是可以計算出來,讓您能更有把握的控制廣告開支。
有別於其他網絡推廣服務公司,First Page不會按您的實際廣告開支收取一定百分比作為服務費。您只需向我們支付劃一的服務費,便可獲得廣告文案以至定期報告等一系列的服務。
現在就來親身體驗

別再猶疑,抓緊機會親身體驗點擊收費廣告的好處,請致電+852 2815 0883與我們聯絡。

INSTANT VISIBILITY

Get seen online right now with pay-per-click advertising

Any platform, anytime, anywhere

Pay-per-click advertising is the smart choice for businesses that want to maximize their reach without overspending. All of the top websites in Hong Kong (in terms of visitor numbers) have an advertising platform you can take advantage of. Imagine, being in front of your potential users everywhere they’re going online.

WITH FIRST PAGE, YOU CAN PICK AND CHOOSE BETWEEN PLATFORMS

including AdWords, Yahoo!, Bing, Facebook and more. Our expert performance media team will help you get the most out of your overall spend, without taking a percentage (just a flat fee). Choice, coverage and control – what more could you ask for?!

Complement your overall digital strategy

Paid search is an excellent way to kick start your overall online marketing campaign. Once you’re in full flight, it can help bolster your brand recognition as well as your traffic stats.

PPC complements organic search (SEO) efforts by providing a source of traffic while your site is being optimized. You can even choose to direct your PPC spend towards those competitive key phrases you really want, whilst building your SEO campaign during those critical first few months. In short, PPC ensures you get seen before you’re getting found through the major search engines.

budget under control

Control your marketing spend with cutting-edge precision

PPC is what it sounds like – you only pay when someone actually clicks on your ad. Unlike other advertising options, where you’re charged per display/view/impression, PPC ensures you only have to pay when you get a measurable potential benefit. This allows you to control your spend and eliminate wastage.
Unlike other agencies, First Page doesn’t charge a percentage of your spend to manage your campaign. Rather, we charge a competitive flat fee that covers everything from smart ad copy to regular reporting.
Get set up now

Every minute you wait is another minute your competitors are getting clicks!
Call +852 2815 0883 to discuss PPC with a First Page digital strategist.