因Penguin和Panda的更新而導致網站排名驟降?

由香港領先的SEO團隊為您恢復網站的排名

更多數據 = 更多有用資訊

更新運算法則的目的是為了向用戶提供更有用的資訊。First Page為全球數以千計的客戶服務,利用我們從項目和其他渠道獲得的數據,我們可以準確判斷出恢復網站排名的方法。

規模勝人一籌的專業團隊

First Page的團隊規模比香港其他同類型公司都要大,因此我們能投入更多人力資源來恢復您的網站排名。此外,我們亦會善用海外辦事處人員的專業知識,一同處理一些特別棘手的個案。

優秀的往績

自成立至今,我們已協助數百位客戶解決因Penguin及Panda運算法則更新而遇到的問題。我們的服務範疇包括為您撰寫全新的網站內容以至建立優質的外部連接。我們的技術團隊利用可得的數據來預測未來的趨勢及變化,使客戶的SEO計劃能發揮更大成效。

budget under control

Panda近期的更新

是針對一些低質素或缺乏內容的網站,這對亞太區不少英語網站造成了重大的影響。First Page通過詳盡的研究分析出優質網站內容所具備的重要元素,我們的撰稿員以此為指標,為受影響的客戶就網站內容提供有用的建議。

Penguin自2012年以來進行了多次更新,我們為受影響的客戶提供創新的解決方法。 恢復網站排名的第一步需要全面分析網站連結,這包括網站結構和anchor text排列方式。之後,我們會向客戶解釋問題的成因以及修補方法。

請即開展恢復網頁排名的工作!

現在就致電+852 2815 0883與我們聯絡,我們樂意為您提供所需的服務。

Under Attack from Penguins and Pandas?

Let HK’s premier SEO team help you recover from the latest Google algorithm updates

More data = more intelligence

When it comes to exploring the nature of algorithm changes, quality data comes in handy. First Page serves hundreds of clients, and our international affiliates serve thousands of different businesses across the globe. Using non-identifying data from our campaigns and other sources, we can accurately determine what needs to be done to help your rankings bounce back.

A BIGGER AND BRIGHTER TEAM HELPING YOU BOUNCE BACK

First Page has a bigger in-house SEO team than any other agency in Hong Kong. That means we’ve got more technical experts and creative staff ready to work intensively on your recovery, when you need us. We can also draw on the expertise of our affiliates overseas, to tackle particularly challenging cases. We won’t rest until your campaign is back on track again.

Proven success in future-proofing campaigns

Over the years, we’ve helped hundreds of our clients weather Penguin and Panda algorithm updates. From fresh new content to smarter link building strategies, it’s all part of our stellar service. Our technical team even use available data to help predict future trends and changes, so our clients’ campaigns keep on growing.

budget under control

Recent Panda updates,

targeting poor-quality or ‘thin’ content, have had a serious impact on many English-language sites within the Asia Pacific region. At First Page, a thorough research process enabled us to establish benchmarks for quality content. Our native English speaking writers were then able to make customized recommendations for each affected client.

To help clients who have been hit by past Penguin updates from as far back as 2012, we have implemented a variety of creative solutions. Penguin recovery starts with a comprehensive audit and analysis of links, from pattern analyses to anchor text patterns. We’ll let you know exactly what’s gone wrong and how we’ll fix it.

Start the healing process now

Get your rankings back where you need them. Start the recovery process now by calling +852 2815 0883