使用我們的WordPress SEO服務讓效果倍增3倍

使用我們的WordPress SEO服務讓效果倍增3倍

使用我們的WordPress SEO服務讓效果倍增3倍

您知道全球大約30%網站都是使用WordPress架設的嗎?

這的確是一項驚人的統計數據。

WordPress之所以如此受歡迎,全因它載入速度快、容易使用,而且是SEO友好。

雖然WordPress適合執行SEO,但過程仍然需要運用一定的專業知識。透過SEO專業人員的幫助才能讓WordPress網站登上搜尋結果頁的首位。

要全面優化WordPress網站,您需要確保每項站內SEO工序都執行到位,例如標題、中繼說明標記、圖像、內容都經過優化後,才能發揮最大潛力。然而這只是一部分的工作。

但是,一旦您的WordPress網站得到全面優化,您將看到排名與流量有所增加,甚至銷售額飆升。

應如何開始為WordPress網站進行優化?

答案很簡單──與出色的SEO代理合作。

我們已為超過1000 WordPress網站提供SEO優化服務,您即將成為下一個

我們已為超過1000 WordPress網站提供SEO優化服務,您即將成為下一個

我們已為超過1000 WordPress網站提供SEO優化服務,您即將成為下一個

First Page曾與許多企業合作,並協助他們透過SEO獲得業務增長。

我們擁有超過10年執行WordPress網站的經驗,憑著專業SEO團隊及專屬工具,我們將帶領您領先競爭對手。

現實中,SEO競爭非常激烈,越來越難擠身搜尋結果引擎的首頁寶座。要主導自然搜尋結果排名,您需要與著重成效的SEO機構合作。

我們的SEO團隊將全面評估您的業務、制定專屬SEO策略、改善及優化您的WordPress網站,並協助發佈嶄新的內容以增加您的網站流量。

準備好見證流量及銷售額不斷飆升了嗎?立即與First Page的數碼營銷專家聯絡。

獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家為您免費分析網站和轉換(價值HKD$2000)。

名額有限!

獲取免費網站檢查

關於WordPress SEO

若您希望增加WordPress網站的流量及銷售額,那麼SEO是不二之選。SEO即搜索引擎優化,是優化網站於搜尋引擎上排名的過程。雖然市場上有各種搜尋引擎(如百度、Bing及雅虎),但SEO一般適用於Google,因為Google擁有90%市佔率!

SEO是一個漫長過程,好比喻為馬拉松而非短跑,但當SEO開始見效,您會獲得更高網站排名,每天看到高質量的流量湧進網站。您無法透過付費而獲得排名,因為Google排名是自然衍生而成的,這為什麼SEO是一門策略,這一切都需要時間,但付出的努力都是值得的。

WordPress SEO (WP SEO)即於WordPress網站上執行SEO。從本質上來說, WordPress SEO與傳統SEO沒有分別,但有些方法能幫助WordPress SEO優化流程更順暢,您將在平台原生元素底下找出優化網站的策略。

執行WordPress SEO (WP SEO)並不困難,您首先可從優化標題、圖像及中繼說明標記開始,查看網站內容並確保擁有合適關鍵字密度,因為密度太低,Google可能看不見您的網站,而密度太高,可能會遭到Google懲罰。您還需要確保網站的載入速度夠快。

當然適合!這亦是WordPress變得如此強大的原因之一。WordPress平台易於使用、方便瀏覽,並適合執行SEO。不過,這並不代表使用WordPress就無需理會SEO,它仍然需要大量工序令網站完全優化。

WordPress提供眾多SEO友好的功能,如您可下載各類WordPress SEO插件,常見插件如Yoast、AIO SEO及Jetpack 等,透過這些工具能輕鬆優化網站,從而令您的網站升級。此外,在WordPress平台裡,亦能更容易瀏覽並修改SEO相關元素,如標題、中繼說明標記、圖像替代文字等等。

WordPress 絕對是建立網站的最佳平台之一。首先,WordPress 非常好用,只需幾分鐘您就能了解平台的基本運作原理。而WordPress 亦是SEO友好,您能輕鬆於網站找到SEO元素並進行優化,如標題、中繼說明標記、圖像內容等等。

另外,由於WordPress屬於開放原始碼平台(open-source),這意味著全世界的開發人員都能閱覽程式碼,並創建相應的插件(plugins)使用,根據官方紀錄,WordPress大約有5萬個插件,這些插件都有助網站設計、轉化率優化、SEO等方面。

制定並執行合適策略將有助獲得更多的網站流量。首先,您需要決定以哪種方式為您的WordPress網站增加流量,SEO、內容營銷、PPC、社交媒體營銷都是常見的策略,而每個方法都極具潛力,根據您的企業方向而揀選合適策略。事實上,許多企業會同時利用多於一種營銷方式,多官齊下合力達到目標。

SEO即優化網站來提高Google的自然排名的過程,它極具成本效益,但確實需要一段時間才能看到成效。PPC則是付費廣告,常見廣告展示平台包括Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn及Snapchat,PPC需要持續的資金投入以獲得流量及轉化,但好處是您能即時看到成效。

要增加網站的銷售額需要時間、精力、資源投放,最重要的是,應用正確的行銷策略。首先,想獲得更多銷售,您必須讓Wordpress 的網站獲得更多流量。正所謂流量就是一切,您能透過各種數碼營銷方法爭取流量,常見方式包括SEO、PPC、內容營銷及社交媒體營銷。

獲得流量後,接著您可以專注於提升轉化率。這是數碼營銷中經常被忽略的一環,提高轉化率與引入流量同樣重要,您需要優化您的網站以獲得更多轉化。您有明確的行動呼籲嗎?您的文案吸引嗎?您的照片清晰嗎?您的網站方便瀏覽嗎?這些因素(甚至更多)都能影響您的銷售額。

SEO能幫助增加網站流量及銷售額,因此它對您的WordPress網站非常重要。而SEO帶來的流量亦具質素,過程中您無需投放付費廣告,因為SEO的性質是透過策略吸引用戶直接點擊您的網站。

相反,一旦您暫停發放PPC廣告,流量就會因此消失,SEO 帶來的流量就像是長青樹,當您的關鍵字排名攀升並鞏固後,您將看到高質流量、潛在客戶及銷售額源源不斷的湧入!

如何開展SEO活動取決於您的目標及預算。如果您的企業擁有遠大目標,想提升銷售額,並擁有足夠預算,我們會建議您聘請專業代理機構。數碼營銷代理商擁有相關SEO執行經驗、人才及網絡,同時了解WordPress網站的操作。

若您沒有太多預算,您可以嘗試自學SEO,透過學習基礎知識並自行執行SEO。您可從站內SEO開始,確保標題含有主要關鍵字、內容有合適的關鍵字密度,亦不要忘記替頁面撰寫中繼說明標記,這一切都是執行SEO的正確方向。

WordPress SEO如何幫助您的業務?

許多因素能影響SEO所需時間,如您正為多少個關鍵字爭取排名?您的行業競爭大嗎?您的網站具權威性嗎?您每月預算是多少?這些問題都能幫助您了解您的SEO活動需要多長時間。

根據經驗,SEO一般需要4至6個月才會開始產生流量。在前期2至3個月,您可能會看到些輕微的效果(如曝光率、流量略為增加),但通常在6個月左右開始才看到顯著成效。聽到這裡可能會嚇跑部分企業,但事實是當您提升並鞏固排名後,您將明白為何這筆小額投資是值得的。因此,執行WordPress SEO 能助您拓展業務。

SEO的服務費用取決於多項因素,如果您打算自行執行或於讓公司內部團隊處理,那麼基本上不需付費。執行站內SEO很多時都是免費的,而且短短幾天就可以完成學習基礎SEO知識。

但是,若您真的希望執行進階SEO,並聘請專業代理機構,則需要更多預算。雖然不同機構收費模式各有不同,但我們建議設定最低預算為每月HK$5,000,這金額至少能保證活動達一定成效。

從技術來說,SEO不會直接增加銷售額。SEO所做的是提升網站排名,引導更多流量。但再仔細想想,假設您經營網上女裝品牌,並計劃為關鍵字「女裝聚酯纖維瑜伽褲」爭取排名,一旦關鍵字排名提升,對產品感興趣的受眾將點進您的網站,這能增加賣出商品的機會。

但請謹記,SEO只能產生部分銷售,為網站增加流量只是成功的一半。實際上當用戶登陸您的網站,您必須讓他們進行轉化。您需要精心設計網站、建立網站的可信度,並展示商品的特點。您還需要留意網站的加載速度、加入明確的行動呼籲,並撰寫引人入勝的文案。

雖然SEO是我們喜愛的營銷方式,它能增加流量、吸引潛在客戶及提升銷售額,但它並非您的唯一選擇!SEO只是其中一項數碼營銷策略,還有許多策略同樣有效,這一切取決於哪種方式適合您的業務。

另一個替代方案就是PPC(按點擊付費),是一種付費廣告形式,常見於Facebook、LinkedIn、Instagram 及Google 搜索廣告。如果受眾點擊您的廣告,他將被導向至您的網點,而您需要為每個點擊而付費。除此之外,其他營銷方法還包括內容營銷、有機社交媒體營銷等等。

雖然SEO與PPC均是現時最流行的數碼營銷策略之一,但兩者皆有分別。PPC是點擊付費廣告,常見於Facebook、Tik Tok、Instagram、LinkedIn及Snapchat等社交媒體平台。PPC廣告亦常出現於Google自然搜尋結果的上方,稱之為Google搜尋廣告。

與SEO不同,PPC需要持續投放資金,如果您暫停廣告活動,流量、潛在客戶、銷售亦會一同停止,而您的廣告活動亦可能需要一段時間優化才能發揮最大作用。PPC廣告活動設置不當可能會浪費營銷預算,因此聘請具經驗的專業機構協助執行非常重要。

當然可以!不少獨資或小型企業營銷預算緊絀,傾向自行處理SEO。這樣可節省支出,但與此同時需要投放額外資源──就是您的時間。從基礎開始學習SEO是需要一定的時間,而要完全掌握SEO運作需要花上更多心神。學習SEO很漫長、很艱苦,但當若能堅持下去,您將能自行實現許多目標。

若您有興趣將這項工序外判給專業SEO機構亦可,每月只需支付HK$5,000左右,就能聘請SEO專家團隊改善網站流量。您願意投放於SEO的預算越多,您將能獲得更理想、更快捷的成果。

首先,您要決定需要僱用內部員工或是聘請SEO代理機構。僱用內部員工執行SEO是不錯的策略,但成本高昂,而且找到合適人才需要花費大量時間,這包括數碼策略專家、外展專員、技術人員、文案撰寫員等等。

這亦是為什麼許多企業都喜歡與專業SEO代理機構合作,經驗豐富的SEO代理將以最快速度提升您的網站於Google搜尋結果排名。與其四出尋找合適員工、花費數月甚至數年建立您的團隊,不妨考慮聘請SEO代理,他們能即時開始為您工作。

很多企業第一次聘請SEO代理機構都無從入手,老實說,市面上SEO代理機構質素參差,他們並不重視如何助您達成目標。因此選擇代理時,謹記先查看他們的Google評價,如有過百條正面好評及高評分,代表該代理曾為客戶取得不錯成效。

除此之外,您可詢問SEO代理機構以下問題看看他們是否合適:他們有任何排名保證方案嗎?如沒有,這有機會是一個警號,代表他們未能保證其工作質量。其次,該SEO代理規模多大?他們會外判任何工序嗎?他們曾有執行WordPress SEO的經驗嗎?願意了解您的企業運作模式嗎?這些問題將助您更了解所選的SEO代理機構。

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

WordPress is a powerful tool. Triple its power with SEO from First Page Hong Kong

WordPress is a powerful tool. Triple its power with SEO from First Page Hong Kong

WordPress is a powerful tool. Triple its power with SEO from First Page Hong Kong

Did you know that WordPress powers over 30% of the world’s websites?

That’s a staggering statistic.

WordPress has reached this level of popularity for many reasons, but mainly because it’s fast, simple to use, and is great for SEO.

But while WordPress is great for SEO – it isn’t 100% SEO-ready out of the box. It still requires a fair amount of expertise. A website run on WordPress still needs an SEO professional to get the most of it and to get the site to rank in multiple #1 positions.

To get a fully optimized WordPress website, you need to make sure that your on-page SEO is on point. To begin with, you’ll need to make sure that your headers, meta descriptions, images, copy, and more, are optimized to the fullest potential. And this is just the tip of the iceberg.

But once your WordPress website is fully optimized, you will watch your rankings improve, your traffic increase, and your sales go through the roof.

So how do you get your WordPress website fully optimized for search engines?

It’s simple. You partner with the best.

We have helped grow 1,000+ WordPress websites just like yours

We have helped grow 1,000+ WordPress websites just like yours

We have helped grow 1,000+ WordPress websites just like yours

Here at First Page Hong Kong, we have partnered with thousands of business owners looking to explode their growth with SEO.

We have decades of experience working on WordPress websites, and because of that, we have the team and the tools to take your website to the top of your niche.

You could say that WordPress SEO is our bread and butter 😉

You know the story. SEO is super competitive these days, and it’s getting harder to rank every day. To truly dominate the organic search results, you need to work with an agency that gets results and doesn’t make excuses.

Our international team of SEO rockstars will evaluate your business, develop a bespoke SEO strategy, improve your WordPress website, and help publish new content to explode your traffic.

Are you ready to turn your WordPress website into an assembly line of traffic, leads, and sales? If so, click the button below to speak with a Digital Strategist.

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check
with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

Limited spots available!

GET MY FREE HEALTH CHECK

An overview of WordPress SEO

If you are looking to grow your traffic and sales on your WordPress website, then SEO is the best way to go. SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization. It’s the process of optimizing your site to get higher rankings on search engines. While SEO can work for any search engine (such as Baidu, Bing, and Yahoo), it’s a term that is typically used for Google. This is because Google has a staggering 90% search engine market share – so that’s where most of the traffic is!

SEO is a process – more of a marathon than a sprint – but once you start generating results and getting higher rankings, you will see a consistent flow of high-quality traffic to your site every day. Since Google’s rankings are organic, there is no way to pay for SEO rankings – that’s why it’s more of a strategy. It takes time, but the efforts are completely worth it.

WordPress SEO refers to doing SEO on WordPress sites. Technically speaking, there is no difference between regular SEO and WordPress SEO, but there are ways to optimize the process. For example, with WordPress SEO, you will want to focus on elements native to the platform and find ways to optimize your rankings to best fit your company’s goals.

The pillars of WordPress SEO are fairly accessible. You’ll want to start with optimizing your headers, images, and meta descriptions. From there, it’s crucial to look at the copy on your website and ensure that there is the correct keyword density. Too little density and Google might not pick your site up. Too high a density, and you risk Google penalizing you. You will also want to make sure that your WordPress website is running as fast as possible.

Absolutely! This is one of the biggest reasons why WordPress has gotten so huge. WordPress is designed in a way that is simple to use, easy to navigate and is as SEO-friendly as a platform can come right out of the box. This doesn’t mean that WordPress is a hands-off SEO machine, though – it still requires a lot of work to get it running to full optimization.

WordPress is SEO friendly in many ways. First off, you can download a near unlimited amount of plugins – many of which are designed to help with your website’s SEO. Plugins like Yoast, AIO SEO, and Jetpack are some common ones that can help you elevate your website’s SEO right away. It’s also easy to navigate other aspects of your site’s SEO, such as headings, meta descriptions, image alt text, and more.

WordPress is absolutely a good platform to run a website on. This is because of a few different reasons. First off, WordPress is super user-friendly. It only takes a few minutes to understand how the platform works, and you can gain a solid understanding of the in’s and out’s of WordPress in a few days/weeks. It’s also built for SEO right out of the box – things like headings, meta descriptions, and image optimization can simply be found and implemented.

One of the other best parts about WordPress is that it is open-source. This means that developers worldwide have access to WordPress coding and can create tools that sync perfectly with it. These tools are called ‘plugins’, and there are a LOT of them. How many? There are over 50,000 in the official plugin directory. These plugins can help with anything from lead generation, website design, conversion rate optimization, and SEO.

Getting more traffic comes down to identifying a strategy and executing it in the most efficient way possible. First up, you will need to decide how you will get more traffic to your site. SEO, content marketing, PPC, and organic social media are common strategies. All of these options have potential in their own way. It just depends on the funnel your business wishes to implement. In fact, many businesses utilize multiple or all of these different strategies.

SEO is the process of optimizing your website to improve your organic rankings on Google. It’s typically considered the ‘holy grail’ of digital marketing, but it does take time to start seeing results. PPC is the process of creating ads and showcasing them on platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and Snapchat. PPC requires consistent spending to get traffic and leads, but you can start generating traffic right away.

Getting more sales on your website isn’t as easy as clicking a button and watching the money pour in. It takes time, effort, resources, and most importantly, the right strategy. First things first, to get more sales, you need to get more traffic to your website. Traffic is everything. You can get more traffic with a digital marketing strategy – some of the most common options are SEO, PPC, content marketing, and organic social media.

Once you have more traffic, you can focus on increasing your conversion rates. This is an often overlooked aspect of digital marketing, but it’s just as important as getting traffic. You need to optimize your website for sales to increase your conversion rates. Do you have clear calls to action? Is your copy compelling and interesting? Are your photos high resolution? Is your website easily navigable? All of these aspects (and more) can help dramatically increase your sales.

Simply put, SEO is important for your WordPress website because it helps you increase your traffic and your sales. If you are looking for more traffic and more sales – then SEO is for you! SEO traffic is often the most sought after in all of digital marketing. This is because of the nature of SEO. You aren’t placing ads in front of prospective customers – they are coming directly to you and your website. The power of this cannot be understated.

SEO is also extremely powerful because of the consistency of traffic. As opposed to PPC ads – where the traffic disappears once you stop spending the cash – SEO traffic is evergreen. Once you start ranking for your desired keywords and solidifying your positions, you will see a constant influx of high-quality traffic, leads, and sales. Yup, SEO is competitive, and there’s a good reason for it!

How you get started with SEO will vary depending on your goals and budget. If you have big goals for your company and really want to explode your sales, and you also have a decent budget, then it’s usually best to hire a professional agency. Digital Agencies have the experience, talent, and network needed to take a business like yours to the top of its niche.

If you don’t have much of a budget to invest in your SEO efforts, then you can learn the basics of SEO and start implementing them yourself! Start with on-page SEO. This is the process of optimizing parts on your actual website to get higher rankings. Make sure that your headers have your primary keywords in them and that your copy has a keyword density of around 2%. Adding meta descriptions to your pages is another quick yet effective way to get the SEO ball rolling in the right direction.

How WordPress SEO can help your business

The length of time SEO takes will vary based on a few factors. How many keywords are you attempting to rank for? What is the competition in your industry like? What is the current authority of your website? What is your monthly budget? Once you have answers to all of these questions, you’ll have a better idea of how long your SEO efforts will take.

Generally, as a rule of thumb, SEO takes 4-6 months to start generating traffic. You might start seeing some results (like increased impressions and some small gains in traffic) in the first 2-3 months. But the real traffic gains usually start happening around the 6-month mark. While this timeline might scare away some business owners, the truth is that it’s a small investment – once your rankings are solidified, you will quickly see why.

The cost of SEO can vary drastically depending on a few different factors. If you want to handle SEO yourself or have someone on your team handle it, then it can be basically free! Many aspects of SEO are free to implement – mainly on-page SEO. If you wish to teach yourself some SEO basics, you can start learning in as little as a few days.

But if you really want to take your SEO to the next level and wish to hire an agency, it will require a bit more of a budget. While SEO agencies out there charge less, we think your minimum SEO budget should be HKD $5000 per month. This is enough of a budget to ensure you are working with an agency that can achieve actual results without causing any detriment to your website and your brand.

Technically speaking, by itself, SEO doesn’t generate sales. All SEO does is improve your rankings and send more traffic to your website. But think about the nature of SEO. Let’s say you run an eCommerce women’s apparel brand, and you want to rank for the keyword ‘polyester yoga pants for women. Once you start ranking for this keyword, you are going to start generating traffic to your website from people who are interested in your products, which then increases the likelihood of a sale.

But it’s important to remember that SEO by itself can only generate some sales. This is because getting traffic to your website is only half the battle. Once users visit your website, you have actually to convert them. You will need a well-designed website that builds trust and showcases the awesomeness of your products. The website also needs to load quickly, have clear calls to action, and have alluring copy and inspires action.

While SEO is our favorite way to generate traffic, leads, and sales, it’s far from your only option! SEO is just one aspect of digital marketing – there are plenty of other strategies that can be equally as effective (or more effective) depending on your company’s funnel, KPIs, and overall goals. It’s just a matter of deciding what is best for your business.

One of our favorite alternatives to SEO is PPC (pay per click). This is a form of paid advertising that is most commonly seen on Facebook, Linkedin, Instagram, and Google Search Ads. If someone clicks on your ad, they are then redirected to your site. You pay the platform for every click that you get. Another great alternative to look into is content marketing. Organic social media can be an uphill battle, to begin with, but can be another great way to drive traffic to your website.

While SEO and PPC are two of the most popular Digital Marketing strategies, they have some very clear differences that you need to be aware of. PPC is the process of placing ads on the web and paying anytime someone clicks on one of those ads. These ads are most commonly seen on social media platforms like Facebook, Tik Tok, Instagram, Linkedin, and Snapchat. PPC ads are also commonly seen at the top of organic Google results – known as Google Search Ads.

As opposed to SEO, pay-per-click ads require a consistent financial investment. If you stop paying, you stop getting traffic, leads, and sales. It also might take some time for your ad campaign to be fully optimized and profitable. A poorly configured PPC campaign can be a waste of a marketing budget, so it’s important to hire a professional agency with the right experience.

Absolutely! Many solopreneurs and small businesses have tighter marketing budgets and prefer to handle their SEO by themselves. Doing so helps save money, but it does require the investment of additional resources – mainly your time. It takes a bit of time to learn SEO foundations and even more time to master them. Learning SEO can be a bit of an uphill battle, but if you stick with it, you can absolutely implement many of the basics yourself.

If you are interested in outsourcing your SEO to a professional agency, you can do so for as little as HKD $5000 per month. This investment will give you full access to an SEO agency that uses its team of SEO specialists to improve your website’s traffic. It’s important to remember, though, that the more money you are willing to invest, the better results you will get and the quicker you will see them.

First off, you have to decide if you are going to hire an employee or if you are going to hire an agency. Hiring employees to handle your SEO in-house is a great strategy but costly. It takes a lot of time to find the right talent – you need digital strategists, outreach experts, coders, and professional copywriters. These types of specialists usually demand higher salaries.

This is why many businesses prefer to work with a professional SEO agency. An experienced agency will have the talent, tools, and tenacity to get your website on top of the Google search results – and quickly! Instead of looking for the right employees and trying to build your team over months or years, you can hire an SEO agency, and they can start working for you right away.

Although most businesses prefer to hire an SEO agency, it isn’t as easy as picking the first agency you hear about. Truth be told, there are some poor agencies out there. These agencies have little interest in getting results as they have a ‘churn and burn business model. That’s why the most important part of choosing an agency is looking at their reviews. Check their Google reviews – if they have hundreds of reviews and have a stellar rating, then they probably have a record of getting real results.

From there, you will want to ask the agency some questions to see if they are the right fit for your business. Be sure to ask if they have any ranking guarantees – if they don’t, it’s a red flag, and it means they won’t stand by their quality of work. Here are a few more questions to ask them… How many people work for the agency? Do they outsource anything? Do they take the time to learn your business model? Do they incorporate your KPIs into their KPIs? Their answers to these questions will give you a much better idea of whether or not they are the SEO agency for you.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.