以目標為本的網絡推廣服務

First Page以客戶的目標為本,打造高效的SEO計劃,幫助客戶提升網站的訪客流量,為業務建立良好的口碑。

我們的團隊實力雄厚,擁有豐富的相關經驗和技術,能確保您的網絡推廣計劃取得成效。我們會仔細分析出一系列關鍵字,待客戶同意後,我們的技術人員及撰稿員會根據客戶所選定的關鍵字優化客戶的網站,將SEO效益發揮至極致,大大提升客戶網站的訪客流量。

選擇香港頂尖的SEO公司為您服務

作為香港頂尖的SEO公司,我們能為客戶打造出能配合他們需要的網絡推廣計劃。

大部分推廣計劃都是以SEO為骨幹,除此之外我們也可以為客戶提供一系列的網絡推廣服務,包括點擊收費廣告、轉化率優化、網站設計以及社交媒體推廣等服務。

無論是SEO計劃,或是結合其他網絡推廣渠道,我們的網絡推廣專業人才都能根據您的需要,打造合適的計劃,達到您的網絡推廣目標。

Number one

什麼是SEO?

搜尋引擎優化(簡稱SEO)是根據一系列相關而且能提高訪客流量的關鍵字去優化您的網站,使您的網站在搜尋引擎的搜尋頁面(SERP)中取得較高的排名。簡言之,當有潛在客戶通過Google搜尋這些關鍵字時,您的網站便會出現在搜尋結果第一頁的當眼位置。

較高的搜尋排名意味著會有更多對您的產品或服務有興趣的潛在客戶能夠找到您的網站,有助增加您的網站的訪客流量,提升轉化率,增加銷售。

我們的服務讓客戶稱心滿意

"非常感謝您們的專業服務,以及快速為我們提升網站排名。

Jackson Chiu - BioCycle (HK) Ltd"
"在計劃的首三個月,我們網站的每月訪客流量由0增至1500,現在更增至每月2500,而且還不斷增長。這有賴First Page團隊的努力,使我們能把業務拓展至在國際市場。

Nav Lalji,行政總裁兼創辦人,MIST"
"自2013年12月開始就與First Page合作,我們注意到First Page在很短時間內已幫助我們的網站流量取得穩健的增長,更重要的是,從而帶來新的客源。多謝First Page團隊!

Ash - Isofit"
我們使用的搜尋引擎
Baidu
Yahoo
Google
Google

DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES GEARED TO DELIVER

First Page crafts powerful, targeted SEO strategies, which drive attention to your website and build stable authority for your business.

One of Asia’s best digital marketing and SEO companies, our team of strategic, technical and creative consultants and specialists, has the expertise to drive digital success for your brand. Our technical and content teams will optimize your site around carefully researched and chosen key phrases, ensuring the best SEO results, which in turn means that your website attracts the highest levels of targeted traffic.

CHOOSE HONG KONG’S LEADING SEO SERVICES COMPANY

At First Page, we pride ourselves on our ability to offer our clients campaigns that are tailored to suit their specific needs.

While search engine optimization forms the cornerstone of most campaigns, we also offer our clients a broad range of complementary services, including pay-per-click advertising, conversion rate optimization, web design and development, and social media marketing.

Our digital strategists will put together a campaign designed to achieve your desired outcome, whether it involves SEO, or a combination of online marketing services. Leverage a broad toolkit including Google AdWords, cutting-edge web design and Facebook marketing, we help businesses across HK and around the world achieve their goals, reaching deeper into their current markets and forging new connections with customers everywhere.

Number one

WHAT IS SEO?

Search engine optimization, or SEO, is the process of optimizing a website in relation to relevant, high traffic key phrases so that it achieves a higher search engine results page (SERP) ranking. In short, when potential clients enter these key phrases into major search engines such as Google, the website should appear front and centre on that first page of results.

A high SERP ranking essentially places a website in front of potential clients who are actively looking for the products and services that you offer. This has the potential to increase website traffic, your conversion rate and, therefore, leads and sales.

To learn more about what SEO is and how it can help your business, read our full explainer.

HAPPY CLIENTS

“Extremely pleased with the professional servicing of our account and the fast take off of our rankings.

Jackson Chiu - BioCycle (HK) Ltd”
“We went from 0 to 1500 visitors per month within the first 3 months. Our traffic now exceeds 2500 per month and continues to grow. Thanks to the First Page team, we’re now expanding internationally.

Nav Lalji - CEO & Founder at MIST”
“We have been working with First Page since Dec 2013, and in a very short period of time we noticed a healthy increase in our website traffic, and most importantly, conversions into new clients. Big thank you to the First Page team!

Ash - Isofit”
SEARCH ENGINES
WE WORK WITH
Baidu
Yahoo
Google
Google