別猜了,立即查看如何改善您的Google廣告

別猜了,立即查看如何改善您的Google廣告 別猜了,立即查看如何改善您的Google廣告

我們必須承認…

無論是自行執行廣告行銷活動,還是聘請廣告營銷代理機構來擔當重任…Google廣告的運作都相當複雜。

資料往往不明確,資訊常令人感到困惑,沒有太大的幫助。

要獲得更高的廣告投資報酬率,您需要清晰、有效的數據。

作為香港一流的Google廣告數碼營銷代理機構,我們懂得如何獲取最有效的數據。

這也是為什麼我們創建了「Google廣告(ads)分析工具」。

該工具的目標只有一個,就是幫助您弄清楚:什麼能改善Google廣告,什麼不能。

將該工具與您的Google帳戶綁定後,立即就能看到如何改善每行動成本(CPA)、有什麼關鍵詞表現不佳、為何廣告沒有成效,以及來自我們公司的實用貼士等等。

我們的Google廣告分析工具能為您提供簡明易懂的資料,並明確地告知您該如何繼續營運您的行銷活動。

而且是100%免費使用!

即按此獲取您的Google廣告(ads)分析報告 。

Google廣告(ads)分析報告7大亮點

Google廣告(ads)分析報告7大亮點 Google廣告(ads)分析報告7大亮點

✅ 如何降低廣告成本,迅速改善每行動成本 (CPA)

✅ 未能發揮作用的目標關鍵詞及原因,一目了然

✅ 顯示廣告於不同裝置與網絡上的績效

✅ 需要立即刪除的負面關鍵詞

✅ 廣告分析清單,讓您清楚看到每個廣告的表現

✅ 內部優化技術能助您提高轉化率

✅ 以獨特視角,審視過去90天的數據,查看是否有遺漏

✅ 還有更多獨家功能!

即按獲取屬於您的Adwords帳戶分析工具。

如何使用

如何使用 如何使用

立即獲取免費Google廣告分析,您將被重新導向至我們的AdwordRobot工具。在此頁面上,您將以唯讀方式查看您Google廣告帳戶。當您提供一些有關於您公司及企業的簡要資訊,以及其他細節後,我們將立即為您準備好點擊付費式廣告(PPC)帳戶分析!

看看我們的客戶在說什麼

Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
…Our account manager has been very helpful and efficient in responding to our queries and requests. She ensures that we are always updated on the progress of the SEO and provides pertinent suggestions on how to further improve it. We are happy to work with First Page.
LOUIE MORELOS
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
…As a result {of First Page], my online sales have steadily increased month on month & culminated in my first corporate order. I will definitely recommend First Page to my network.
ROLAND FORD
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
I engaged First Page and was assigned to our account manager. He has been of great help in assisting us even before our project started. Very patient and knowledgable… by going the extra mile they make our life so much easier! :) Appreciated it! Cheers!
HARVEY PETERS
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
I’m deeply impressed… Prompt with responses, First Page are able to understand my needs & respond swiftly.
Results wise, majority of key words were ranking on page 1 of Google at the end of the campaign.
Roy Fulton
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Firstpage digital is a professional SEO agentcy that gave me confidentce and assurance that they are able to deliver on tasks!! Thanks to The team!
Equilibrio Chiropractic
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Firstpage digital is a professional SEO agentcy that gave me confidentce and assurance that they are able to deliver on tasks!! Thanks to The team!
EXPAT INSURANCE PTE LTD

有關Google廣告

分析Google廣告的方式有很多種。最簡單且免費的方式,就是利用我們的Google廣告分析工具。該工具的設計初衷,就是為了讓客戶可以易於理解大量的數據,並向您顯示出Google廣告行銷中的所有要素。您可以在上面清楚看見實用性高的資料,並能在此基礎上,採取行動。只要輕鬆點擊頁面上方的按鈕,就能使用我們的工具!

如您有意以其他方式進行Google廣告分析,還是有其他的選項。例如,您可以自行學習更多有關Google廣告及Google 的平台後端的知識。透過分析數據,可進一步了解廣告需要改善的地方。最後,您可以聘請數碼營銷代理機構來進行Google廣告分析,不同代理的價錢不一。

PPC分析的渠道不同,涉及的內容亦有所不同。如果您使用我們的免費Google廣告分析工具,您將得到大量的數據,對您廣告行銷活動深入瞭解。您可以掌握降低成本的方法,清晰瞭解每一個廣告的表現及關鍵的表現,亦包含我們獨家的小貼士。

如果想進一步分析PPC的表現,您可以聘請數碼營銷代理機構來協助您。他們會為您提供的PPC分析,包含以上提及的所有內容,但營銷代理機構也能幫定制屬於你的廣告方案,讓行銷活動更上一層樓。與數碼營銷代理機構合作,您將擁有一支經驗豐富的團隊,以及極佳的投資報酬率。

想做好Google廣告,必須執行Google廣告分析,讓您對您的廣告表現有更清楚的認識。帳戶內的所有廣告內容是否都設置妥當?是否選擇了正確的關鍵詞?文案關鍵詞是否豐富、能否激發行動?您的點擊率是高於還是低於行業標準?

就了實現這些目標,最簡單且快速的方式,就是與經驗豐富的Google廣告營銷代理機構合作。廣告營銷代理機構會幫您優化您的廣告方案,並為您提供專業的Google廣告分析,進一步伕優化您的行銷策略。First Page幫助了上百家的企業執行完美的廣告內容,創造出超乎預期的投資報酬率。

降低Google廣告成本,是保證高廣告投資報酬率的重要手段。首先,應該從關鍵詞入手。關鍵詞是否與業務相關?是否針對正確的目標群眾?繼而,審視您的投標策略,是手動還是自?每次點擊成本是否高於您的行業標準呢?

降低廣告成本、提高品牌認知度、提升銷售額等的最好方式,就是專業的數碼營銷代理機構合作,定能為您帶來意想不到的結果!碼營銷代理機構擁有各行業大量的數據,因此能更快速、有效地為您進行Google廣告分析。

投資效果不佳的關鍵詞,會浪費資金。為了讓廣告投資能得到應有的報酬,需要確定哪些關鍵詞效果不好,並且棄用它,專注在能帶來點擊率、流量和轉換化的關鍵詞上。

想找出效果不佳的關鍵詞,您需要使用Google關鍵字策劃工具。該工具能幫助您找到最符合您的目標及預算的關鍵詞。接著,您可以使用Google Adwords來查看質量評分。最後,請一定記得使用我們免費的Google廣告分析工具,它能準確地告訴您,哪些關鍵詞的效果不好。不用3分鐘,便能衍生詳細的Google廣告報告。點擊頁面上方的按鈕,立即檢查您的關鍵詞。

您不需要特地聘起營銷代理機構來分析Google廣告。特別當您的預算有限,您是可以自行著手分析Google廣告!當然,這需要花時間學習、了解如何解讀Google Adwords後端的數據。如果您想要深入瞭解更多有關Google廣告的知識,您可溫習使用Google關鍵字策劃工具、Google Adwords等資源。歡迎查看我們的文章獲得更多知識。

若您沒有時間或資源來學習如何分析Google廣告,我們會建議您使用一些免費資源,例如我們的Google廣告分析工具。與您的Adwords帳戶綁定後,便能自動衍生詳細的報告,讓您對您的廣告方案一目了然。您會知道哪些關鍵詞效果不佳,以及如何降低每次行動成本等。

作為亞太地區一流的數碼營銷專家,香港First Page在過去10年內,為許多企業帶來了極高的廣告投資報酬率。我們服務上千家客戶,涉及上百個行業,也因此積累了獨家的數字,擁有獨家的Google廣告分析工具,明白如何有效地改善您的廣告方案,並為您提供詳盡的報告。

我們的成功歸功於我們的思維模式。我們不僅把您當作一名客戶,更是把您當作我們的商業合作夥伴。我們會花時間去理解您的商業模式,為您定制客製化的Google廣告漏斗,旨在為您實現爆炸式的銷量增長。無論是想提高品牌認知度,還是增加收入,我們都有專業的團隊、人才和工具來助您事業蒸蒸日上。請把我們作為您行銷團隊的擴展,我們已準備好隨時與您一起前行。

Google廣告如何助我的業務發展

Google廣告會於在Google旗下網站上及Google合作夥伴網站上出現。Google廣告有不同的類型和尺寸大小,有些只有文案,有時附帶圖像,有時則以影片的方式呈現展示。大部分的Google廣告都是基於PPC,即每次點按付費。即是只要有用戶點擊您的廣告時,您才需要付費給。

Google是全球最大的線上公司之一,因此,在Google投放廣告擁有極大的優勢。Google廣告允許企業根據用戶的位置、年齡、性別,以及其他因素進行目標定位。同時,可針對那些對您的商品產生興趣的用戶,進行再行銷。

Google廣告共有5種類型。Google搜尋廣告,是指在Google自然搜尋結果中出現的廣告,也是數位行銷最有效的形式之一,此類廣告通常出現於網頁的頂端或底部,會帶有迷你的「廣告」標籤,因此可以一眼辨別出來。Google展示式廣告也是十分常見,是打造品牌知名度的理想選擇,此類廣告經常出現在第三方網站上,常配有照片、圖案,或其他創意內容。

Google視訊廣告,會出現在YouTube上。視訊廣告擅長說故事,能與受眾群組建立更深刻的連結。Google購物廣告則是電商業務最佳的選擇,並會出現於自然搜尋結果的頂部。最後,Google也提供再行銷廣告,假如顧客曾遊覽過產品或服務,您便可以利用再行銷方式進行二度宣傳。

Google上大部分廣告都是以投標方式運作,也就是說,選擇對您有利的廣告關鍵詞,然後進行競價,讓您的廣告得以展示。如果標價太低,別人出價比您高,那Google將不會展示您的廣告。您可以選擇手動投標,或進行自動投標。

競價是Google廣告管理最複雜的一部分,常令人感到困惑,如果執行不當,有可能會造成嚴重的損失,超出預算。因此,我們始終建議您,聘請專家來幫您管理Google廣告,根據您的預算,掌控競價過程,配置資金,從而提高轉化率,同時可為您進行全面的Google廣告分析及提供詳細的報告。

您可以自行管理或自組內部團體來管理Google廣告,或外包給數碼營銷代理機構。雖然自行管理Google廣告具優勢及更多的控制權,但過程複雜及耗時耗金錢。因此,大部分企業傾向於將Google廣告外包給一家具經驗的廣告營銷代理機構。

聘請營銷代理機構等同於聘請專業人士,幫您執行所有事情。相反,自組內部團體,需花時間培訓及購買一些專業的軟件,加上專業人才的薪資不低,而您至少需要2至3名員工來妥善執行廣告行銷活動,因為投資大,但又無法保證他們會一直為您服務。因此,聘請專業營銷代理機構來執行廣告,會比企業自行執行廣告要節省40%的費用。

不是。雖然在全球範圍內,Google廣告和搜尋引擎優化是最有效的數位行銷策略,但它們是屬於完全不同的生態系統。因此,對彼此也不產生直接作用。但是!儘管目前是如此,但我們相信,Google廣告行銷活動能以多種方式,間接推動您的搜尋引擎優化行銷。

考慮到當前的競爭,想取得成功,必須擁有完整的行銷策劃。也就是說,需要佈局多個行銷漏斗,在多個平台上投放廣告。因此,嚴格來說,搜尋引擎優化和Google廣告雖未整合,但二者共同創造了全方位的行銷策略,能夠快速帶動增長。一旦您啟動綜合行銷策略,包含Google廣告投放和搜尋引擎優化,您便能看到二者同步運作帶來的好處。 同時,為了力求完美,您可使用我們免費的Google廣告分析工具,查看廣告的成效。

投放Google廣告是拓展電子商務的最好及最有效的方式之一。如果是初創電子商務企業,建議您考慮「Google展示式廣告」。這類廣告會展示在Google第三方網站上,是打造品牌認知度的理想選擇。請務必聘請有才華的圖像設計師,創作出吸睛的創意內容,以連結您的目標受眾。

電子商務企業能從Google搜尋廣告中獲益。這類廣告出現在Google自然搜尋結果的頂端,能夠幫助您在短時間內增長銷量。因為可以競價具較高購買意願的關鍵詞,如「購買」、「購物」等,提高成交的可能性。最後,再行銷廣告對電商企業亦有效,可以精準地向對產品感興趣的用戶再次宣導該產品。

Google廣告對服務類企業來說不是一個選擇,而是必須投資的項目。只要執行Google廣告行銷得當,服務型企業便能蓬勃壯大。首先,要確保選擇的關鍵詞與您的行業直接相關,建議讓有豐富經驗的專家為您管理投標。同時,聘請專業文案人員,創作包含大量關鍵詞的文案,來激發潛在顧客的購買慾。

此外,還需為您的廣告客制化登陸頁面。登陸頁面與廣告內容的關聯越緊密,帶來銷售機會的可能性也越高。確保登陸頁面與用戶間建立信任,清楚說明所提供的服務,並且在頁面上方有明確的行動號召,這樣用戶才能信賴您並放鬆地提交他們的資訊。 同時,可透過Google廣告分析工具,進一步了解您的廣告成效。

如果您有興趣聘請一家廣告營銷代理機構,為您執行所有Google廣告的活動,您需要注意的以下幾點。首先,最簡單的方式是查看營銷公司的網路評價,尤其是來自第三方網站推薦的評價。例如,香港Frist Page在Google上擁有超150條五星好評。如果一家代營銷代理機構好評如潮,這代表他們專注於客戶服務的同時,也能為客戶帶來出色的成果。

找到評分高的營銷代理機構後,請與他們聯繫!詢問有關於該營銷代理機構的細節,看對方是否適合與您的公司合作。該營銷代理機構有沒有管理Google廣告的經驗?能給您帶來什麼樣的成果?在您的行業/市場定位範圍內,是否與其他企業合作過?是否能根據您的企業需要來定制行銷活動?是否把您的指標,當成自己的指標來努力和實現?如果想和最優秀的營銷代理機構合作,請聯繫我們!立即瞭解更多關於我們的 Google廣告分析服務。

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Stop guessing. Find out EXACTLY what’s working (and what isn’t) with your Google Ads

Stop guessing. Find out EXACTLY what’s working (and what isn’t) with your Google Ads Stop guessing. Find out EXACTLY what’s working (and what isn’t) with your Google Ads

Let’s face it…

It doesn’t matter if you are running an ads campaign in-house or if you hired an agency to do the heavy lifting… Google Ads can be complicated.

The data isn’t always clear, and the information is often more confusing than it is helpful.

To get an insane ROAS, you need clear, powerful data.

Well, as Hong Kong’s top Google Ads agency, we know a thing or two about getting powerful data.

This is exactly why we’ve created a Google Ads Audit Tool.

This tool is built for one thing – to help you see what is ACTUALLY working with your Google Ads.

Once you connect this tool to your ads account, you will instantly see how to improve your CPA, which keywords are underperforming (and why), insider tips from our agency, and so much more.

No more guessing. No more trying to understand confusing data. Our Google Ads audit will give you simple information that will show you exactly what you need to take your campaign to the next level.

Oh yea, and it’s 100% free!

Click the button below to get your paid search audit in less than 3 minutes.

 7 powerful things this report will show you

7 powerful things this report will show you  7 powerful things this report will show you

✅ How to lower your ad costs and quickly improve your CPA

✅ Your target keywords that aren’t performing (and why)

✅ Performance metrics of your ads on different devices and networks

✅ A crucial list of negative keywords that you should eliminate ASAP

✅ A breakdown of your ads – showing you the best performing ones from the worst

✅ Insider optimization techniques to improve your conversation rates

✅ A unique look at your last 90 days of data so you can see things you may have missed before

✅ And more!

To get all this and more, click the button below to get your own Adwords account audit.

How It Works

How It Works How It Works

When you request your free Google Ads Audit, you’ll be promptly redirected to our AdwordRobot tool. On this page, you’ll be asked to provide strictly Read-Only access to your Google Ads account. After briefly providing some information about your industry and other small details, your PPC account audit will be ready before you know it!

See what our clients are saying

Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
…Our account manager has been very helpful and efficient in responding to our queries and requests. She ensures that we are always updated on the progress of the SEO and provides pertinent suggestions on how to further improve it. We are happy to work with First Page.
LOUIE MORELOS
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
…As a result {of First Page], my online sales have steadily increased month on month & culminated in my first corporate order. I will definitely recommend First Page to my network.
ROLAND FORD
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
I engaged First Page and was assigned to our account manager. He has been of great help in assisting us even before our project started. Very patient and knowledgable… by going the extra mile they make our life so much easier! :) Appreciated it! Cheers!
HARVEY PETERS
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
I’m deeply impressed… Prompt with responses, First Page are able to understand my needs & respond swiftly.
Results wise, majority of key words were ranking on page 1 of Google at the end of the campaign.
Roy Fulton
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Firstpage digital is a professional SEO agentcy that gave me confidentce and assurance that they are able to deliver on tasks!! Thanks to The team!
Equilibrio Chiropractic
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Firstpage digital is a professional SEO agentcy that gave me confidentce and assurance that they are able to deliver on tasks!! Thanks to The team!
EXPAT INSURANCE PTE LTD

An Overview of Google Ads

There are many ways to do a Google Ads Audit. The simplest (and free-est!) way is to use our Google Ads Audit Tool. This tool is designed to show you everything you need to know about your Google Ads campaign in an easy-to-understand format. You will be able to see extremely powerful data, which you can easily take action on. To use our tool, simply click the button at the top of the page!

If you are interested in other ways to do a Google Ads Audit, more options are available. You can learn more about Google Ads and become more familiar with the platform’s backend. Then you will be able to read the data and understand where your ads need the most help. Finally, you can hire an agency to do a Google Ads Audit – the prices will vary depending on the agency.

What you get in your PPC audit will vary depending on where you are getting your audit. If you are using our free Google Ads Audit Tool, you will get a ton of robust data and insights into your ad campaign. You will see how to lower your costs, which ads are performing the best and the worst, and which keywords you should drop. We also include some insider tips that we don’t publish anywhere else on our site.

If you want to take your PPC audit a step further, you can hire an agency to help you do so. A PPC audit like this will include everything mentioned above, but the agency can also help you create a bespoke action plan for executing your campaign moving forward. By partnering with an agency, you will be able to work with an experienced team and get a great ROAS.

Start at the bottom and work your way up. Is everything in your account set up correctly? Have you chosen the right keywords? Is your copy keyword rich while also inspiring action? Is your click through rate above or below industry standards? By asking yourself these questions, you’ll have a better idea of why your ads are performing as they are.

The simplest and fastest way to do all of this is to work with an experienced Google Ads Agency. The agency will have everything streamlined, meaning they will show you exactly what is wrong with your Google Ads and how to make quick fixes. Here at First Page, we have helped hundreds of businesses like yours fix their ads and generate an insane ROI.

Lowering the cost of your Google Ads is one of the most important ways to generate a great ROI on your ads campaign. To do this, you need to start with your keywords. Are your keywords relevant to your business? Do they target the correct audience? From there, look into your bidding strategies. Are your bids manual or automated? Are you paying more for a click than the standard for your industry?

The best way to lower your ad costs, grow your brand awareness, and explode your revenue is to ensure that whoever is handling your campaign is an experienced professional. Working with an agency can give tremendous results as the agency will have access to years of data across multiple industries. This means they can move quickly and efficiently when performing your paid search audit.

Underperforming keywords are one of the fastest ways to lose money on your PPC campaign. To generate a solid return on your ads investment, you need to identify which keywords are underperforming to drop them and focus on the keywords that deliver clicks, traffic, and conversions.

The first tool you should use to check for underperforming keywords is Google Keyword Planner. This tool can help you identify which keywords best fit your goals and your budget. From there, you can use Google Adwords to check your quality score. Finally, be sure to use our free Google Ads Audit tool. It will show you exactly which of your keywords are underperforming – and the report is ready in less than 3 minutes! Click the button at the top of the page to quickly identify your underperforming keywords.

You do not need an agency to do a Google Ads audit. In fact, if you are on a tighter budget, then you can totally do a Google Ads audit yourself! It will certainly take some time to learn how to read and interpret the data in the backend of Google Adwords, but it can absolutely be done in-house. If you are keen to learn more about Google Ads, be sure to brush up on resources such as Google Keyword Planner and Google Adwords. Check out our blog.

If you don’t have the time or resources to learn how to do a Google Ads audit, then we recommend using a free resource, like our Google Ads Audit Tool. Once you connect your Adwords account to the tool, it will give you a detailed report on everything you need to know about your current ad campaign. You’ll instantly see which keywords are underperforming and get advice on lowering your CPA costs.

APACs premier digital agency, First Page Hong Kong, has been helping businesses like yours generate insane ROI on their ad campaigns for over 10 years. We have worked with thousands of clients from hundreds of different industries, which has given us proprietary data and unique insights into what actually works for Google Ads.

Our success is due to our mind frame – we don’t look at you just as a client, but as a partner in business. We take the time to understand your business model and craft a bespoke Google Ads funnel designed for explosive growth and sales. Whether you are looking for more brand awareness or to increase your revenue, we have the team, talent, and tools, to take your business to the top. Consider us an extension of your marketing team, and we are ready to start working with you now.

How Google Ads Can Help Your Business

Google Ads are ads that are displayed across the network of Google-owned sites, as well as the network of Google-partner sites. Google Ads come in all different shapes and sizes – sometimes they are text-only, sometimes they have images and creatives, and sometimes they are videos. Most Google Ads work on a PPC basis (pay per click). This means that you have to pay Google every time someone clicks on one of your ads – the cost per click varies depending on a variety of factors.

Google is one of the largest online companies globally, and for that reason, Google Ads are an extremely powerful way to advertise your products and services. Google Ads allow you to target based on location, age, gender, and other crucial demographics, and the retargeting aspect allows you to remarket your products to people who have shown genuine interest in the past.

There are 5 types of Google Ads. Google Search Ads are the ads that you see in the organic search results in Google and are one of the most powerful forms of digital marketing. These ads are usually located at the top and bottom of any page – you can identify them because they have a little ‘Ad’ tag on them. Google Display Ads are also quite common. Ideal for building brand awareness, these are the ads you see on third-party websites, usually accompanied by photos and other creatives and graphics.

Google Video Ads are the ads that are shown in the world’s second-biggest search engine – YouTube. Video ads are great for storytelling and connecting with your audience on a more personal level. Google Shopping Ads are Google’s play into eCommerce – these are also shown at the top of organic search results. And finally, Google also offers Retargeting Ads, which are a very powerful way to remarket your business to customers who have previously displayed interest.

Most Google Ads work the same way – via a bidding process. This means that you select the keywords you are interested in advertising for and then place a bid for your advert to show up. If you bid too low and someone outbids you, your ad will not be displayed. You can run your budding process manually, or you can automate it with one of the many tools available on the internet.

Bidding is one of the most complicated aspects of Google Ads. It can get a little confusing, and if executed incorrectly, it could end up costing you significantly more money than you had budgeted. That’s why we always recommend hiring an expert to help with your Google Ads. They will be able to take full control of the bidding process (based on your budget) and allocate funds in a way that is optimized for conversions.

When it comes to Google Ads, you have two options. You can handle them yourself (or in-house) or outsource them to a digital agency. While there are some pros to keeping your Google Ads in-house, it can be quite a complicated process. This is why most businesses prefer to outsource their Google Ads to a talented and experienced agency.

Hiring an agency means hiring professionals that are available to start working for you right away. In contrast, hiring in-house can take months, if not years, and even then, there’s no guarantee that your employees will stick around for the long term. Salaries for this type of talent do not come cheaply, and you’ll need at least 2-3 people in the team to execute the ad campaign correctly. In fact, we find that businesses can save up to 40% by hiring an agency to execute their ads instead of handling them in-house.

The short answer is no. While Google Ads and SEO are two of the most powerful digital marketing strategies globally, they operate in different ecosystems. Therefore, they don’t have a direct result on each other. BUT! While this may be true, we believe that having a Google Ads campaign can indirectly benefit your SEO campaign in many ways.

This is because of the current marketing landscape. The businesses that truly succeed online are the ones that look at marketing holistically. This means having multiple funnels and executing ads for those funnels on multiple platforms. So while SEO and Google Ads don’t technically integrate, they do work in unison to create a holistic marketing strategy that creates exponential growth. Once you initiate a comprehensive marketing strategy that includes Google Ads and SEO, you will see the benefits of running both simultaneously.

If you run an eCommerce business, then Google Ads are one of the best and most proven ways to grow your company. If you are a new eCommerce company, then you should look into Google Display Ads. These types of ads show up on Google’s third-party sites and are ideal for creating brand awareness. Be sure to have a talented graphic designer who can design eye-catching creatives that connect with your target audience.

eCommerce companies can also benefit greatly from Google Search Ads. Located at the top of Google’s organic search results, these types of ads can help generate sales, and they can do so quickly. This is because you can target keywords with high buyer intent (words like ‘buy’, ‘shop’, etc.), increasing the likelihood of a sale. Finally, Retargeting Ads are great for eCommerce businesses as you can remarket to users who have already shown interest in your products.

If you own a service business, Google Ads aren’t just an option. They are a must-have. Service businesses like yours can thrive with the right Google Ads campaign – you need the right funnel in place. First, be sure to pitch on keywords that are directly related to your industry and that you have an experienced professional running your bidding. It’s also important to have an expert copywriter who can create keyword-rich copy that also inspires your potential customers to take action.

You will also want to be sure that you have custom landing pages for your ads. The more closely related your landing page is to your ad content, the more likely you will generate leads from them. Make sure that your landing page builds trust, clearly showcases your services, and has a clear call to action at the top of the page so the user can easily submit their information.

You need to look out for a few things if you are interested in hiring an agency to help execute your Google Ad campaign. The simplest way to start is by looking at the agency’s reviews – preferably on a third-party website. For example, First Page Hong Kong has a perfect 5-star rating on Google with over 150 reviews. If the agency has stellar reviews, they are just as focused on their customer service as they are generating amazing results.

Once you’ve found a well-reviewed agency, it’s time to give them a call! In your call, you’ll want to ask them questions about their business, so you can see if they are a right fit for your business. Does the agency have experience with Google Ads? What sort of results can they expect to get with you? Do they have experience with other businesses in your industry/niche? Do they create a bespoke funnel based on the needs of your business? And do they implement your KPIs as their own? If you want to work with the best, please reach out to us today to learn more about our PPC audit services.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.