大多數NFT項目都會失敗,除非他們做這一件事......

大多數NFT項目都會失敗,除非他們做這一件事......

大多數NFT項目都會失敗,除非他們做這一件事......

當您已經有一個NFT項目的想法,並連藝術品及令人驚豔的路線圖都準備就緒。

但把藝術品和路線圖準備好,只代表您完成了一半的準備工作,與實現成功的NFT項目還有一段距離。

另一半是什麼?

就是NFT營銷。

就是NFT營銷。

就是NFT營銷。

您會發現,NFT在過去幾個月發生了巨大的變化。

當然,像 Crypto Punks、BAYC 和 CyberKongz 這樣的早期 NFT平台用家,能夠在沒有營銷預算的情況下展開他們的項目,並成為價值百萬美元的品牌。

但那些日子已經一去不復返了。NFT市場已經趨成熟,現在更是極度飽和的狀態。早期NFT平台用家的浪潮已經結束。

這就是為什麼,假如您要贏得這場NFT遊戲,便需要一個以增長為目標的營銷計劃。意思是,這個NFT營銷計劃不但要提高知名度、創造更高水平的作品、完全合法,更要有效激發群眾在社交媒體上的參與度。

一旦您這樣做,您的NFT項目將會登上顛峰🚀。

First Page - 香港#1的NFT營銷代理機構

First Page - 香港#1的NFT營銷代理機構

First Page - 香港#1的NFT營銷代理機構

在First Page,我們以作為NFT革命的先鋒而感到自豪。

事實上, 我們甚至對NFT營銷感到著迷。

要令NFT的銷售量能得超乎想像的增長,您需要了解4件事:合法性、知名度、炒作和社交媒體參與度。

我們可以提供以下的協助服務……

#1 合法性
我們將評估您的路線圖,確保您被正確分配,並提供更好的著陸頁,以助您的NFT品牌營銷計劃取得成功。

#2 知名度
我們將在各種渠道和平台上開展您的NFT項目營銷活動,包括: SEO、Facebook、Instagram 和 Twitter 上的付費媒體,以提高知名度。 這些活動除了會有我們的數據作支持,更會以狙擊手般精確度的設計,助您立即識別和定位您的核心受眾。

我們是一家經驗豐富的NFT營銷代理機構

我們是一家經驗豐富的NFT營銷代理機構

我們是一家經驗豐富的NFT營銷代理機構

#3 – 炒作
炒作是NFT營銷的重要一環。因此,為了建立適量的話題及推動力,我們將設計一個吸引目標群眾的社交媒體營銷活動,並與具影響力的人合作,以助您把項目推廣給更廣大的同溫層。

#4 – 社群參與
最後一步可以說是最重要的。 所有成功的 NFT 項目都有自己的 Discord 頻道,成員可透過頻道了解有關該項目的信息並與社群中的其他人聯繫。 Discord 社群需要經驗豐富的模組(又名經理),他們知道如何發起參與、消除 FUD(恐懼、不確定性、懷疑),並勵成員視項目的成功為自己的成功,以推動項目發展。 我們的姊妹機構 Mooning 擁有 Discord 專家,可以幫助您建立星級社群。

當以上各方面都結合起來時,您的NFT 項目將有機會達至前所未有的成功。

為什麼我需要透過一定規模的營銷活動來推廣我的 NFT?

為什麼我需要透過一定規模的營銷活動來推廣我的 NFT?

為什麼我需要透過一定規模的營銷活動來推廣我的 NFT?

在早期階段,炒作可能足以將一個NFT項目帶到排行榜的頂端。當時的合法或創新項目比較少,所以當有既新穎又有趣的東西出現時,在缺乏競爭,以及大眾對 NFT 愈感興趣的環境下,這些NFT項目便很容易像病毒一樣迅速地擴散,而且更是在完全自然的情況下傳播!

如今,許多 NFT項目仍在病毒式般的傳播,並在拍賣後的幾分鐘內售罄,但大部分炒作背後都有精心設計的NFT營銷活動。 這意味著利用 SEO,以及通過 Facebook、Instagram、Google 和 Twitter 每次點擊付費廣告(PPC)推動,建立強大的社交媒體營銷活動,從而創造指數式增長的知名度,以及非常重要的合法性。 為了能夠有效地做到這一點,NFT營銷活動需要大規模地進行。 大部分發展迅速的NFT 項目,背後都有經驗豐富的 NFT 營銷機構幫助他們。

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

什麼是NFT?

技術定義:NFT 的全稱為Non-Fungible Token(非同質化代幣)。Non-Fungible的意思是,它不能換成其他同等價值的東西(類似於一件藝術品)。Token則指存儲交易的區塊鏈(例如以太坊和 Solana)。 代幣是擁有權的證明,在密碼學上是唯一的,並包含記錄在智能合約中的識別信息。

First Page定義:NFT是一種新興技術,引領著提高數碼世界的擁有權、透明度、價值和社群的方式。目前,NFT主要被視為身份的象徵。為什麼有人會花 2,300 萬美元購買一張 jpeg?就是為了彰顯自身的影響力!但NFT正在迅速演變成不僅僅是身份的象徵,它們正在演變成提供真正功能與價值的數碼資產。無論是參加會議,還是圖像的商業權利,隨著世界日漸數碼化,數碼資產在我們的生活中將會變得愈來愈重要,而 NFT 將成為我們在數碼世界中感知價值和表達自己的核心力量。查看本文 ,更深入地了解什麼是NFT。

如果您的預算有限,不能在營銷上花任何錢,那麼您當然可以透過不同方式自己進行NFT營銷。首先,您需要在 Twitter 上保持活躍。 Twitter 是 NFT 世界的核心,因此,擁有一個有追蹤者活躍的帳戶將有助發展您的 NFT 項目。一定要在 Twitter 和 IG 上與 NFT 網紅有互動,因為他們既可成就,亦可破壞您的NFT項目。同時,您可藉此看他們是否有興趣推廣您的 NFT項目。

另外,我們建議進行一些基本的 SEO,即是網站上要有正確的中繼標記、標題標記、標題,並且加載速度要夠快。這將確保人們可以在 Google 上輕鬆找到您的網站,從而提高您NFT項目的合法性,並為您的網站帶來更多流量。最後,一定要利用您的Discord社群。其中一個受歡迎的策略,就是透過在Discord平台上送出贈品來推廣NFT項目, 同時吸引新的受眾加入。

只要有人認為NFT是有價值,任何NFT都可銷售。我們知道這答案有點模糊,但這是事實!這就是為什麼Crypto Punk NFT只是非常簡單的藝術,卻如此昂貴。Crypto Punk被視作(數碼)收藏家的藝術品,因此買家會花費數千萬美元去購買。

話雖如此,隨著NFT市場的成熟,我們看到許多不同類型的項目取得成功。假如您的NFT擁有強大賣點,不論是充滿熱情(最好是利基)的社群、創新的路線圖、由名人或網紅代言,還是有現實世界(不是數碼世界)中的功能價值,便代表您的NFT具市場價值。具現實世界價值的例子包括:NFT擁有者的獨家派對、會議、策劃小組、教練、服裝等。

將您的NFT營銷外判給自由工作者總是伴隨著風險。 首先,自由工作者可能不像他們聲稱的那樣經驗豐富,您需要承受他們錯誤執行NFT營銷活動的風險,這可能會為您的 NFT 和整個品牌帶來無法挽回的損失。 另外,自由工作者未必可靠,特別是當他們的工作超出了他們實際可處理的範圍,而當您發現時,恐怕亦為時已晚。

這就是為什麼我們建議您與有經驗的NFT營銷代理機構合作。 First Page擁有超過70 名營銷專家組成的專業團隊,他們將幫助您展開 NFT營銷活動。 愈多人參與您營銷活動的構思及執行,便愈有機會帶來成功! 與NFT營銷機構合作,有如擴展您的營銷部門(但只需一小部分成本)。

如果您處於製作階段,那麼您便需要透過以下事情來令您的項目成功。 第一,知名度。 NFT 社群是一個緊密結合的社群,如果沒有人知道您的項目存在,當您的 NFT 進行拍賣時,是不會有人留意的。為了避免這種情況,您需要炒作和推動力——這些都需要透過營銷來實現。

我們將利用我們 10 年的營銷經驗來找出您的核心受眾會瀏覽的網站,並執行針對性的NFT營銷活動,讓您的項目直接呈現在他們面前,包括: SEO、PPC、社交媒體、網紅營銷等等。 我們還可以提高您的 NFT 安全性及合法性,並幫助進行社群管理。 除此之外,我們的 NFT 團隊更已經準備好將您的項目推向高峰!

為了避免NFT拍賣失敗,您需要留意以下事項。首先,您要注意NFT營銷活動的合法性。共同創辦人的資訊是否完全公開?您的藝術家資料是否完全公開?假如投資者擁有與共同創辦人及其他與NFT項目相關的公開資訊,便代表您的資訊非常透明。這將會為您和您的NFT項目帶來非常高的可信度。

您的網站呢? 您的網站是否透明?是否有明確的路線圖?您的網站設計精美吸引嗎?您還需要確保您的藝術品夠頂尖。頂尖不等於複雜或現代,但它們的品質一定要夠高。另外要考慮您的定價。您將為NTF收取多少ETH?定價太低,可能會影響它的價值;定價太高,又會令它看起來像加密貨幣騙局。最後,您的社群忠誠度和熱度如何?許多NFT初創公司未意識到社群的價值,並認為這是理所當然的。您要迎合社群受眾的喜好,並鼓勵他們在個人社交媒體上分享您的NTF項目。

與其他非同質化的資產(無論是數碼資產還是實物資產)一樣,NFT的價值取決於感知。為什麼有人要花數百萬美元購買一張實體運動卡,或一張名人在紙上的親筆簽名? 因為那個人認為它有價值。以下是幾個可優化和最大化 NFT 價值的方法。

首先,確保您的藝術品是頂尖的,因為NFT市場正迅速地成長中,市場上不乏令人印象深刻的藝術品。 其次,您要確保您的 NFT 是合法的,因為沒有人想成為下一次加密貨幣騙局的受害者。 第三,您要確保您的 NFT已經過驗證,最好是由您社群中具影響力的網紅進行驗證。 最後,您的 NFT能提供愈多實用的功能,其價值亦會愈高。

選擇 NFT 營銷代理機構要注意幾個重要事項。首先,該機構是否有發布與 NFT相關的內容?他們看起來像 NFT 行業中的權威嗎?另外,還要確保他們有一個專門介紹 NFT 服務的頁面。然後,查看他們的網誌和社交媒體。該機構發布愈多關於 NFT的內容,就愈代表他們就有可能投資並了解 Web3(第三代互聯網)。

他們的評價亦非常重要,而且最好是從第三方網站上看他們的評價。如果該NFT 營銷代理機構在廣泛的服務中獲得數百個正面的評價,這便意味著他們無論是利用什麼平台,都會盡力為客戶取得成果!最後,您主動聯絡給該代理機構,詢問他們的 NFT 知識。他們是否就 NFT 和 Web3 的未來發展對員工進行培訓?他們的代理機構文化是否鼓勵員工了解更多有關NFT 的知識?他們建立或幫助建立了什麼 NFT?

什麼是 NFT 營銷?

NFT 營銷不同於任何其他類型的數碼營銷。原因在於,雖然 NFT 愈來愈受歡迎,但生態系統仍然很小,正因如此,NFT 發展出自己獨特的文化。 說實話,要正確進行NFT營銷,就必須了解這種文化的運作方式。 如果您不這樣做,您的 NFT 將被認為是不誠實的,甚至會被視為騙局。

進行NFT營銷時需要考慮使用不同的平台,最理想的情況是使用全部平台進行NFT營銷。 SEO 有助提升您的網站在 Google上的排名,確保您的項目獲得更多直接流量和提高合法性。Facebook、Instagram 和 Twitter 廣告則是提高知名度和引起大眾關注的最佳方式之一,尤其是當您的廣告是針對您的核心受眾。

雖然我們看到一些 NFT 項目在 Google搜尋廣告上表現出色,但其實 NFT 是一種高度可視化的產品。因此,用文字描述 NFT 的影響力並不及直接展示您的NFT 。所以,我們認為在 Facebook、Instagram、Twitter、Google多媒體廣告等付費媒體上投放廣告的效果最好。

話雖如此,最重要的是,您的付費媒體活動要由經驗豐富的人來執行。執行付費媒體活動(尤其是任何按每次點擊付費的媒體活動)可以非常複雜,您需要確保您的出價策略既完美,又不會超出預算。因此,我們建議您聘請NFT營銷代理機構代為處理。

公關為您的NFT發布提供的兩件十分重要的東西——合法性和知名度。合法性對NFT至關重要,因為市場上有太多NFT騙局。可靠的公關策略將有助您解決NFT的FUD問題(恐懼、不確定性、懷疑),特別是如果您能夠與具影響力的網紅合作,便能進一步增加您的NFT合法性。

另外,良好的公關活動亦有助提升NFT項目的關注度和知名度。NFT營銷活動的首要目標是引起興趣和炒作,而公關活動正正有助實現以上目標。透過公關活動,您更可掌握發布NFT項目時的說話方式,並專注在NFT的獨特銷售賣點上。總而言之,世界上許多大型NFT發布會之所以成功,都是因為公關活動。

在令人興奮的 Web3 世界中,沒有什麼比電郵推廣更好了。電郵推廣已過時? 對 NFT 感興趣的人不會打開他們的電子郵件? 事實並非如此。 請記住,雖然 Web3 正在快速向我們襲來,但我們仍然生活在 Web2 世界中。而在 Web2 世界中,電子郵件仍然是最有效的數碼營銷形式之一。

要通過電郵推廣進行NFT營銷,您需要一份電郵名單。如果您沒有電郵名單,最好的方法就是通過付費媒體來增加您的名單。我們建議透過 Facebook 或 Instagram 廣告活動,以提供有價值的東西來換取用戶的電郵地址。可以是送出贈品或進行抽獎,但無論是哪種方式,目標群眾都是對您的NFT或行業感興趣的人,可向他們提供有價值的東西,從而獲取他們的電郵地址。

如果您要製作NFT,那麼您絕對要擁有一個 Discord 伺服器或 Telegram 群組。在過去的幾個月裡,這兩個應用程式已成為全球最具影響力的NFT 平台之一。 對NFT項目來說,假如沒有在這兩個平台上建立社群,會是一個非常危險的警號。

如果您在展開一個較小型的 NFT 項目,並資源有限,建立Telegram群組是個不錯的方法。它的操作簡單、管理容易,可讓您與潛在買家互動。 但需要注意的是,當涉及到較嚴肅的 NFT 項目時,Discord 才是王道。 如果您有資源,您應該建立一個具有多個頻道和眾多模組(社區管理員)的專用 Discord 伺服器。 您的 Discord 伺服器中的成員愈多,社群便愈活躍,您的 NFT 成功率亦會愈高。

NFT 的預售營銷可衍生炒作性、建立信任和擴大受眾數量(最好是在 Discord 伺服器上)。如果您的預算有限,我們建議您專注於一個平台上,並盡全力掌握好它的運作。Twitter 是一個很好的起點,因為它是 NFT 世界的核心,但要在 Twitter 上得到自然的增長需時。如果您是一位不錯的作家,您更應該制定一個內容營銷策略,並透過 SEO來發展您的品牌。

如果您的NTF營銷預算較大,最好制定一個圍繞多個平台的全面性營銷策略。 Twitter 有利於自然觸及,可以幫助您建立信任和社群。Instagram 和 Facebook 廣告可以幫助您直接地向核心受眾展示您的 NFT。請記住,無論您選擇什麼平台,請確保您在 Telegram 或(最好是)您自己的 Discord 伺服器上建立(和經營)您的社群。

雖然 NFT 正推動世界走向 Web3,但事實上, Web2 仍然主導著我們周圍的一切,因此,您在進行NFT營銷時,應把焦點放在社交媒體上。 您可以在社交媒體平台上找到最大的 NFT 社群,最大的平台是 Twitter,其次是 Instagram、Facebook、YouTube、Pinterest、Quora 和 Reddit 等。

您的NFT社交媒體營銷策略要注意以下兩件事。 首先,嘗試影響 NFT 的圈內人。 其次,嘗試吸引對您的利基或行業感興趣的人。通過這樣的方式,您既可宣傳您的NFT項目,又可吸引對您的故事感興趣,但還沒未正式開始購買 NFT 的圈外人。

您投入的時間和金錢可解讀成——您對這個NTF項目有多認真,以及您實際上有多少資源可用作投資? 對數碼營銷來說,這些當然是愈多愈好。 您擁有的時間愈多,團隊中的人才愈多,您的預算愈大,您的 NFT 就愈有可能在開賣的第一天便售罄。

如果您有預算但沒有太多時間,我們建議您與提供 NFT 營銷服務的代理機構合作。在 First Page,我們的 NFT 專家能為您提供不同方面的幫助。從路線圖策略、付費媒體,到社群管理,我們的 NFT 團隊隨時準備好,助您把NFT項目登上顛峰。

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Most NFT projects fail unless they do this one thing…

So you have an idea for an NFT project, and you are ready to pull the trigger… you've got the artwork ready, and you've crafted a roadmap that will absolutely blow people's minds.

Well, the truth is that when it comes to a successful NFT, your artwork and roadmap are only half the battle.

The other half?

Marketing!

You see, the NFT scene has changed dramatically in the past few months.

Sure, early NFT-adopters like Crypto Punks, BAYC, and CyberKongz were able to launch their projects with no marketing budgets, and in spite of this, they have gone on to become million-dollar brands.

But those days are gone. The market has matured and is now crazy-saturated. The early-adopter-wave is over.

That’s why, to win the NFT game now, you NEED a marketing plan that is designed for real growth. This means exploding awareness, creating next-level hype, ensuring legitimacy, and inspiring passionate engagement in your community.

Once you do this, your NFT project will be on its way to the moon 🚀

First Page - Hong Kong’s #1 NFT Marketing Agency

Here at First Page, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the NFT revolution.

In fact, we’re kind of obsessed with it.

To explode the sales of your NFT drop, you need 4 things - legitimacy, awareness, hype, and community engagement.

Here’s how we can help with each of those aspects…

#1 Legitimacy

We will evaluate your roadmap, make sure that you are properly doxxed, and offer next-level marketing landing pages that will perfectly complement the branding of your NFT campaign.

#2 Awareness

We will create marketing campaigns on various channels and platforms, including SEO, paid media on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to increase awareness. These campaigns are backed by our proprietary data and designed with sniper-like precision to immediately identify and target your core audience.

We are an experienced NFT marketing agency

#3 - Hype

Hype is everything in the NFT community. So to build the right amount of momentum, we will design a social media campaign that attracts the right crowd, and we will work with influencers who are known to help push projects similar to yours into the next stratosphere.

#4 - Community engagement

The final step is arguably the most important. All great NFT projects have their own Discord channels where members can learn more about the project and connect with other people in the community. Discord communities need experienced mods (aka, managers) who know how to initiate engagement, eliminate FUD (Fear, Uncertainty, Doubt) and inspire members to take ownership in helping grow the project even more. In fact, our sister agency, Mooning, have Discord experts that can help you build a rockstar level community.

When all of these aspects are combined, your project will have the potential to take off like a rocket ship.

Nowadays, many NFTs are still going viral and selling out within minutes of the drop, but most of the hype is due to well-choreographed marketing campaigns. This means utilizing SEO, pushing ads via Paid Per Click (PPC) on Facebook, Instagram, Google, and Twitter, to create strong social media campaigns that create exponential awareness and a crucial sense of legitimacy. To be able to do this effectively, marketing needs to be done at scale. This is why the large majority of NFT projects that are blowing up, are doing so with the help of an experienced NFT marketing agency.

NFT Basics

#1 - What is an NFT?
+

Technical definition - NFT stands for non-fungible token. 'Non-fungible' means it cannot be exchanged for something else of equal value (similar to a piece of art). 'Token' refers to the blockchain that the transaction is stored on (such as Ethereum and Solana). The tokens are cryptographically unique and contain identifying information recorded in smart contracts, which shows proof of ownership.

First Page definition - NFTs are a new emerging technology leading the way to improve ownership, transparency, value, and community in the digital world. Currently, NFTs are mostly perceived as status symbols. Why would someone pay 23 million USD for a jpeg? Umm, for the clout! But NFTs are rapidly evolving into more than just status symbols - they are evolving into digital assets that also provide real functional value - whether that be access to a conference, commercial rights to the images, and more. As the world grows increasingly digitized, digital assets will become more and more important in our lives, and NFTs will be a central force in shaping how we perceive value and express ourselves in that digital world. Check out this article for a more in-depth look at what NFTs are.

#2 - What kind of NFTs are marketable?
+

Any NFT can be marketable as long as someone thinks that the NFT has value. We know that this is a bit of a vague answer, but it's the truth! That's why Crypto Punk NFTs are so expensive - regardless of the fact that the art is fairly basic. Crypto Punk is seen as a (digital) collector's item, which is why buyers are shelling out tens of millions to own one themselves.

Having said that, as the NFT market matures, we see many different types of projects succeed. Some strong selling points that will make your NFTs more marketable are strong artwork, a passionate (and preferably niche) community, innovative roadmaps, celebrity and/or influencer endorsements, and functional value in the real world (aka, not the 'digital' world). Some examples of value in the real world we are seeing are allowing NFT owners to have exclusive access to parties, conferences, mastermind groups, coaching, clothing and swag, and much more.

#3 - I'm minting NFTs; how can you help me promote my NFT drop?
+

If you are at the minting stage, then there are a few things that you are going to absolutely need to ensure your project is a success. First, awareness. The NFT community is a tightly-knit one, but if no one knows your project even exists, then you will hear nothing but crickets when your NFT drops. To avoid this, you need hype and momentum - all of which happens through marketing.

We will use our 10 years of marketing experience to identify where your core audience hangs out online and execute a targeted campaign that gets your project directly in front of them. This means SEO, PPC, social media, influencer marketing, and more. We can also help increase the sense of security and legitimacy of your NFT and help with community management. Ultimately, our team of NFT-ninjas is ready to take your project to the top!

#4 - What makes an NFT have maximum value?
+

Just like any other non-fungible asset (whether digital or physical), the value of an NFT depends on perception. Why does someone pay millions of dollars for a physical sports card, or for a celebrity’s autograph on a piece of paper? Because that person perceives it to have value. But having said that, there are a few ways that you can optimize and maximize the value of your NFT.

First, make sure that your artwork is top-notch - the market is rapidly maturing, and the artwork is getting more impressive by the day. Second, make sure that your NFT looks legitimate - no one wants to be a victim of the next rug pull. Third, you want to make sure your NFT is validated, preferably by an important influencer in your community. Finally, the more utilities that your NFT offers (aka functionality), the more valuable your NFT will be perceived.

#5 - Can you do NFT marketing yourself?
+

If you are on a bit of a budget and you cannot spend any money on marketing, then there are certainly ways you can handle marketing yourself. First, you NEED to be active on Twitter. Twitter is the beating heart of the NFT world, so having an active account with followers will go a long way in validating and growing your NFT project. Be sure to engage with NFT influencers (on Twitter and IG), and see if they are interested in promoting your NFT - they can literally make or break your project.

We also recommend doing some basic SEO - make sure that your site has the proper meta tags, title tags, headings, and loads very quickly. This will ensure that people can find your site easily on Google, giving your project more legitimacy and your website more traffic. Finally, be sure to utilize your discord community for growth. One popular tactic is doing giveaways with your community in return for promoting the NFT on social media and recruiting new people into the discord community.

#6 - What are the risks of outsourcing your marketing to a freelancer?
+

Outsourcing your marketing to a freelancer always comes with its fair share of risks. First of all, a freelancer might not be as experienced as they claim to be, which puts you at risk of them executing your campaign incorrectly, which can do irreparable damage to your NFT and brand as a whole. Freelancers can also be unreliable, especially if they are taking on more work than they can actually handle - something you won’t find out about until it’s too late.

That's why we always recommend working with an experienced agency. Here at First Page, we have a team of over 70 marketing experts, many of which will help with your NFT campaign. The more people who brainstorm and collaborate on your campaign, the more likely it is to blow up! Working with an agency is like extending your marketing department (for a fraction of the cost).

#7 - What can make my NFT drop a failure?
+

To avoid your NFT drop being a failure, there are a few things to keep in mind. First up is the legitimacy of your campaign. Are the cofounders fully doxxed? Is your artist fully doxxed? Being fully Doxxed means that investors have visible information on the cofounders and those involved in the NFT. This alone will give you and your NFT heaps of credibility.

What about your website? Is your website transparent? Is there a clear roadmap in place? Is your website well designed and inviting? You also want to make sure that your artwork is top-notch. This doesn't mean that the images need to be complicated or modern, but they need to be high quality. Another point to take into consideration is your pricing. How much ETH are you going to charge for your NTF? If you go too low, it might compromise the perception of the value. If you go too high, it might look like a rug pull. Finally, how committed and passionate is your community? Many NFT-startups fail to realize the value of their community and take it for granted. Make sure that you cater to your community, and incentivize them to push the project on their personal socials as well.

#8 - How to choose an NFT marketing agency?
+

Choosing an NFT marketing agency comes down to a few important things. First of all, does the agency publish content about NFTs? Do they seem like authorities in NFTs? Make sure that they have a well-written page that is exclusively dedicated to their NFT services. Then, check their blogs and socials. The more NFT content the agency has published, the more likely they are truly invested and knowledgeable in Web3.

From there, it's important to check their reviews, preferably from a third-party website. If the agency has hundreds of positive reviews across a wide spectrum of services, then it means that they are committed to getting results - regardless of the platform! Finally, you will want to give the agency a call. Ask them about their NFT knowledge. Do they train their employees about NFTs and the future of Web3? Do they have a culture where employees are encouraged to learn more about NFTs? What sort of NFTs have they created or helped create?

What is NFT Marketing?

#1 - How to market NFTs?
+

NFT marketing is different from any other type of digital marketing. The reason for this is that while NFTs are growing in popularity, the ecosystem is still quite small, and because of this, the NFT space has developed its own unique culture. To be frank, to properly market your NFTs, you have to have an understanding of how this culture functions. If you don't, your NFT will come across as disingenuous or, even worse - as a possible scam.

There are many different platforms to consider when marketing your NFTs, and in an ideal world, you would use them all. SEO can help your website get to the top of Google rankings, ensuring more direct traffic and more legitimacy to your project. Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter ads are among the best ways to grow awareness of your campaign and build hype, especially if the campaign is hyper-targeted to your core audience.

#2 - What role can PR play in marketing my NFT?
+

The two most important things that PR gives your NFT launch are legitimacy and awareness. Legitimacy is crucial for NFTs because there are, unfortunately, many scams out there. A solid PR strategy would help settle any FUD (fear, uncertainty, doubt) regarding your NFT campaign, especially if you are able to team up with influencers who can offer further legitimacy to your project.

A well-executed PR campaign will also help give your project additional attention and awareness. The #1 goal of your NFT marketing campaign is to generate interest and hype - a PR campaign can go a long way in achieving all of the above. With a PR campaign, you can also better control the narrative of your launch and really focus on the USPs of your NFT. All in all, a PR campaign is one of the key elements behind the success of some of the world's biggest NFT launches.

#3 - How should Discord & Telegram Marketing be used?
+

This is important - if you are starting an NFT, then you absolutely need to have either a Discord server or a Telegram channel for your community. Over the past few months, these two apps have emerged as the de-facto platforms for NFT projects around the world. In fact, not having a community on one of these two platforms is a HUGE red flag to your project as a whole.

If you are starting a smaller NFT project and have limited resources, Telegram is a great way to build your community. It's simple to use, easy to manage and will allow you to interact with potential buyers. But it should be noted that Discord is king when it comes to the most serious NFT projects. If you have the resources, you should start a dedicated Discord server with multiple channels and numerous mods (community managers). The more members in your Discord server, and the more active the community, the more likely your NFT will succeed.

#4 - How can social media boost the success of my NFT drop?
+

While NFTs are helping to push the world into Web3, the truth of the matter is that Web2 still dominates everything around us, and because of that, social media should be one of your highest marketing priorities. The largest NFT communities can be found on social media platforms - Twitter mainly - but also Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, Pinterest, Quora, and Reddit.

You will want to do two things with your social media strategy. First, try to influence people who are already in the NFT space. Second, try to attract people who are interested in your actual niche or industry. By doing this, you will be able to generate hype about your project while also bringing in new people who are interested in your story but may not have bought their first NFT yet.

#5 - What kind of paid media should I use when promoting my NFT?
+

While we have seen a few NFT projects do well with Google Search Ads, the truth of the matter is that NFTs are a highly visual product. For that reason, describing an NFT with words isn’t going to be as impactful as showing the actual NFTs that you are selling. For this reason, we see the most success for paid media campaigns when they are advertised on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Google Display.

But having said that, it's important to remember that the manager of your paid media campaign needs to be highly experienced. Paid media (and especially anything that is pay per click) can be extremely complicated to execute. You need to make sure that your bidding strategy is flawless and that you don't overspend your budget. For these reasons, we always recommend hiring a digital agency to handle your paid media campaign.

#6 - Is email marketing effective for an NFT promotion?
+

In the exciting world of Web3, nothing probably sounds less sexy than email marketing. Email marketing is archaic, right? No one who is interested in NFTs will open their emails, right? Well, actually, this couldn’t be further from the truth. Remember, while Web3 is coming at us fast, we are still living in a Web2 world. And in Web2, email is still one of the most effective forms of digital marketing.

But to get results with email marketing, you need to have an actual email list. If you don't have a list, the best way to grow one is through paid media. We recommend starting a Facebook or Instagram ad campaign that offers something of value in exchange for the user's email address. This could be exclusive access to a giveaway or raffle, or it could be some sort of piece of content - either way, the goal is to provide value, and get email addresses from people who are actually interested in your NFT/industry.

#7 - What should I focus on with the pre-sale marketing of my NFT?
+

Presale marketing of your NFTs comes down to generating hype, building trust, and growing a huge audience (preferably on your Discord server). If you are on a limited budget, we recommend picking one platform and mastering it to the best of your ability. Twitter is a great place to start as it's the heart of the NFT world - but having said that, growing organically on Twitter can take time. You should also consider creating a content marketing strategy and growing your brand through SEO if you are a decent writer.

If your budget is larger, it’s best to have a multifaceted strategy revolving around multiple platforms. Twitter is good for organic reach and can help you build trust and community. Instagram and Facebook ads can help you visually showcase your NFTs to your core audience. Remember, whatever platform you choose, make sure that you are building (and nurturing) your community on Telegram or (preferably) your own Discord server.

#8 - How much time and money should I invest in my NFT marketing?
+

The amount of time and money you invest should come down to two things - how serious are you about the project, and how many resources are realistically available for you to invest? When it comes to digital marketing, more is always better. The more time you have, the more talented people on your team, and the larger your actual budget is, the more likely that your NFT will completely sell out on the first day of minting.

If you have a budget, but don't have as much time, we recommend partnering with an agency that offers NFT marketing services. Here at First Page, we are NFT-experts who can help you with every aspect of your growth. From roadmap strategizing to paid media to community management - our team of NFT-ninjas is ready to help take your project to the moon.

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2,000HKD.

Limited spots available!

Get my free Health Check

Enter your details

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

Wait!

10 Must-Know Digital Marketing Strategies That Will Save You $$$

Want to save serious dollars on your digital marketing budget? We reveal ten exclusive tips used by the experts in our free report. Download and start saving hundreds today!

Free E-Book
No, thank you
IMPORTANT Your eBook will arrive in your inbox shortly.

Yes! Welcome to more leads, sales & success online.

Close

Get Started

Enter your details

Thank You!

Your Digital Marketing Specialist will be in touch within 24 hours. Alternatively, for an instant chat, please call +852 2356 3200

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.