為什麼Bing 廣告是First Page的秘密武器

為什麼Bing 廣告是First Page的秘密武器

為什麼Bing 廣告是First Page的秘密武器

眾所皆知,Google是全球最主要的搜尋引擎。

但您可知,Bing也是不容忽視的一大搜尋引擎!

雖然Bing的用戶不如Google多,但Bing也有一群忠實的用戶,能夠帶來龐大的流量。請看以下數據:

  • Bing月訪問量超過10億
  • 較2019年,Bing 的電腦用戶市場份額增長了27%
  • Bing支援100多種語言,擁有230多個國家的用戶

更重要的是,Bing廣告(Bing Ads)的成本效益往往高於Google廣告,有時甚至高出30%!

這就是為什麽First Page把Bing廣告視為「秘密武器」。

透過開展Bing廣告行銷活動,您能直接向您的目標群眾進行宣傳,而且Bing廣告比Google更具有成本效益。Bing廣告是您雙贏之選!

但現實是,許多數碼營銷代理機構缺少Bing 廣告行銷的實際經驗。如果您想開展Bing廣告行銷,提升品牌知名度,增長盈利,您必須與最優秀的廣告代理機構合作。

香港First Page提供最優質的Bing廣告服務

香港First Page提供最優質的Bing廣告服務

香港First Page提供最優質的Bing廣告服務

雖然Bing廣告和Google 廣告看起來很相似,但事實上,二者是完全不一樣的體系,各有其獨特的競價方式、目標群眾定位和優化規則。

因此,如果想靠廣告行銷獲得驚人的投資報酬率,您需要與有Bing廣告行銷經驗的數碼營銷代理機構合作。

而這,正是First Page所擅長的。

香港First Page成功幫助了大大小小的企業在全球創建、執行和管理Bing廣告。

我們專精各大平台PPC行銷已有數十年,因此,掌握了許多關鍵數據,並將這些數據及經驗妥善應用在廣告行銷上。

無論您是希望增加銷售的電子商務企業,還是想要吸引更多潛在客戶的服務性質公司,我們的數碼營銷專家團隊都擁有豐富的經驗、專業的工具和知識,助您在行業中穩坐第一。

點擊下方按鈕,免費預約First Page 的數碼行銷策略專家,與我們的專家討論。

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

有關Bing廣告

Bing廣告是付費廣告,出現在Bing的自然搜尋結果頁的上方,並付有「廣告」標籤。執行後,企業可向他們的目標群眾推銷產品或服務。

投放Bing廣告頗有成效,其中的原因有很多。首先,Bing廣告能精準定位目標。企業可以競價相關的關鍵字,為網站帶來更多潛在客戶或收益。Bing廣告遍佈全球,一旦您發現廣告有效,您便能擴大投放範圍,將它拓展至Bing的任何市場。最後,Bing廣告比Google廣告更具成本效益,甚至有可能省下30%的資金。

Bing廣告以PPC為基礎。PPC是「每次點擊付費」,每當有用戶點擊您的廣告,您就必須支付費用給Bing。這個系統的優勢在於,有助於提高品牌知名度,而且只有用戶對您的產品或服務感興趣時,您才需要付費(當他們點擊您的廣告時)。

Bing搜尋廣告透過競價來管理PPC。您需要對廣告關鍵字出價,例如,如果您的產品是太陽鏡,那麼,您或許想競價以下關鍵字,如:「男士太陽鏡」、「男士紫外線太陽鏡 」、「便宜好用的太陽鏡」等。但請記得! 這只是一個競價過程,您的競爭對手也會競價相同的關鍵字,而且是價高者得。

Bing廣告提供多種廣告類型,其中,最受歡迎的是延展型文字廣告,它會顯示在Bing自然搜尋結果頁面的上方,並包含標題、文案和URL地址。廣告文案字數約為90個字。回應式搜尋廣告與延展型文字廣告相似,而是可以同時執行不同形式的廣告,Bing將對廣告進行混配,直至找到表現最優秀的廣告組合。

Microsoft產品廣告也能帶來不錯的效益,尤其是對電子商務企業。這些廣告出現在自然搜尋結果頁的上方,通常帶有圖片、產品資訊,有時還會付帶價錢。最後,Bing廣告亦提供Microsoft客群廣告,這與Google多媒體廣告相似,可以顯示在第三方網站上。

說實話,這沒有絕對的答案。Google廣告和Bing廣告都是宣傳產品和服務的絕佳平台。Google的優勢在於其全球首屈一指的規模。您可以用Google向世界各地數十億人推銷您的商品和服務。但缺點是,由於Google過於受歡迎,因此,競爭非常激烈,每次點擊成本可能較高。

Bing廣告也有其優缺點。優點是,Bing廣告關注度較低,比起Google廣告,較少企業會投資Bing廣告,所以競爭也較弱,且價格比Google低了30%。而Bing廣告的缺點是,Bing不如Google般受歡迎,無法接觸到那麽多的客戶。因此,您應該去了解這兩大平台的用戶群,看看哪個平台更適合您。

首次創建Bing廣告時,請遵照以下步驟:首先,創建Bing 廣告帳戶。完成後,若您已經擁有Google廣告,您可以將您所有的廣告直接導入Bing。接著,進行關鍵字研究,這是整個過程中最關鍵的環節之一,將決定您的整個行銷策略的方向。您是想提高品牌知名度?還是想推廣某種單一特定產品?您的目標將決定您的策略。

接著,創建Bing廣告行銷。首先,要制定一個終極目標,您是想增加網站的訪客?轉化率?吸引潛在客戶?還是連結客戶?這部分至關重要,因為這將用於追蹤您的投資報酬率及廣告成效。您也需要確保您的目標群眾是經過謹慎篩選,否則您有可能從投資的那一刻起,便開始賠錢。

利用Bing廣告拓展您的業務

沒有任何企業會說「我不想增加利潤」,而廣告行銷就是加速企業成長,增加盈利的最佳方法。當然,也有些傳統的行銷方式,如:報紙廣告、廣告牌和郵件傳單等,但老實說,這些類型的行銷方式早已過時,且幾乎沒有什麼大的效益。全世界都在向數碼時代邁進,而Bing廣告就是數碼行銷的最佳選擇之一。

藉助Bing廣告,創建巧妙致勝的廣告行銷活動,並優化每一步及每一個細節。與Google廣告相似,您可以利用Bing廣告,向全世界的客戶推銷您的產品和服務。但與Google廣告不同的是,Bing廣告更具成本效益。Bing廣告適合各種類型、各種規模的企業,無論是本地初創公司,還是國際大型企業,Bing廣告都是通往成功行銷的鑰匙。

在香港,Bing遠不及Google受歡迎。但即使Bing並不是香港搜尋引擎的龍頭,Bing搜尋廣告仍是非常有效的廣告策略。因為Bing的用戶非常忠誠。雖然用戶總人數較少,但這些用戶從不使用Google,這表示您在Bing上還有一整群待被發掘的潛在客戶。

其次,是Bing廣告是具擴展性。與其他僅限在香港使用的平台不同,Bing可拓展到香港以外的地方,開拓新市場。例如,在澳洲,每月就有超過100萬的用戶訪問Bing!因此,您可以以香港作為起點,並將它擴展到新市場上。

Google廣告是現今最強大的行銷平台之一。Google在搜尋引擎市場額佔超過92%,還具備龐大的第三方合作夥伴聯盟,因此成為企業投放廣告時的首選平台。短期來看,Bing還遠不及Google,但並非永遠無法超越。

雖然Bing有不足之處,但它也有優勢。儘管訪問量遠不及Google,但於Bing上,每個月仍有10億次的搜尋量。這也是一個龐大的流量! 而且因為規模比Google細,廣告競爭不如Google上激烈,投放Bing廣告也較便宜。事實上,Bing廣告的每次點擊成本甚至可能比Google廣告低30%。

首先,請務必仔細研究關鍵字。關鍵字研究足以決定廣告行銷的成敗,因此,要明確揀選與您的目標相符的關鍵字。通常,最佳的做法是擁有一組理想的關鍵字組合,既有長尾關鍵字,也有短尾關鍵字。

如果您曾執行過Google廣告行銷,那您一定要使用Bing廣告的「導入」功能,既智能又方便,節省更多時間。Bing的轉換目標代碼(通用事件追蹤)與Google不同,因此,請確保建立正確。此外,盡量確保質量得分高,以此來驗證廣告的相關性,點擊率達到行業標準,並且網站登陸頁面能夠保證絕佳的用戶體驗。

很難準確預估Bing廣告行銷的開支,因為牽涉有許多因素,而且不同的行業或品牌需求,亦會影響收費。每個商業模式都有所不同。電子商務產品的銷售價值,與律師事務所客戶的銷售價值,便大相逕庭。Bing在為其平均每次點擊成本定價時,也會充分考量這些因素。

因此,First Page建議您每月至少為PPC廣告行銷投放約HK$5000。這樣的預算才能真正發揮的作用。任何低於該金額的預算,都有機會導致虧損,甚至讓您想要放棄行銷廣告。請記得,預算越多,效果越好,HK$5000只是執行Bing廣告行銷的最低預算。

與Bing 廣告數碼營銷代理機構合作,您邁向成功的一大步。雖然您可能感到有點不知所措,但不用擔心,香港First Page十分樂意協助您邁向成功。或許,要找到一家專業的Bing 廣告數碼營銷代理並不容易。首先,您可參考不同的數碼營銷代理機構,詢問他們是否提供Bing廣告服務。如果有的話,再查看他們網站是否有相關的內容?是否有客戶推薦?

接著,查看代理機構的評價,查看如Google等第三方平台的評論。看看該數碼營銷代理機構是否獲得客戶的好評?以往的客戶是否對他們感到滿意? 香港First Page擁有超過150則評論,並且擁有5星高評分。如果您有興趣透過Bing廣告拓展業務,那麽,請立即聯繫First Page的數碼行銷策略專家,與我們一起相討有關事宜。

Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Bing advertising is one of our secret weapons. Here’s why…

Bing advertising is one of our secret weapons. Here’s why…

Bing advertising is one of our secret weapons. Here’s why…

We all know that Google is the most dominant search engine globally.

But did you know that Bing is a goliath in its own right as well?

It’s true. While Bing’s audience is certainly smaller than Google’s, Bing brings in an insane amount of traffic. They have a very dedicated user-base. Here’s some data…

Bing gets more than 1 billion visits each month
Bing’s market share on desktop has grown 27% since 2019
Bing is available in over 100+ languages and 230+ countries

And to top it off, Bing ads are often much more cost-efficient than Google Ads – sometimes by as much as 30%!

When you add all of this together, you can see why we like to think of Bing ads as a sort of ‘secret weapon’.

By starting a Bing Ads campaign, you will be able to directly market to your target audience and in a way that is more cost-effective than Google. It’s a win-win!

But the truth is that not many agencies have actual experience with Bing Ads. To have a Bing Ads Campaign that increases brand awareness AND explodes your revenue, you need to partner with the best.

Next-level Bing Ads from First Page Hong Kong

Next-level Bing Ads from First Page Hong Kong

Next-level Bing Ads from First Page Hong Kong

While Bing Ads and Google Ads might seem similar, the truth is that they are extremely different ecosystems. Each platform has its own unique bidding, targeting, and optimizing rules.

That’s why if you want a jaw-dropping ROI for your campaign, you need to work with an agency that has been around the Bing-block.

That’s where we come into play.

Here at First Page Hong Kong, we’ve helped countless businesses like yours set up, execute, and manage Bing ad campaigns all over the globe.

We have specialized in PPC campaigns across various platforms for over a decade now. This has given us access to game-changing data, which we then apply to our client’s campaigns.

So whether you are an eCommerce company looking to increase sales or a services company looking to generate more leads, our team of Digital Marketing ninjas has the experience, tools, and know-how to get you to the top of your industry.

Click the button below to book a free call with a Digital Strategist.

Claim your 100% free REVENUE GROWTH strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

We outline foolproof strategies for significantly increasing website traffic and revenue, even in difficult economic times.

Hurry! Limited spots available.

GET MY FREE REVENUE GROWTH SECTION

Bing Ads 101

Bing Ads are the paid advertisements that populate at the top of Bing’s organic search results – they always contain a small ‘ad’ tag to help distinguish them. These ads are paid for by businesses like yours who want to market their products to their target audience.

Bing ads are effective for many reasons. Firstly, they can be highly targeted. You can bid on keywords that are relevant to your business, therefore increasing the likelihood of a sale or lead. Bing ads are also globally scalable – once you find an ad campaign that works, you can increase its exposure to any country in the world that Bing operates in. Finally, Bing ads are more cost-effective than Google ads – sometimes as much as 30% cheaper!

Bing advertising works on a PPC basis. PPC stands for ‘pay per click’, which means, as it sounds, that you will pay Bing every single time that your advertisement gets clicked on. This is an advantageous system as it allows you to grow your brand awareness, and you only have to pay when people are extremely interested in your products or services (aka – if they click on your ad).

Bing’s PPC is administered through a bidding process. This means that you will place a bid on certain keywords that you want your advertisement to appear on. For example, if you own an eCommerce store that sells sunglasses, you might want to bid for keywords such as ‘mens sunglasses’ ‘mens UV sunglasses’ and ‘affordable sunglasses’. But remember! This is a bidding process which means that your competitors will likely be bidding on the same keywords. Whoever pays the highest price, wins the bid, and gets their ad placed.

Bing offers a variety of different ad types, the most popular being Expanded Text Ads. These are the ads that show up on Bing’s search page above the organic results. In this type of ad you will have three parts – your headline, ad text, and a display URL. You can fit around 90 words in the ad text area. Responsive Search Ads are similar to Expanded Text Ads, but instead of picking one ad you can run multiple versions, and Bing will mix and match them until they find the best performing pair.

Microsoft Product Ads can also be very effective. Ideal for eCommerce businesses, these are the ads that appear at the top of organic search results, but usually accompanied with a picture, product information, and sometimes a price. Finally, Bing also offers Microsoft Audience Ads, which are similar to Google Display Ads as they show up on different 3rd party websites around the web.

Truth be told, there is no right or wrong answer here. Google Ads and Bing Ads are both fantastic platforms for advertising your company’s products or services. The pros of Google is its massive scale – there is nothing else like it in the world. You can market your business to billions of people from nearly every corner of the globe. The cons of Google is that since it’s so popular, it’s extremely competitive and CPC costs can be quite high.

On the other end, Bing ads also have their own pros and cons. The pros are the fact that Bing ads are somewhat under the radar. Not as many businesses invest in Bing ads which makes them significantly less competitive, and up to 30% more affordable than Google. Bing’s cons are that it’s nowhere near as popular as Google, so therefore you won’t be able to reach as many people. That’s why it’s important to thoroughly investigate your audiences on both platforms to see which is best for you.

Here are the steps to setting up your first Bing ads campaign. First you will need to create an actual Bing Ads account. Once that is done, if you have a preexisting Google campaign, you can actually import all of your ads into Bing. Next, you’ll want to start doing keyword research. This is one of the most crucial parts of the process, as it will define your entire strategy moving forward. Do you want to raise brand awareness? Are you looking to promote one specific product? Your company’s needs will dictate your strategy.

From there, you start creating your actual campaign. You’ll start this by picking an overall goal – are you looking for website visitors? Conversions? Leads? Phone calls? This part is extremely important as it will be the goal in tracking your ROI moving forward. You’ll also want to ensure that your target audience is very carefully selected, otherwise you risk losing money right off the bat.

Using Bing Ads for your business

‘I don’t want to increase revenue’ is something that no business has said – ever. So, the best way to grow your business and increase your revenue is through marketing. Sure, there are traditional marketing options like newspapers, billboards, and mail flyers – but let’s be honest, these types of marketing are archaic and ineffective. The world is going digital, and Bing Ads are one of the best options in all of digital marketing.

Bing ads allow you to create a smart marketing campaign that can be meticulously optimized at every step. Similar to Google Ads, you will be able to market your products or services all over the world, but unlike Google Ads, Bing Ads are much more cost-effective. Bing ads are for businesses of all shapes and sizes. It doesn’t matter if you are a new local startup or an international enterprise. Bing Ads are your ticket to insane growth.

Let’s face it – in Hong Kong, Bing is nowhere near as popular as Google. But even though it’s not the city’s #1 choice of search engine, it can still be an extremely effective advertising strategy in Hong Kong and the entire APAC region. This is for a few reasons. First, Bing users are very loyal. This means while their overall numbers are lower, they never use Google, meaning you have an entire audience of untapped potential customers.

Second, is scalability. Unlike other platforms that are only based in Hong Kong, Bing allows you to scale outside of the SAR and into new territories. For example, Bing has over 1 million monthly users in Australia alone! This scalability means that you will be able to start a campaign in Hong Kong and then expand into exciting new markets.

Google Ads is one of the most powerful marketing platforms in the world. Google as a company has over 92% search engine market share, and their limitless alliance of 3rd party partners makes them an extremely popular choice for businesses looking to start advertising. Bing certainly doesn’t have the reach that Google has – not by a long shot.

But in Bing’s weaknesses, there are also strengths. Even though it’s nowhere near as big as Google, there are still 1 billion searches made on Bing every month. That’s a TON of traffic! And because it’s smaller than Google, it’s also significantly less competitive and less expensive. In fact, the CPC (cost per click) for Bing Ads can be up to 30% lower than they are on Google Ads.

Here are some of the best practices when running a campaign with Bing Ads. First, you need to make sure you do proper keyword research. Keyword research can make or break your campaign, so it’s crucial to target keywords that are relevant to the goals that you are trying to accomplish. It’s usually best practice to have a healthy mix of keywords – some longer tail, some shorter tail, etc.

If you have run a Google Ads campaign before, be sure to use Bing’s nifty ‘import’ feature – it’ll save you a bunch of time. Bing’s conversion code (named ‘Universal Event Tracking’) works differently than Google’s, so please ensure it’s set up correctly. You will also want to ensure that your QS (Quality Score) is as high as possible – do this by ensuring your ads are relevant, click-through rates are around the industry standard, and that your landing page experience is top-notch.

Determining the cost of an ad campaign is difficult. There are many factors to consider, and many of them vary depending on the niche and industry. For example, most business models differ drastically. The value of a sale for an eCommerce product versus the value of a sale for a law firm client are on completely opposite ends of the spectrum, so Bing takes this into consideration when pricing out their average CPCs.

Having said that, we always recommend that you budget at least $5000 HKD a month for a PPC ad campaign. A budget like this will enable you to really take advantage of the sophisticated tools that Bing makes available. Anything less than this and you probably will end up losing money on your campaign, getting frustrated, and quitting. It’s also important to remember that the bigger the budget, the better the results – 5K is just the minimum starting point.

If you are ready to start working with a Bing Ads agency – then congrats! This is a big step, and while it might seem scary, we’ll help guide you through it. Finding a Bing Ads agency in Hong Kong can be tough – there aren’t many out there. Start by looking at different agencies and seeing if they even offer Bind Ads services. If they do, then take a look at the landing page. Is there lots of content? Any testimonials?

Next, you’ll want to start researching the agency’s reviews. Check out a 3rd party platform like Google Reviews. Is the agency well-reviewed? Do the past clients seem pleased with the results? Are there a LOT of reviews, or only a few. For context, First Page HK has a perfect 5-star rating from over 150 happy clients. If you are interested in taking your business to the next level with Bing Ads, then reach out to us today to speak with a Digital Strategist.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.