領先的行動版網站搜尋引擎排名

領先的行動版網站搜尋引擎排名

領先的行動版網站搜尋引擎排名

我們生活在一個行動優先的時代,香港有97%的人擁有智能手機,是亞洲地區智能手機使用率最高的城市之一。因此,鎖定行動裝置客戶也是數碼營銷的重要方法之一。事實上,若沒有在行動裝置搜尋引擎上接觸潛在客戶,將使企業錯失掉四分之一的潛在客戶。隨著智能手機引領著每個人的生活,我們每天都把大部分時間花在行動裝置上,因此在行動版網站搜尋引擎優化的方法上,我們也必須跟緊最新的趨勢。

我們所制定的行動裝置搜尋引擎策略能夠有效抓住智能手機受眾的眼光,這對任何企業來說都是至關重要的。了解消費者的瀏覽習慣,知道電腦版與行動版網站的不同,並在正確的地點快速接觸您的目標受眾,這就是為什麽我們的行動裝置搜尋引擎服務能專注於吸引和成功轉換行動用戶。如果少了行動裝置友善網站,就表示您在搜尋結果中的能見度未及其他網站,但您仍可透過行動版網站搜尋引擎優化來提高您網站的可見度。

以行動裝置客戶為主的行動優先設計

以行動裝置客戶為主的行動優先設計

 以行動裝置客戶為主的行動優先設計

研究顯示,行動裝置用戶通常沒有耐性等待網站加載,他們在瀏覽時不會等待超過2秒。行動裝置用戶期待的是「當下、即時」的結果。擁有一個用戶友善的行動版網站是很重要的,除了能吸引用戶的注意力,方便訪問,加載速度快之外,還能降低跳出率。用戶體驗可以透過行動版網站搜尋引擎優化得到改善,所以企業投資在行動版網站搜尋引擎優化服務上,只有好處,沒有壞處。

隨著智能手機搜尋量超過電腦版網站的搜尋量,Google已經轉為行動優先索引。隨著這些變化,我們的行動裝置搜尋引擎專家確保著行動優先的設計,透過提供顯著的速度來吸引受眾,以實現有效的轉換率。擁有一個有效的行動版網站設計,保障您的網站在搜尋中獲得領先的行動版網站搜尋引擎排名。

為網站帶來轉換率高的流量

為網站帶來轉換率高的流量

為網站帶來轉換率高的流量

行動版網站搜尋引擎優化使企業有能力增加更高的本地客戶覆蓋率。畢竟有78%的人每天都在智能手機上搜尋附近的企業,擁有一個有效的行動裝置搜尋引擎策略,確保Google將您的企業、網站能展示到當地的受眾的眼前。

根據數據,現今越來越多的客戶傾向電子商務購物,良好的用戶體驗可以確保90%的人會再次支持您的企業或商品。如果您的電子商務商店的內容和產品搜尋與行動用戶高度相關的話,他們就有更高潛力從潛在客戶轉變為真正的客戶。

所以,讓我們的行動版網站搜尋引擎專家幫您建立有效的行動裝置搜尋引擎戰略,滿足您的數碼營銷需求,鎖定您的理想受眾,幫助您達到最佳的行動版網站搜尋引擎排名,並達成您的營銷期望與目標。我們的團隊致力為您找到最合適的潛在客戶,並將其轉化為網站流量。

行動裝置搜尋的表現

行動裝置搜尋的表現

行動裝置搜尋的表現

利用行動裝置搜索的用戶不會有耐性滾動無盡的搜尋結果,他們想要在短時間內獲取信息。利用桌上電腦搜索的用戶更有可能花時間思考他們的搜索用詞,但行動裝置用戶只會輸入較短的關鍵字,並且很快離開頁面。這種分別是行動版搜尋引擎優化需要的一種策略!

桌面版和行動版搜尋引擎優化之間存在一些相似之處。與桌面搜尋引擎優化一樣,行動版搜尋引擎優化策略主要圍繞三個主題:用戶體驗、內容和性能。白帽SEO從業者總是把用戶體驗放在排名之前,而不是之後。在First Page,我們遵循正規的白帽SEO原則,為您的企業取得最佳的長期收益。

行動版和桌面版搜尋引擎優化的目標都是一樣,想要獲得更多訪客、更多潛在客戶和增加銷售。但是,為了與行動裝置受眾有效地溝通,企業首先要有行動裝置優先這個心態。

保持用戶的興趣

保持用戶的興趣

保持用戶的興趣

行動裝置用戶瀏覽的時間是有限的。他們通常快速地從一個網站跳到另一個網站,所以是否能夠抓住用戶的注意力是相當重要的。而行動版網站搜尋引擎優化的目的之一,就是維持受眾的興趣。我們都不希望看見用戶迅速離開您的網站,影響了您的跳出率,並導致負面的搜尋結果。

是的,讓好的行動裝置搜尋引擎優化為您的用戶提供快速的下載時間,讓響應式的行動版網站為您自動產生更多的流量。通過分析行動裝置搜尋引擎優化的數據,您可以比您的競爭對手更有優勢,同時藉著行動版網站搜尋引擎優化策略提高搜尋排名。

總而言之,行動版網站搜尋引擎優化將大大幫助您的企業!

總而言之,行動版網站搜尋引擎優化將大大幫助您的企業!

總而言之,行動版網站搜尋引擎優化將大大幫助您的企業!

投資行動版網站搜尋引擎優化,以改善智能手機用戶的行動版網站體驗,對您企業和營銷只有好處沒有壞處。即使您有一個很好的網站,但如果沒有達到高的行動版網站搜尋引擎排名,人們也看不見它。行動版網站搜尋引擎優化服務是First Page引以為傲的服務,我們的行動版網站搜尋引擎優化專家確保您的企業在行動版網站搜尋引擎優化上擁有高的排名及能見度!

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

行動版網站搜尋引擎常見問題

行動版網站搜尋引擎優化是指是在行動裝置的行動版網站進行搜尋引擎優化。基本上,搜尋引擎優化有助於提升網站知名度,為網站帶來更多訪問者流量,並產生更多的潛在客戶。

行動版網站搜尋引擎優化服務會幫助企業開發一個能快速加載的網站,快速的下載時間能使其易於在智能手機上瀏覽。創造一個用戶友善的行動版網站體驗,能令您的企業更成功。

有80%的人都使用智能手機來瀏覽、購物和搜尋,因此行動裝置搜尋引擎已經成為企業不容忽視、重要的一部分。

總而言之,客戶的滿意度是最重要的。行動版網站搜尋引擎優化能幫助用戶在任何行動裝置上容易瀏覽您的網站,好的滿意度讓用戶更加信任您的企業,並會再次造訪您的網站。

一個有效的行動裝置搜尋引擎優化策略將幫助提升行動裝置搜尋引擎排名,讓您的網站有更高的機會觸及到相關受眾。

因為Google的行動優先索引會將行動友善的網站推到搜尋引擎結果頁的更高位置,能幫助企業增加網站流量、提高自然搜尋和企業知名度,進而帶來更高的轉換率。

透過行動優先的網站設計方法是讓用戶持續瀏覽您的網站的最佳方法。而針對不同的業務需求,改善方法可能不同。

建立一個容易瀏覽、訪問、快速加載的行動版網站,同時搭配吸睛的標題和方便瀏覽的畫面選單,及不必要的彈出窗口,都是行動優先的網站設計方法。而First Page的行動版網站搜尋引擎優化服務將會為您確保每一項都做到最有效的優化!

實際上,有三種主要的搜尋引擎優化類型,分別為。

  • 白帽SEO – 遵循Google的所有準則,這是最安全的方法。它更關注於用戶而不是搜尋引擎,優先考慮用戶體驗的網站會得到Google的最高獎勵。行動版網站搜尋引擎優化服務通常以最道德的白帽SEO為指導原則,專注於行動優化、分析競爭對手、關鍵詞研究和內容營銷等等。
  • 黑帽SEO – 最好完全避免這種類型的SEO,因為它包括將用戶隱蔽到另一個頁面或網站的技術,使用重覆的內容,填充關鍵詞,以及來自非相關內容的網站的連結。Google通常會懲罰使用這些技術的網站。
  • 灰帽SEO – 這種技術基本上是兩者的結合,但我們建議,仍然是為了您的企業的最佳利益而避免使用。因為它的關鍵詞密度比文本更高,而且是使用拼湊的內容。

站內行動版網站搜尋引擎優化是指通過優化單個網頁來提高Google上的行動版網站搜尋引擎排名。首先,也是最重要的,是關鍵詞研究,然後看頁面上的搜尋引擎優化元素,如標題標籤、描述標籤、圖片alt標籤、URL、H2、H3小標題標籤,等等。

站外行動版網站搜尋引擎優化是透過使用以下技術來改善您的網站的搜尋引擎結果頁(SERP)。例如:建立連結、社交媒體分享、品牌提及、電子郵件推廣等。

簡而言之,在您的網站內部發生的事情是站內行動版網站搜尋引擎優化,而在您的網站外部發生的事情則是站外行動版網站搜尋引擎優化。

行動版網站搜尋引擎優化策略涉及了技術和戰術,以透過搜尋引擎結果吸引更多用戶到訪您的網站,幫助您增加網站的流量,並帶來實際銷售。
您的行動版網站搜尋引擎優化策略中應該包括:

  • 集客式行銷和內容營銷
  • 產生更多的反向連結
  • 關鍵字研究和使用關鍵字
  • 從搜尋中獲得更多的網站訪問者
  • 競爭者分析
  • 技術審核

First Page致力為客戶打造能夠有效增加搜尋流量、提高行動版網站搜尋引擎排名,並帶來實際轉化的行動版網站搜尋引擎優化策略。

隨著用戶使用智能手機的高度普及,語音搜尋變得越來越流行,使用戶可以透過說話,也就是語音識別技術來進行搜尋,而不需要透過打字。

針對語音搜尋重要的是,要使用用戶說話的方式來寫文案,而非集中於關鍵詞上,讓用戶更容易以語音搜尋找到您的網站。

為什麽要採用行動裝置優先的方法?

擁有一個快速的頁面加載時間將有助於您在行動版網站搜尋引擎上的排名,因為Google會識別緩慢的加載速度,過慢的下載時間會損害您的行動版網站搜尋引擎排名。另外,保持網站內容的相關性、及時性、吸引性,對行動版網站搜尋引擎的排名也有重要影響。

如果您想讓圖片來提高行動版網站搜尋引擎的排名,您會必須確認檔案的大小和格式。若是圖片太大,會減慢您的頁面加載速度。反之,壓縮您的圖片檔案能優化您的排名。

隨著行動版網站的搜尋量超過電腦版的搜尋量,搜尋引擎便會注意到這行動裝置友善的網站,並將其排名提高。

行動裝置友好的網站會影響到電腦版及行動版網站搜尋引擎排名,想要維持高的排名,就要注意您的網站在智能手機上的操作便利性,別讓它損害了您電腦版和行動版的搜尋引擎排名。

是否有快速加載的頁面以及快速下載的內容,或是檔案文字是否無需放大就能閱讀,都是確保網站行動裝置友善的關鍵。

符合任何智能手機屏幕的動態和響應式設計,肯定能夠提高您在行動版網站搜尋引擎的排名。

網站行動裝置友善是不夠的,您同時也要確保您的網站內容是對行動裝置搜尋引擎友善的,所以在編寫和創建內容時,要牢記行動裝置用戶的行為。

避免過長的內容、縮短段落以方便在手機螢幕上閱讀等,為行動裝置用戶格式化的內容也是很重要的。

用來追蹤用戶行為的分析,能幫助您清楚看網站流量,和在SERP(搜尋引擎結果頁)上以及著陸頁面的概況。

First Page的行動裝置搜尋引擎專家會幫您監測企業的電腦版和行動版網站的流量、跳出率和轉換率,並評估您目前的網站性能,透過各種報告和追蹤進展。

是的,網站內容對行動版網站搜尋引擎排名的影響扮演非常重要的角色。您的網站內容會大大影響到您的企業表現,從頁面標題、描述標籤到URL等。

行動版網站搜尋引擎優化是內容導向的,所以您的網站內容務必要有高度相關性、含有教育、娛樂意義,並吸引用戶的注意力,才能帶來有效的潛在客戶或銷售。

假如您有實體店面的話,本地搜尋將對您的企業非常有利。根據Google的研究數據顯示,有76%的行動裝置用戶會搜尋自己附近的商店或服務。

您可以透過建立Google業務列表,在網站上添加上詳細的聯繫方式,以及高質量和快速加載的圖片,並且配合本地導向的內容,來增加您在本地行動裝置搜尋引擎的目標受眾。

歸根究柢,用戶體驗對行動裝置搜尋引擎的排名影響最大。在行動優先的時代,行動裝置用戶對一個企業的成功或失敗真的有相當大的影響力。

Google在2020年5月增加並在2021年8月前完成了一個新的排名因素,稱為頁面體驗。調查結果顯示,在網站速度曾經是行動版網站搜尋引擎優化排名的首要因素的情況下,已經慢慢轉向行動用戶體驗了。

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Reach outstanding mobile SEO rankings.

Reach outstanding mobile SEO rankings.

Reach outstanding mobile SEO rankings.

Living in a mobile-first world with Hong Kong having one of the highest smartphone usages of 97% in Asia, it makes sense for digital marketing to source ways to reach mobile customers. In fact, not reaching customers on mobile SEO can put a business at risk of missing out on a quarter of the potential audience that can be reached. As smartphones lead the way, we spend a significant part of our lives on our devices and therefore stay up to date with the latest trends in our approach to mobile SEO.

We develop mobile SEO strategies that grab the smartphone audience’s attention, essential for any business. Understanding consumer browsing habits differ from desktop to mobile; that is why our mobile SEO service focuses on attracting and converting mobile users online. It all comes down to reaching your audience in the right place and conveniently. Not having a mobile-friendly website means that you won’t be as visible as other sites on search results, but you can improve your visibility with mobile SEO.

Mobile-first design for a mobile audience.

Mobile-first design for a mobile audience.

Mobile-first design for a mobile audience.

Mobile users don’t have the patience to wait for a website to load. Research shows that users won’t wait longer than 2 seconds when they’re browsing, it’s usually in the moment, and they expect instant results. It’s important to have a user-friendly mobile presence that captivates attention, is accessible and fast loading, ultimately avoiding lowering your bounce rate. User experience is improved with mobile SEO, and by investing in a mobile SEO service, your business will only reap the benefits.

As smartphone searches exceed desktop searches, Google has switched to mobile-first indexing. Keeping these changes in mind, our mobile SEO experts ensure mobile-first designs to attract audiences through delivering significant speeds for effective conversion rates. Having an effective mobile website design, you can achieve top mobile SEO rankings within online searches.

Drive traffic that converts.

Drive traffic that converts.

Drive traffic that converts.

Mobile SEO gives your business the power to increase your local customer reach. Considering that 78% of people search for nearby businesses on their smartphones every day, it makes sense to have a mobile SEO strategy that ensures Google displays your business to a local audience.

More customers are taking to E-Commerce shopping, and research has proven that a positive customer experience ensures 90% would support you again. If your overall e-commerce store has relevant content and product searches for mobile users, they’re more likely to become customers.

Mobile search performance.

Mobile search performance.

Mobile search performance.

Mobile searchers are on the move. They aren’t interested in scrolling through endless search results, they want information fast. Desktop searchers are more likely to take their time and think their search terms through – but mobile users input shorter key phrases and bounce off pages faster. This contrast is why mobile SEO requires a strategy to call its own!

There are a few parallels between desktop and mobile SEO. Like desktop SEO, mobile-first SEO strategies focus on three main themes: User experience, content, and performance. White Hat SEO practitioners always put the user’s experience before the rankings, not the other way around. At First Page, we are guided by ethical White Hat principles to achieve the best long-term gains for your business.

The aim of mobile and desktop SEO is the same as well: to gain more visitors, more leads and more sales. But with such a different approach to effectively communicate with mobile audiences, businesses need to adopt a mobile-first mindset.

Keep them hooked!

Keep them hooked!

Keep them hooked!

There’s limited browsing time when it comes to mobile users. They search on the go and bounce through sites quickly; that’s why it’s vital to grab their attention, and mobile SEO aims to keep your audience. You don’t want people leaving your website quickly because it will impact your bounce rate, which will cause negative search results.

Yes, with a good mobile SEO, you can offer quick download time, and with a responsive mobile website, you’ll automatically generate more traffic. By analyzing mobile SEO data, you can have an advantage over your competitors. With a mobile SEO strategy, you’ll improve your search rankings.

In a nutshell, mobile SEO will help your business!

In a nutshell, mobile SEO will help your business!

 In a nutshell, mobile SEO will help your business!

It will only benefit your business to invest in mobile SEO and improve your mobile website experience for smartphone users. Even if you have a great website, people will not visit it if it does not reach high mobile SEO rankings. Mobile SEO service is our business, and our mobile SEO experts make sure your business is visible and high on mobile SEO rankings!

Claim your 100% free REVENUE GROWTH strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000HKD.

We outline foolproof strategies for significantly increasing website traffic and revenue, even in difficult economic times.

Hurry! Limited spots available.

GET MY FREE REVENUE GROWTH SECTION

Mobile SEO FAQ’s

Mobile SEO stands for mobile search engine optimization. Basically, SEO helps website visibility, gets more site visitors, and generates more leads.

Mobile SEO services can help a business develop a website that loads quickly and has a fast download time, making it easy to browse on a smartphone. Creating a user-friendly experience mobile SEO ensures a successful online presence for your business.

With an average of 80% of people using their smartphones to browse, shop, and search, mobile SEO has become an important part of businesses.

Ultimately customer satisfaction is important. Mobile SEO makes navigating through your website easy on any device, and therefore satisfied users will trust your business and return to your site in the future.

An effective mobile SEO strategy will help you reach the relevant audience for your website through mobile SEO rankings.

It can lead your business to increased website traffic and organic search visibility. Google’s mobile-first indexing also pushes mobile-friendly sites up the search engine results page, which increases website traffic leading to more conversions.

The best way to keep customers browsing your website is through a mobile-first website design approach. This could be different depending on the business needs.

Establishing an accessible, quick-loading platform with catchy titles and an easy-to-navigate menu avoids unnecessary pop-ups. Luckily our mobile SEO agency will ensure all of this for you!

There are actually three main types of SEO, namely:

  • White Hat SEO – follows all of Google guidelines given and has safe methods. It also focuses more on users than search engines, and sites that prioritize user experience get top rewards from Google. Mobile SEO agency is guided by ethical White Hat principles that focus on mobile optimization, competitor analysis, keyword research, and content marketing, only to name a few.

 

  • Black Hat SEO – It is best to avoid this type of SEO completely as it includes techniques like cloaking the user to another page or site, using duplicate content, stuffed keywords, and links from sites with non-relevant content. Google penalizes sites that use these techniques.

 

  • Grey Hat SEO – This techniques is basically a combination of both, but still in your business’s best interest to avoid. Why? Because it has higher keyword density than text and uses spun content.

 

On-page mobile SEO is all about higher mobile SEO rankings on Google by optimizing individual web pages. First and foremost, keyword research and then looking at on-page mobile SEO elements: Title tags; Meta description; Image alt tags; URL; H2, H3 subheading tags, etc.

Off-page mobile SEO is all about improving your site’s Search Engine Results Page (SERP) by using the following techniques: Building links; Social media shares; Brand mentions; Email outreach, etc.
To simplify it, what happens inside your website is on-page mobile SEO, and what happens outside of your website is off-page mobile SEO.

A mobile SEO strategy involves techniques and tactics to get more visitors to your website through search engine results. It doesn’t only help you to increase traffic to your website, but it can also lead to online sales.
So what should be included in your mobile SEO strategy:

  • Inbound and Content Marketing
  • Generating more backlinks
  • Keyword research and usages
  • Get more visitors from search
  • Competitor analysis
  • Technical audits

First Page Hong Kong is here to help you create a mobile SEO strategy that increases your mobile SEO rankings through search traffic resulting in conversions for your business.

With more users on their smartphones, voice search is becoming more popular, allowing them to use speech recognition technology to search instead of typing it out.

It is important to focus on your audience and write like they talk instead of concentrating on keywords. This will only make it easier for users to find your website through voice search.

Why a Mobile-first approach?

Having a fast page loading time will help your mobile SEO ranking as Google recognizes slow loading speed, which will harm your mobile SEO ranking. Keeping your content relevant, recent, and engaging is important for high mobile SEO ranking.

If you want images to improve your mobile SEO rankings, you need to look at file size and formatting. If images are too big, it will slow down your page loading; rather, compress your images to optimize your ranking.

With mobile searches exceeding desktop searches, it’s no surprise that search engines are giving attention to mobile-friendly websites and rank them higher.

Your mobile-friendly website will rank well on search engines desktop and mobile versions, so if your site doesn’t operate well on smartphones, it will harm your mobile SEO rankings on desktop and mobile versions.

What ensures a mobile-friendly website is a fast-loading page with quick downloading content, making texts readable without zooming in.

A dynamic and responsive design that can adapt to any smartphone screen will definitely improve your mobile SEO ranking.

Although your website is mobile-friendly, it doesn’t guarantee that your content is mobile SEO friendly. Keep the mobile users’ behavior in mind when writing and creating content.

Refrain from long-term content and shorten your paragraphs for easy reading on device screens. It is all about formatting content for your mobile users.

Analytics is used to track user behavior, and it gives you an overview of traffic and landing pages found on the SERP (search engine result page).

Our mobile SEO experts are here to monitor your business’s desktop and mobile traffic, bounce rates, and conversion rates. We can assess your current site performance and, through various reports, track progress.

Yes, content is essential for mobile SEO ranking. Your content is vital for your business, from page titles, meta descriptions to URLs.

Mobile SEO is content-driven; that’s why your content needs to be relevant, educate, entertain, and grab users’ attention, resulting in leads or sales.

If you have a brick-and-mortar store, it’s highly beneficial for your business. Google research showed that 76% of mobile users search for nearby service providers or stores.

You can target the right audience by improving your local mobile SEO by setting up a Google Business listing, adding contact details on your site, adding high-quality and fast-loading images, and having local-orientated content.

Ultimately user experience influences mobile SEO rankings the most. Mobile users can really impact a business’s success or failure in our day and age.

Google added a new ranking factor called – Page Experience in May 2020 and completed it by August 2021. The findings showed that where site speed used to be the top factor of high mobile SEO ranking, there has been a slow shift to mobile user experience.

Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.