如果不採用Google再行銷策略,垂手可得的豐厚利潤也可能不翼而飛。

如果不採用Google再行銷策略,垂手可得的豐厚利潤也可能不翼而飛。

如果不採用Google再行銷策略,垂手可得的豐厚利潤也可能不翼而飛。

您發現了嗎,互聯網廣告無處不在?

這就是Google再行銷廣告 (ad),亦是目前十分奏效的行銷手段。

只要用戶顯露出對產品或服務的好奇心,Google再行銷廣告就能幫您的品牌二度宣傳。

這麼做,您就能打造出行銷界的最強武器。

堪比高效行銷漏斗。

Google再行銷廣告服務能甄別出對產品感興趣的客戶,引導他們進入您的行銷漏斗。​​​​比起點擊常規廣告的用戶,Google再行銷廣告的用戶進行下單購買的可能性高出了70%。

這是全球頂尖公司都知道的行銷秘訣。

不要再對您的廣告策略有所猜疑,亦不要再亂撒錢,把錢丟到了下水溝。

點擊下方按鈕,聯繫數碼行銷策略師,開啟Google再行銷的成功旅程。

First Page,香港首屈一指的Google再行銷營銷公司

First Page,香港首屈一指的Google再行銷營銷公司

First Page,香港首屈一指的Google再行銷營銷公司

雖然Google再行銷廣告非常奏效,但也要選擇正確的營銷公司來運營,才能突圍而出。

如果您想推行再Google行銷策略,創造出驚人的投資回報率,大幅提升轉化率,那麼就要必須選擇與最頂尖的團隊合作。

過去十年,First Page用心服務每一家企業,精心策劃Google再行銷方案。

通過First Page的Google再行銷策略,許多亞太地區的本土小型公司都蛻變成了行業巨頭。

我們都知道,Google再行銷策略只是行銷征途上的一小步。想成功,還要優化整體行銷漏斗,從而提高轉化率。

First Page匯集獨家數據,擁有經驗豐富的專業行銷團隊。這就是我們和競爭對手之間的區別。您的商業模式就是我們的商業模式。您的KPI也是我們的的KPI。

選擇First Page作為您拓展行銷規模的合作搭檔,我們已經做好萬全準備,為您創造新營收。

點擊下方按鈕,聯繫數碼行銷策略師,讓今年成為企業有爆炸性的增長。

看看我們的顧客評價

Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Joe and his team have been very helpful in managing our Facebook page - including the design of our logo, cover photo, content of posts and responses to followers. First Page is a professional and responsive team which I 
would recommend.
Whitney Tso
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Good service and very responsible. A special thanks to Clarkson, our SEO Specialist. She is very helpful and always gives her full attention to our results. This means we can keep our high ranking on Google. 
Thanks so much.
Alexandro Chung
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Thanks to First Page, our consultant business is becoming known by more and more customers. The team and the company are very professional and responsible. Most importantly, my SEO ranking has continuously improved since I joined the company.
Emet Sandy
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
First Page over delivered! We’ve seen a 230% increase in our website traffic and a 400% increase in our online enquirers. Now we are now aiming for a 500% increase in traffic by next year. Thanks!
Boris Tselniker
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
With a dedicated team, First Page has managed to increase exposure to our websites with their premier search engine optimisation services. Thank you!
HAYLEY APPLEFORD
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Carl and Bingming were professional, responsive and very knowledgeable. It's been a pleasure working with them. I would definitely recommend First Page to anyone who needs help with all things Digital Marketing!
Ricky Chandra

我們最近的工作 Honestbee

A case study by First Page - Google Remarketing

Honestbee 渴望獲得更多應用註冊,因此我們利用 Google Ads/Universal App Campaign 來推動更多應用安裝/應用內轉化。

21x
2個月內營銷投資回報
307%
應用安裝量增加

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

有關Google再行銷廣告

Google再行銷廣告策略是數碼廣告的殺手鐧之一。最基礎的方式就是找到看過先前廣告,或是同先前廣告進行過互動的客戶,為他們再次投放您的廣告。這些廣告可以投放在不同的地方,比如Google搜索廣告、Google多媒體合作夥伴網站、YouTube、Gmail、其他軟件以及互聯網其他平台。

既然可以利用這麼多的平台(搜尋引擎、YouTube、或其他第三方網站)宣傳,Google再行銷廣告亦也有多種傳播形式和途徑。可以是文字、圖片、影片,亦或是三者合一!一旦準備好您的廣告,就能開始制定目標了。Google擁有大量的數據,可以讓您從多角度制定目標,比如年齡、性別、地理位置等其他更多要素。

儘管內容不難理解,但要想做好Google再行銷廣告卻沒這麼容易,尤其是對新手而言,更是如此。要想使用Google再行銷廣告策略,您首先需要註冊一個Google廣告帳號。註冊後,記得把Google再行銷驗證碼貼到您的網站上。這個標籤(又稱「像素」)可以幫助Google追蹤用戶,找到適合再行銷的客戶群體。

您的再行銷喜好可以很簡單,亦可以根據您的需求制定不同的規劃。只要對方看過您的廣告,您便可以執行再次行銷,或是根據用戶的年齡和地理位置,以及同廣告的交互模式,制定周密計畫。如此一來,可以繼續同以前離開的客戶保持聯繫,從而提高轉化率。

你知道Google多媒體廣告聯播網即是Google、YouTube、Gmail,還有其他第三方網站) 能接觸到92%以上的互聯網用戶嗎?這個數字非常驚人,這也是為什麼Google再行銷如此重要的一大原因。無論對方身在何處,它都能幫您找到客戶!選擇Google多媒體廣告聯播網,就能向全球客戶推廣您的產品和服務,找到合適客戶。否則他們永遠都不會接觸到您的企業。

Google再行銷這麼重要的第二大原因就是高效率!雖然開發新客戶,提升品牌知名度很重要,但吸引客戶進入您的行銷漏斗,提高銷售也同樣重要。只要能為那些曾經與網站或廣告有過互動的客戶提供一些獎勵,再行銷便能夠提升客戶對品牌的忠誠度。簡而言之,Google再行銷廣告講求精明強幹,而非埋頭苦幹。

想開始Google再行銷方案,需要先創建一個Google廣告帳戶。您可以在Google廣告平台上的「工具和設置」一欄中,確認標籤是否正確。接著創建再行銷名單。我們強烈建議您將再行銷名單國際化,而不是統稱行銷對象為「全部用戶」。

下一步,就是決定合適的平台(也就是,確定想要投放廣告的平台)。許多企業傾向選擇Google多媒體廣告聯播網進行再行銷。但其實Google搜尋廣告同樣出色。之後,您就可以設定方案,靜待成效!但別忘了,有效地執行行銷方案一樣重要。

雖然正確設定Google再行銷方案很重要,但真正的難題在於-如何管理。記得要採取多輪測試,盡可能優化方案。觀察不同組別用戶的瀏覽時間,或是不同性別客戶之間的消費習慣,都能獲取有用的資料。我們不推薦使用自訂組合及分類方式設立再行銷名單。

查看錯失的曝光率的比重或為登陸頁面及宣傳文案進行A/B隨機測試登陸頁面,都能讓您獲益匪淺。您主要的目的是不斷捱出創新又合理行銷方案。要記住,Google再行銷方案不可能立竿見影,這是循序漸進,與企業共生的過程。它能把常規的廣告方案變成一台印鈔機。

基於多種環境因素,Google再行銷方案的費用不等。首先,就取決於您的預算。您能準備多少預算執行再行銷呢?雖說錢總是越多越好,但如果能保證預算寬裕(每個月不低於3000港幣),自然就能獲得更多數據,做出更全面的決策。還有一個決定預算的因素,就是您的開價策略,以及想要投放廣告的平台數目。

也別忘了,成本與相關行情息息相關。比如,電子商貿公司的每點擊付費(CPC)就比服務公司的每點擊付費要低。這個定價也是合理的,畢竟一個潛在客戶或一單銷售對每一個行業的意義都不同。其他決定方案費用的因素還包括您的出價策略、目標客戶、廣告投放時間表、登陸頁面體驗、點擊率和客戶的會員期限。這也是為什麼要聘用有經驗人士管理您的廣告方案。

各家Google再行銷代理機構規模不等,有些小型公司,只有幾位核心成員。而一些大企業,則聘請了數百名員工。因此營銷代理機構的收費標準不一。有些收費很高,有些則比較便宜。

但要記住,就和日常消費一樣,選擇營銷代理機構,同樣是一分錢一分貨。價格有可能影響,服務質素,因此要小心挑選。雖說預算是越多越好,但我們還是建議您每個月至少投入5000港幣。如果有更多預算就越好,成果越顯著。

當然重要!許多企業都忽視了Google再行銷一個重要的部分,就是製作出一個優質的登陸頁面。試想像一下:您看到廣告上看到昨天已看過的運動鞋。您點擊了廣告,廣告便把您引入品牌的官網。另外是,點擊相同的廣告,系統直接為您打開運動鞋的購買頁面,還給您提供了一個折扣碼!請問哪個方式更能刺激客戶購買慾?

這就是登陸頁面的威力。制定客製化頁面,與產品相關的信息,並提供額外優惠,推動客戶的購買慾,這樣您的轉化率就能大幅提升!您還可以在登陸頁面上進行A/B測試,看看哪種頁面的轉化率更高。還有一點別忘了,只需微調整測試內容,就能發現哪種變化最有效。

Google再行銷服務如何幫助您的業務

如果您打算執行Google再行銷方案,同時擁有預算的話,那麼您便可以聘請資深營銷代理機構也能幫您制定和執行方案。像First Page這樣的Google再行銷營銷代理匯集各路專家,能幫您制定及優化數碼行銷方案,,讓您得到意想不到的投資回報率。

同營銷代理機構合作,就像找到一個合作搭檔。如果他們的經驗符合您的業務,定幫您獲取最佳的成果。成績越好,合作越是愉快,能夠創造出更好的佳績。但也別忘了,不是所有的營銷代理機構都能提供同樣的服務質素。記得要選擇一家戰績優異的營銷代理機構合作。

看到這裡,或許您已經明白Google再行銷方案的價值。再行銷能助您重新聯繫那些對產品或服務感興趣的用戶,也能提高廣告轉化率。雖然Google再行銷廣告確實能有效吸引流量,但還得看誰是在執行。

想從Google再行銷中獲得更多的好處 ,最好就是聘請營銷代理機構管理您的廣告,對方有專業團隊及資深人士來助您執行方案。各家營銷代理機構都致力為客戶帶來成效。也就是說,您聘請了一支專業團隊,幫您產出最佳的投資回報率。如此一來,您便擁有更多時間,專心投入自己擅長的領域。

Google再行銷營銷代理機構主要的工作,就是針對您的廣告方案提供專業的服務。大多數營銷公司都能幫您設定方案,並執行,在服務期間不斷優化方案。雖然表面上各家營銷代理機構並無區別,但實際上是有差距的。

大多數廣告營銷代理機構都採用「拆東牆補西牆」的經營模式。意思是,在洽談時,總是說得美好,但一旦執行,卻是另一回事。因此,想找一家誠實可靠的營銷代理機構,最好先查看對方評論。如果這家營銷代理機構已經收穫了數百條好評,說明他們非常重視客戶,工作效果顯著。而First Page香港就擁有超過150則評論,並且獲得5星高評分。

Google再行銷是極具威力的行銷方案,任何規模的公司都能從中受益,特別是小型公司!小型公司總是擔心曝光度和銷貨量,想要突破競爭重圍,建立忠實的客戶,唯一的辦法就是執行完美的數碼行銷策略,而Google再行銷是其中一個方法。

作為小型公司,應該把投放資在有實質回報的方案上金。因此Google再行銷廣告正是小型公司的最佳之選。Google再行銷能讓您能不用滿頭苦幹地追業績,相反讓客戶自然找上門。擴大投資範圍的話,還可穫得意想不到的投資回報率。事實上,First Page已經與無數的千家小型公司合作過,並幫助他們建立亞太地區的客戶群體,提升銷貨量。

有很多方式都能評估Google再行銷廣告的成效。但想查核成效,首先您要瞭解各種的行銷指標和與方案有關的關鍵績效指標。還需注意的是,關鍵績效指標取決於您的個人喜好、商業模式,以及您所選的Google再行銷策略。

比如說,想知道有多少人與廣告進行互動,點擊率就是最簡單明瞭的指標之一,也是最關鍵的。您的品質分數也是一個值得關注的重要指標,因為它能展示廣告和用戶需求之間的關係;與轉化率有關的指標是最重要的。您需要知道轉化率和每次的轉化成本,才能真正評估Google再行銷方案的成效。

當然可以!如果您自己創辦一家電子商務公司,或是在這類型的公司上班,Google再行銷廣告就是提升公司業務的最佳工具。大多數電子商務公司都知道Google廣告的價值,因為他們能提高品牌知名度,在全球範圍內提升銷貨量。但只有當您的Google廣告方案完全融入更大的行銷漏斗時,奇蹟才會出現。

原因在於,Google再行銷廣告讓電子商務公司能更有效率地運作。電子商務的利潤相對地少,因此您需要盯緊每一分每一毫的支出!但若是執行Google再行銷方案,就可以向那些對產品感興趣的用戶進行二度宣傳,從而大幅提升成交的可能性。想打造全球化的電子商務品牌,您需要一個正確的廣告策略。

如果想尋找吸引潛在客戶,Google再行銷廣告能讓您的企業脫穎而出!我們透過Google再行銷成功幫助了各界企業、諮詢機構、房地產公司、還有其他公司,招徠了大批潛在客戶,拋離競爭對手。成功的關鍵在於不斷優化您的行銷漏斗,也就是說,利用吸引眼球及具創意的廣告的宣傳文案及優質的登陸頁面吸引客戶。一旦做好這些重要原素,潛在客戶自然紛至湧現。

此外,我們說的並不是普通的潛在客戶。Google再行銷能夠為您吸引高質量的潛在客戶。這就是再行銷的魅力。既然目標客戶對您的產品或服務內容感興趣,那麼這些熱情的潛在客戶就極可能轉化成真正的消費者。您要做的,就是確保執行正確的再行銷方案,繼而不斷測試與改良。

聘請一家Google再行銷營銷代理機構看似不易,但我們會為您簡單說明揀選重點。您可查看應代理的相關經驗,先確認一下公司網站,看對方是否有執行Google再行銷的經驗?之後,再確認代理機構的聲譽,您可以查看Google評論,如果對方有很多好評,代表他們注重客戶利,並幫助客戶獲得好成績。而First Page香港就擁有超過150則評論,並且獲得5星高評分。

最後,您可以主動聯繫該營銷代理機構,進一步了解他們的工作流程,確認他們是否能符合您的企業?是否花費時間了解您的行業、喜好和商業模式?如果該營銷公司能夠對您的企業視如己出,為您的成功做準備,那麼它就是您理想的合作夥伴!

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

If you aren’t using Google Remarketing services, then you are leaving SO much money on the table

If you aren’t using Google Remarketing services, then you are leaving SO much money on the table If you aren’t using Google Remarketing services, then you are leaving SO much money on the table

Have you noticed that ads seem to follow you everywhere on the internet these days?

These are called remarketing ads, and they are EXTREMELY effective.

Remarketing ads allow you to advertise your brand to people who have already shown interest in your products or services.

And by doing this you can build the most powerful tool in all of marketing…

A well-oiled funnel.

By using Google Remarketing Ads, you will be able to identify people interested in your products and efficiently bring them down your funnel. In fact, users that click on your remarketing ads are over 70% more likely to make a purchase than users who click on a regular ad. 

This is the secret that all of the world’s best companies know. 

No more guessing with your ad campaigns. No more throwing money down the drain. 

Click the button below to speak with a digital strategist and start a next-level Google Remarketing campaign.

First Page, Hong Kong’s #1 Google Remarketing Agency

First Page, Hong Kong’s #1 Google Remarketing Agency First Page, Hong Kong’s #1 Google Remarketing Agency

While Google Remarketing Ads can be extremely effective, they are only as effective as whoever is actually running the campaign.

That’s why if you want to run a remarketing campaign that has an insane ROI and converts like crazy, you have to partner with the best. 

Here at First Page, we have spent the last 10 years helping businesses like yours set up Google Remarketing Campaigns. 

We have taken small, local businesses and turned them into powerhouses in the APAC region and beyond – all with our Google Remarketing Services. 

We know that Google Remarketing Services are only one piece of the puzzle – to really succeed, you will need a holistic funnel that is optimized for conversions. 

Our proprietary data and team of digital experts are what separates us from our competition. Your business model becomes our business model, and we even adapt your KPIs as our own.

Consider us an extension of your marketing department, and we are ready to start growing your revenue now. 

Click the button below to speak with a digital strategist, and make this the year that changes everything for your business. 

See what our clients are saying

Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Joe and his team have been very helpful in managing our Facebook page - including the design of our logo, cover photo, content of posts and responses to followers. First Page is a professional and responsive team which I would recommend.
Whitney Tso
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Good service and very responsible. A special thanks to Clarkson, our SEO Specialist. She is very helpful and always gives her full attention to our results. This means we can keep our high ranking on Google. Thanks so much.
Alexandro Chung
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Thanks to First Page, our consultant business is becoming known by more and more customers. The team and the company are very professional and responsible. Most importantly, my SEO ranking has continuously improved since I joined the company.
Emet Sandy
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
First Page over delivered! We’ve seen a 230% increase in our website traffic and a 400% increase in our online enquirers. Now we are now aiming for a 500% increase in traffic by next year. Thanks!
Boris Tselniker
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
With a dedicated team, First Page has managed to increase exposure to our websites with their premier search engine optimisation services. Thank you!
HAYLEY APPLEFORD
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Carl and Bingming were professional, responsive and very knowledgeable. It's been a pleasure working with them. I would definitely recommend First Page to anyone who needs help with all things Digital Marketing!
Ricky Chandra

Other Google Ads services we offer

Bespoke growth plans for your business

Google Ads

Google Ads

Online advertising is the new frontier of marketing, and Google Ads are at the front and centre. However, they can also be an expensive venture, truth be told, which is why you need an agency that clearly knows its stuff. At First Page, we can drive results better than anyone else.

Our Recent Work Honestbee

A case study by First Page - Google Remarketing

Honestbee was hungry for more app signups so we utilised Google Ads/Universal App Campaign to drive more app installs/in-app conversions.

21x
return on marketing investment in 2 months
307%
increase in app installs

Claim your 100% free REVENUE GROWTH strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

We outline foolproof strategies for significantly increasing website traffic and revenue, even in difficult economic times.

Hurry! Limited spots available.

GET MY FREE REVENUE GROWTH SECTION

An Overview of Google Remarketing Ads

Google Remarketing Ads are one of the most powerful strategies in digital advertising. In its most basic form, it’s the process of showing your ads to people that have already seen or interacted with your previous ads. These ads can show up on a variety of locations, including Google Search Ads, Google Display Partner Sites, YouTube, Gmail, some apps, and a few other locations across the web. 

Due to the variety of platforms at your disposal (Search, YouTube, 3rd party sites, etc.), your Google Remarketing Ads can take many shapes and forms. They can be text form, picture form, or video form… or even a combination of the three! Once your ads are ready, you can set your targeting criteria. Google has a vast amount of data which means that you can target based on many demographics, including age, sex, location, and much more. 

While the concept is simple to understand, setting up Google Remarketing Ads can seem a bit complicated, especially to first time users. To run a Remarketing Ad, you’ll need to have a Google Ads account already set up. Once your account is set up, you will then need to add a piece of Google Remarketing code to your website. This tag (otherwise known as a ‘pixel’) helps Google keep track of which people should be retargeted with your ads. 

Your remarketing preferences can be as simple or as targeted as you would like. You can simply retarget anyone who has seen your ad once. Or you have the option to create highly sophisticated strategies around the age and location of the user and how they interacted with your advertisement. By doing this, you will stay connected with users who have left your site while also increasing your conversions. 

Did you know that the Google Display Network (Google, YouTube, Gmail, and other 3rd party websites) can reach over 92% of ALL internet users? This is a staggering statistic and is the first reason why Google Remarketing is so important – it allows you to find your customers, no matter where they are on the internet! By working within the Google Display Network, you will be able to market your products and services to a global audience and find customers that otherwise wouldn’t have known that your business even existed. 

The other reason why Google Remarketing is so important? Efficiency! Yes, it’s important to reach new customers to increase brand awareness, but it’s just as crucial to bringing people down your funnel to increase the likelihood of a sale. Remarketing can also help you increase brand loyalty by rewarding those who have previously interacted with your site or ads. In essence, Google Remarketing Ads are all about working smarter, not harder 😉

To get started with your own Google Remarketing campaign, you need to make sure that you have set up a Google Ads account. From there, you’ll want to double check that your tagging is set up correctly – this can be done in the Tools & Settings section. Next, you’ll want to set up your retargeting lists. We highly recommend that your retargeting lists are intentional – don’t simply target ‘All Users’. 

Next, you’ll want to determine the proper assets (aka, where you want your ads to show up). Many businesses prefer to use GDN (Google Display Network) for their retargeting efforts, but going with Google Search Ads can also be an effective strategy. After that, you’ll set up your campaign and watch the magic begin! But it’s crucial to also effectively manage your campaign…

You see, while it’s important to set up your Google Remarketing campaign the right way, the REAL journey is managing your campaign. Be sure to run some tests to get your campaign as optimized as possible. Testing different list member durations and gender targeting can lead to interesting insights. We also recommend excluding different lists using custom combinations, as well as excluding different categories. 

You can also benefit from monitoring lost impression share or A/B testing your landing pages, creatives, and copy. The goal is to keep trying new things but to do them in an organized way. It’s important to remember that optimizing your Google Remarketing campaign isn’t a one time thing – it’s a constant process that will last as long as your campaign is live. It’s where you turn an average ad campaign into a money-printing machine.  

Google Remarketing campaigns will vary in cost depending on a number of circumstances. First off – your budget. How much are you able to budget for the campaign? More is always merrier, but by committing to a decent budget (no less than HKD $3000/month), you will be able to get enough data to make conclusive decisions. The other factors that will help determine your costs are your bidding strategy and how many platforms you want your ads to appear on. 

It’s also important to remember that costs will vary based on your industry. For example, eCommerce companies usually have a lower CPC (cost per click) than service businesses. This makes sense, given the dramatic difference in the value of a lead or a sale. Some other factors that will affect your campaign costs are your bidding strategy, your target audience, your ad schedule, your landing page experience, your click through rate, and your audience membership duration. That’s why it’s crucial to have someone experienced at the helm of your ad campaign. 

Google Remarketing agencies come in all different shapes and sizes. Some are smaller boutique agencies with only a few team members, and others are larger firms with hundreds of employees. The prices for these agencies vary drastically – some charge a premium, and others are in a race for the bottom. 

It’s important to remember that when it comes to picking a marketing agency (like everything in life), you get what you pay for. If the agency is trying to give you the lowest price possible, it’s quite likely that the quality of the services will be a reflection of that. When it comes to your budget, more is usually better, but we recommend being ready to invest at least HKD $5000 per month. If you can afford more, you will likely see higher click through rates and more conversions. 

Oh yes! A bespoke and well-optimized landing page is the secret sauce many businesses neglect in their Google Remarketing campaigns. Imagine two different scenarios. In scenario one, you see an ad for a pair of sneakers that you looked at the day before. You click on the ad, and it brings you to the general homepage of the brand. Now imagine in scenario two that once you click on the same ad, it takes you directly to the sneakers you were interested in – with a discount code! Which landing page do you think would convert better?

This is the power of landing pages. By creating pages that are bespoke, highly relevant to the product, and that offer additional purchasing-incentives, you will see your conversion rates go through the roof! You can even A/B test your landing pages to see which ones convert at the highest rate. Be sure to only make minor variations between your tests so you can easily identify what changes are making the biggest impact. 

How Google Remarketing Services Can Help Your Business

If you are looking to start a Google Remarketing campaign and have a bit of a budget, you will be happy to know that experienced agencies can help you strategize and execute your campaign. Google Remarketing Agencies like First Page are experts in setting up, and optimizing digital advertising campaigns, so your business can grow, and you can get a jaw-dropping return on your investment. 

Working with an agency is sort of like working with a partner. Their success hinges upon your success, so the agency will be extremely driven to deliver you the best results that they possibly can. The better results they get, the happier you are working with them, the more money the agency continues to make – it’s a win-win! But it’s also important to remember that not all agencies deliver the same quality of results. Be sure to choose an agency with experience that gets tremendous results.

By this point in time, you probably understand the value of running a Google Remarketing Campaign. Remarketing allows you to re-engage with people interested in your products or services, which means higher conversion rates for your ads. But while remarketing ads can be an extremely effective means to drive traffic, they are only as effective as the person behind the steering wheel. 

That’s where Google Remarketing services come into play. By hiring an agency to handle your ads, you ensure that an experienced team of professionals sets up and executes your campaign. Agencies are driven to get results for their clients. This means that you will have an entire team of experts working to deliver the best ROI they can possibly give you. This also helps free up your time to focus on the things you are good at. 

At its core, a Google Remarketing agency will offer services related to your ad campaign. For most agencies, this typically means setting up your campaign and helping to execute and optimize it throughout its entire duration. But while most remarketing agencies might seem the same on paper, the truth is that the differences between them can be staggering. 

Many ad agencies have a churn and burn business model. This means that they paint a pretty picture when pitching you, but when it comes time to execute, they are more preoccupied with finding another new client instead of getting results for you. The best way to ensure that you are working with a truly great agency is to check their reviews. If the agency has hundreds of stellar reviews, then it means they get results and are very customer-centric. Here at First Page, we have a perfect 5-star review on Google from over 150 clients. 

While Google Remarketing is the secret strategy that many of the world’s top enterprise companies use, the truth is that any sized business can benefit from a remarketing campaign. Small businesses especially! In this current market, small businesses like yours are struggling for exposure and sales. The only way to cut through the noise and generate a loyal customer base is through a sound digital marketing strategy.

As a small business, you know how important it is to stretch your money as far as you can. And that’s exactly why Google Remarketing Ads are so ideal for you. Our Google Remarketing services make your ads work smarter, not harder, allowing you to stretch your investment further and deliver a stellar return on investment. In fact, we have helped thousands of small businesses like yours grow their customer base and scale throughout the APAC region. 

There are a few different ways to measure how well your Google Remarketing ads have performed. To track your campaign’s performance, you will need to understand various metrics and KPIs related to your campaign. It should also be noted that your KPIs will vary depending on your niche, your business model, and your overall remarketing strategy. 

Start with one of the simplest metrics – your click-through rate. This metric (commonly referred to as CTR) is crucial when understanding how many people are actually engaging with your advertisements. Your Quality Score is another essential metric to keep track of, as it shows you how relevant your ads are to searcher’s queries. Arguably the most important metrics are conversion-based metrics. You will need to figure out your conversion rates and cost per conversion to truly gauge how successful your Google Remarketing campaign is. 

Of course! In fact, if you own or work for an eCommerce business, then Google Remarketing Ads are one of the best tools to help grow your company. Most eCommerce companies know the value of Google Ads as they can help grow your brand awareness and generate sales globally. But the TRUE magic happens when your Google Ads campaign is fully integrated into a larger marketing funnel.  

This is because remarketing ads help your eCommerce business work smarter. We know that the margins in the eCommerce industry can be razor thin – you have to closely watch every dollar that you spend! By investing in a Google Remarketing campaign, you will be retargeting people who have already shown interest in your products, therefore dramatically increasing the likelihood of a sale. To build and grow a truly global eCommerce brand, you need the right ad strategy in place.

If leads are what you seek, then Google Remarketing ads could help revolutionize your entire business! We have helped agencies, consultants, real estate companies, and dozens of other businesses generate massive amounts of leads through our remarketing services. The key is to build a funnel and to optimize it relentlessly. This means making sure that the ad copy is alluring, that the creatives are enticing, and that your landing pages inspire action. Once these factors are in place, the leads will start rolling in.

And we aren’t just talking about regular leads – Google Remarketing helps bring in the highest quality of leads. This is because of the nature of remarketing. The prospects that you target have already shown interest in your services. These are warm leads primed to be converted into blazing hot customers. You just need to ensure that your remarketing campaign is set up correctly and continually being tested and optimized. 

Hiring a Google Remarketing Agency might seem like a big task, but we’ll try and make it as simple for you as possible. You need to look for three things – experience, reputation, and integration. For experience, be sure to check out the agency’s website. Do they have content about Google Remarketing? Do they advertise their remarketing services? From there, check on the agency’s reputation, which you can do by looking on Google Reviews. If they have a lot of great reviews, it probably means that they take care of their clients, and they know how to drive results. Here at First Page, we have a perfect 5-star rating from over 150 reviews. 

Finally, you want to reach out to the agency and ask them about their process. How well do they integrate their agency with your business? Do they adopt your KPIs as their own? Do they take the time to understand your industry, niche, and business model? It’s better to work with an agency that adopts your business as its own and integrates a holistic marketing funnel set up for success. 

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.