電子郵件營銷(Email Marketing)比以往更重要

你知道 Facebook 專頁的自然覆蓋率低於 2% 嗎?

其他知名社交平台如Instagram、Twitter 和 TikTok 亦然。

假若您想從大型的社交平台上獲取曝光率,只能投放廣告。

相反,電子郵件的開啟率高達 50%,成本效益更高!

普遍來說,您只要投放HK$8 於電子郵件營銷,便可獲得平均約HK$288的投資回報。只要您正確執行及策劃電子郵件營銷活動,便可將您的收入提高 760%!

想與客戶建立良好的關係,同時提升業績,電子郵件營銷就是最理想的方案。

但想從電子郵件營銷中獲得驚人的回報,您必須確保一切正確無誤。從策劃、定位目標群眾、撰寫引人入勝的文案、創作出奪人眼球的設計,並在最佳的時刻發送每封電子郵件,全部都是成功的關鍵。因此,您需要擁有專業的知識及周密的部署。

這正正是First Page最擅長的。

香港First Page的電子郵件營銷服務

想從電子郵件營銷中獲勝,您必須在正確的時間向正確的客戶發送正確的信息。

但實際上並非如此簡單。

您需要學習最新的軟件,創建行銷漏斗,並精益求精地為您的列表中電子郵件排序。

香港First Page,擁有超過 10 年的電子郵件營銷經驗,絕對能助您突出重圍。

無論您是想提高銷售額的電子商務企業,還是想提高轉化率的服務性企業,我們都助您成功!

我們擁有豐富的電子郵件營銷經驗,一流的洞察力,助您拋離競爭對手,拓展業務,大幅提升盈利。

我們的服務包括提供個性化、具數據分折及打動人心的文案,能讓您的銷售量暴增。

點擊下面的按鈕,與First Page的數碼營銷專家聯絡,讓您業績更上一層樓。

為什麼電子郵件營銷如此重要?

#1 - 電子郵件營銷的效果如何?
+

毫無疑問,電子郵件營銷是最有效的數碼營銷方式之一。 主要是因為參與率及其推動銷售量的能力高。 電子郵件營銷擁有超過 50% 的開啟率,是極高的參與率!至於銷售量,更可達到 30 倍的投資回報。

但與任何數碼營銷一樣,您需要專業人士的協助,才能施展它的魔法。為了成功提高開啟率及增加收益,您需要一支經驗豐富的團隊來為您執行您的電子郵件營銷活動。數碼營銷專家、文案人員和平面設計師,由他們齊心協力便能打造出一個令您業務倍增的電子郵件營銷活動。

#2 - 電子郵件營銷的成本是多少?
+

這取決於您要達到的目標。如果您的電子郵件名單不多(少於 1000 人),且預算緊絀,您可以選擇自行進行免費電子郵件營銷!市場上有不少電子郵件營銷軟件如MailChimp、SendInBlue、MailerLite等,能為小型企業提供免費計劃。當然,免費計劃的功能是有限的。

假如您有較多的預算,並想透過專業的電子郵件營銷令收入倍增,那麼我們建議您與經驗豐富的代理機構合作。代理機構收費不一,一般而言,每月的花費約HK$5,000 至 HK$50,000不等。

#3 - 什麼時候把電子郵件營銷作為數碼營銷的一部分?
+

現在!電子郵件營銷不再是企業的選項,而是數碼營銷中不可或缺的部分。我們認為您應該把您的電子郵件名單視為您業務的基礎。您的電子郵件訂閱者是對您的品牌最感興趣的潛在客戶,因此,應該與他們建立良好的關係。

發送電子郵件的次數會根據各種的因素而有所不同。新的潛在客戶對您的產品或服務感興趣,因此最好發送 4至5 封電子郵件,讓它們快速轉化為消費者,從而提高銷售量。對於舊有的潛在客戶,最好就是每週發送1封電子郵件或每月定期發送2封電子郵件。您必須確保您的電子郵件內容不僅僅是推銷,內容是豐富且具資訊性,以建立信任。

#4 - 可否把電子郵件營銷自動化?
+

自動化是電子郵件營銷中最重要的部分。您必須設置自動化的電子郵件排序,並準備好隨時與您的新潛在客戶連繫。手動執行電子郵件排序是一場噩夢,並很難跟踪。相比之下,自動化讓您可以輕鬆地更新您的名單並培養您的潛在客戶。

雖然您可以進行電子郵件自動化,但這只是一部分。真正的工作是管理及優化您的營銷活動。這意味著讓電子郵件自動化運行、分析數據、尋找改善的方法、創建並運行 A/B 測試,以提高開啟率、點擊率及轉化率。這是一項十分繁重的工作,但如果執行得當,您將獲得驚人的回報。

#5 - 可否自行執行電子郵件營銷?
+

當然可以!如果您是小型企業,並沒有太多的預算,您是可以自行執行電子郵件營銷。市面上有許多免費電子郵件營銷軟件供您選擇,並提供出色的功能及用戶體驗。但如果您有較多的預算,而您的名單較短,您可以使用一些更複雜的軟件,每月費用約HK$ 300 至 HK$ 500 不等。

但請謹記,雖然您可以自己執行營銷活動,但需要投放大量的時間來學習新的技能。電子郵件營銷軟件亦然,尤其數據分析。因此,大多數的企業都會選擇與如First Page 等,擁有經驗豐富的代理機構合作。 First Page 會為您打點一切,並憑著我們多年來收集得來的數據,為您打造一個又一個具影響力的方案。

#6 - 我應該使用自由工作者(Freelancer)執行電子郵件營銷嗎?
+

聘請自由工作者為(Freelancer)為您執行電子郵件營銷有其優缺點。自由職業者比代理機構便宜,而且許多自由工作者都具備相關經驗,合作模式更靈活。

但聘請自由工作者還是存在風險的。首先,大部分的自由工作者都是一人工作,他們有機會同時處理幾個或多個客戶,未能持續地監督電子郵件營銷活動,長遠會影響質量。因此如果您想明智地投放資源在電子郵件營銷上,最好的方法,還是聘請代理機構來代為開發、管理和執行。

#7 - 為什麼我的電子郵件營銷起不了作用?
+

雖然電子郵件營銷能徹底改變您的業務,但需要正確執行才能做到。你需要考慮以下幾點:您的電子郵件營銷是否由經驗豐富的專業人士來執行?他們有撰寫引人入勝的文案來激發行動?內容都否具價值性?您是否正確連接您的潛在客戶名單?您的電子郵件排序是否能成功將客戶帶入您的行銷漏斗?有否運行 A/B 測試?

最重要的是,你是否正確地劃分您的潛在客戶?想從電子郵件營銷中獲得驚人的投資回報率,您必需在正確的時間向正確的人發送正確的信息。因此,您需要小心地劃分您目標群眾受眾,並給予他們個人化的電子郵件體驗,否則,您花再多的錢,都只會付之流水。

#8 - 如何選擇電子郵件營銷代理機構?
+

有三項指標能判斷一所代理機構能否勝任電子郵件營銷的任務 ── 那就是經驗、聲譽和配合度。第一步,瀏覽代理機構的網頁,他們有關於電子郵件營銷的內容嗎?有宣傳他們的電子郵件營銷的廣告嗎?下一步,從Google評價中查看他們的商譽。如果他們獲得大量好評,那就證明該代理機構懂得如何服務客戶,為客戶實踐營銷目標。而香港First Page 在Google上有高達150多條評價,整體評級達五星。

最後,聯絡代理機構並詢問他們的工作流程。他們的服務適用於您的業務嗎?他們有配合你的KPI(關鍵效績指標)作為工作準則嗎?他們願意花時間了解您的行業、市場和商業模式嗎?一個願意將您業務視為己出的代理機構,才真正能為您達成電子郵件營銷的長遠目標。

有關電子郵件營銷

#1 - 什麼是電子郵件營銷活動?
+

電子郵件營銷活動是泛指您發送電子郵件給名單上的人。可以是一次性電子郵件,亦也可以是指一系列複雜的自動化電子郵件,旨在將潛在客戶帶進您的行銷漏斗之中。

將兩者結合為一便能獲得最佳的效果。您需要有一個自動序列系統來把您的潛在客戶帶進您的行銷漏斗中,但您還需要進行一次性電子郵件,與他們建立關係。執行全方位的電子郵件營銷活動需要專業的技巧去執行,這樣才可正確地歸納您潛在客戶,並細心觀察參與率及轉化率。

#2 - 有哪些類型的電子郵件營銷?
+

電子郵件營銷活動有很多不同的選項,您可根據您的目標、行業和預算作出決擇。 一間預算較小的初創電子商務公司,相比一間預算較多的大型服務性質公司會作出截然不同的選擇。

電子郵件營銷充滿著無限的可能性,當您的策略越精密,獲得的結果便更好。如果您想將行銷活動升級,那麼您需要為不同類型的潛在客戶設置不同類型的排序。這將令您能夠擁更個性化的渠道,從而提高參與度和銷售量。

#3 - 有哪些電子郵件營銷工具程式值得使用?
+

市面上有數百種電子郵件營銷軟件供選擇,令人不知所措。我們建議您使用Hubspot 和 ActiveCampaign的服務。他們都是市場上最強大的電子郵件營銷軟件,有不同格式及一系列輔助工具。Hubspot 和 ActiveCampaign 可以在 SEO、內容營銷、客戶關係、客戶服務等方面提供協助,並適用於各種行業。

話雖如此,但其實還有其他的選擇。Convertkit 深受中小企、創作者、KOL和博主歡迎。 Klaviyo 則是電子商務的首選。MailChimp 亦頗受歡迎,主要是它強大且免費服務計劃,能滿足不同的業務需求。

#4 - 成功的電子郵件營銷有哪些參考指標?
+

您需要為每個目標設立相關的指標,無論你的目標是什麼,您也需要制定相應的指標,用來評估您的電子郵件營銷策略是否在正確的軌道上。首先,開啟率是最重要的指標,畢竟,如果沒有人打開您的電子郵件,便沒有意義。平均開啟率因行業而異,通常為 20% 或更高,有時更可高達 40%。

繼而,您將需要分析每封電子郵件及進行逆向追蹤。假設,您想發送一封新網誌文章的電子郵件,那麼您的關鍵指標便是點擊率,但是真正的指標其實是投資回報率。想提高投資回報率,您必需持續跟踪及優化活動,並最好交由經驗豐富的代理機構處理。

#5 - 如何獲得訂閱者的電子郵件地址?
+

想免費獲取電子郵件地址的唯一方法,就是以具價值的內容來換取,這是被推祟的內容營銷策略。假設您發布了一篇經典的網誌文章、電子書或白皮書,吸引這些訪客留下他們的聯絡方式 ,然後再利用電子郵件營銷將這些訪客變成顧客。這稱為「誘因磁鐵」。

最終,電子郵件訂閱者會轉換為當前的流量。請確保您的網站有清晰的指引讓到訪者可以輸入他們的電子郵件信息,最好使用有趣的文案,吸引他們的注意及註冊。另一個獲得免費電子郵件訂閱者的策略,便是折扣優惠。

#6 - 電子郵件營銷的平均開啟率是多少?
+

平均電子郵件開啟率取決於不同因素,主要的是您的行業。與興趣相關的企業的開啟率 (平均 27%)比電子優惠券的企業(平均15 %)較好。此外,賭博相關的企業獲得的點擊率(平均 3.6%)比房地產企業(平均 1.7%)要好得多。這一切都取決於普及性!

一般而言,20% 開啟率是被視為行內的基準。如果您的開啟率低於 20%,代表您的電子郵件對您客戶沒有價值,或者標題不夠吸引。如果你開啟率超過 40%,那麼這意味著您有一個參與度很高的名單!

#7 - 什麼才是最好的電子郵件營銷服務?
+

最好的電子郵件營銷服務當然是懂得如何推動而獲得實質的成績,能提升參與度、與潛在客戶建立關係,以及增加銷售額。因此,電子郵件營銷服務代理機構需要懂得如何建立具個性化且定制的渠道。

您需要確保電子郵件營銷服務是完善及透明的。您需要清晰且易於理解的數據,以正確展示績效。電子郵件營銷服務要由專家處理,當中包括數碼營銷專家、技術專家、經驗豐富的文案人員及專業平面設計師。

#8 - 我應該多久發送一次電子郵件?
+

這取決於您的業務、名單、行業,以及您能提供的電子郵件的類型等。但您必須確保,不要過於咄咄逼人。在1至2星期內向新的潛在客戶發送一系列電子郵件是可以的(4-7 封)。但之後請放鬆步伐,否則有機會引起反效果。

每星期發送1到2封電子郵件是一個很好的做法,能與客戶保持互動,同時不會過於激進。此外,不要只發送銷售式的電子郵件,您必須發送具資訊性或與客戶息息相關的郵件,如向他們發送內容豐富的網誌文章連結,為他們提供建議及幫助他們解決難題,便能獲得更佳的成效。

獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家為您免費分析網站和轉換(價值HKD$2000)。

名額有限!

獲取免費網站檢查

請輸入您的資料

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

等一下!

10個必要知道的省錢市場營銷策略

怎樣在數碼營銷預算中節省大筆資金?我們的專家在免費報告中告訴您10個獨家提示。立即下載!

免費電子書
不用了,謝謝
請注意 你的電子書將會傳送到你的郵箱

歡迎在網絡上取得更多的潛在客戶、
銷售和成就。

關閉

現在開始

請輸入您的資料

謝謝!

您的網絡推廣專家將在48小時內與您聯繫。
若您想即時對話,請致電 +852 2356 3200

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Email marketing is more important than ever…

Did you know that Facebook's organic reach for business pages is lower than 2%? And Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok are following suit. There's no way around it. If you want exposure on these platforms, you will have to pay to play. In contrast - compare this to direct email marketing, where the open rates can be as high as 50%! And to take it a step further, email marketing has an average ROI of $36 made for every $1 spent. And properly segmenting your campaigns can increase your email revenue by 760%!😱

It’s true. When it comes to building relationships with your customers and driving revenue - nothing can hold a candle to email marketing. But to get a jaw-dropping return from your emails, you need to do it right. You need to draft a winning strategy, segment your audience correctly, write mouth-watering copy, create stunning designs, and send each email at the perfect moment.

Which is exactly what we do best.

Direct email marketing services from First Page Hong Kong

To win at email marketing, you have to send the right message, to the right customer, at the right time. But actually achieving this is not as simple as it sounds. You need to learn the software, build a next-level funnel, and automate your email sequences in a deeply personalized and segmented way. Here at First Page, we have over 10 years of experience growing businesses like yours with direct email marketing.

It doesn't matter if you are an eCommerce business looking to ramp up sales or if you are a B2B company looking to triple your conversion rates - we do it all! Our years of experience across multiple industries has given us insights into email marketing that none of our competitors can compete with. We offer sniper-like personalization, data-backed segmentation, and mouth-watering copywriting - all of which achieve jaw-dropping sales.

Click the button below to speak with a First Page Digital Strategist so we can take your email marketing to the next stratosphere.

Why is email marketing important?

#1 - How effective is direct email marketing?
+

Email marketing is, without a doubt, one of the most effective forms of digital marketing. This is for two reasons - high engagement and the ability to drive sales. Engagement rates are some of the highest you can achieve online - in fact, we've seen open rates of over 50%! As for sales, you can see up to a 30x return on your investment.

But, like any other form of digital marketing, email marketing is only as effective as the person who is running the campaign. To achieve high open rates and game-changing increases in revenue, you need an experienced team to take the helms of your email campaigns. This means a team of digital strategists, copywriters, and graphic designers, all of which come together to create a campaign that truly raises the bar.

#2 - How much does email marketing cost?
+

This depends on what you are trying to achieve. If you have a super small email list (usually under 1000 people) and you are on an extremely tight budget, then you can do email marketing yourself for free! Email marketing tools such as MailChimp, SendInBlue, MailerLite, and more offer free subscriptions for small businesses that don't have huge lists. Granted, it's important to keep in mind that the features offered under free plans are extremely limited.

If you have a larger budget and are serious about doubling your revenue with a professional email campaign, then you will need to work with an experienced agency. Prices for each agency will vary, but as a general rule of thumb, you can expect to pay anywhere from HKD $5,000 per month.

#3 - When to use email marketing as part of your digital marketing?
+

Immediately! Email marketing isn't an option for businesses anymore - it's mandatory. In fact, we believe that you should look at your email list as the foundation of your business. Your email subscribers are the leads and customers who have shown the most interest in your brand, and because of that, they should be nurtured weekly.

When it comes to the frequency of sending emails - this varies. New leads are coming in hot, which means it's usually best to set up an automated sequence with 4-5 quick emails so you can quickly bring them down your funnel and increase the likelihood of a sale. For older leads, it depends on your niche, but it's usually best to send one email a week or two emails per month. Make sure that your emails aren't just about sales - you want to provide real value so you can build trust facilitate thought leadership with them.

#4 - Can you automate direct email marketing?
+

Automation is easily the most important part of direct email marketing. You need to have automated email sequences that are set up and are ready to ignite the moment you generate a new lead. Running a sequence like this manually is a nightmare to execute and even harder to keep track of. In contrast, automation allows you to grow your list and nurture your leads effortlessly - even while you sleep!

But it’s also important to understand this - while you can automate your email marketing campaigns, this is only a portion of the battle. The real work is managing and optimizing your campaign. This means letting the automation run, analyzing data, looking for ways to improve, creating hypotheses, and running A/B tests to improve open/click/conversion rates across your funnel. It's a lot of work, but it will completely explode your businesses' growth if executed correctly.

#5 - Can you do email marketing yourself?
+

Absolutely! If you are a small business, you can definitely start doing email marketing yourself - for very little money. There are lots of email software options out there that offer free plans, have decent features, and provide a great user experience. If you have a bit higher of a budget and you have a smaller list, you can use more sophisticated software and pay as little as HKD $300 - HKD $500 per month.

But it’s important to remember that while you can run the campaigns yourself, doing so can be a BIG learning curve. Email marketing software can take time to learn - especially when it comes time for you to analyze the data. For this reason, most businesses that have a bit of a budget prefer to work with an experienced agency like First Page. We handle everything ourselves and use our years of proprietary data to create a campaign that will immediately impact your bottom line.

#6 - Should you outsource your email marketing to a freelancer?
+

Hiring a freelancer to handle your direct email marketing has a unique set of pros and cons. Often freelancers can be cheaper than agencies, and many freelancers are quite experienced at their craft. Many businesses also like the flexibility that a freelancer can provide.

But on the flip side - there’s a lot of risk with email freelancers. First off, freelancers are a one-person team, which means they cannot handle a large workload. This means that they are likely to accept more work than they can handle, therefore compromising the quality of work they can do for your campaign. Freelancers also may come and go, which is far from ideal for an email marketing campaign that requires consistent oversight. If you choose to work with an agency, you’ll get an entire team of specialists who are relentlessly executing and optimizing your email campaign.

#7 - Why isn’t my email marketing working?
+

While email marketing can revolutionize your business, it can only do so if it is executed correctly. Here are some questions to consider. Is the person who is running your campaign an experienced professional? Are they writing truly magnetic copy that inspires action? Are they trying to sell too much without providing enough value? Are your lead forms correctly connected? Does your email sequence bring customers down your funnel? Are you running A/B tests to see what headlines work best?

But above all - are you segmenting your audience correctly? Remember, to get a jaw-dropping ROI from your email campaigns; you need to send the right message to the right person at the right time. To do this, your audience needs to be segmented in a way that maximizes the personalization of their email experience. Anything less, and you are leaving a ton of money on the table.

#8 - How to choose an email marketing agency?
+

Choosing the right email marketing agency might seem challenging, so we are here to make it easy for you. First of all - does the agency actually offer email services? Be sure that they have a dedicated landing page with tons of valuable information. From there, you will want to check the reviews of the agency - preferably from a 3rd party website like Google. For example, here at First Page, we have a perfect 5-star rating on Google from over 150 exhilarated clients.

Finally, you will want to call the agency and ask them a few questions. How much experience do they have with email marketing? What is their preferred email marketing software, and why? What sort of results have they been able to generate from email marketing? Does the agency take the time to understand your business model and implement your KPIs as their own? The answers to these questions will give you a much better idea if they are the agency for you.

What is email marketing?

#1 - What is an email marketing campaign?
+

An email marketing campaign is an umbrella term that can refer to any email you send to the people on your email list. This can refer to a single one-off email (sometimes called a 'broadcast'), or it can refer to a sophisticated sequence of automated emails designed to bring leads further down your funnel.

Email marketing campaigns achieve the best results when they combine the two. You need to have an automated sequence in place to bring your leads down your funnel, but you also need one-off broadcasts to nurture older leads and develop a relationship with them. Executing a multi-faceted campaign like this requires a lot of skill and flawless execution. But by doing this, you will be able to properly segment your leads and watch your engagement rates and conversions go through the roof.

#2 - What types of email marketing are there?
+

There are lots of different options when it comes to your email marketing campaign, and the decision that you make will depend on several factors, such as your goals, your industry, and your budget. For example, a new eCommerce company on a smaller budget will require a completely different strategy than a B2B lead-generation machine with a larger budget.

Ultimately there are endless possibilities for your email marketing - and the more sophisticated your strategy, the better results you will see. If you want a truly next-level campaign, then you will need different types of sequences set up for different types of leads. This will enable you to have deeply personalized funnels, which exponentially increases the likelihood of engagement and sales.

#3 - Which email marketing tools to use?
+

There are hundreds of email marketing tools out there - so many that it can be overwhelming to know which one to pick! Here at First Page, we have experience with many of them, but we prefer to use Hubspot and ActiveCampaign. These are the most robust email marketing tools on the market, and also boast a series of features beyond email marketing. Hubspot and ActiveCampaign can help with SEO, content marketing, client relationships, customer service, and more, and it can be used in different types of industries (B2B, eCommerce, etc.).

Having said that, there are some other popular options out there. Convertkit is commonly used by smaller businesses, creators, influencers, and bloggers. Klaviyo has exploded in popularity recently and is the go-to choice for many eCommerce businesses. MailChimp is probably the most popular option as it offers a robust free plan and can serve a variety of different business needs.

#4 - What are good metrics for email marketing?
+

When it comes to metrics for email marketing, a few are extremely important. First, start with your open rates. This is the most important metric because it's the first step in the email process - after all if no one is opening your emails, what is the point? Average open rates vary depending on the industry, but it's typically considered that an open rate of 20% or higher is fairly good, and anything above 40% is exceptional.

From there, you will want to analyze your goals for each email and reverse engineer. For instance, if you are sending an email sharing a new blog post, then your key metric will be your click rate (aka, how many people actually clicked on the post). But the biggest metric to keep track of is your return on investment. Deciphering your ROI requires extensive tracking and optimizing and is usually best understood and handled by an experienced agency.

#5 - How can I get email addresses for email marketing for free?
+

The only way to get email addresses for free is by offering value in exchange for an email address - a strategy that is greatly complimented by content marketing. For example, let's say you published an EPIC blog post, e-book, or whitepaper and in that, you offered a free checklist to anyone who subscribed to your email list. If what you published gives your customers immense value, then there is a great chance that they will sign up. This is sometimes referred to as a 'lead magnet'.

Ultimately, getting email subscribers comes down to converting your current traffic. Be sure your site has plenty of locations where users can enter their email information, and be sure to include interesting calls to action to increase the likelihood of them signing up. Another great tactic to get free email subscribers is to offer a discount on your products or services for signing up to your list.

#6 - What is the average open rate for email marketing?
+

Average email open rates vary depending on many circumstances - the most important being which industry you are in. For example, businesses in the hobby niche get much better open rates (27% average) than businesses that are in the e-coupon niche (15% average). Furthermore, businesses in the gambling niche get much better click through rates (3.6% average) than businesses in real estate (1.7% average). It all depends on your niche!

Having said that, 20% is often seen as the benchmark email opening rate. If you are getting less than a 20% open rate, then it might be a sign that your emails aren't providing enough value to your customers or that your headlines aren't captivating enough. If you are getting over 40%, then it means that you have a highly engaged list, which is an excellent position to be in!

#7 - What are the best email marketing services?
+

The best email marketing services are the ones that know how to drive real results. This means improving engagement (which helps build relationships) and increasing sales (which helps the businesses’ bottom line). To achieve this, the email marketing service provider needs to create customized funnels that are deeply personalized. When this is done correctly, it greatly increases the likelihood of engagement, as well as sales.

Make sure that your email marketing services are thorough and transparent. You will want clear, easy-to-understand data which properly showcases the performance of your email marketing campaign. It's also crucial that your services have specialists for each part of the process. This means digital strategists, tech specialists, experienced copywriters, and professional graphic designers.

#8 - How often should I send emails when using email marketing?
+

Again, there is no concrete answer to this question. It really depends on your business, your list, your niche, and the types of things that you can actually offer your email list. One thing is for sure - do NOT be too aggressive with your emails. Sure, it's OK to send new leads a sequence of 4-7 emails over the course of a week or two. But after that, lay your foot off the gas otherwise, it will result in high unsubscribe rates and irreparable damage to your brand.

It’s often seen as a good rule of thumb to send your list one to two emails per week. This quantity will allow you to stay engaged with them, but in a way that is not overly aggressive. Also, do not just spam your list with sales emails - you need to provide value! Send them links to informative blog posts, give them advice to help with their pain points - anything to build a relationship.

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2,000HKD.

Limited spots available!

Get my free Health Check

Enter your details

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

Wait!

10 Must-Know Digital Marketing Strategies That Will Save You $$$

Want to save serious dollars on your digital marketing budget? We reveal ten exclusive tips used by the experts in our free report. Download and start saving hundreds today!

Free E-Book
No, thank you
IMPORTANT Your eBook will arrive in your inbox shortly.

Yes! Welcome to more leads, sales & success online.

Close

Get Started

Enter your details

Thank You!

Your Digital Marketing Specialist will be in touch within 24 hours. Alternatively, for an instant chat, please call +852 2356 3200

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.