透過反向連結推動亞馬遜銷售

透過反向連結推動亞馬遜銷售

透過反向連結推動亞馬遜銷售

如果您正在閱讀本文,這意味著您可能是亞馬遜上的商家,並且您想賣出更多產品。

但不幸的是,在亞馬遜上銷售更多商品並不像以前那樣容易。

的而且確,亞馬遜的流量和需求比以往任何時候都要多(每月瀏覽人數達2億),但是競爭也比以往任何時候(250萬賣家)都要大。

事實上,如果您想銷售更多產品,則需要執行競爭對手無法做到的可行策略,甚至執行競爭對手不知道的策略。

該策略就是建立與您的Amazon產品有聯繫的反向連結。

建立與您的亞馬遜產品有聯繫的反向連結,這個策略只有排名前1%的亞馬遜賣家正在做……而且這些連結帶來巨大成果。

First Page會為那些希望增加亞馬遜流量及推動銷售額高速增長的公司,提供優質的亞馬遜連結建立服務。

為什麼選擇亞馬遜?

為什麼選擇亞馬遜?

為什麼選擇亞馬遜?

亞馬遜壟斷了電子商務市場,因此他們有望成為世界上最有價值的公司。

無論您銷售哪種類型的產品,您都不會忽略亞馬遜每月2億的訪客和40%的市場份額。

如果您不在亞馬遜銷售產品,那麼您可能會錯過銷售翻兩倍甚至三倍的機會。

亞馬遜反向連結如何工作?

亞馬遜反向連結如何工作?

亞馬遜反向連結如何工作?

如果您熟悉Google SEO,就會知道反向連結對您的排名非常重要。

但是,儘管亞馬遜反向連結也很重要,但它們的功能實際上卻大不相同。 Google反向連結與建立權威和信任有關,而亞馬遜反向連結則與一件事有關……

流量。

指向您的亞馬遜產品的優質反向連結可完成兩件截然不同的事情:

#1 – 為您的產品製造流量(這也帶來更多銷售)

#2 – 當亞馬遜看到外部網站正在向特定商品發送流量和銷售時,會為A9算法觸發強大的排名信號,因此亞馬遜會為您提供更高的自然排名。

這兩件事情同等重要,有助於啟動亞馬遜行銷的引擎。

更多點擊=更多銷售=更高排名,反向連結是執行這操作的最有效方法之一。

所有反向連結都是一樣嗎?

所有反向連結都是一樣嗎?

所有反向連結都是一樣嗎?

絕對不是。

這是亞馬遜連結建立之中最容易被誤解的,正因如此,您不應該僱用廉價的代理商來建立反向連結。

為什麼?

因為您想反向連結將真實的優質流量送去您的產品頁面。

這意味著您獲得的反向連結必須來自與您的產品相關網頁,並且該頁面需要實際獲得流量。

來自不相關頁面的亞馬遜反向連結並又不是向您的產品頁面發送任何流量,這是浪費時間和金錢。

請記住,從技術上講,您並不是在尋找反向連結,而是真正在尋找高質量的流量。

這是我們First Page為何能達成結果。我們的廣泛網絡讓我們能夠輕鬆在您的利基市場中找出適合網站,因此我們可以快速建立連結,並開始向您的產品頁面發送高質量的流量。

我們的連結建立服務由「First Page全明星外展團隊」負責,他們會尋找與產品相關的網站。這些網站願意撰寫您的信息並指向您的產品。我們可以助您的產品在博客、評論、十大名單、目錄等曝光。

如何開始使用亞馬遜反向連結?

如何開始使用亞馬遜反向連結?

如何開始使用亞馬遜反向連結?

如果您真的想在亞馬遜上增加銷量,請致電聯絡我們的數碼策略專家,為您的業務和利基市場制定專門的策略。

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

為您的企業建立亞馬遜反向連結

擁有產品導向的反向連結,是在亞馬遜上實現增長的關鍵部分,但要如何快速入門,似乎讓人不知所措。如果您的產品備受好評,並且需求很大,那麼您有很機會自然地逐步建立反向連結。也就是說,部落客、發佈者、YouTuber和網紅,都會想要把他們的粉絲引導至您的產品頁面上,從而賺取亞馬遜的聯盟佣金。

儘管您的產品可以自然地生成反向連結,但這卻會是個緩慢的過程,效果也沒有保障。因此,獲得亞馬遜商品反向連結的最好方式是通過外展。外展是向外接觸網站管理者和發佈者的過程,請求他們允許為您的Amazon產品新增反向連結。外展工作可能十分繁瑣,但只要執行妥當,就能產生很好的效果。一旦開始生成Amazon反向連結,銷量理當增長,同時,綜合排名也將會上升。

選擇亞馬遜反向連結PPC營銷公司時,我們建議您考慮以下幾點因素,而首先是經驗。許多營銷公司選擇專注於搜尋引擎優化和行銷,而將亞馬遜PPC/搜尋引擎優化排在後面。請確保詢問營銷公司,他們在亞馬遜行銷方面的經驗如何。詢問具體的案例、案例研究以及效果,最好是與您的市場定位一致的企業案例。

如果您對該營銷公司的經驗感到滿意,那麼請查看該營銷公司收到的評價。不僅是查看營銷公司的官網,還應查看第三方評價網站,比如Google評價。如果這家代理商收到了上百條好評,那麼通常來說,此營銷公司既重視產出,也重視客戶服務。First Page在Google上擁有150多條好評,並一直是令客戶十分滿意的五星亞馬遜反向連結營銷公司。

亞馬遜反向連結

不管是Google,還是亞馬遜搜尋引擎優化,建置各類反向連結都需要做大量的外展工作,需要識別相關網站、定位網站的所有者,與他們聯繫、協商新增連結的條款,確保網站所有者有在他們的內容上新增了連結。

這有很多工作要做。最好的方式是,聘請一家與網站所有者有合作關係的營銷公司,比如Frist Page。我們與各個行業的部落客、網站所有者都建立了寶貴的合作關係,也就是說,我們可以為各類產品迅速設置反向連結。這些評價有助於向用戶證明您產品的合法性,並帶來更高的轉換率。

不,並非所有反向連結都一樣。取決於不同的因素,反向連結的質量也有高低。而質量越高的,對亞馬遜搜尋引擎優化也越有用。低質量反向連結是指垃圾網站,或者域名權限極低的網站上的連結。低質量反向連結可能弊大於利,應該避免在垃圾網站建置反向連結。如果導向您產品頁的是低質量反向連結,您可能想刪除這些連結。

高質量反向連結則恰恰相反。這些反向連結來自受信賴的網站和出版商。例如,來自《紐約時報》的反向連結,顯然會比來自不知名旅遊部落客的反向連結更能發揮作用。但是,要注意,從主流出版商處獲得反向連結是十分困難的,不如試著關注中等規模、域名權限在30到40之間的網站。這些反向連結也有很好的效果,而且更容易取得。

是的,為產品列表建立反向連結,是增加亞馬遜商品流量、銷量和收入的絕佳方式。原因有許多。首先,流量。假設您的產品連結外部網站,而非亞馬遜。那麼這就增加了產品列表獲得更多流量和銷量上漲的可能性,尤其是當反向連結來自於本身流量不錯的網站或網頁時。

亞馬遜產品列表建置反向連結還有什麼好處呢?在亞馬遜上獲得更高的排名。沒錯,千真萬確。反向連結不僅能幫您獲得更多的外部流量和銷量,還能提升您目標定位關鍵詞的排名。因為對亞馬遜來說,外部流量就是一個排名信號。如果亞馬遜注意到您的產品有很多反向連結及有許多流量,那麼算法將假定您的產品很棒、可信,因此,商品的綜合排名也將上升。

如果要為亞馬遜產品建置反向連結,您需要牢記幾點,首先是質量,其次是相關性,以及反向連結能帶來的潛在流量。質量指的是與您產品連結的網站質量。這個網站可信嗎?是權威的網站嗎?網站可信度越高,反向連結的質量也越好。相關性指的是您從什麼類型的文章獲得反向連結。例如,如果您銷售蘋果手機保護殼,而反向連結是來自一篇叫作《十大蘋果手機保護殼》的文章,這就比來自一篇關於農場設備的文章更有可能帶來流量。

最後,真正優質的反向連結有帶來巨大流量的潛力。把您的產品展示在一篇具有大量自然流量的文章上,您的亞馬遜產品列表收穫流量的可能性也更高。找到優質的潛在反向連結好方法即在Google搜尋結果中,尋找你們行業排名高的綜述內容。這些是與您產品相關的可信賴文章,能夠產生大量的自然流量。

儘管反向連結能幫助您提升在亞馬遜和Google上的排名,但請務必弄清,這兩種反向連結類型的不同之處。不管怎樣,反向連結的運作方式都很類似,無論是導向亞馬遜產品列表,還是某個網站。但反向連結的指向,將很大程度上決定反向連結的效力和功能。

例如,如果您從一個網站上獲得亞馬遜產品列表的反向連結,那麼,這絕對會有利於您產品在亞馬遜上的流量、銷量和排名,但不會對Google排名產生幫助。反過來,如果從一個網站上獲得另一個網站的反向連結,那麼,這會有利於這個網站的流量、銷量和排名上升,但不會對亞馬遜排名產生幫助,這是因為亞馬遜和Google是完全不同的兩個平台。在反向連結上,各有各的規則。最好的情況是,為亞馬遜列表和網站,都建置反向連結。 

理想的情況是,二者都優化!亞馬遜和Google都是強大的平台,有各自獨特的生態系統,能為您的業務帶來超乎想像的流量和銷量,但這二者並不兼容。指向亞馬遜產品的反向連結,只能幫助您增長在亞馬遜上的收入和排名。同樣地,指向某個網站的反向連結,不能幫助您增長在亞馬遜上的銷量,但可以幫助您提升在Google上的綜合排名。

如果您的資源有限,只能選擇其中一個,我們建議您,根據您的商業模式,做出最好的決定。例如,如果您沒有企業網站,或者您的網站幾乎沒什麼流量,而您的亞馬遜列表正有起色,那麼,或許您應該先著重在亞馬遜上的增長。或者,如果您的網站流量正在爬升中,而您還沒有在亞馬遜上開店,那麼,在多樣化業務渠道之前,或許您應該專注在來自Google的自然流量上。最後再次重申,如果Google和亞馬遜的流量您都想要,那麼,最好的方式當然是同時擁有兩家的反向連結

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Build Amazon sales with backlinks.

Build Amazon sales with backlinks.

Build Amazon sales with backlinks.

If you are reading this, it’s probably because you have products for sale on Amazon, and you want to sell more of them.

But unfortunately, selling more on Amazon isn’t as easy as it used to be.

Yes, there is more traffic and demand on Amazon than ever before (2.45 billion monthly visits), but because of that, there is also more competition than ever before (9.7 million sellers worldwide).

The truth is that if you want to sell more products, you need to implement proven strategies that your competitors aren’t doing themselves. Or better yet – you need to implement strategies that your competitors don’t even know about.

And that strategy is building backlinks to your Amazon products.

Building backlinks to your Amazon products is a strategy that only the top 1% of Amazon sellers are actually doing… and they can yield some HUGE results.

Here at First Page, we offer premium Amazon link building services for companies looking to explode their Amazon traffic and skyrocket their sales.

Why Amazon?

Why Amazon?

Why Amazon?

Amazon has cornered the eCommerce market, and because of that, they are on track to become the world’s most valuable company.

If you sell ANY type of product, Amazon’s huge amount of monthly visitors and massive market share are numbers you cannot ignore.

If you are not on Amazon, you are missing out on potentially doubling or tripling your sales.

How do Amazon backlinks work?

How do Amazon backlinks work?

How do Amazon backlinks work?

If you are familiar with Google-SEO, you know that backlinks are very important to your rankings.

But while Amazon backlinks are also important, they actually function quite differently. Google backlinks are about building authority and trust, but Amazon backlinks are all about one thing…

Traffic.

Quality backlinks to your Amazon products will accomplish 2 distinct things…

#1 – Sending traffic to your products (which will also equal more sales)

#2 – When Amazon sees that an external website is sending particular product traffic and sales, this is a HUGE ranking signal in the A9 algorithm, and Amazon will give you higher organic rankings because of it.

These two benefits are of equal importance and help to set off the fly-wheel of Amazon Marketing.

More clicks = more sales = higher rankings. And backlinks are one of the most effective ways to do this.

Are all backlinks equal or not?

Are all backlinks equal or not?

Are all backlinks equal or not?

Absolutely not.

This is easily the most misunderstood aspect of Amazon link building and is why you should never hire a cheap agency to build your backlinks.

Why?

Because you want backlinks that are actually going to send your product pages high-quality traffic.

This means that the backlinks you get need to be from a web page relevant to your product, AND that page needs to get traffic.

Amazon backlinks from irrelevant pages and send no traffic to your product are a waste of time and money.

Remember, you aren’t technically just looking for a backlink. What you are really looking for is high-quality traffic.

That’s how we can stand by our results at First Page. Our extensive network allows us to pinpoint websites in your niche easily, so we can quickly build links and start sending high-quality traffic to your product pages.

Our link building services include our First Page All-Star Outreach team, who are on the hunt for product-relevant websites that are willing to write about you and link back to your product. We can help get your products on blogs, reviews, top ten lists, directories, and much more.

Getting started with Amazon backlinks?

Getting started with Amazon backlinks?

Getting started with Amazon backlinks?

If you are serious about growing your sales on Amazon, give us a call to speak with one of our Digital Strategists. We’ll create a strategy specifically tailored for your business and niche.

Claim your 100% free REVENUE GROWTH strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000HKD.

We outline foolproof strategies for significantly increasing website traffic and revenue, even in difficult economic times.

Hurry! Limited spots available.

GET MY FREE REVENUE GROWTH SECTION

Amazon Backlinks for your Business.

Getting backlinks that point to your products is a crucial part of growth on Amazon, but getting started can seem overwhelming. If your products are well-reviewed and in high demand, you will have a great shot at accumulating backlinks naturally. This means that bloggers, publishers, YouTubers, and influencers will try and send their followers to your product to earn an affiliate commission from Amazon.
But while your products might generate backlinks naturally, this can be a slow process and is never guaranteed. That’s why the best way to get backlinks to your Amazon products is through outreach. Outreach is the process of reaching out to web admins and publishers and asking for them to give you backlinks to your products. Outreach can be tedious but effective if executed correctly. Once you start generating backlinks, you should see an increase in sales, as well as your organic Amazon rankings.

When selecting an Amazon PPC agency, there are a few things we would recommend taking into consideration. First up – experience. Many agencies choose to focus on SEO and SEM, and Amazon PPC/SEO is more of an afterthought. Be sure to ask the agency how experienced they are with Amazon marketing. Ask them for detailed examples and case studies for results they have generated, and most preferably to do so for a business that is in the same niche as you are.
If you feel satisfied with the experience the agency has, then you need to check the agency’s reviews. Don’t just check the agency’s website – you should also check third-party review sites such as Google Reviews. If the agency has hundreds of positive reviews, then it’s usually a good indication that the agency cares just as much about results as they do their client service. Here at First Page, we have over 150 reviews on Google and have maintained a perfect 5-star rating.

Amazon Backlinks 101.

Whether it’s Google SEO or Amazon SEO, backlinks of all kinds require extensive amounts of outreach. Someone needs to identify relevant websites, locate the owner of the website, reach out to them, negotiate the terms of the link, and make sure that the owner of the website actually adds the link to their content.
To be honest, it’s quite a bit of work. That’s why it’s best to hire an agency that already has a relationship with website owners. For instance, here at First Page, we have established valuable relationships with bloggers and website owners across various niches, which means we can quickly set up backlinks to a wide array of products. These reviews will help convince users of your product’s legitimacy and contribute significantly to conversion rates.

No, not all backlinks are made equal. Backlinks will vary in quality depending on various factors, and the higher quality the backlink is, the more powerful it will be for your Amazon SEO. Low-quality backlinks refer to links from spammy sites or sites with very small domain authority (DA). Low-quality backlinks can do more harm than good, and backlinks from spammy sites should always be avoided. If you have low-quality backlinks pointing to your product pages, you might want to consider disavowing them.
On the opposite end are high-quality backlinks. These backlinks are the ones that come from trusted websites and publications. For example, a backlink from the New York Times will be significantly more powerful than a backlink from an unknown travel blogger. But it should be noted that getting backlinks from major publications can be extremely difficult – instead, try and focus on mid-sized websites with DA’s around 30-40. These backlinks are still powerful, but are easier to get.

Yes, creating backlinks to your product listing is one of the best things you can do to increase your traffic, sales, and revenue on Amazon. This is for a few reasons. First up – traffic. Suppose your products are linked on external websites (not Amazon). In that case, it increases the likelihood of getting more traffic to your product listing, increasing the likelihood of getting more sales. This is especially true if the backlink is from a website or page that already generates a lot of traffic.
The next benefit of backlinks to your Amazon product listing? Better rankings on Amazon. Yes, it’s true. Not only will your backlinks help you get more external traffic and sales, but they will also help your organic rankings for the keywords you are targeting. This is because external traffic is a ranking signal for Amazon. If Amazon sees that your product is getting a lot of backlinks and traffic, the algorithm assumes that you have a great, dependable product, resulting in higher organic rankings.

If you are building backlinks to your Amazon products, there are a couple of things to keep in mind, mainly the quality, relevance, and traffic potential of the backlink. Quality refers to the site that is linking to your product. Is the site trustworthy? Is it an authority site? The more trustworthy the site, the better the backlink. Relevance refers to the type of articles that you are getting backlinks from. For example, if you sold iPhone cases, a backlink from an article titled ’10 Best iPhone Cases’ will be much more likely to drive traffic than a backlink from an article about farming equipment.
Finally, a truly great backlink has high traffic potential. Getting your product featured on an article that already has lots of organic traffic means you are more likely to send traffic to your Amazon product listing. A great way to find a quality potential backlink would be to look for high-ranking roundups in your niche on Google search results. These are trustworthy articles relevant to your product and are generating a ton of organic traffic.

While backlinks can help your rankings on both Amazon and Google, it’s important to understand the distinction between the two types of backlinks. At the end of the day, backlinks function similarly, regardless of whether they point to your Amazon product listing or your actual website. But the power and function of the backlink will vary depending on where the backlink is pointing.
For example, if you got a backlink from a website to your Amazon product listing, this would absolutely benefit your Amazon traffic, sales, and rankings – but it would not help with your Google rankings. And vice versa, if you get a backlink from one website to your actual website, this would benefit your website’s traffic, sales, and rankings, but it would not help with your Amazon rankings. This is because Amazon and Google are two distinct platforms that have their own rules when it comes to backlinks. In a best-case scenario, you would be building backlinks to BOTH your Amazon listing and your actual website.

In an ideal world, you would do both! Amazon and Google are both extremely powerful platforms – each has its own unique ecosystem, which can facilitate tons of traffic and sales to your business. But they do not work in unison. Backlinks pointing to your Amazon product really only help your Amazon revenue and rankings. Similarly, a backlink pointing to your actual website won’t do much to help with your Amazon sales, but it will help you rank higher in Google’s organic rankings.
If your resources are limited and you can only choose one, we recommend looking at your business model to make the best decision. For instance, if you do not have a company website, or that website is generating little to no traffic, and your Amazon listings are starting to do well, it might make more sense to focus on growth on Amazon first. Or perhaps your website’s traffic is increasing, and you haven’t even set up an Amazon store yet – then it might make more sense to focus on organic traffic from Google before attempting to diversify. But again, if you want traffic and sales from both Google and Amazon, then getting backlinks pointing to both is absolutely best.

Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.