國際SEO 把企業帶上世界舞台

國際SEO 把企業帶上世界舞台

國際SEO 把企業帶上世界舞台

要將業務拓展全球,您需要來自世界各地持續不斷的流量、潛在客戶及銷售。
而國際SEO搜尋引擎優化正是最佳方法。

國際SEO搜尋引擎優化具高成本效益,除了能帶來高質量的潛在客戶,更可以輕鬆地根據您的業務性質進行擴展。

是的,SEO 未能一步登天看得到成效。正因如此,您的大部分競爭對手早已放棄了SEO(甚或是從沒有接觸過),因為他們更喜歡利用按點擊付費廣告,以最快速度獲得短暫的勝利。

相比之下,SEO 是一場漫長的遊戲。SEO需要策略、需要耐心。但當策略成功了,它能全面逆轉您的業務,並讓企業大躍進,成為行業中的佼佼者。

您準備打入國際市場了嗎?您準備好擴大運營和增加收入了嗎?立即與我們的數碼策略專家聯絡!

擁有國際影響力

擁有國際影響力

擁有國際影響力

本地SEO的一些原則也適用於國際SEO。就像Google搜尋一樣,75%的人不會瀏覽百度或Yandex的第一頁以及其他海外搜尋引擎。為了在新的國家/地區吸引潛在客戶並增加銷售額,您的整個數碼營銷策略必須滿足您的國際市場在不同平台上的需求。

國外搜尋引擎對Google或Bing有不同的算法。First Page了解這一點,我們的團隊能夠暢順地優化網站,使其在其他熱門搜尋引擎上有更高的排名。我們致力於網頁內外以不同方法提高您的排名,使用我們的整套策略將您的網站帶到全新的目標受眾眼前。

就像本地SEO一樣,不管是那一種語言,都不只是在整個網頁內容中使用關鍵字那樣簡單。這是一種全面的方法,可以完全優化您的網站,以提供最佳的用戶體驗。從相關內容到令人讚嘆的圖片和導航系統,SEO的每一部分對整體有著重要的影響,而我們知道如何把它們整合在一起。

國際SEO具有擴大運營和增加收入的驚人潛力。First Page團隊利用的數據驅動方法,讓您看到真正有效的結果。

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

關於國際SEO

SEO 即是搜尋引擎優化(Search Engine Optimization)。 透過搜尋引摯優化,能讓網站於自然搜尋結果獲得更高排名。當排名越高、您的網站流量自然越多(意味著更多的銷售!)。儘管市場上有許多搜尋引擎選擇,但Google是現時搜索引擎市場的主導者(截至2021年市佔率為93%),因此絕大部分SEO搜尋引擎優化行為及活動都是針對著Google而執行。

要在搜尋結果中獲得更高排名,有兩件事需要注意──站內SEO (on-page) 與站外SEO (off-page),站內SEO指為增加流量而在網站上執行的優化改進,這包括各種技術(如加快網站載入速度、使用更簡潔的編碼),以及優化網站上的內容(以確保內容具有關鍵字及與受眾的關聯性)。而站外SEO泛指從其他網站獲取反向連結,讓Google了解您的網站質量。

如果SEO的目的是針對搜尋引摯而優化網站的過程,國際SEO同樣,但其目標是針對全球網站流量及業務增長。換句話說,若閣下的企業總部位於香港,國際SEO就能讓業務拓展至香港以外的全球其他地區。您可指定某幾個國家或地區執行國際SEO,亦可以以提升全球排名為目標。

正因如此,國際SEO極具潛力成為業務急促增長的鑰匙。要開拓國際市場對企業來說可能是一項挑戰,成本高而且充滿難度;相比之下,國際SEO較易執行且擴展,一切於單一平台上(Google)進行,這亦是為何國際SEO常被稱為拓展全球業務最具成本效益的方法。簡而言之,在投資國際SEO的同時,您亦將迎來公司爆炸性的國際增長。

國際SEO搜尋引擎優化能為企業帶來改變,但並不意味著它適合所有行業,本地企業就未能從中受益,例如本地的渠務工人、獨立餐廳、獨立零售店等等。這類企業傾向依賴本地網絡流量以及客人親身到店,投資本地SEO(而非國際SEO)會是較佳選擇。

相比之下,國際SEO適用於任何希望拓展新市場及領域的企業,例如電商公司、軟體即服務(SaaS)公司、全球性服務機構等。換句話說,若提升國際流量能為您的企業帶來好處,那麼國際SEO絕對適合您。無論您是初創企業或是老品牌,國際SEO都能帶領您的業務走向國際。

國際SEO搜尋引擎優化與其他SEO服務沒有太大分別,主要的區別在於其目標市場。與本地SEO相反,國際SEO採用全球化方法、針對當地語言及關鍵字。

而具體範疇取決於您的預算、目標及SEO公司能提供什麼服務。一般來說,國際SEO服務包括技術支援、分析,以及網站優化及重新編寫部分的編碼。如果您的網站需要新內容,那麼該SEO公司將會提供符合國際SEO的文案創作。最後,服務亦應包括建立具權威性的反向連結,讓Google更信任您的網站。

國際SEO之所以重要,因為它能為企業帶來流量與銷售。透過與業務有關的關鍵字提升於Google的排名,從而增加網站流量,這是國際SEO的首要目標。假設您是一家售賣男士太陽眼鏡的公司,若關鍵字「藍色鈦金屬男士太陽鏡」能擠身首頁排名,將能為您的網站帶來更多流量。

國際SEO除了能帶來流量,亦能提升銷售。試想像,當人們點擊並訪問您的網站,但最後卻沒有轉化,那又有什麼用呢?透過國際SEO,您能按當地用戶搜尋意圖定位相關關鍵字,增加轉化的機率。SEO技術專員將會著手提升您的網站加載速度、改善用戶體驗,從而提升銷售。而文案創作專員則會專注撰寫新的內容,旨在與用戶建立信任,引導他們購買產品或服務。

本地SEO與國際SEO有許多共通點,如執行站內(on-page) SEO和站外(off-page) SEO,但兩者仍有區別。本地SEO針對企業區域性、特定地理位置的重要性,例如餐廳、酒吧,當地零售店等等,這類企業未必能透過國際SEO發揮作用,因為他們的客戶群主要來自於店鋪所在地區。

相比之下,國際SEO的目標是國際性增長。有效的國際SEO策略是透過定位當地相關關鍵字(甚至使用當地語言)來擴大流量。國際SEO適合希望在國際市場上提升曝光機會的公司、或是其產品或服務沒有地理銷售界限的公司,例如軟件公司,電子商貿品牌、全球性機構等等。國際SEO專注於擴大流量、增加潛在客戶及銷售額,是不少成功企業背後的推動力。

開始國際SEO搜尋引擎優化前,先想想您希望自行處理或是外聘代理公司。如果您是前者,您需要聘請整個SEO團隊,包括數碼銷售專家、技術專員、文案創作專員、外展專員等,團隊還需要提出相關SEO策略並實踐。基於種種因素,許多企業即使擁有內部SEO團隊,仍然會選擇將部分工作外判交給SEO代理公司。

若您選擇與代理機構合作,請揀選一家擁有一流Google評價的代理,可以的話,查看該公司能否提供相關且成功的SEO案例。當選定代理公司,他們會為您制定策略並正式開始SEO活動,亦會委任客戶經理與您保持聯絡。

很多企業都有這道疑問,而事實上,絕大部分成功的國際SEO是靠內部團隊及代理同時合作。善用內部資源進行國際SEO有其好處,您能全面監督整個過程,不少企業嚮往這種做法。

雖然自行執行國際SEO搜尋引擎優化好像很理想,但實情是它將消耗龐大的內部資源。國際SEO比本地SEO更耗時,它需要一個完整的團隊來制定策略並實踐。您最起碼需要聘請技術專員、數碼銷售專家、文案創作專員、外展專員,而僱用整個SEO團隊成本極高。相比之下,外聘代理機構則較為化算,他們亦能立即為您服務。在講求速度的商業社會,這點至關重要。

國際SEO如何幫助您的業務?

很多企業家對投資SEO卻步的原因在於未能即時看到成效。績效行銷活動如Facebook廣告、Google廣告能讓企業即時看到結果,但SEO是一場漫長的遊戲。要看到SEO帶來的變化,可能需要幾週甚至更長的時間,約4至6個月左右,特別是要於全球不同市場中爭取排名的國際SEO,或者需要更多時間。

話雖如此,當您看到流量因為國際SEO成功而提升,一切都是值得的。而這些流量更是高質素的,因為SEO屬於拉式策略,與推式營銷相反,能吸引讀者主動為消費。一旦鞏固了您的SEO排名,流量及銷售就如自動湧入,持續為企業帶來可觀的收入。

SEO服務很難定價,國際SEO搜尋引擎優化服務亦不例外。因為定價包含很多因素,例如您的預算、目標、KPI、想要為多少個關鍵字排名、從事的行業、行業於SEO中的競爭力等等,以上因素都能影響國際SEO服務方案的收費。

若您的預算越高,成效自然越出眾,因為代理能提供更多專家為您服務。另外,不少代理機構會根據關鍵字的數量而收費,越多預算即代表您能為更多關鍵字提升排名。

對於電商行業來說,國際SEO絕對是強大的數碼營銷策略。不少電商公司將產品運送至某幾個國家甚至世界各地,換句話說,您的電商網站流量越高,銷售額就越多,業務增長越迅速!

國際SEO可能對電商企業來說不容易執行,您將需要豐有經驗的SEO內部團隊或代理公司,您亦需要確保您選擇合適的關鍵字──具用戶搜尋意圖且不具高競爭性,當客戶造訪您的網站,您亦要懂得如何讓轉化誕生。

國際SEO是帶來潛在客戶的最佳方法之一,如果您的業務需要於全球各地增加潛在客戶,那麼國際SEO絕對是高效的策略之選。我們曾為多個品牌從世界各地帶來了高質量的潛在客戶。

首先,分析競爭對手,接著是關鍵字研究、SERP(搜索引擎結果頁面)分析,透過這幾項進程,您將確立要定位的關鍵字,並創建完美的文案內容策略配合這些關鍵字。請謹記,切勿過度填充關鍵字;最後,請務必創建反向連結,以建立Google對網站的信任。

絕大部分SEO代理公司會為他們的客戶制定及實踐SEO策略。當您與代理公司接洽後,他們會為您提供報價,讓您了解他們的服務及專長。確認聘用該代理後,SEO活動亦隨即展開。您的客戶經理將會是主要聯絡人,他會持續監督SEO活動的進度。而其他團隊成員會專注實踐制定的策略,如建立反向連結、撰寫文案內容、優化現有的內容等等。

然而,並非所有SEO代理公司都是以客為本,市面上有不少SEO機構採取「速食」的銷售模式,不在乎您的SEO活動成效。我們曾遇過不少客戶反映與平價SEO代理公司合作的糟糕經歷,因此,與擁有出色評價的機構合作至關重要。

從本質上,SEO的目標是為網站帶來流量、讓網站獲得更高排名的過程。當排名有所躍升,您將獲得更多流量,而美妙之處在於流量與轉化率帶有正比的關係。現在是互聯絡的世界,人們傾向透過網絡解決一切生活所需,當用戶找到他們渴望已久的東西,會毫不猶豫於線上購買。

這就是SEO的力量,當大眾遇到任何問題時,第一件事──Google!如果您的網站出現於首頁,您很有可能繼而獲得轉化。只要鞏固排名,代表您將能持續獲得流量及銷售機會。

當然可以!當您定下國際SEO活動策略後,您能以不同國家為目標,將業務拓展至全球。而優秀的SEO代理公司會分析您的商業模式、了解您的目標、研究您的競爭對手,並制定專屬的國際SEO方案來滿足您的KPIs。

所以,無論您正計劃開拓澳洲市場、或是涉足美國、加拿大,您都能將目光放到您想要的國家。而國際SEO其中一個好處在於,當您開始在某國家/地區排名躍進時,其他國地/地區的排名亦很有可能有所提升。透過優化您的網站,您將能獲得來自世界各地的高質流量。

對不少企業來說,尋找SEO代理公司讓他們感憂慮,尤其當您從未與代理合作過。以下有幾項揀選SEO代理商的小貼士。首先,查看代理商的Google評論,這是一個簡單但極其有效的方法去衡量該機構的服務質素,如果他們擁有過百條評論,且評分為4.8或以上,某程度上證明了該代理商的聲譽及能力。而First Page就擁有超過150個評論,整體分數高達5星。

及後,您可以看看以下幾項指標:代理商對您的行業有所研究及經驗嗎?代理商能否提供實質成功SEO案例嗎?他們的團隊規模?他們願意花時間了解您的商業模式和公司目標嗎?透過提出這些問題,您將能更了解該代理商是否適合您。

Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

A truly global business needs next-level international SEO

A truly global business needs next-level international SEO

A truly global business needs next-level international SEO

To turn your business into a global enterprise you need traffic, leads, and sales coming in day after day from every corner of the globe.

And the best way to do that? Two words. International SEO.

International SEO is what turns everyday businesses into revenue-generating-powerhouses. It’s incredibly cost-effective, brings in the highest quality leads, and can scale effortlessly with your business.

There’s no way around it – SEO is tough these days. Because of this, most of your competitors have given up on SEO (or are barely touching it) as they prefer to get quick wins with performance media and pay per click ad campaigns.

In contrast, SEO is a long game. It takes strategy. It takes patience. But once the results kick in, it will completely revolutionize your business, and catapult you to the top of your industry.

Are you ready to generate leads and sales from every corner of the world? Are you ready to explode your international traffic and scale your company’s growth into the stratosphere? If so, click the button below to speak with a First Page Digital Strategist.

Gain International Influence

Gain International Influence

Gain International Influence

Some principles of domestic SEO also apply to international SEO. Just like with Google searchers, a staggering 75% of people don’t scroll past the first page of Baidu or Yandex, among other offshore search engines. To generate leads and increase sales in a new country, your entire digital marketing strategy must cater to what your international market wants across different platforms.

Foreign search engines have different algorithms than Google or Bing. Knowing this, the team at First Page is fluent in all aspects of optimizing websites for higher ranks on other popular search engines. We strive to innovate on and off-page methods to boost your rankings, using our full suite of strategies to place your website right in front of a brand-new target audience.

Just like with domestic and local SEO, it’s not as simple as sprinkling keywords throughout content, regardless of language. It’s a holistic method that completely optimizes your site to provide the best user experience.

From relevant content to stunning graphics and an intuitive navigation system, each piece of the SEO puzzle forms part of the big picture – and we know how to put it together.

International SEO has astounding potential to expand your operations and increase your earnings. With the data-driven approach used by the team here at First Page, you’ll see results that make a real difference.

Claim your 100% free REVENUE GROWTH strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

We outline foolproof strategies for significantly increasing website traffic and revenue, even in difficult economic times.

Hurry! Limited spots available.

GET MY FREE REVENUE GROWTH SECTION

An overview of International/Global SEO

SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization. This is the process of optimizing the content on your website to rank higher in organic search results. The higher you rank in organic search results, the more traffic your website gets (and more traffic = more money!). While there are many search engines you can try to rank on, most SEO campaigns target traffic on Google due to its domination of search engine market share (93% as of 2021).

To get higher rankings in the search results, you need to focus on two things – on page SEO, and off page SEO. On page SEO refers to everything you can do on your website to optimize it for traffic. This includes making technical improvements (such as speeding up your website, and having cleaner code) as well as optimizing the content on your site (to make sure it’s keyword rich and relevant to users expectations). Off page SEO typically refers to the process of getting backlinks from other websites, which helps Google understand the quality of your website.

If SEO is the process of optimizing your website for search engines, then international SEO is the same process, but with the ultimate goal of global growth and global traffic. This means that if you are a business that is based in Hong Kong, international SEO would aim to give you growth in other countries in the world. With international SEO you can target a few particular countries, or you can try and raise your rankings across the entire world.

Because of this, International SEO is the ticket to explosive global growth. Entering new markets can be a challenge for businesses – it’s difficult and costly. In contrast, International SEO is easily scaled and takes place on a single platform (Google) which is why it’s often considered the most cost-effective way to scale globally. Simply out, when you invest in international SEO, you are giving your company the gift of explosive, international growth.

While International SEO can be a game-changer for some businesses, it isn’t ideal for all businesses. For example, many local businesses would not benefit from International SEO. Some examples would be a local plumber, a stand-alone restaurant, or an independent retail store. While businesses like these could hypothetically benefit from international SEO, they have a tendency to depend on local web traffic, as well as local foot traffic. For businesses like this, investing in Local SEO (as opposed to International SEO) would make far more sense.

In contrast, International SEO is for any business that wishes to expand aggressively into new markets and territories. Such examples would be eCommerce businesses, SAAS companies, global service agencies, and more. Simply put, if your business would benefit from more international traffic, then International SEO is 100% for you. It doesn’t matter if you are a startup or an established enterprise, International SEO can take any business to the top.

International SEO services aren’t drastically different from other types of SEO services, the only key difference being the target market. As opposed to Local SEO (which would target a precise location) International SEO takes a global approach, and targets keywords around the world (possibly even in multiple languages).

The specific services you get would depend on your budget, goals, and the services the SEO agency provides. Typically, with an International SEO package, you can expect to have a technical SEO team that focuses on improving your website. This would include technical audits, strategic analysis, and possibly some re-coding or optimization of your website. If your website needs new content, then the agency’s in-house copywriters would write, and publish, content that is specifically designed for higher rankings and conversions. Finally, the agency should also offer some sort of backlink-building service, where they reach out to other websites and build powerful backlinks to your site to give you more credit in the eyes of Google.

Global SEO is important for many reasons, but the two most obvious benefits are increased traffic and sales. The first goal of Global SEO is to increase your website’s traffic. This is done by ranking your website higher in Google for keywords that are relevant to your business. For instance, if you ran a company that sells men’s sunglasses, then ranking for the query ‘blue titanium mens sunglasses’ would help give your website an enormous influx of traffic. There’s a saying ‘without traffic, you ain’t got nothing’. Global SEO helps fix this problem.

The second benefit of Global SEO is sales. Sure, getting people to your website is fantastic, but what good is it if that traffic doesn’t convert? By focusing on Global SEO you will be able to target keywords that have buying user intent, therefore increasing the likelihood that your traffic ends in sales. The technical SEO teams will also help speed up your site, which improves user experience, therefore increasing the likelihood of a sale. The content team will also write copy that educates and builds trust with your visitors, directing them closer to making a purchase.

While there are many similarities between Local SEO and Global SEO, it’s important to know their key differences. Local SEO focuses exclusively on a location that is crucial for the business in need. This is typically the case for local businesses – think neighborhood technicians, restaurants and bars, and local retails shops. Businesses like this won’t benefit as much from Global SEO as their customer base is usually in a smaller, more refined, area. Excluding the target location, Local SEO shares many similarities with Global SEO, such as focusing on off page and on page SEO.

In contrast, the goal of Global SEO is wide-spread international growth. A solid Global SEO strategy would focus on scaling growth of traffic by targeting relevant keywords in various territories and countries across the world (often in many languages). Global SEO is for companies who are looking to expand into new markets, or for companies whose products and services know no physical boundaries. Think of software companies, eCommerce brands, global agencies, and more. Global SEO focuses on expanding traffic, leads, and sales throughout the world, and is the driving force behind many successful enterprise businesses.

The first step of getting started with International SEO is deciding whether you want to handle it in-house, or hire a third party (such as an agency or a specialist). If you decide to handle International SEO in-house you will need to hire an entire team – this includes digital strategists, tech specialists, outreach experts, and SEO copywriters. From there, the team will come up with an International SEO strategy, and focus on execution. Due to the many factors included in International SEO, many businesses who handle SEO in-house still choose to outsource certain tasks to agencies (such as tech and outreach).

If you wish to instead work with an agency, then the first step is choosing one. Be sure to find an agency that has stellar Google Reviews, and if possible, with plenty of case studies of successful SEO campaigns within your niche/industry. Once the agency is hired, they prepare the strategy and typically start executing the campaign right away. While the agency might need some help from you every now and then, they should handle the bulk of the work, and communicate results to you directly through your account manager.

Ah yes, the age old question that business owners have been asking themselves since the dawn of time… or at least since the dawn of SEO. The truth is that businesses have successfully executed International SEO campaigns both in-house, and by hiring an agency. Taking your International SEO in-house has it’s benefits – mainly it can give you more control and oversight of the entire process, which many businesses prefer.

But while handling International SEO in-house might seem ideal, the truth is that it is a huge drain on your resources. International SEO is significantly more nuanced and time consuming that Local SEO, and it requires an entire team to strategize and execute the campaign. You will need to hire a tech specialist, digital strategist, content creators, and outreach specialist (at the very least). Hiring these roles can be extremely costly and time consuming. In contrast, an agency is significantly more cost-effective, and can start working for you in no time. It’s tough to beat that sort of speed, especially in today’s hyper-competitive landscape.

How international SEO can help your business

One of the things that scares business owners away from investing in SEO is the fact that it takes some time to start seeing results. Performance Media campaigns (like Facebook and Google Ads) give businesses immediate gratification, but SEO is the long game, which can be scary. SEO results can come as quick as a few weeks, but truth be told it typically takes much longer – 4-6 months usually being a good rule of thumb. International SEO in particular can take a while as you are trying to rank higher in multiple markets simultaneously.

But, having said that, once that traffic DOES start to pour in, you’ll quickly see that the juice is well worth the squeeze. SEO traffic is some of the highest quality traffic you can get in all of digital marketing. This is because SEO is a form of ‘pull’ marketing, which, as opposed to ‘push’ marketing, means that visitors are coming directly to you. Once you solidify your SEO rankings, traffic and sales will start coming on autopilot – a beautiful evergreen stream of consistent revenue for you and your business.

SEO prices are difficult to pin down, and International SEO is no exception. This is because the pricing comes down to so many factors. What is your budget? What are your goals? What are your KPIs? How many keywords do you want to rank for? What industry are you in? How competitive is that industry in SEO? What services do you want? These are the types of questions that an SEO agency will ask you while they are trying to determine how much they will charge you.

When it comes to International SEO, the higher your budget, the better results you will get. More money equates to more specialists and services the agency can provide. A higher budget will also result in more keywords, as most agencies charge per the amount of keywords you are hoping to rank for.

When it comes to eCommerce, there are few digital strategies that are as powerful as International SEO. Most eCommerce businesses ship their products worldwide, or at least to a certain number of countries. The more traffic your eCommerce website gets, the more sales you will make, the more your eCommerce business will grow. Simple as that!

International SEO for eCommerce businesses can be difficult to execute. You will need a full in-house team or agency who understands the relationship between traffic and sales. You will have to make sure that you are targeting the right keywords – ones with the right user intent that aren’t too difficult to rank for. Your team will have to also understand how to make a sale once the visitor is on your page.

International SEO is one of the best strategies for world-wide lead generation. If you run a business that is in need of lead generation across the globe, then there are fewer strategies that are more effective than International SEO. We have helped multiple agencies and brands elevate their lead generation game to a whole new level, as they brought in hot, high quality leads, from across the planet.

International SEO for lead generation is the same as any SEO strategy – but it needs to be executed to perfection. This starts with a competitor analysis, followed by keyword research, and a SERP (Search Engine Results Page) analysis. From there, you will want to identify which keywords you are targeting, and create a content strategy to support the keywords. It’s important to remember not to over-optimize your content by overstuffing it with keywords. Finally, be sure to get an outreach strategy in place to start building links which build your domain authority and trust in the eyes of Google.

At their core, most SEO agencies do the same thing – strategize and execute SEO campaigns for their clients. Once you reach out to an SEO Agency they will tell you about their pricing and services, as well as what they specialize in. If you choose to hire the agency, then the work begins. You will be given a dedicated account manager – your primary point of contact and the one who oversees the execution of the entire campaign. From there, the other teams will create a strategy and focus on execution. This could include doing tech work, building backlinks, writing new content, optimizing old content, and more.

It’s important to understand though – not all SEO agencies are created equal. There are far too many SEO agencies that have a ‘churn and burn’ business model, and don’t really care about the results that they get for you. We have had way too many clients come to us after working with a ‘cheaper’ SEO agency just to see the damage the other agency incurred. Cleaning up after a poor SEO agency can take weeks, or even months, so it’s important to work with an agency that has excellent reviews and consistently delivers excellent results.

At its core, SEO is truly about generating traffic. SEO is the process of ranking higher in search engines. Once you rank higher, you get more traffic – easy as that! But the beauty is that traffic and sales are powerfully intertwined. Modern internet users are searching for solutions to their problems – whether that be a product or a service – and are more than willing to make purchases online if they find exactly what they are looking for.

That’s the power of SEO. When people have a problem, what’s the first thing they do these days? They Google it! And if your website is showing up as the top result (aka – creating a solution for the users problem) then your likelihood of making a sale increases significantly. If you maintain your rankings (which any great SEO agency can help you do) then it means you will see an evergreen waterfall of traffic and sales on a day to day basis.

Absolutely! If you strategize your International SEO campaign correctly, you can target any (and every) country you wish for your company to expand into. A truly outstanding agency won’t just close their eyes, throw a dart at a map, and go from there. They will listen to your business model, understand your goals, research your competition, and create a bespoke SEO strategy that directly caters to your company’s KPIs.

So no matter if you want to aggressively expand into Australia, or just dip your toes into the US/Canada – you can target any location you’d like. And the best part? As you start to raise in rankings in one country, you also have a great likelihood of raising your rankings in other countries as well. This is one of the many benefits of SEO – by taking care of your site and optimizing it for search engines, you will be rewarded with high-quality traffic from other search engines all over the world.

Hiring an SEO agency can seem like a daunting task, especially if you’ve never worked with one before. Here’s a few simple tips to get you pointed in the right direction. First off, check their Google Reviews. This is a simple, but extremely effective way to gauge the quality of their services. If they have hundreds of reviews on Google, and have a rating of 4.8 or higher, you know that you have found an agency that puts its customers first. Here at First Page we have a perfect 5/5 star rating on Google from over 150 client reviews.

From there, be sure to ask the agency a few questions so you can gauge if they are the right fit for you and your business. Here are some questions to consider asking them… Do they have extensive experience in your industry? Are they growing? Do they have case studies that show their SEO successes? How big or a team do they have? Will they take the time to understand your business model and your company’s goals? By asking these questions, you’ll have a much clearer idea if you want to work with the agency.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.