想提升WooCommerce 網店的銷售額?您需要專屬的SEO優化企劃

想提升WooCommerce 網店的銷售額?您需要專屬的SEO優化企劃

想提升WooCommerce 網店的銷售額?您需要專屬的SEO優化企劃

WooCommerce 是全球最佳電子商務平台之一,它簡單、易於操作,並能將您的產品銷售至全球。

WooCommerce雖然功能強大,但要經營一家成功的電子商務企業,您需要為網站帶來切切實實的流量及轉化。

這裡有一個極具成本效益的方法──SEO。

當您的WooCommerce商店配合SEO策略,將帶來出人意表的效果,每天為您帶來龐大的流量。

我們見證過SEO如何徹底逆轉電子商貿業務。若您已準備好帶領品牌更上一層樓,請立即與First Page專家聯絡。

透過First Page助您實現銷售目標

透過First Page助您實現銷售目標

透過First Page助您實現銷售目標

First Page 是其中一家於亞太地區發展迅速的數碼營銷公司。您不僅僅是我們的客戶,我們更視您為業務合作夥伴。多年來,我們已經替超過450個品牌實現爆炸性的增長目標。

絕大部分的SEO代理機構都使用一式一樣的「策略」,我們則相反。

我們會花時間了解您的產品、使用我們專有的軟件來研究您的市場、分析您的競爭對手,並創建專屬的SEO策略,以助您領先市場。

過程中,每一步都有我們的專家協助。您的目標就是我們的目標。

無論您的數碼營銷焦點是在移動裝置,針對本地、國際還是電子商務的搜尋引擎優化 ,我們的香港團隊都採用正規技術,將客戶放在第一位,我們保證為您的業務帶來持久的成效。

準備好源源不絕的流量了嗎?立即與First Page的數碼營銷專家聯絡。

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

關於WooCommerce SEO

若您正在經營網店,或曾考慮開設一家網店,相信您一定聽過SEO。SEO與電子商務有著不可分割的關係!SEO即「搜尋引擎優化」,是提升網店於Google排名的過程,以增加網店流量為目的。

SEO一般分為兩部分──站內SEO及站外SEO。站內SEO即優化網站上的所有內容,如網站代碼、加載速度、外觀設計、文字內容、關鍵字、整體用戶體驗等等。站外SEO即建立反向連結,從而增加網站的權威。當站內SEO與站外SEO完美融合後,您將能看到流量日漸提高。

從本質上來說, WooCommerce SEO與傳統SEO沒有分別,同樣包含站內SEO及站外SEO活動,沒有一道特別針對WooCommerce 的SEO優化策略。

然而,WooCommerce本身就是強大的電子商務平台,一家優秀的SEO代理機構會與您的WooCommerce商店緊密合作,了解您的產品、測試您的網站、研究您的競爭對手並制定合適策略來助您主導市場。想讓WooCommerce 商店突圍而出,謹記要制定全面的策略來吸引受眾,引導他們再次光臨!

WooCommerce是一個絕佳的電子商務平台。作為電商,最基本需要擁有一個能展示商品並接受信用卡作為付款方式的線上商店,而WooCommerce不僅如此,它易於使用、允許客制,能配合您的電子商貿業務。

WooCommerce亦支援SEO優化,例如WooCommerce的編碼及設計正正是為Google搜尋引擎而設,這意味著您能輕鬆修改優化站內SEO的元素,如標題、中繼說明、圖像替代文字等等。這亦是為何WooCommerce是電子商務世界中最知名的平台之一。話雖如此,要發揮WooCommerce的好處,建議讓擁有一定SEO知識的專業人員參與。

與其他電子商務平台相比,WooCommerce可算是為SEO而設。WooCommerce編碼及設計簡單,這意味著其載入速度快,能得到搜尋引擎的愛戴。WooCommerce還讓您能夠輕鬆控制站內SEO元素,如標題、中繼說明、圖像替代文字等等,這正是為何WooCommerce 適合執行SEO的原因。

另一個原因是其響應式設計。當您建構一個新網站時,很多時候都需要由零開始,例如編寫編碼,而當您想作任何更改時亦需要程式人員的協助。使用WooCommerce則相反,大部分設計都能自行完成,無需額外聘請技術人員,而且WooCommerce的設計適合於桌面電腦、平板電腦、手機瀏覽,這點非常重要,不適合行動裝置瀏覽的網店很可能會構成業務失敗。

有不少方法都能為您的WooCommerce 商店帶來更多流量,而且各有優勝之處。我們特別推薦SEO,SEO能為您商店帶來持續、高質的自然流量。SEO亦是不少網站的首選營銷方法,因為它極具成本效益,而且效果長遠,並能為網站帶來高質流量。

除SEO外,PPC是另一最佳策略。PPC即「按點擊付費」,例如在Google、Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn或其他平台上發放廣告。雖然PPC涉一定成本,但能帶來高質流量及轉化。另外,PPC活動能即時看到成效,不必如SEO等待數月。

想增加網店的銷售額?方法很簡單,就是增加流量!造訪網站的人越多,獲得轉化的機會越高,而SEO經常被譽為是增加流量的必勝工具,它極具成本效益,並能夠帶來高質流量。

雖然SEO能為您帶來更多流量,您可擁有來自世界各地的流量,但如果沒有正確優化,轉化率並不會提升。要提高轉化率,您需要確保您的網店具吸引力,擁有良好用戶體驗,並且加入明確的行動呼籲(CTA)來激發用戶購買商品的意欲。

不僅是WooCommerce,其實SEO對所有電子商務平台都至關重要,例如Shopify、Magento或其他電商平台,因為它能為您的網店帶來流量。如果您正確地規劃並執行SEO策略,您將能每天看到排名逐步提升、流量及銷售額增加。與PPC不同,您不需要為SEO帶來的流量付費。

當網站獲得越來越多流量,您就可以優化網站以進一步提升轉化率。如何做到?答案就是進行A/B測試。任何元素都可成為測試內容,包括按鈕顏色、標題內容、價錢、一鍵加購等。僅僅將轉化率提升一個百分點,就有機會增加數萬美元利潤!

若您希望自行執行SEO而非聘請代理,第一步要做的是──學習。從SEO基礎知識開始,了解站內SEO與站外SEO的分別。開始執行SEO後,您有機會需要聘請自由工作者來幫您解決技術性問題,如網站載入速度、重整網站編碼等等。

部分站內SEO活動能自行完成,只要您願意花上時間學習及執行。您可從優化標題開始、為圖像添加alt標籤、確保每個頁面的元描述含足夠關鍵字密度,及後,您可嘗試建立反向連結。

WooCommerce SEO如何幫助您的業務?

雖然SEO是現時最強大的數碼營銷方式之一,但它並非毫無缺點。對於不少公司來說,最缺的是時間。簡單來說,您不會在一夜之間就能看到SEO的成效。與其說是短跑,不如比喻SEO為馬拉松。SEO至少需要3個月左右才看得見變化,大部分SEO活動於4至6個月左右會看到成效。

尤其當您將SEO與能即時看到成效的PPC比較時,SEO看似是一件較弱的工具。但投資SEO卻非常重要,投資業務需要時間,SEO亦然。4至6個月看似很久,但其實只是兩個季度,當您看到成果時,您就會知道一切都是值得的!

WooCommerce SEO服務費用取決於多項因素,例如您有多少個目標關鍵字、您的短期及長遠目標、您想增加多少收入、SEO哪些元素對您的業務來說最重要、還有關鍵一點──您的預算。

說實話,香港WooCommerce SEO服務不至於非常昂貴。若您每月能負擔約HK$5,000的資金,您已能開展一個規模較小但非常有效的SEO活動,並於6至12月內看到成果。當然,您的預算越高、效果相對越好。但撇除預算外,真正全面的SEO策略才是最重要的(包拾站內及站外SEO)。

本質上,SEO並不會直接帶來銷售,SEO所做的是推動您在Google上的排名,從而增加網站流量。但當您獲得越多流量,您能獲得轉化的機會,銷售額就有機會越來越多,因此SEO能間接帶來銷售。

這亦是為何要與SEO代理機構合作,當代理對您的業務有了完整理解後,便能制定幫助增加銷售的專屬策略,例如找到競爭低、流量高,並與您的行業直接有關,且具正確用戶搜尋意圖的關鍵字。

PPC即「按點擊付費」,是其中一種付費數碼廣告。您有沒有試過瀏覽Facebook時看到廣告?又有沒有於Google搜尋結果頁頂看到「廣告」字眼?它們均是PPC按點擊付費廣告。市場上有許多平台允許建立PPC廣告,而最受歡迎的平台包括Facebook、Google 搜尋廣告、Instagram、LinkedIn、Pinterest 和 Snapchat。PPC廣告能讓您將產品呈現於合適的受眾面前,透過點擊廣告、帶領客戶瀏覽您的網站並購買商品。

PPC廣告於電子商務行業非常普遍,說實話,效果非常好!如若您聘請合適代理來助您執行廣告,有機會獲5倍甚至更高的廣告投資報酬率(ROAS)。在選擇PPC及SEO代理時,請確保他們有相關的執行經驗。

WooCommerce SEO是具高針對性的營銷策略,無論您想於香港增加本地銷售額,或是擴展業務至其他國家/地區,您都能透過SEO達成目標。您需要做的是以正確方式進行關鍵字研究,確保業務於該國家/地區富有競爭力。這一步非常重要,能影響整個SEO活動的成敗。

假設您計劃將業務擴展到英國,並創建了專針對英國市場的SEO活動,而隨著時間的推進、排名於英國逐步提高,網站於其他地方的排名亦會有所提升。這意味著當您在英國的排名、流量、銷售額提升增加時,亦會帶動美國、加拿大、澳洲等目標國家的SEO表現!

縱使WooCommerce是一個很棒的電子商務平台 ,市場上仍然有不同的選擇。許多公司開始使用某一平台後,發現原來自己更喜歡另一個平台,可能是因為價錢、功能或用戶體驗等原因驅使他們更換平台。

這其實不算困難,更換電子商務平台不一定要靠網絡開發人員或程式編碼人員。即使您沒有豐富的編碼知識,您亦能透過WooCommerce、Magento及Shopify等平台創建自己的商店。當然,有技術專家的幫忙更佳,能避免過程出錯,並確保網站編碼能完全優化。

市面上有形形色色的SEO代理機構,有些是規模較小的代理、有些是較大型的國際機構;有些專注於服務某特定行業企業、有些則是通才。但無論是哪類代理機構,目標都是一致──幫助您提升於Google搜尋結果頁的有機排名,從而增加網站流量。

儘管大部分SEO機構目標一致,但做法卻可以有很大差異。一家優秀的SEO代理不會只視您為客戶,他們會把您當成合作夥伴,花時間了解您的業務模式、產品,研究您的競爭對手,並制定專屬您的SEO策略,讓您能領先對手。

在正式開始SEO服務前,先了解自己需要什麼,這樣才能確保找到一家適合您的SEO代理機構。您可從以下途徑揀選代理。首先,查看他們的Google評價,如果該機構有過百條正面好評,那麼至少可以確定他是一家以客為先的公司。而First Page香港就擁有超過150則評論,並且獲得5星高評分。

接著,您可提出以下問題:該SEO代理機構規模如何?專責SEO的部門有多大?在電子商務範疇上有何經驗?熟悉香港WooCommerce SEO優化嗎?他們有花時間了解您的產品及業務目標嗎?他們有了解及採用您的KPI嗎? 透過這些問題,您將能更了解該機構是否適合您。

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

The ticket to more sales on your WooCommerce store? A bespoke SEO plan…

The ticket to more sales on your WooCommerce store? A bespoke SEO plan…

The ticket to more sales on your WooCommerce store? A bespoke SEO plan…

WooCommerce has taken over the world as one of the best platforms to run an eCommerce business on. It’s simple, easy to navigate, and allows you to sell your products worldwide.

But while WooCommerce can be extremely powerful, it’s only one part of the puzzle. There’s so much more to running a successful eCommerce company – you have to actually bring traffic to your site AND make sure that it converts.

Well, when it comes to getting traffic to your site, there is one option that consistently beats out everything else and delivers the best ROI.

SEO.

When you combine WooCommerce with a solid SEO strategy, the results can be absolutely jaw-dropping. Imagine a flood of customers coming to your store on autopilot every single day – that’s the power of SEO.

We have seen SEO completely revolutionize eCommerce businesses just like yours. If you believe in your products and you are ready to scale with the best of them, then it’s time for some next-level SEO from First Page Hong Kong.

Smash your sales targets with First Page Hong Kong today.

Smash your sales targets with First Page Hong Kong today.

 Smash your sales targets with First Page Hong Kong today.

First Page Hong Kong is the fastest growing Digital Agency in the APAC region. Our exponential growth is because we don’t just look at you as a client – we look at you as a business partner. And over the years, we’ve helped over 450+ eCommerce brands just like yours explode their growth.

Most SEO agencies will glance at your eCommerce store, provide a cookie-cutter SEO ‘strategy’, before churning on to their next client.

Not for us. Never.

We take the time to learn your products, and then we use our proprietary software to research your niche, spy on your competitors, and create a bespoke SEO strategy and funnel that will help you dominate your industry.

From there, we’ll execute the strategy and help you every step of the way. Your KPIs are our KPIs. Your goals are our goals. Your wins are our wins.

And we LOVE to win.

No matter the focus of your digital marketing – whether it’s mobile, local, international or E-Commerce SEO – our Hong Kong team implements ethical techniques that put the user first and bring lasting results to your business, guaranteed.

Are you ready to bring in an insane amount of traffic and blow your annual sales report through the roof? Click the button below to speak with a First Page Digital Strategist now.

Claim your 100% free REVENUE GROWTH strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000HKD.

We outline foolproof strategies for significantly increasing website traffic and revenue, even in difficult economic times.

Hurry! Limited spots available.

GET MY FREE REVENUE GROWTH SECTION

An Overview of WooCommerce SEO.

If you run an eCommerce store, or have thought about starting one, there’s a good chance that you may have heard of SEO. Well, that’s because SEO and eCommerce go hand in hand, like tacos and tequila! SEO stands for ‘Search Engine Optimization’. It’s the process of trying to get better Google rankings to increase the amount of traffic you are getting to your website or eCommerce store.

There are typically two parts to SEO – on-page SEO and off-page SEO. On-page SEO refers to optimizing everything that is on your actual website. This refers to your site’s code, loading speed, design, navigability, content, keywords, overall user experience, and much more. Off-page SEO refers to building backlinks FROM other websites to your website, therefore increasing your website’s authority. When all of these things are paired together, you will absolutely see an increase in your organic traffic.

At its core level, WooCommerce SEO is the exact same thing as regular SEO. WooCommerce SEO still depends on your efforts to optimize your website (on-page SEO), as well as your outreach efforts to generate backlinks (off-page SEO). There aren’t any SEO strategies that are specific to WooCommerce SEO.

Having said that, when it comes to your overall marketing funnel, WooCommerce is a bit of a beast in itself. A truly great agency will closely work with your WooCommerce store – understanding your products, testing your website, researching your competitors, and creating bespoke strategies to dominate your industry. For your eCommerce business to truly excel, you must have a holistic strategy in place that brings in customers, converts them, and keeps them coming back for more!

Yes, WooCommerce is a fantastic platform for eCommerce businesses like yours! At the simplest level, as an eCommerce business, you need an online store that can show your products and take credit card payments from around the world. But WooCommerce takes it even a step further. The platform is simple to use, is easily customizable, and can quickly scale with your eCommerce business.

Another reason why WooCommerce is great for eCommerce owners is that it comes out of the box SEO-ready. WooCommerce is coded and designed so that Google (and other search engines) prefer. This means that on-page SEO aspects like your headings, meta description, image text, and more are easily found and modified. This is why WooCommerce has become one of the biggest names in the eCommerce world. Having said that, it’s important to understand that WooCommerce still requires an SEO professional to run, or at least someone with a decent amount of SEO knowledge.

In contrast to other eCommerce platforms, WooCommerce is made for SEO right out of the box. This starts with how WooCommerce is coded and designed – it’s very clean, which means it loads fast, which search engines love! WooCommerce also gives you the ability to easily take control of your on-page SEO. This means quick and easy access to your headers, meta descriptions, image alt text, keywords, and much more. This easy access (without complicated coding) is why WooCommerce is great for SEO.

Another reason WooCommerce is great for SEO is the ease of responsive design. Many times when you start a new website, it needs to be coded from scratch, and any changes that are needed require the help of a coding professional. With WooCommerce, much of the design can be done without the help of a professional, and the design will look just as good on desktop, tablet, and mobile. This is crucial for SEO – poorly designed mobile sites can be the death of an eCommerce business.

There are many ways to get traffic to your WooCommerce store – each way has its own unique sets of pros and cons. Our highest recommendation is to invest in an SEO campaign to send consistent, high-quality organic traffic to your eCommerce store. SEO is the #1 traffic choice for most websites – it is the most cost-effective solution, it can be evergreen, and it brings your website the highest quality traffic.

After SEO, the next best strategy would be PPC. PPC stands for ‘pay per click’ and is the process of advertising on platforms such as Google Search Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Linkedin Ads, and more. While PPC can be a costly way to drive traffic, the traffic is high quality and will convert. Plus, you can set up a campaign now and start sending traffic to your eCommerce store right away, instead of having to wait months for your SEO campaign to start delivering results.

The simplest way to get more sales to your eCommerce store? More traffic! The more people you have visiting your website, the more likely you will get conversions. It’s a simple numbers game. SEO is often considered to be the holy grail of traffic for a few reasons – it’s extremely cost-effective, is evergreen, and is of the highest quality. SEO traffic comes from people who are typing questions into Google, which means they are actively searching for solutions to their problems (as opposed to you pushing your advertisement on them).

But it’s important to remember that while SEO traffic is great – it’s only one piece of the puzzle. You can have all the traffic in the world go to your website, but if it’s not properly optimized, conversions will be low. To increase your conversions, you need to make sure that your digital store is well designed, appealing, and has clear CTAs (calls to action) that inspire your users to actually make a purchase.

SEO is important for all types of eCommerce platforms – not just WooCommerce! It doesn’t matter if your shop runs on WooCommerce, Shopify, Magento, or anything else. SEO is crucial because it gives your shop the lifeblood of eCommerce – traffic. If you properly plan, strategize, and execute an SEO strategy, you will see improved rankings, higher traffic, and a ton more sales on a day-to-day basis. Unlike PPC, SEO doesn’t require you to continue paying for your traffic – once everything is set up, most of the traffic comes in on autopilot!

Then, once you have more traffic coming to your site, you can optimize your site to ensure you are getting the highest conversion rates. The best way to do this? A/B testing. You should test anything, and everything from your button colors, different types of copy on your headers, as well as price points and one-click upsells. If you can increase your conversion rates by a single percentage point, it could result in tens of thousands of more dollars in profit over the course of a year!

If you are looking to get started with SEO yourself (as opposed to hiring an agency), the first step you will want to take is to start learning as much as possible. Start with the basics of SEO – learn the differences between on-page SEO and off-page SEO, then you can build from there. Once it comes time to start implementing your SEO strategy, then you might want to hire the help of a freelancer to help with the more technical stuff (like coding or website speed).

Many parts of on-page SEO can be done in-house – they just take a bit of time to learn and a lot of time to execute. Get started with the quick wins like optimizing your headers for the right keyword density, or adding alt tags to your images. Start adding keyword rich and alluring meta descriptions to each of your pages. Finally, start reaching out to any website owners you might know of to hopefully generate a few backlinks.

How WooCommerce SEO can help your business.

While SEO is one of the most powerful forms of digital marketing, it isn’t without its downsides. The biggest downside for many business owners is time. Simply put, SEO doesn’t happen overnight. Think of it as more of a marathon than a sprint. Typically it takes months to start seeing results – usually three months at the earliest. We usually like to tell our clients that they can start expecting results in around 4-6 months.

This might seem like a bad thing – especially when compared to PPC ads, which can start bringing traffic to your site the next day! But it’s important to look at SEO as an investment. Most of the best investments in life and business take time, and SEO is no different. 4-6 months might seem like a while, but it’s only two quarters, and once you start to feel the effects, you will know that everything will have been worth it!

The cost of an SEO service varies depending on a variety of factors. How many keywords do you want to target? What are your short and long-term goals? How much do you want to increase revenue? What parts of SEO are most important to your business at this point in time? And (most importantly) what is your budget?

Truth be told, SEO doesn’t have to be super expensive. If you can afford HKD $5000 a month, you should hit the ground running with a small but efficient campaign that starts to bring you some results in 6-12 months. But as with all things in life – the higher your budget, the better results you can expect. While it is more costly, a truly holistic SEO strategy (With all parts of on-page and off-page SEO covered) is what really moves the needle and is what separates the small eCommerce companies from the powerhouse brands.

By itself, SEO does not generate sales. All that SEO does is help you get higher rankings on Google, which then increases the amount of traffic that goes to your website. The more traffic you get, the more conversions and sales that you are likely to get. So in many ways, sales are an indirect (but awesome 😉) part of investing in an SEO strategy.

This is why it’s absolutely crucial to work with an SEO agency that takes a holistic view of your business, and creates a bespoke strategy that helps you increase your revenue. The agency will help you target the lowest-competition, highest-volume keywords they can find. And not just any keywords, but keywords that are directly relevant to your industry and have the right user intent.

PPC stands for ‘pay per click’ and is the process of paying for digital ads. Have you ever been on Facebook, scrolled through your feed, and saw an ad? That’s a PPC ad. Have you ever seen the ‘sponsored’ results at the top of Google? Those are also PPC ads. There are an endless amount of platforms out there you can do PPC ads, but the most popular platforms are Facebook, Google Search Ads, Instagram, Linkedin, Pinterest, and Snapchat. These ads allow you to get your product in front of the right audience in hopes that they will click the ad, be redirected to your store, and make a purchase.

PPC ads are very common in the world of eCommerce because, frankly, they work really great! If you hire the right agency to handle your ads, you can expect to see a ROAS of 5x’s or higher. When looking into agencies who do PPC and SEO, make sure that they have extensive experience generating results in an eCommerce niche similar to yours.

Maybe you didn’t know this, but SEO can be highly targeted – you just need the right person to run the campaign. It doesn’t matter if you are looking to grow your sales in your home country, or if you want to expand your business into exciting new markets. You can absolutely target any location that you want with SEO. To accomplish this, keyword research needs to be done the right way to ensure you gauge the competition of the right area/region. If this step is done incorrectly, the entire SEO campaign could go off the rails.

And here’s one of the best parts about targeting countries… Let’s say that you are ready to expand your eCommerce store into the UK, so you create an SEO campaign that targets UK audiences. Well, over time, as your rankings improved in the UK, they would also likely improve elsewhere as well. This means that as your UK rankings, traffic, and sales increase, the same will happen in the US, Canada, Australia, and more! 🤑

While WooCommerce is a fantastic eCommerce platform – there are plenty of other options out there. Many eCommerce business owners try one platform out, only to find out they prefer the price point, features, or user experience of another platform instead. When that time comes, it’s time to switch platforms, which is both easy, yet difficult.

It’s easy because it most likely won’t require a full-time web developer or coder. Platforms like WooCommerce, Magento, and Shopify all allow you to create your own stores with little to no coding – usually, you can just import the necessary information. But, having said that, importing can go wrong, so you want to make sure you do it with the help of a tech specialist so they can make sure that your website code is fully optimized so that your SEO doesn’t suffer in the process.

There are many different types of SEO agencies out there. Some are smaller, boutique agencies. Others are larger, global agencies. Some agencies specialize in a specific industry or niche, others are generalists who do a little bit of everything. But no matter the details of the agency, the goal is usually pretty similar – to help you improve your Google organic rankings so you can increase the amount of traffic that is going to your eCommerce store.

But, while most SEO agencies will try to accomplish the same thing, how they go about it can vary drastically. A truly exceptional SEO agency won’t just look at you as another client – they will look at you as a partner in business. They will take the time to understand your business model, to learn your products, to study your competitors, and to develop a bespoke SEO strategy that will put you on top of your industry.

Before you start inquiring about SEO services, you want to make sure that you are prepared and know exactly what you are looking for, so you can ensure that you are working with an agency that will truly move the needle for your business. First thing to check? The agency’s Google reviews. If the agency has hundreds of positive reviews, then you can be sure that they are an agency that cares about their customers AND generating amazing results. Here at First Page Hong Kong we have a perfect 5/5 rating on Google from over 150 reviews.

From there, you will want to ask the agency a handful of questions. How big is the agency? How big is their SEO department? How much experience do they have in eCommerce? Do they have experience working with WooCommerce specifically? Do they take the time to understand your products and your business goals? Do they adopt your KPIs as their own? Once you ask these questions, you’ll have a much better idea if they are the agency for you.

Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.