我們助你充份利用YouTube TrueView廣告系統

要投放具有成本效益的YouTube廣告,您需要充份瞭解 TrueView 廣告系統。

但不要擔心,我們可助您選擇適合您的模型,並解釋每個模型的優缺點。

YouTube 廣告非常適合客戶推薦、產品演示和其他吸引您注意力的產品或服務片段。人們有機會在 5 秒後跳過廣告,這實際上很棒, 因為你不會在那些不想接受你產品或服務的人身上浪費預算。

作為 YouTube 廣告服務的一部分 ,我們將助您創造強大的行動呼籲力量,吸引受眾並最大限度地提高轉化率。由於我們擁有豐富經驗,我們瞭解如何為不同行業的企業取得重大成果。

TrueView In-Stream

TrueView 串流內廣告可以在 YouTube 影片之前、期間或之後,以及Google Display Network內的任何位置。

串流內廣告最長為 3 分鐘,是產生流量、提高品牌知名度和尋找潛在客戶的絕妙方式。它們改良為超值廣告格式,因為當用戶觀看你的影片超過 30 秒或點擊您的廣告時,你才需要付費。

案例分享 venuehub.hk

  • SEO

VenueHub是香港一個網上預訂場地的平台,擁有超過1000個優質場地給客戶選擇,符合不同用途和需要。

5534%
訪客流量增加了
44,923
網站每月訪客
36/36
在Google香港第1頁出現的關鍵詞

TrueView Discovery

TrueView Discovery 是YouTube 影片廣告的理想格式,適用於希望稍微減少營銷活動的香港品牌。

它們的長度沒有限制,會出現在YouTube的主頁、搜尋結果或側欄上。我們與客戶使用 TrueView Discovery 廣告展示新產品並制定其他長格式促銷材料,助您在目標市場建立信任和知名度方面取得巨大成功。

First Page將會助您設置所有這些廣告,撰寫難以抗拒的標題和文案,完美地輔助您的影片。

TrueView for Reach

作為 YouTube 最新的影片廣告選項之一,TrueView for Reach廣告非常適合預算較小的企業。

它們允許您在 6 到 30 秒的影片中突出品牌最吸引人的方面或某種促銷。鑒於您只需支付每 1000 次廣告流覽量,因此使用 YouTube 的廣告服務是非常經濟的方式。

獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家為您免費分析網站和轉換(價值HKD$2000)。

名額有限!

獲取免費網站檢查

還未滿足你的所有要求?
以下有更多選項:

不可跳過的YouTube廣告

如 TrueView 未能滿足你的需要,你可考慮不可跳過的 Youtube 廣告。這是傳播更多更詳細資訊的好方式。允許長達 20 秒的影片,不可跳過的廣告可以透過兩種不同的方式顯示。第一個在影片的開始,第二個在超過10分鐘的YouTube影片中間位置。

雖然大多數潛在客戶確實認為不可跳過的廣告令人討厭,但人們對它們越來越習慣。如果您制定真正引人入勝的廣告,從而成功激起目標受眾的興趣,那麼,這些廣告可能是與本來會儘快跳過廣告的人產生非常有效的參與。

片頭廣告

片頭廣告是快速傳達資訊的簡潔方式。雖然6秒格式意味著您沒有太多時間去講解細節,但它是完美的長度,以制定快速、有趣和難忘的廣告。由於很多人使用行動裝置,並且正在移動中,這種格式可吸引不同類型的潛在客戶的注意的理想之選。

配對片頭廣告的能力,以制定吸引人的廣告,他們可以成為您的數碼行銷武器庫最大的武器之一。根據展示次數付費,它們可以成為您獲得互聯網名聲的機票。

我們將如何助你獲得所需結果

當您開始使用First Page的數碼營銷活動時,您可以放心,一切都在您掌握之中。

憑藉一支隨時瞭解最新趨勢的專家團隊,我們知道如何精確鎖定您所需的受眾,實現最大的投資回報。無論您是想推廣產品、傳播品牌知名度還是提高流量,我們都可以在香港為您度身訂做 YouTube 影片廣告活動。

我們擁有多年制定卓越內容和可點擊行動呼籲的經驗,助你吸引您的潛在客戶,並結合鎖定合適的受眾和使用最佳廣告格式,讓我們獲得經過驗證的成果。無數客戶從 YouTube 廣告活動中看到顯著效果。下一位成功的可能就是你,把你的影片廣告提升至新高度。

常見問題

我的YouTube影片廣告的創意如何?
+
在影片之外,您的 YouTube廣告有很大的創意空間。選擇正確的廣告格式和影片長度將決定您設計和利用廣告的設置方式。標題和縮圖影像是另一獲得創意和吸引盡可能多客戶的途徑。
YouTube上的廣告值得嗎?
+
作為全球第二大搜尋引擎,YouTube為希望擴大數碼影響力的品牌提供了巨大機會。精心優化的廣告活動,大幅提高您的增長,可以為您的業務帶來新的潛在客戶,否則就會消失在潛在客戶的視線內。
我可以選擇誰看到我的YouTube廣告嗎?
+
瞭解目標受眾是開展 YouTube 影片廣告活動取得成功的第一步。大量的靈活定位選項,包括年齡、收入、是否成為父母及共同興趣等 ,讓您精確鎖定完美的受眾,並獲得卓越的投資回報。我們的團隊利用多年的經驗,將廣告化為一門藝術,並助您在第一次嘗試時就成功完成廣告。

請輸入您的資料

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

等一下!

10個必要知道的省錢市場營銷策略

怎樣在數碼營銷預算中節省大筆資金?我們的專家在免費報告中告訴您10個獨家提示。立即下載!

免費電子書
不用了,謝謝
請注意 你的電子書將會傳送到你的郵箱

歡迎在網絡上取得更多的潛在客戶、
銷售和成就。

關閉

現在開始

請輸入您的資料

謝謝!

您的網絡推廣專家將在48小時內與您聯繫。
若您想即時對話,請致電 +852 2356 3200

Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

blank

We’re here to help you get the most out of your video ads with YouTube’s TrueView system.

To run cost-effective YouTube ads, you need to be aware of the ins and outs of the TrueView system.

But don’t worry - we’re here to help you choose the right model for you and explain the pros and cons of each.

YouTube ads are perfect for client testimonials, product demos and other attention-grabbing snippets of your product or service. People have the opportunity to skip the ad after 5 seconds - which is actually great because you won’t be wasting your budget on people who aren’t receptive.

As part of our YouTube ads service, we will help you generate strong call-to-actions that appeal to your audience and maximize conversions. Owing to our extensive experience, we understand how to get great results for businesses in a wide variety of industries.

blank

TrueView In-Stream

TrueView In-stream ads can appear before, during or after a YouTube video as well as other places within Google’s Display Network.

In-stream ads have a maximum length of 3 minutes and are a fantastic way to generate traffic, boost brand awareness and find potential customers. They double up as a great value ad format as you will only pay if someone watches for more than 30 seconds or clicks on your ad.

Our Recent Work venuehub.hk

  • SEO

VenueHub is Hong Kong’s leading venue booking platform with 1,000+ memorable event spaces to choose from. The company has revolutionised how event spaces are sourced and booked.

5534%
Number of visitors increased.
44,923
Amount of monthly website visitors.
36/36
Page 1 keyphrases on Google HK.
blank

TrueView Discovery

TrueView Discovery is the ideal format of YouTube video ads for brands in
Hong Kong that want a slightly less intrusive marketing campaign.

They have no limits on their length, and will appear on YouTube’s homepage, in search results or on the side bar. We have had great success with clients using TrueView Discovery ads to showcase new products and create other long-form promotional materials that help build trust and awareness within your target market.

First Page will help you set up all these ads and craft irresistible titles and body text that perfectly complement your video.

blank

TrueView for Reach

As one of YouTube’s newest video ad options, TrueView for Reach ads are great for businesses working with smaller budgets.

They allow you to highlight the most appealing aspects of your brand or a certain promotion within a six to 30-second video. Given that you will only pay per 1000 views of your ad, this is an extremely economical way to use YouTube’s advertising services.

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2,000HKD.

Limited spots available!

Get my free Health Check

Not everything you were looking for?
Here are even more options to consider:

blank

Non-skippable YouTube Ads

For those looking for something TrueView can’t give you, consider non-skippable YouTube ads. These are a great way to spread your message in greater detail. Allowing up to 20 seconds of video, non-skippable ads can be shown in two different ways. The first is at the start of a video, and the second is somewhere in the middle for YouTube videos longer than 10 minutes.

While it is true that most potential customers find non-skippable ads an annoying practice, people are becoming more used to them. Should you create truly engaging ads that successfully pique the interest of your target audience, they can be an extremely effective way of generating engagement with people who otherwise would instantly skip an advertisement as soon as they can.

blank

Bumper Ads

Bumper ads are a neat way to quickly get your message across. While the six-second format means you don’t have much time to get detail across, it is the perfect length to create snappy, interesting and memorable advertisements. With so many people using mobile devices and being on the move, this format is ideal to attract the attention of a different type of potential customer.

Pair Bumper Ads with the ability to create catchy ads and they can become one of the greatest weapons in your digital marketing arsenal. Paid for based on the number of impressions, they can be your ticket to internet fame.

blank

What we’ll do to get the results you need

When you start a digital marketing campaign with First Page, you can rest assured that you’re in good hands.

With a team of specialists that keep up to date with the latest trends, we know how to precisely target your desired audience for the maximum return on investment. Whether you’re looking to promote a product, spread brand awareness or boost your traffic numbers, we can create a YouTube video ad campaign tailored to your business here in Hong Kong.

We’ve had years of experience creating exceptional content and clickable call-to-actions that attract the customers you need. This, combined with targeting the right audience and using the optimal ad format, has given us a record of proven results. Countless of our clients have seen great results from YouTube ad campaigns. Be the next and take your video ads to new heights.

FAQs by our Paid Ads Specialist

How creative can I get with my YouTube video ads?
+
There is plenty of room to get creative with your YouTube ads outside the video itself. Choosing the right ad format and video length will dictate how you design and utilize your ads. Title and thumbnail images are another avenue to get creative and attract as many customers as possible.
Is advertising on YouTube worth it?
+
As the second largest search engine in the world, YouTube offers a huge opportunity for brands looking to expand their digital presence. A carefully optimized ad campaign that drastically increases your growth numbers can bring in new leads for your business which would otherwise have flown under the radar.
Can I choose who sees my YouTube ads?
+
Knowing your target audience is the first step to success with your YouTube video ads campaign. Plenty of flexible targeting options that include age, income, parental status, shared interests and more allow you to pinpoint the perfect audience and get an exceptional return on investment. Using years of experience, our team has ad targeting down to an art and can help you get it right on the first try.

Enter your details

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

Wait!

10 Must-Know Digital Marketing Strategies That Will Save You $$$

Want to save serious dollars on your digital marketing budget? We reveal ten exclusive tips used by the experts in our free report. Download and start saving hundreds today!

Free E-Book
No, thank you
IMPORTANT Your eBook will arrive in your inbox shortly.

Yes! Welcome to more leads, sales & success online.

Close

Get Started

Enter your details

Thank You!

Your Digital Marketing Specialist will be in touch within 24 hours. Alternatively, for an instant chat, please call +852 2356 3200

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.