為何亞馬遜廣告助您提高電子商貿銷售

為何亞馬遜廣告助您提高電子商貿銷售

為何亞馬遜廣告助您提高電子商貿銷售

您是否想霸佔市場上有利位置,並在亞馬遜上賣出大量產品?

即使您可以透過亞馬遜SEO策略獲取些成效,但只靠SEO本身並不足以推動銷售。

為什麼?

因為亞馬遜的演算法有所不同,令單單使用SEO來提升排名或吸引流量變得極為困難。

在亞馬遜上的致勝因素,並不是SEO,反而是廣告支出。

如果您希望在2020年增加商品在亞馬遜上的流量,就需要付費。亞馬遜上的暢銷產品早已知道這個因素多年了。

在First Page,我們花了無數小時來掌握亞馬遜點擊付費式廣告。我們知道,如果您想擊敗亞馬遜算法,獲得巨額的銷售量,並成為亞馬遜最暢銷產品,那麼就要使用點擊付費式廣告。

以下是我們幫助像您這樣的企業,透過亞馬遜點擊付費式廣告和站內廣告獲得顯著結果的方式。

為什麼選擇亞馬遜?

為什麼選擇亞馬遜?

為什麼選擇亞馬遜?

在過去的15年,亞馬遜增長迅速,已從網上書店變成世上最大的網店。

更重要的是,這個增長趨勢不會很快停止。

還是不相信? 還有其他令人驚嘆的亞馬遜資料…

  • 截至2020年,亞馬遜在美國佔有電子商務市場份額40%
  • 每月有2億人瀏覽亞馬遜網站
  • 在新冠肺炎危機期間,亞馬遜的股價上漲了30%
  • 亞馬遜正投入數十億美元改進已經世界一流的物流基礎設施

事實就在眼前。亞馬遜將繼續其統治之路,這將使電子商務負責人別無選擇。如果您銷售實物產品,便需要在亞馬遜上出售它們。

為什麼亞馬遜廣告有效?

為什麼亞馬遜廣告有效?

為什麼亞馬遜廣告有效?

在亞馬遜上出售產品,單是註冊帳戶是不夠的。您需要擊敗亞馬遜的A9算法,以便將產品展示在客戶面前。

但是,即使亞馬遜的A9算法相當複雜,但它非常強調一件簡單的事情……

銷售。

亞馬遜的整個生態系統都是基於銷量,您的產品銷量增加=亞馬遜獲得更多利潤。

這就是為什麼如果您有銷量,亞馬遜便會愛上您。

而且,如果您不做生意,亞馬遜就會把您埋葬。

但好消息是,一旦您真正開始產生銷售,亞馬遜就會開始信任您並回報您。 這正是亞馬遜點擊付費式廣告如此有效的原因。 我們稱其為「First Page™亞馬遜銷售之輪」。

此圖準確解釋了為什麼亞馬遜廣告如此強大。它們助您可以在合適的人面前展示您的產品,從而增加銷售額再提高排名。

這就是所有亞馬遜的暢銷產品都將亞馬遜點擊付費式廣告 + 亞馬遜SEO結合一起使用的原因。

亞馬遜廣告如何運作?

亞馬遜廣告如何運作?

亞馬遜廣告如何運作?

任何人都可以開展亞馬遜廣告活動,但它們可能很難理解,而且很難掌握。

這是因為A9算法複雜不斷發展,但有時又不太穩定。此外,認識及學習使用不同的廣告類型需要你相當多的時間。

但是,一旦您了解到廣告的運作方式,它們就會為您提供幾乎無限的靈活性,因此您可以以最適合您預算的方式投放廣告。

不同類型的亞馬遜廣告

不同類型的亞馬遜廣告

不同類型的亞馬遜廣告

亞馬遜廣告有很多,包括DSB廣告、亞馬遜品牌贊助廣告、亞馬遜產品贊助廣告及自動廣告等。

亞馬遜品牌贊助廣告

亞馬遜品牌贊助廣告可以到亞馬遜品牌註冊中心辦理,用途是宣傳一系列產品、促進銷售並提高品牌知名度。
這些廣告出現在產品詳情頁面的頂部和購物結果的底部。

這些廣告是您電子商務的成功關鍵,並幫助您在競爭中脫穎而出。

我能自己做亞馬遜自動廣告嗎?

我能自己做亞馬遜自動廣告嗎?

我能自己做亞馬遜自動廣告嗎?

絕對可以! 亞馬遜自動廣告以其便利性而聞名,有時候成效不錯。

但是,就算亞馬遜自動廣告很方便,但它們始終無法與亞馬遜手動廣告相提並論。

以下就是原因…

亞馬遜手動廣告當然更複雜,但是額外的複雜性意味著更大的自訂空間。亞馬遜手動廣告為您提供多項功能,讓您可以透過競價策略,以更低的價錢創造更多的銷售額。

手動廣告還讓您完全控制關鍵字、定位和支出,從而更快擴充規模及提升利潤。

如果您想要出色的投資回報率,即使成本更高,也必須要手動操作,甚至僱用一家代理商為您處理。

大型代理商通常會運用複雜的軟件,從而在手動處理亞馬遜廣告時獲得更大的優勢。

在First Page,我們的系統讓我們能夠在正確的時間發佈正確的廣告,使其效率比亞馬遜的自動廣告高10倍。

我們能夠控制廣告的動態展示位置,並能夠更加嚴格地控制我們的支出和總體出價策略。我們的專業經驗還使我們能夠定位更有效的關鍵字,同時最大程度地減少支出和整體廣告費用。

如何開始使用亞馬遜廣告?

如何開始使用亞馬遜廣告?

如何開始使用亞馬遜廣告?

如果您真的想在亞馬遜上提高銷售量,請致電First Page與我們的數碼策略專家傾談。我們將會製訂針對您業務和市場的策略。

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

亞馬遜 PPC for my business

亞馬遜PPC是一個廣告平台,可以讓您企業建立廣告行銷活動,在Amazon上實現銷量飛漲。PPC全稱「pay per click」,表示每次有用戶點擊您的廣告,您就要付費給亞馬遜。在亞馬遜上買廣告,可以讓您的產品獲得更多可見度、更多點擊量,以及更高的銷量!您可能已經在Amazon上看過PPC廣告;每支廣告上都帶有一個小小的「贊助」標籤。

 

亞馬遜是世界上最大的線上賣場,眾所周知,在亞馬遜上銷售商品,競爭也十分激烈。雖然亞馬遜搜尋引擎優化能極大地幫助您提升排名,但事實上,亞馬遜上銷路最好的賣家採取的都是搜尋引擎優化與PPC結合的策略。設置、運營、優化Amazon PPC行銷廣告活動可能很難,但這能為您帶來新的顧客。如果能妥善執行,自然能令銷量得到增長。

您知道嗎?亞馬遜PPC廣告類型共有3種。讓我們一一來為您闡釋。第一種類型叫作「贊助產品廣告」,這與Google搜尋廣告非常相似。本質上,只需要確定您想得到排名的關鍵詞,開始行銷活動,您產品的促銷廣告就會出現在搜尋結果的頂端。通常,贊助產品廣告是亞馬遜所有廣告中最有效的廣告,但成本也是最高昂的。

 

第二種需要留意的亞馬遜廣告類型是「贊助品牌廣告」。如果要提升品牌認知度,贊助品牌廣告是最理想的選擇。廣告出現在搜尋結果的上方,包括定制的標題、影片連結,以及最多不超過3個產品。最後一種Amazon PPC廣告叫作「贊助展示廣告」,也是典型的市場行銷廣告,會展示在亞馬遜或第三方網站上。

投放亞馬遜廣告的唯一要求就是,您必須要銷售實體產品。如果您符合這項條件,那麼亞馬遜廣告就是帶動銷量和收入增長的有力工具。接著,您會需要開設一個亞馬遜賬戶,然後就可以開始建立廣告行銷活動了!

 

雖說如此,亞馬遜廣告通常適合那些想要快速擴大規模的公司。如果您已經具備了產品、運營中心、貨運和物流,那麼亞馬遜廣告就是那陣東風,讓您的銷量能以最快的速度發展,迅速擴大公司規模。如果執行妥當,亞馬遜行銷廣告活動或許能在一夕之間轉變您的企業。您只需要確保行銷活動的運營者是設置及優化亞馬遜行銷廣告的專家。

這取決於實際情況。如果您的預算很緊,希望能找到出價最低的代理,那麼Amazon PPC廣告可能不值得您投資。Amazon PPC廣告是一門藝術,也是一門科學,需要由富有創意、善於分析,以及經驗豐富的營銷公司來運營。此類營銷公司的報價往往不會是最低的。另外,相信您亦聽過「一分錢一分貨」,把這句話套用在Amazon PPC廣告的營運上,就再適合不過了。

 

反之,如果您擁有一筆不小的預算,而您打算聘請真正一流的營銷公司,那麼,Amazon PPC廣告完全值得投資。因為成功的亞馬遜PPC行銷廣告活動往往需要一個具一定規模的專家團隊合作執行,包括數字策略專家、技術專家、專業文案人員、推廣專家等。所有人將一起合作,建立一個綜合的戰略,並在不同的階段中執行、優化這個方案。

我們得承認,單是依靠亞馬遜搜尋引擎優化,很難獲得足夠的流量。搜尋引擎優化並不是沒有用,它的確有效果,但那只是優化的一個方面。為了切實提高產品的曝光度,搜尋引擎優化和PPC都是必要的。如果能將兩者結合,便能同時汲取兩者的優點。實際上,這兩者完全是互補的。購買的PPC流量越多,銷量就越高,綜合排名也會越靠前。

 

只要執行妥當,亞馬遜每次按點擊付費都能為您帶來不可思議的投資報酬率。實際上,我們見過高達超過10倍的廣告投資報酬率,這完全歸功於廣告的執行和優化。一名真正的亞馬遜PPC廣告專家知道如何識別商機、做出改善,並進行測試,看看能否達到最佳效果。

您可能已經注意到了,市場上有無數的營銷公司提供Google搜尋引擎優化和PPC服務,但並沒有多少營銷公司提供亞馬遜PPC廣告服務。這是因為亞馬遜的服務更小眾,許多營銷公司缺乏具備相關經驗的專家來管理此類行銷活動。所以請確保您選擇的營銷公司在投放亞馬遜廣告方面有充足的經驗。您可以通過詢問具體案例,尤其是來自您行業的客戶案例,來了解對方是否具備相關經驗。

 

接著,您需要確保選擇的營銷公司有許多好評。最簡單的方式是搜尋他們的Google評價如何?First Page擁有來自150多位客戶十分滿意的五星評價,結果是我們成長的動力,我們為提供卓越的客戶服務感到驕傲!營銷公司的評分越高,在這兩方面做得可能也越好。

亞馬遜 PPC 101

許多人可能對亞馬遜CPC拍賣有疑問,因為這其中有很多不確定因素。首先,要掌握能最適當描述您產品的詞條和關鍵詞。可以是短尾關鍵字,比如「太陽眼鏡」,或者長尾關鍵字,比如「男士太陽眼鏡偏光UV保護」。一旦決定哪些是對您的品牌最重要的關鍵詞後,即可以開始競價。

 

競價過程是很有層次的,每次有用戶點擊您的廣告時,您都要支付您同意的一定金額。參與亞馬遜關鍵詞競價時,您必須要知道您在做什麼。如果投標不當或有失誤,結果可能導致浪費了一大筆錢。因此,我們建議您找專家來幫您進行亞馬遜CPC行銷。

點擊率,也叫作CTR,是PPC行銷中的重要衡量指標。點擊率的計算方法是將廣告被點擊的總次數除以廣告被瀏覽的總次數。亞馬遜廣告的平均點擊率大概是41%。所以如果您的廣告點擊率達41%左右,甚至更高,那麼恭喜您,這代表您的廣告投放效果不錯。

 

如果亞馬遜廣告點擊率低於41%,那就表示您的廣告需要被優化。其中一個有效的改善方法是修改文案,嘗試寫更有趣、更吸引的內容,讓廣告脫穎而出、吸引顧客的注意力。其他改善點擊率的方法包括修改產品圖像,或者重新評估您的目標關鍵詞。

亞馬遜行銷廣告活動設定目標,對行銷能否取得成功,評估整體投資報酬率非常重要。對初創公司而言,您需要考慮公司當前的目標是什麼,什麼對您的品牌最有利。對某些公司而言,是知名度。也就是說,行銷的目的在於增長品牌知名度,這樣顧客購物時,就能想到您的產品。對其他企業而言,這也可能是考量因素,也就是說您在購物者搜尋商品時,便已尋求購物者的參與。

 

但從現實角度來看,收入才是第#1位。因此,設定轉換率目標也很重要。多少人點擊了您的廣告?多少人在點擊廣告後決定購買?同樣也很重要的是,以客戶忠誠度為目標,從而提升重複購買的可能性。

亞馬遜PPC的目標定位和其他PPC行銷的目標定位很相似,如Google搜尋廣告、Facebook廣告、Instagram廣告等,可以從確定品牌關鍵詞開始。例如,如果您售賣女鞋,您可以從所有產品相關的關鍵詞變體開始,比如「女士涼鞋」、「女士跑鞋」、「女士高跟鞋」等。

 

然後,您便要投標想要定位的關鍵詞。就像生活中的所有事一樣,價高者得。出價最高的商家,可以在用戶搜尋他們的目標關鍵詞時,展示他們的廣告。如果您競標成功,亞馬遜將負責其他事宜,將您的廣告投放在搜尋結果的最上方。亞馬遜也支持在亞馬遜官網或第三方網站上,重新定位目標。重新定位也可能是為產品引流的好方法。

如果您想看到您的廣告,您可以在亞馬遜後端查看,可以看到廣告的展示效果,如果有需要的話,還可以進行修改。如果您想在亞馬遜搜尋結果中看到您的廣告,那可能不太容易。這取決與諸多因素,尤其是如果您的競爭者也使用類似關鍵詞競標的話,那麼您的廣告便未必會出現在搜尋結果中。

 

如果擔心搜尋結果中不會出現您的廣告,可以按照以下步驟操作,再次確認您的競標出價必須夠高,否則,您的競爭者將會搶走您的關注度。同樣重要的是,請再次確認您的預算金額設置夠高。要知道亞馬遜非常重視相關性。如果亞馬遜認為您的產品和您的目標關鍵詞不相關,那麼,亞馬遜可能不會展示您的廣告

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Why Amazon Advertising is the ticket to more e-Commerce sales

Why Amazon Advertising is the ticket to more e-Commerce sales

Why Amazon Advertising is the ticket to more e-Commerce sales

Are you looking to dominate the competition on Amazon? Do you want to be the leader of your niche and sell a ton of products on Amazon?

While you can get some results with Amazon SEO tactics, SEO by itself will not be enough to move the needle at the end of the day.

Why?

Because Amazon’s algorithm operates a little differently, it has made it extremely difficult to move up the rankings or drive traffic using only SEO.

Ad spend dictates success on Amazon – not SEO

If you are looking to drive traffic to products on Amazon in 2020, you have to pay to play. Top-sellers on Amazon have known this insider strategy for years.

Here at First Page, we’ve dedicated countless hours to mastering Amazon PPC. We know that if you want to beat the Amazon algorithm, drive an insane amount of sales, and become an Amazon top seller – then PPC is the way to go.

Here are the ways we help businesses like yours get powerful results with Amazon PPC and Advertising.

Why Amazon?

Why Amazon?

Why Amazon?

Since it started in 1994, Amazon has skyrocketed its growth. It has transformed itself from an online bookstore to the largest marketplace in the history of the world.

And that momentum won’t be stopping anytime soon. Still not convinced? Here are some other jaw-dropping statistics about Amazon…

As of 2021, Amazon owns a staggering 50% of the eCommerce market share in the US!

Each month 2.45 billion users visit the Amazon website
During the Covid crisis, Amazon’s shares grew by 30%
Amazon is investing billions into improving its already world-class logistics infrastructure

The numbers are undeniable. Amazon is set to continue its path of domination, which leaves eCommerce business owners with little choice – if you sell physical products, you need to be selling them on Amazon.

Why do Amazon ads work?

Why do Amazon ads work?

Why do Amazon ads work?

Just registering your products to be sold on Amazon isn’t enough. You need to beat Amazon’s A10 Algorithm so you can get your product in front of your customers.

But while Amazon’s A10 algorithm is fairly complex, it places enormous emphasis on one simple thing…

Sales.

Amazon’s entire ecosystem is based on sales. More sales of your product = more profits for Amazon.

That’s why if you are making sales, Amazon will love you.

And if you aren’t making sales, Amazon will bury you.

But the good news is that once you actually start generating sales, Amazon will begin to trust you and reward you. This is exactly why Amazon PPC can be so effective. We call this the First Page™ Amazon Wheel of Fortune…

This infographic explains exactly why Amazon Ads are so powerful. They allow you to get your product in front of the right people to make more sales and improve your rankings.

This is why all Amazon top sellers combine Amazon PPC + Amazon SEO.

The formula is very simple but very effective.

How do Amazon ads work?

How do Amazon ads work?

How do Amazon ads work?

While anyone can run an Amazon ads campaign – they can be quite difficult to understand and extremely difficult to master.

This is because the A10 algorithm is sophisticated and is constantly evolving – sometimes in a way that can seem volatile. There are also different ad types, and knowing which ad type to run can take a learning curve.

But once you understand how to work the ads, they will give you nearly unlimited flexibility, so you can run ad campaigns in a way that works best for your budget.

Different types of Amazon ads

Different types of Amazon ads

Different types of Amazon ads

There are numerous Amazon Ads, including DSB Ads, Sponsored Brands, Sponsored Products, Automatic Ads, and others.

Sponsored Brands

Available to enroll in the Amazon Brand Registry, Sponsored Brand Ads promote a collection of products and are a great way to drive sales and increase brand awareness.

These ads appear on the top of product detail pages and on the bottom of shopping results.

These ads are your keys to eCommerce success and will help you out-rank and out-sell your competition.

Can’t I just do automatic Amazon ads myself?

Can’t I just do automatic Amazon ads myself?

Can’t I just do automatic Amazon ads myself?

Absolutely! Amazon Automatic Ads are great for their convenience, and they can also sometimes be effective.

But at the end of the day, while Amazon Automatic Ads are convenient, they cannot compare to Amazon Manual Ads.

Here’s why…

Amazon Manual Ads are certainly more complex, but additional complexity means more room for customization. Amazon Manual Ads give you a much wider range of versatility, which means you can implement bidding strategies that create more sales at a lower cost.

Manual ads also allow you to maintain complete control over your keywords, your targeting, and your spending, which allows you to scale faster and impact your bottom line.

This is why even though it costs more if you want the best ROI, you’ve got to go manual. Or even better – hire an agency to do it for you.

Great agencies typically have access to sophisticated software that gives them a greater edge when manually handling Amazon Ads.

Here at First Page, our systems enable us to target the right ad at the right time, making it 10x’s more efficient than Amazon’s Automatic Advertising process.

We can control dynamic placements of ads and keep tighter control of our spending and overall bidding strategies. Our professional experience also allows us to target more efficient keywords while minimizing overhead and general advertising costs.

How do I get started with Amazon ads?

How do I get started with Amazon ads? How do I get started with Amazon ads?

If you are serious about growing your sales on Amazon, give us a call at First Page to speak with one of our Digital Strategists. We’ll create a strategy specifically tailored for your business and niche.

Claim your 100% free REVENUE GROWTH strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

We outline foolproof strategies for significantly increasing website traffic and revenue, even in difficult economic times.

Hurry! Limited spots available.

GET MY FREE REVENUE GROWTH SECTION

Amazon PPC for my business

Amazon PPC is an advertising platform that allows businesses like yours to create ad campaigns to boost your sales on Amazon. PPC stands for ‘pay per click’ – this means that every time one of your advertisements gets clicked on, you pay Amazon. In essence, buying ads on Amazon allows your products to get more visibility, more clicks, and more sales! You probably have already seen PPC ads on Amazon; they are the ones with the little ‘sponsored’ tag on them.

Amazon is the world’s largest marketplace, and it is known to be fiercely competitive. While Amazon SEO can greatly help your rankings, the truth is that the best sellers on Amazon are the ones who do a combination of SEO and PPC. Running an Amazon PPC campaign can be difficult to set up and run/optimize, but it can bring you new customers and sales on autopilot if executed correctly.

Did you know that there are three different types of Amazon PPC advertisements? Let’s break them down one by one. The first type of ad is called ‘Sponsored Products’, which are very similar to Google Search Ads. In essence, you identify keywords you wish to rank for and then start a campaign that will promote your products at the top of the search results. Sponsored Product ads are usually the most effective type of Amazon ads, but they also can be the most costly.

The second type of Amazon ads to be aware of is ‘Sponsored Brands’. Ideal for building brand awareness, these ads show up at the top of search results and include custom headlines, video links, and up to 3 products. The last type of Amazon PPC ad is called ‘Sponsored Display Ads’. These are typically remarketing ads that show up either on Amazon or external 3rd party websites.

The only requirement for using Amazon ads is that you need an actual physical product that you wish to sell. If that sounds like you, then Amazon ads can be an extremely effective way to drive sales and revenue. From there, you will need to set up an Amazon account. Once that is set up, you can create an ad campaign!

Having said that, Amazon advertising is typically best for companies looking to scale and scale fast. If your product, fulfillment center, shipping, and logistics are all sorted, then Amazon advertising is the fastest way to grow your company by kicking your sales into fifth gear. If executed correctly, an Amazon advertising campaign can help transform your business overnight. You just need to make sure that whoever is running the campaign is an expert in setting up, and optimizing, an Amazon ads campaign.

It depends. If you are on a super tight budget and are looking to hire the agency that offers you the lowest prices, then no, Amazon PPC will probably not be worth it. Amazon PPC is both an art and a science – it needs to be run by an agency that is creative, analytical, and (most importantly) experienced. These types of agencies are not the ones that charge the lowest prices. But have you heard ‘you get what you pay for’?. Well, when it comes to Amazon PPC, it couldn’t be more spot on.

Now, in contrast, if you have a bit of a budget and you hire a truly stellar agency, then yes, Amazon PPC can absolutely be worth it. This is because a successful Amazon PPC campaign usually requires a large team of experts. This includes digital strategists, tech specialists, professional copywriters, outreach experts, and more. The team will come together, create a holistic strategy, execute, and optimize it at every stage of the process.

Let’s face it; getting traffic exclusively from Amazon SEO can be tough. It’s not that it doesn’t work (it totally does), but it’s only one aspect of optimization. To truly take your product’s exposure to the next level, you need to do both SEO and PPC. When you combine the two, you will be getting the best of both worlds, and believe it or not; they actually complement each other. The more traffic you send via PPC and the more sales you make, the higher your organic rankings can go as well.

When executed correctly, Amazon pay per click can have an amazing ROI. In fact, we have seen on ROAS (return on ad spend) of up to 10xs. It all comes down to execution and optimization. A truly great Amazon PPC specialist will know how to identify opportunities for improvement and test them to see what works best.

You may have noticed that while there are seemingly endless agencies that offer Google SEO and PPC services, there aren’t as many agencies that offer Amazon services. This is because Amazon is a bit more niche of service, and many agencies don’t have staff with experience handling these types of campaigns. Ensure that the agency you work with has ample experience with Amazon ads – you can find this out by asking for detailed case studies, preferably from clients in your niche.

From there, you will want to make sure that the agency you work with is well-reviewed. The easiest way to find this out is by doing a quick search on Google. What do their Google reviews look like? Here at First Page, we have a perfect 5-star rating from over 150 happy clients. This is because we are results-driven, and we also pride ourselves in our exceptional customer service. The higher the agency’s rating, the better they probably are at these two things.

Amazon PPC 101

For many, Amazon CPC auctions can seem confusing as there are many moving parts. First, you will identify terms and keywords that best describe your products. These can be short-tail keywords (like ‘sunglasses’) or long-tail keywords (like ‘mens sunglasses polarised UV protection’). Once you determine which keywords are most important to your brand, then you can start the actual bidding process.

The bidding process is also very layered, but in essence, you agree to pay a certain amount of money every time someone clicks on one of your ads. When bidding on Amazon keywords, you must know what you are doing. If you bid incorrectly or make an error, it could result in a lot of money spent. This is why we recommend having an expert help you with your Amazon CPC camping.

Click-through rates (also known as CTR) are an important metric in any PPC campaign. To calculate your click-through rate, you need to divide the total number of clicks that your ad is getting by the total number of impressions the ad has gotten. The average click-through rate for Amazon ads is around .41%. If your ads are right around this number or above it, then you will be pleased to know that your ads are performing well.

If your click-through rates are lower than the standard .41%, it means it’s time to optimize your ads. One great way to do this is by changing up your copy. Try and write something more interesting and magnetic – something that will stand out and grab your customer’s attention. Some other ways to increase your CTR are modifying your product’s image or reevaluating your target keywords.

Setting goals for your Amazon ads campaign is crucial to determining whether the campaign is successful and evaluating your overall ROI. For starters, you need to consider what your company’s goal is right now and what would best benefit your brand. For some, it’s awareness. This means building a campaign designed to grow awareness of your brand, so customers think of you when they shop. For other businesses, its consideration. This means that you will be looking to engage shoppers as they are in the research process.

But let’s be real, at the end of the day, revenue is priority #1. That’s why setting conversion goals is also important. How many people are clicking your ads? How many people are making purchases after clicking your ads? It’s also important to set goals for customer loyalty, therefore increasing the likelihood of repeat purchases.

Targeting for Amazon PPC is very similar to targeting for any PPC campaign (like Google Search Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram ads, etc.). You will start by identifying keywords that are important to your brand. For example, if you sold women’s shoes, you would start by all keyword variations related to your products. Some examples would be keywords such as ‘womens sandals’, ‘womens running shoes’, and ‘womens high heels’.

From there, you will have to place a bid on the keywords you wish to target. Like all things in life, money talks, so the highest bidder is the one who gets to display their ads for their targeted keywords. If your bid is accepted, then Amazon takes care of the rest and will put your ads on the top of the search results. Amazon also offers the ability to retarget on Amazon’s website and third-party websites. Retargeting can be another great way to drive traffic to your products.

If you want to see your ad, you can always check on it in the backend on Amazon. This will allow you to see what your ad looks like and make any modifications that you may need. If you want to see your ad in the Amazon search results, it’s not always that simple. Your ad may or may not show up depending on many factors, mainly your competitors who are also bidding on similar keywords.

If you are concerned that your ads are not showing up, there are a couple of steps that you can take. Start by double checking your bids – they need to be high enough. Otherwise, your competitors will be stealing your spotlight. It’s also important to double-check that your budget is set high enough. It’s also important to know that Amazon places a high emphasis on relevance. If Amazon doesn’t think that your products aren’t relevant to the keywords you are targeting, it might not show your ads.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.