我們為您設計著陸頁,讓顧客轉換率瘋狂激増

我們為您設計著陸頁,讓顧客轉換率瘋狂激増

我們為您設計著陸頁,讓顧客轉換率瘋狂激増

想知道最有效吸引更多潛在客戶及增加銷售額的方法嗎?

只要製作及設計出色的著陸頁(landing page)便可把冷流量轉化為熱流量,令訪客變成您的顧客。

很多企業都忽略了著陸頁。相反,把時間及心思專注在行銷漏斗、廣告流量及目標廣告支出回報率上。

這是初級錯誤。

為甚麼?

因為您的著陸頁,是您生意的核心,亦是顧客的第一個接觸點。即使您把所有資金都投放在廣告上,但假若您的著陸頁未能把訪客轉換為顧客的話,縱使擁有再好的流量,又能為您的生意帶來甚麼好處呢?

把您的著陸頁想像為一道大門,它將引領您的顧客進入您的世界。不過,如果您沒有完善的著陸頁,大門便如同關閉一樣,有機會讓您每年損失近百萬的盈利。

這就是優化著陸頁的力量。製作及優化著陸頁,能夠降低您的行銷成本及跳出率(bounce rate),同時提升轉換率,讓您的年度銷售額飆升破頂。

應如何製作及設計著陸頁讓顧客轉換率倍増?

應如何製作及設計著陸頁讓顧客轉換率倍増?

應如何製作及設計著陸頁讓顧客轉換率倍増?

想知道最有效吸引更多潛在客戶及增加銷售額的方法嗎?

只要製作及設計出色的著陸頁(landing page)便可把冷流量轉化為熱流量,令訪客變成您的顧客。

很多企業都忽略了著陸頁。相反,把時間及心思專注在行銷漏斗、廣告流量及目標廣告支出回報率上。
這是初級錯誤。

為甚麼?

因為您的著陸頁,是您生意的核心,亦是顧客的第一個接觸點。即使您把所有資金都投放在廣告上,但假若您的著陸頁未能把訪客轉換為顧客的話,縱使擁有再好的流量,又能為您的生意帶來甚麼好處呢?
把您的著陸頁想像為一道大門,它將引領您的顧客進入您的世界。不過,如果您沒有完善的著陸頁,大門便如同關閉一樣,有機會讓您每年損失近百萬的盈利。

這就是優化著陸頁的力量。製作及優化著陸頁,能夠降低您的行銷成本及跳出率(bounce rate),同時提升轉換率,讓您的年度銷售額飆升破頂。

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

著陸頁製作概覽

著陸頁(landing page),就是為了讓用家能夠「登入」您的網站而製作的一個頁面。有時用家會透過SEO登入著陸頁,但著陸頁通常是為了支援廣告宣傳計劃而製作的。當用家點撃您的廣告時,他們便會被帶到您的著陸頁。一個專為該廣告而設計的著陸頁,主要目的就是增加銷售額及吸引更多潛在客戶。

無論您是在Google、YouTube、Facebook或是Instagram上投放廣告,您都需要一個著陸頁,引領潛在客戶完成您的行銷漏斗。過程愈流暢,愈容易讓潛在客戶變成真實的顧客。若你的著陸頁製作是智能化,您就可花較少的資金去提升轉換率。

著陸頁製作,即是指建立、測試及優化著陸頁。不論您的公司是商對商(B2B)還是商對客(B2C),一個高質素的著陸頁,絶對能提升您的銷售額。著陸頁製作旨在由零開始,從新製作一個新的網頁,去宣導您品牌,並為用家建立一條清晰的購物途徑。假如用家只是單純「登入」您的網站,是對您的業務沒有半點好處,您必須讓他們行動才有用!

一間優秀的著陸頁製作公司,要擁有多年的經驗及大量的數據,才能夠製作出一個能衍生高轉換率的著陸頁。他們了解您的行業需要甚麼,並能提出創新的主意,讓您在競爭對手中脫穎而出。綜合以上所有元素而製作出來的著陸頁,定能推動您的生意。

如果您擁有一間公司,你便需要製作著陸頁。無論您是本地小型公司,還是頂尖的國際企業,著陸頁都是必需品。著陸頁能提升您的競爭性,直接向您的潛在客戶展示您的產品或服務。設計出色的著陸頁能提供一條途徑,讓您的網站訪客能夠快速地找到他們所需的東西,然後轉換成為真正的買家。

需注意的是,您所提供的產品或服務愈多,您需支付的廣告費就愈高,意味您更需要製作著陸頁。因為,這樣可以確保您的顧客能夠快速地找到他們需要的資訊及產品。當您所有的產品或服務都有自己的著陸頁,您將會開始看到變成瘋狂式的轉化率。

著陸頁的種類包羅萬有。有些著陸頁會較長,其他則比較精簡;有些擁有高質的圖片,有些則較簡潔利落。外觀設計完全根據您的行業或專業領域及您的目標而定。但所有出色的著陸頁都有一個共同點,就是清晰、易於閱讀、易於瀏覽,以及只專注一個目標(通常是提升銷售額或潛在顧客)。

設計出色的著陸頁亦會善用其他的小技巧,例如,放置主頁橫幅於當眼處。另外,較長的著陸頁傾向擁有較好的轉換率,特別是服務行業。另外,您要確保您有一個清晰及明顯的行動呼籲,鼓勵您的潛在顧客作出行動。另一個好手法就是您於頁底加入常見問題FAQs,提供更多資訊,刺激購物慾。

它們並不一様。著陸頁是專門為增加銷售額或吸引更多潛在客戶而設計的,屬單一行動方案。著陸頁經常與廣告宣傳計劃(如Google搜索廣告)有著密切關係,當潛在客戶點撃您的廣告,他們便會被帶到一個特定的頁面,顯示推銷中的產品或服務。

另外,您的主頁可以與著陸頁有著相似的元素(如主頁橫幅、行動呼籲、銷售文案等)所組成。但主頁的終極目的則完全不一樣。主頁主要是讓訪客更快地了解您的生意,並了解如何瀏覽整個網站的地方。

電子商店著陸頁是一個特別為電子商店網站或生意而設計的著陸頁。目的是提升銷售額及讓您的顧客購買商品。您需要知道,就是電子商店著陸頁與電子商店產品頁的分別,著陸頁是用家點撃您的廣告後,立即見到的網頁。

要製作出一個出色的電子商店著陸頁,需要有幾個要點。首先,您的電子商店著陸頁要配合廣告上的文案,而且愈明確愈好。假如您的廣告正在宣傳一副藍色男士眼鏡,那麼在製作電子商店著陸頁時便要確保您是在宣傳一樣的產品。雖然著陸頁經常專注於銷售額,但必需具靈活性。

基本上,商對商企業(B2B)著陸頁是為公司產品或服務而製作的銷售頁面。商對商企業著陸頁普遍較長,因它嘗試說服訪客作出行動,如填寫個人資料等。若您正在為您的生意投放Google或Facebook廣告,您必須製作獨特的著陸頁,吸引更多的潛在客戶。

如其他著陸頁,商對商企業著陸頁需專注於您的目標。如果您是經營一間軟件服務公司,您的目標是讓訪客註冊免費試驗,這麼,整個著陸頁就需要周圍這個目標而設計及製作。如果您是經營一間公司註冊服務公司,整個著陸頁就要專注於收集訪客的個人資料。您要確保您的著陸頁提供清晰的轉換途徑,同時不宜太過進取。

著陸頁製作或優化成本,會根據規模而有所不同。製作或設計一個單頁的電子商店著陸頁,會比為服務性質公司製作多頁的著陸頁來得省時。所謂一分錢一分貨,縱使有免費的著陸頁製作及收費便宜的製作公司,但質素相對地較差。

另外,著陸頁的成本亦會根據長度、文案數量、設計及其他元素而有所有不同。有些元素如顧客評價、真實評論推薦、退款保證等,能夠充實您的銷售頁面,並解答潛在客戶的疑問。

製作著陸頁如何幫助您的生意

製作著陸頁只是整幅拼圖的一部分。從這部分出發,您需要不繼測試及優化您的著陸頁,確保它能有效地吸引潛在客戶及提升銷售額。簡單來說,您的著陸頁愈好,您的銷售額愈高。此外,您要測試您如何能夠做到這一點。著陸頁測試像一個小實驗,就您要找出著陸頁哪一方面能夠幫助提升轉換率,而哪一個元素會降低轉換率。

要做到這一點,您需要做深入的數據分析和一位了解轉換率優化(conversion rate optimization,CRO)核心原理的專家。這個專家會檢討頁面的每個部分,建立假設,並進行A/B測試。當您獲得數據,您便可以量化著陸頁的成效,從而作得到結論,然後再次測試。這樣的測試雖花費不少時間,而且難度高,但極具影響力。

著陸頁與SEO的運作並不會互相排斥。事實上,它們能夠互相合作。著陸頁基本上是您產品或服務的銷售頁面,如能同時做搜尋引擎優化,您的著陸頁便能靠關建字得到更高的排名。當著陸頁排名愈高,流量及轉換率便會蜂擁而至。

不過,著陸頁的運作有點複雜, 例如,您想測試同一個頁面的兩個相對立的變數會出現甚麼結果?若您單純地複製頁面,並將流量傳送至這兩個頁面,Google便會視這兩個頁面為重覆內容,這樣便會損害SEO。因此,您需要一位專家幫您管理您的著陸頁,並確保您的SEO不會受影響。

許多博客、小型公司和自由工作者都會選擇親手製作自己的著陸頁,而他們的著陸頁頗為出色。您可以利用坊間大量免費或付費的軟件,從零開始親手設計您的著陸頁。只要你選對軟件,這是一個性價比高的著陸頁製作方法。

然而,許多中小型公司及大型企業,會選擇聘用專業人士為他們製作著陸頁。一位專業的開發者,熟悉著陸頁所有的細節,並可根據您的行業,決定使用甚麼製作方法。相反,一些便宜的軟件,當中的程序一般都是較易擷取。因此,由專家為您度身設計及製作的著陸頁比較全面。

絶對可以!對於預算緊絀的公司而言或想自行製作著陸頁的公司,他們大可使用坊間上的軟件,如LeadPages、Thrive及Clickfunnels等。這些軟件都能夠為國際企業,提供簡易操作的解決方案,而且是免費或相對便宜。但請謹記,這些軟件並不能提供最佳及最專業的解決方案,有時候甚至會造成困擾。這些軟件,當中的程式有機會是錯漏百出,操作困難,難於清晰地顯示在不同的裝置上。

若找經驗豐富的專業人士來製作著陸頁,便能設計出符合所有裝置(手機、電腦、平板電腦) 的著陸頁。您可以與開發者合作,製作出您心目中的理想著陸頁。再者,專業人士擁有豐富經驗可幫您測試著陸頁的成效,透過不同的A/B測試,找出能衍生最多轉換率的方案。因此,在製作著陸頁方面,不妨大方投資,因它能為您帶來巨大的收益。

轉換率優化(conversion rate optimization,CRO)是一個提升著陸頁及您整個網站的轉換率的過程,簡易而言,就是讓顧客對瀏覽的體驗過程感到滿意,從而提升他們的購物的衝動。轉換率優化對您的生意有極大的影響力,但經常被人忽略。只要做好轉換率優化,它能大大提升您整個網站的轉換率。

轉換率優化從檢討您的目標開始。您想改善某一個著陸頁的轉換率?還是您想測試及改善您的整個網站?轉換率優化專家會對您的轉化率可改進的地方進行假設,並透過A/B測試,收集重要的數據。當擁有足夠的數據時,測試便完成,從而確認這個假設是否正確,繼而再不斷測試,以確保網站能持續地得到改善。

所有的著陸頁都獨一無二,並沒有全能的方案,但我們能夠分享一些有用的小貼士,讓您全面地改善您的著陸頁。首先,您要設定一個清晰的接觸點。著陸頁的頂部一定要清晰及能吸引用家,同時亦能傳遞網頁的內容,而載入速度要快。著陸頁的重要部分,必須具有能增強網頁訊息的高質素圖片,及能夠鼓勵用家行動的行動呼籲。

但切勿忽略網頁的其餘部分,有時用家並不會立刻作出行動,他們會選擇細看詳情,深入了解您的產品及服務才作決定。因此,若您的著陸頁能為用家提供有價值的資訊及能解答用家的疑問時,如包含評價、真實評論推薦、常見問題的的元素,能大大提升轉換率。

絶對不應該。在現今社會,客戶已經變得十分敏感,不喜歡硬性銷售手法。與其只專注於如何讓用家購買,不妨把著陸頁視為一個宣傳您的產品或服務的機會,藉此吸引更多潛在顧客,並與他們建立關係。

請謹記,如果用家有意購買您的產品,他們自然會立即行動。假如他們還心大心細,他們會在作出決定前,繼續了解您的產品或服務,從而獲得信任的理由,因此建立關係是十分重要。真實評論推薦、誠實的評價,以及保證極具推動力,能助用家作出最終決定。

在聘請任何公司之前,您必須了解他們的優勢,而這些優勢能否配合您的生意。很多公司聲稱自己擁有龐大的專家團隊,但事實上,他們會將一些重要的工作外判給較便宜的海外公司。這種情況經常出現於著陸頁製作公司,為了保障您投資的金錢得到相對的回報,您應該選擇業界中頂級的公司。

首先,您可檢查他們的Google評價,這是最簡單及最有效的方法來評估一間公司的成功程度。如果評價良好,這代表他們擁有相對的實力及豐富的經驗,能為他們的客戶製作出既美觀,又能獲得轉換率的著陸頁。您在做決定前,可考慮詢問以下的問題:他們在您的行業具一定的經驗嗎?他們有客戶案例證明他們成功嗎?他們測試著陸頁的過程是甚麼?他們的團隊有多大?以上這些關鍵性的問題,能助您更了解他們的公司是否適合您。

Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

We will design a landing page for your business that converts like crazy

We will design a landing page for your business that converts like crazy

We will design a landing page for your business that converts like crazy

Want to know the easiest and most cost-effective way to generate more leads and sales for your business?

By developing and optimizing KILLER landing pages that convert your website’s cold traffic into piping hot customers.

Many businesses neglect their landing pages. Instead, they focus their time and attention exclusively on their marketing funnels, ad traffic, and ROAS.

This is a rookie mistake.

Why?

Because your landing pages are the heartbeat of your business. They are the first point of contact with your customers. You can spend all the money in the world on ads that send millions of visitors to your website… but what good is that traffic if your landing pages don’t actually convert?

Think of landing pages like a gateway that introduces your customers to your kingdom. Well, without optimizing these landing pages, that gateway is basically shut, which means you are potentially losing millions of dollars of revenue every single year.

That’s the power of a well-optimized landing page. Developing and optimizing landing pages will decrease your marketing costs, reduce bounce rates, increase conversion rates, and blow your annual sales reports through the roof.

The result? A landing page design that gets you mammoth WINS.

How do you create landing pages that you KNOW will convert like crazy?

How do you create landing pages that you KNOW will convert like crazy?

How do you create landing pages that you KNOW will convert like crazy?

Landing pages are both an art and a science. You have to ensure that you are communicating your brand’s creative and unique flair while following the best practices of landing page optimization.

Which is exactly what we have been doing for over 10 years.

Here at First Page Hong Kong, we live and breathe high-converting landing pages. This is because we know that a perfectly optimized landing page is the difference between a business making or breaking the bank.

We take the time to understand your funnel and learn your company’s USPs, so we can configure a landing page that is nothing short of an assembly line of evergreen sales.

Our bespoke landing pages are designed to create a seamless transition from ad to website to purchase. It’s a laser-focused process with one goal – to optimize conversions, so it’s like a yellow brick road all the way to the purchase button.

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check
with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

Limited spots available!

GET MY FREE HEALTH CHECK

An overview of landing page development

A landing page is a page you create on your website that users ‘land’ on. Sometimes the user will land on the landing page through SEO, but typically landing pages are created to support an ad campaign. Once the user clicks on your ad, they will be taken to your landing page – a page that was specifically designed to generate sales/leads for the ad that was just clicked on. Sometimes the goal of a landing page is a sale, other times the goal is to generate leads.

No matter if you are running ads on Google, YouTube, Facebook, or Instagram – you will need landing pages to help smoothly guide potential customers through your marketing funnel. The more seamless the process, the more likely they will convert. In essence, landing page development is working smarter, not harder, as you can increase your conversions with less investment.

Landing page development refers to the building, testing, and optimizing of landing pages. It doesn’t matter if your company is B2B or B2C. Your sales will absolutely increase from higher quality landing pages. Landing page development starts with building out a bespoke landing page from scratch. The landing page needs to convey and communicate your brand’s unique story while clearly creating a pathway for the user. It’s no good if the user merely ‘lands’ on your page – you need them to take action!

A great landing page development agency will have years of experience and data to create a bespoke landing page that is primed for conversions. They will know precisely what is needed in your industry and have creative ideas for how to stand out from your competitors. All of these combined is what gives you a landing page that truly moves the needle.

If you have a business, then the short answer is a resounding ‘heck yes!’. It doesn’t matter if you are a local plumber or an enterprise company poised for global domination – landing pages are an absolute necessity for all companies. Landing pages give your business a competitive edge and show your potential customers that you know EXACTLY what they are looking for. It creates a path of little resistance, so your website visitors can quickly find what they are looking for and convert like crazy.

It should also be noted that the more products/services you offer and the more paid ads you are running – the more landing pages your website will need. This ensures that your customers can quickly find the information and products that they need. Once all of your products/services have their own bespoke and optimized landing pages, you will start seeing conversion rates that turn businesses into legends.

Landing pages come in all shapes and sizes. Some landing pages are super long. Others are briefer and to the point. Some landing pages are loaded with high-quality images. Others are more minimalist and simple. It depends on your industry/niche, as well as the overall goals of your business. All great landing pages are clean, easy to read, simple to navigate and focus on one singular goal (usually getting a sale or a lead).

There are some other best practices that great landing pages utilize. Having a ‘hero image’ (an image of the product or service you are offering) at the top of the page is crucial. Longer landing pages also tend to convert better – especially for service industries. It’s also vital to ensure that your CTA (call to action – typically a button) is clearly visible and inspires your potential customers to take action. Finally, it’s good practice to include some FAQs at the bottom of the page if the potential customer isn’t entirely sold on your product or service just yet.

No. Landing pages are specifically designed to sell something and inspire a single course of action – typically to generate a lead or to create a sale. Landing pages are also often tied to ad campaigns (like Google Search Ads), so when a potential customer clicks on your ad, they will be brought to a specific landing page that sells the specific service that the advertisement was selling.

On the flip side, your home page might resemble a landing page and have similar elements (hero image, CTAs, sales copy). Still, ultimately your home page serves an entirely different purpose. Your home page is where your visitors will go to understand your business’s general gist and understand how to navigate your entire site. Think of your homepage as a gateway to explore your services.

An eCommerce landing page is a landing page that is specifically designed for an eCommerce website or business. eCommerce landing pages are designed to drive the sale home and get your customers clicking the buy button. It’s important to know that there is a difference between an eCommerce landing page and an eCommerce product page – the landing page is what users will first see after they click on your advertisement.

To make a truly great eCommerce landing page, you have to make sure of a few things. First off, your eCommerce landing page has to match the copy on the advertisement. The more specific, the better – if the advertisement promotes a pair of blue titanium rimless men’s glasses, then the eCommerce landing page needs to promote the same pair of blue titanium rimless men’s glasses. The landing page needs to be flexible enough for people to browse while always focusing on the sale.

In essence, B2B landing pages are sales pages for business products or business services. B2B landing pages are typically longer in length as they attempt to persuade visitors to take action, usually filling out their contact information (email address or phone number). If you are investing in Google or Facebook ads for your B2B business, then you 100% need unique landing pages to send your prospective customers.

Just like all landing pages, B2B landing pages need to be laser-focused on your end goal. If you own a SAAS company and your goal is to sign a visitor up for a free trial, then the entire landing page needs to serve that exact purpose. If you run a business registration service, then the whole page should be dedicated to generating the visitor’s contact information. The trick is making sure that your landing page is providing a clear path to conversion, without being too aggressive.

Landing page development and optimization costs vary depending on the scope of the project. A single landing page for an eCommerce product will likely be significantly less time consuming than dozens of landing pages for a business consultation service. But like with all things in life – you get what you pay for. While free landing page builders exist, and there are always cheap agencies willing to underbid each other, it will come at the cost of the quality of your page.

The cost of the landing page will also depend on the length of the landing page, how much copy there is, how it is designed, and how many elements you wish the landing page to have. Things such as customer reviews, testimonials, money-back guarantees and more can help beef up your sales page and help overcome any objections that your potential customers might have.

How landing page development can help your business

Building a landing page is just the first part of the puzzle – from there, you will have to continually test and optimize your landing page to ensure it is as effective as possible at driving leads and sales. Simply put, the better your landing page, the more sales you’ll get – and testing is how you get there. Landing page tests are basically like mini-science experiments to find out which aspects of the landing page are helping drive conversions, and which elements are taking away conversions.

To do this you will need in-depth data analysis and someone who understands the core principles of CRO (Conversion rate optimization). The expert will evaluate each part of the page, create a hypothesis, and do A/B testing to prove the hypothesis correct or incorrect. Once the data is obtained, you measure the results, come to a conclusion, and start the testing process all over again. It can be time-consuming and challenging, but even the smallest changes can yield significant results over time when added up.

Landing pages and SEO do not have to work against each other – in fact, they can complement each other quite nicely! Landing pages are in essence sales pages for your products or services, so as long as those pages are optimized for search engines, there’s no reason that your landing pages can’t rank for your primary keywords. Once they are ranking, you will see a huge influx of traffic AND conversions – the best of both worlds!

But sometimes landing pages can get a bit more complicated. For example, what if you wanted to test two variations of the same page against each other? Simply duplicating the page and sending traffic to both can be detrimental to your SEO as Google might see it as duplicate content. This is why it’s crucial to make sure an expert is taking the reins on your landing pages to ensure your SEO suffers no negative consequences.

Many bloggers, solopreneurs, and freelancers choose to build their own landing pages, and they can be quite effective! There are tons of free and paid software options that will allow you to build your own landing pages from scratch. This is a very cost-effective way to develop landing pages as some of the software can be pretty sophisticated.

But on the flip side, there’s a reason that many SMEs and enterprise companies prefer to hire a professional to develop their landing pages. A professional developer knows the in’s and out’s of landing pages and, depending on your industry, which practices they should be following. Also, while there are affordable software options, these programs are usually based on templates that everyone has access to. Ultimately, nothing can beat a custom, bespoke landing page designed (and optimized) by a pro.

Absolutely! Many options are available for businesses on a tight budget and want to create their own in-house landing pages. Software like LeadPages, Thrive, and Clickfunnels all provide easy-to-use solutions for businesses worldwide and can be either free or relatively affordable. But it’s important to remember that these solutions are not the most professional options – and they can often come with more headaches than are advertised. The programs can be buggy and frustrating to learn and can be challenging to get to look right on mobile, tablet, AND desktop.

Investing in proper landing page development means that an experienced professional will create a bespoke landing page that looks perfect on any device. You can work with the developer and create a final product that is truly outstanding. Plus, a professional can test the landing page and apply different A/B tests to see which variations get the most conversions (and which versions aren’t). Given how many conversions it’s responsible for getting, landing page development isn’t something that should be skimped on.

CRO stands for Conversion Rate Optimization, which is the process of increasing the conversion rates on a landing page or your website as a whole. CRO is an often overlooked aspect of Digital Marketing, even though it has the potential to transform your entire business completely. When done correctly, Conversion Rate Optimization can lead to dramatic increases in your conversion rates across your entire website.

Conversion Rate Optimization starts by evaluating your goals. Do you want to improve the conversions on a single landing page? Or are you looking to test and improve your entire website? From there, the CRO expert will make hypotheses about where your conversions could be improved, put A/B tests into motion, and collect crucial data. Once there is enough statistical significance, the tests will be complete, the hypothesis will be either confirmed or proven wrong. Then, the entire process is repeated over and over again, ensuring the site is constantly improving.

While every landing page should be different, and there is no one-size-fits-all solution, there are some useful tips that can help you improve your landing pages across the board. Firstly, be sure that you make the right initial impression. The top of your landing page must immediately communicate what the page is about clearly and compellingly (and it has to load FAST!). This area of your landing page is often referred to as the ‘hero section’, and it should be accompanied by a high-quality image that helps strengthen the message of the page and have a clear CTA/button to inspire action.

But don’t just get caught up on the top of your landing page. The rest of the page is equally as important. Many users will not take action at first – instead, they will scroll further down the page to learn more about your product or service. This part of the landing page needs to provide value to the user while also using sales strategies to overcome their objections. Elements like reviews, testimonials, FAQs and more are all extremely helpful in achieving this.

This is a hard no. Old-school sales guys might say so, but in this day and age, people can smell a hard sale from a mile away (and they tend not to like it). Instead of focusing exclusively on getting the user to take action, you should look at your landing page as an opportunity to push your product, while also building a relationship with the potential customer.

Remember, if the user wants to buy the product right away, they will do so at the top of the page. But if they aren’t quite sure yet, they will scroll around the page before deciding. They are looking for reasons to trust you and your product, which is why it’s crucial to build that relationship from the get-go. Testimonials, honest reviews, and guarantees/warranties can work wonders to ensure the user ends up making the decision you want them to make.

Before hiring any agency, it’s crucial to make sure that you understand exactly what they are bringing to the table to know if they are the perfect fit for your business. Many agencies claim to have a talented team, but in reality, they outsource the most important tasks to cheaper agencies overseas. This is especially true of landing page agencies. That’s why it’s so important to do your due diligence to make sure the agency is top-notch before giving them your hard-earned money.

Start off by having a look at their Google reviews. This is the simplest (and most effective) way to see how talented the agency is. If the reviews are excellent, then there’s a great chance that the agency is the real deal and that they have ample experience creating beautiful landing pages for clients that actually convert. Some questions to ask are…. Do they have experience in your industry? Do they have detailed case studies to show their success? What is their process for testing landing pages? How big is the team? By asking these crucial questions, you’ll have a much better idea if they are the right agency for you.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.