接觸尚未被發掘的潛在專業人士

接觸尚未被發掘的潛在專業人士 接觸尚未被發掘的潛在專業人士

截至2019年11月,全球有近6.6億的LinkedIn用戶,遍布全球200個國家及地區,其中包括不同領域的香港專業人士。 LinkedIn讓您有機會接觸到商界中一些很有名的人——而他們將有機會成為您的潛在客戶!

建立人脈(right connection)才能提升觸及率的日子早已一去不復返。 在當今的網絡中,您只需巧妙地運用廣告,就能與您的下一個客戶建立聯繫。唯一的問題——您是否有合適的團隊來幫助您,為您的品牌建立最好的LinkedIn廣告呢?

專業媒體合作夥伴First Page可以幫助您建立社交媒體營銷策略,將您的品牌與LinkedIn的專業平台上的頂級客戶群體連結起來,使LinkedIn營銷成為您最有價值的銷售線索資源(lead resource)。

想了解更多嗎?

從策略上直接地影響全球最大的商務網絡

從策略上直接地影響全球最大的商務網絡 從策略上直接地影響全球最大的商務網絡

LinkedIn廣告與常規的Google SEO和其他媒介有何不同? 答案很簡單:LinkedIn不僅匯集了最聰明的企業老闆,還匯集了最佳的品牌!透過精心策劃的營銷策略,您可以使用這個媒介,與最優秀、最聰明的人互動!
在First Page,我們的團隊擅長利用LinkedIn的定向廣告系統,來確保您的品牌在競爭對手中脫穎而出。使用LinkedIn廣告可以使您與商界最好的人連結,所以您將需要可以助您業務達到頂峰的營銷公司。
LinkedIn的最大優勢之一,就是其廣告管理系統。 創建廣告帳戶後,品牌和公司可以在各方面擁有權限,包括創建、定義、定位和與世界各地的專業人員建立聯繫,都可以有發揮無限的創造力的空間!
當您與First Page合作時,我們的創意團隊可在LinkedIn活動管理工具的設計,以及實施各種社交媒體內容上協助您,包括:

  • 圖片廣告
  • 影片廣告
  • 動態廣告
  • 贊助InMail
  • 針對投資回報率(ROI)的內容
  • 贊助內容

透過使用多種媒介及方式,您便可以放心,產品和服務的最佳部分已被展示給正確的人,而這不是一個短期的方法。First Page找到了最佳方法來讓專業人士看到特定的內容,當您的品牌在頁面上名列前茅時,將是第一個出現在買家眼前的品牌。

與First Page合作,在B2B市場領先

與First Page合作,在B2B市場領先 與First Page合作,在B2B市場領先

正在閱讀此頁的您,應該對網上營銷世界有一些認識,您可能已經是社交媒體營銷經理的角色,也在試圖找出社交媒體的精妙之處。 您對自己的品牌有一個願景的話,就需要我們的一點助力。

隨著超過90%的B2B營銷人員開始發現LinkedIn優勢,正正是建立品牌足跡的時候。加入First Page團隊,讓您知道專家級的建議和資源,徹底改變您的媒體營銷策略的覆蓋率和影響力。透過提升品牌本來已經建立了的內容,參與率飆升的速度絕對在LinkedIn上的一些專業人士之上。

潛在客戶已經在那裡了,您只需要我們的團隊來幫助您達成目標。一同開展旅程吧!

看看我們的顧客評價

Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
First Page is very effective at understanding, strategising, planning and executing customers' SEO needs. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to enhance their business leads generation online.
Job well done.
BERNARD SONG
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
The team at First Page has helped us understand, in detail, how SEO works for businesses. Shirlyn has been very proactive. She goes out of her way to address our questions and challenges at every step. Kudos!
CLAIRE TUPAZ
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Gary was responsible for managing my campaigns and I’m deeply impressed with his work ethic.
The majority of our keywords were ranking on page 1 of Google at the end of the campaign. As a result, my online sales steadily increased.
ROYSTON FOO
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Anthony has been very helpful and efficient. Considering we were noobs in the area of Digital Marketing, he has been patient and addressed our concerns. We look forward to more collaboration in the future.
AARON CHUA
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
We've been working with the team at First Page for just over a year. They are really friendly, professional and have guided our company to a better understanding of the importance of SEO. Shoutout to Shane (fantastic manager) and Carl! Thanks team!
H. NORTH
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
I've worked with First Page for many years. The experience and quality of work are top-notch. The people in charge are responsive and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work!
GARY ADAMS

First Page的其他社交媒體廣告服務

為您量身定制的業務增長計劃

Facebook廣告

Facebook廣告

假如運用得宜,最大的社交媒體網絡仍然是最強大的網絡營銷工具之一。

Instagram廣告

Instagram廣告

我們具高度針對性的Instagram營銷策略,能助您出現在您想要接觸的受眾面前。

YouTube廣告

YouTube廣告

出色的YouTube營銷策略,能助您在短時間內獲得品牌曝光率,同時提升銷售額。

我們最近的工作 British Connections

A case study by First Page - LinkedIn Advertising

一個全方位的數碼營銷活動,有機會帶來超出業務可處理範圍內的生意。真是令人羨慕的煩惱。

459%
increase in conversions
138%
increase in revenue
198%
increase in new users

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

關於LinkedIn廣告

顧名思義,LinkedIn廣告是利用LinkedIn平台向相關受眾展示廣告,是一種強大的付費營銷工具。LinkedIn廣告好處甚多,而且對B2B企業特別奏效,可提升銷售額、品牌知名度、分享有用內容等等。

LinkedIn廣告讓您能輕鬆接觸到不同界別專業人士,因此是B2B公司營銷團隊不可或缺的平台。不過,與其他付費廣告一樣,想要透過LinkedIn廣告獲得預期效果,您需要於平台上設置正確的廣告活動內容。

LinkedIn擁有超過7.4億用戶,遍佈200個國家地區,是連結商業專業人士的社交媒體網絡。用家利用平台與各行各業專業人士連繫、擴大影響力、招聘人才、分享行業見解或增加B2B銷售量

LinkedIn用戶經常利用平台尋找所屬行業常見問題的解決方案,而您正正可透過LinkedIn廣告接觸這群受眾。就功能及風格上,LinkedIn廣告與Facebook相類近,但能更有效地將您的產品或服務呈現在相關的專業人士眼前。簡單來說,LinkedIn廣告是最佳的B2B營銷方式之一。

您的LinkedIn廣告能於不同地方發佈,而它們的展示方式取決於您所選擇的廣告格式類型,譬如,文字廣告(Text Ads)通常會在首頁頂部展示,並只會在桌面裝置上出現;贊助內容(Sponsored content)會出現在用戶帖子中,並在桌面及行動裝置上均有可能出現,它有不同格式,如圖像、輪播、影片、活動或招聘廣告。

贊助訊息(Sponsored messages)是另一種LinkedIn廣告類型,通常會出現於用戶的收件匣中。最後,還有動態廣告(Dynamic Ads),針對每位用戶動態更改的個人化廣告,格式包括關注者廣告(Follower Ad)、焦點廣告(Spotlight Ads)、職缺廣告(Job Ads)。

絕對可以!LinkedIn有數以億計用戶,無可否認這是一個龐大的數字,您能輕易從中找到合適的受眾。52%買家表示,LinkedIn是他們在計劃購買產品或選用服務時最具影響力的參考平台。

不僅如此,根據數據顯示,綜合不同社交媒體平台,B2B 企業有80%潛在客戶源自LinkedIn──比起Twitter多近70%!亦有不少營銷主管表示,LinkedIn是他們發放廣告的首選平台。

LinkedIn廣告適合各行向業,最關鍵是選擇合適的廣告類型,例如,B2B公司可利用廣告活動來提升品牌知名度、增加潛在客戶、發佈新產品、甚至只是用作與行內專業人士建立聯繫。

B2C公司同樣可以發揮LinkedIn廣告的效用,例如宣傳現有空缺、開展招聘活動、分享行業相關內容。畢竟,LinkedIn上的用戶既是B2B潛在客戶,亦是消費者。當您鎖定廣告活動的目的,即可利用LinkedIn廣告達成目標。

利用LinkedIn廣告,您可輕易接觸到優秀的專業人士,而他們的平均收入比其他社交媒體網絡用家高,這對於B2B營銷人員來說相當有價值。您亦可向某些目標受眾發放LinkedIn廣告,如特定行業、職位、公司、教育程度、技能等等。

LinkedIn廣告亦有數類獨特廣告類型能協助增加潛在客戶,例如,發送贊助訊息(Sponsored messages)就非常成功,擁有具高點擊率及轉化率表現,其平均轉化率達6.1%,相比Google 2.58%轉化率,LinkedIn廣告的優勢無庸置疑。

LinkedIn動態廣告(Dynamic Ads)的獨特之處在於它能夠針對目標受眾量身打造個人化廣告,用以增加關注者、潛在客戶、或任何現有內容的瀏覽量,與贊助內容(Sponsored content)相類似,同時可以引導用戶登錄指定推廣產品或服務頁面。

最大的優點是您可以為動態廣告設定不同的廣告目標,而這些廣告會根據用戶的個人資料顯示個人化信息,透過LinkedIn廣告增加關注者數量、內容下載及為產品及服務創建帖文。

在開始之前,您需要於LinkedIn 活動管理工具(Campaign Manager)上申請一個帳戶;及後,您將能夠創建及管理您的廣告系列、追蹤成效、查看報告、追蹤轉化,及管理您的受眾。如沒有活動管理工具,您將無法使用LinkedIn廣告。

LinkedIn提供專家諮詢,幫助您設置廣告活動,您亦可選擇與LinkedIn廣告代理商合作,幫助您選擇最佳廣告格式、創建及優化廣告、定立目標受眾及管理您的預算。與其他付費廣告類型一樣,您必須持續監察及優化您的LinkedIn廣告以獲取最大成效。

LinkedIn廣告能如何幫助您的業務

若不開展第一步──創建營銷活動及監察其效果,您將無法定下合適的預算。不同行業、目標、受眾以及其他因素都能左右預算,甚至您的廣告相關性分數(Ad Relevance Score)亦會影響廣告成本,擁愈高廣告相關性分數,其廣告成本則愈低,這亦是為何LinkedIn希望其贊助內容具相關性及吸引力。

您可以參考以下一些成本及數據, LinkedIn廣告最低單次點擊成本(CPC)及每千次瀏覽成本(CPM)為US$2。綜合不同行業平均計算,單次點擊成本約為US$5.26、每千次瀏覽成本約為US$6.59,每個贊助訊息(Sponsored messages)約US$0.80。而要定下理想預算,最佳方法是與專業的LinkedIn廣告代理商合作,他們擅長掌握預算,令您的廣告活動不會出價過高。

絕對可以。事實上,若您的目標是希望品牌在B2B市場中迅速佔一席位,那麼LinkedIn必然是營銷策略之一。如果廣告活動優化得宜,LinkedIn廣告不但能擴大品牌知名度,更可同時降低營銷成本。

與LinkedIn廣告代理合作,如First Page,能協助優化您的廣告活動,同時提升您的品牌在社交媒體上的知名度。如果您是一家B2B公司,相信沒有比LinkedIn廣告更好的方式來向您的受眾宣傳您的品牌。

這沒有一定的準則,您可以設置一段指定時間來測試您的廣告並了解其成效。不妨試著運行LinkedIn廣告數個月,期間盡可能嘗試不同的廣告格式、內容以找到合適的方向。

隨著廣告活動進行,您會發現如何改善它、如何通過引人入勝的內容增強廣告效果。透過活動管理工具(Campaign Manager)收集的數據,加以分析、評估,再進一步優化廣告活動。一旦您的廣告活動成效開始下降或是您不再需要該廣告活動,您可以取消或暫停它。

當然可以,我們甚至強烈推薦您這樣做!要讓廣告順利運行並獲得最佳效果,您必須不斷改進及優化您的廣告活動。例如,當您看到廣告互動率不足,您可以調整廣告文案、圖片、目標受眾,直至獲得理想結果。

不要忘記,LinkedIn廣告其實有許多廣告定位選項供選擇,包括行業、公司、教育程度、地理位置、年齡、職位等。想讓廣告活動發揮其最大成效,請僅記適時調整您的廣告活動!

並非LinkedIn廣告格式都需要登錄頁,不過,若您選擇帶有登錄頁的廣告格式,請考慮以下事項。

最重要的一點是頁面能概述產品或服務的要點,簡單讓瀏覽者確切地知道頁面的重點。登錄頁亦應包括業務情報表格(Lead Gen Forms),以收集高品質的LinkedIn潛在客戶。

僅記優化您的登錄頁!製作與廣告相關的內容、有用的資訊及引人注目的行動呼籲(CTA),記著您的目標是讓瀏覽者進行轉換,包括完成購買、填寫表格或是下載內容。不妨與富有經驗的LinkedIn廣告營銷公司合作,如First Page,以獲取最佳成效。

首先要了解並非所有點擊都收費,只有在用戶點擊您的目標連結才會計算收費。而全球平均點擊率(CTR)為0.44%至0.65%,視乎國家、地區及廣告類型,例如單個圖像廣告帖子的平均點擊率為0.56%,但文字廣告的平均點擊率只有0.02%。

目標受眾的職位亦會影響點擊率,例如,若您的目標受眾為人力資源專業人士,點擊率大約為0.62%,對比產品經理,點擊率會較低,大約0.54%。目標受眾所在行業亦會影響點擊率,例如科技軟件行業的平均點擊率為0.39%,而零售業則有0.8%。

單次點擊成本(CPC)亦會因各項因素而有所不同,LinkedIn廣告的全球平均單次點擊成本為US$5.58。如若您的目標受眾為營銷專員,單次點擊成本可達約US$6.80;相反教育行業的受眾單次點擊成本較低,約US$4.90。

LinkedIn廣告不含任何會員費或訂閱費,您只需要一個LinkedIn及活動管理工具(Campaign Manager)帳戶,如有一個公司頁面(Company Page)更佳,它將能幫助您獲得更多潛在客戶、提升品牌知名度及用作產品及服務推廣。

一切準備就緒後,您需要提供信用卡資訊,而只有您開始運行廣告才會向您收費。您可隨時監察廣告支出,並在必要時調整出價及預算。

如若您正考慮與LinkedIn廣告公司合作,請注意以下事項。許多代理商標榜擁有優秀團隊及服務,但往往無法兌現承諮,這亦是為何與知名、可信的代理商尤其重要。

在挑選LinkedIn廣告公司前,請確保他們是具有良好聲譽,有能力為您達成目標。有幾種方法可以讓您安心:首先,在Google查看評論,客戶會對他們曾合作的機構留下正面及負面的評價,查看評論能快速了解該代理商的聲譽。如果擁有高度評價,即代表您的初步選擇是正確的。

其次,您可考慮以下幾條問題,這家LinkedIn廣告公司了解您的行業嗎、富有相關營銷經驗嗎?他們能提供成功案例嗎?他們清楚了解您的廣告目標嗎?他們擁有專業團隊去管理及優化您的廣告活動嗎?這些問題非常重要,能幫助您選擇合適的代理商。

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Access An Untapped Pool of Professionals

Access An Untapped Pool of Professionals

Access An Untapped Pool of Professionals

As of 2021, there are nearly 740 million LinkedIn users spread across 200 countries around the globe – including Hong Kong’s own diverse field of professionals. Imagine having access to some of the greatest minds in the business world – and their pocketbook as potential clients!

The days of having the “right connection” are long gone. In today’s online network, all it takes is some clever advertising to stop the scroll and connect with your next best customer or client. The only question is – do you have the right team to help you take the next steps to create the best LinkedIn ads for your brand?

We are expert media partners at First Page. We can help you build and implement a social media marketing strategy that connects your brand with the top client audience across LinkedIn’s professional platform. We can connect the dots and make LinkedIn marketing your most valuable lead resource, no matter your brand.

Ready to find out more?

Strategically and Directly Influence The World’s Largest Business Network

Strategically and Directly Influence The World’s Largest Business Network

Strategically and Directly Influence The World’s Largest Business Network

So what makes LinkedIn Ads different from the usual Google SEO and other mediums? Simple: LinkedIn not only brings together the brightest minds in business but also the best brands – right to your company’s front door! With a carefully curated marketing strategy, you can use a single medium to engage with the best and brightest in the business!

At First Page, our team is skilled in harnessing the power of LinkedIn’s Targeted Advertising system to ensure that your brand stands out from the competition. After all, using LinkedIn Ads in Hong Kong can connect you to some of the best in the business world – so you’ll need a LinkedIn marketing agency that can help you reach the top.

One of LinkedIn’s greatest strengths is its ad Campaign Manager system. After creating an advertising account, brands and companies can have almost limitless creativity in designing, defining, targeting, and connecting with professionals from all parts of the world!

When you partner with First Page, our creative team will help you get started with the LinkedIn Ad Manager system to design and implement a variety of social media content, including:

Image Ads
Video Ads
Dynamic Ads
InMail Ads
ROI-Specific Content
Sponsored Content

With various mediums, you can rest easy knowing that the best parts of your product and services are being shown to precisely the right people. This isn’t a shotgun approach. First Page finds the best ways to direct the specific content that leading professionals are looking for. When your brand rises to the top, your name will be the first to reach the most qualified buyers.

Team Up With First Page and Lead the B2B Market

Team Up With First Page and Lead the B2B Market

Team Up With First Page and Lead the B2B Market

If you are reading this page, we know that you are probably somewhat familiar with the online marketing world. In fact, you may have already taken on the role of social media marketing manager yourself and are trying to find the silver bullet of online media. Perhaps you already have a vision for your brand, but you just need a little extra… something.

With more than 90% of B2B marketers starting to discover the LinkedIn marketing advantage, the time is now to start making your mark. By joining the First Page team, you will find expert advice and resources to revolutionise the reach and impact of your media marketing strategy. By elevating the content that your brand has already built, you can watch the engagement rates soar as your brand appears before some of the world’s leading professionals on LinkedIn.

The leads are already out there. You simply need the team to help get you there. Let’s get started.

See what our clients are saying

Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
First Page is very effective at understanding, strategising, planning and executing customers' SEO needs. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to enhance their business leads generation online.
Job well done.
BERNARD SONG
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
The team at First Page has helped us understand, in detail, how SEO works for businesses. Shirlyn has been very proactive. She goes out of her way to address our questions and challenges at every step. Kudos!
CLAIRE TUPAZ
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Gary was responsible for managing my campaigns and I’m deeply impressed with his work ethic.
The majority of our keywords were ranking on page 1 of Google at the end of the campaign. As a result, my online sales steadily increased.
ROYSTON FOO
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Anthony has been very helpful and efficient. Considering we were noobs in the area of Digital Marketing, he has been patient and addressed our concerns. We look forward to more collaboration in the future.
AARON CHUA
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
We've been working with the team at First Page for just over a year. They are really friendly, professional and have guided our company to a better understanding of the importance of SEO. Shoutout to Shane (fantastic manager) and Carl! Thanks team!
H. NORTH
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
I've worked with First Page for many years. The experience and quality of work are top-notch. The people in charge are responsive and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work!
GARY ADAMS

Other social ads services offered by First Page

Bespoke growth plans for your business

Facebook Ads

Facebook Ads

The largest social media network remains one of the most powerful online marketing tools if leveraged properly.

Instagram Ads

Instagram Ads

Our highly-targeted Instagram marketing strategies can get you in front of the exact audience you aim to reach.

YouTube Ads

YouTube Ads

A smart YouTube marketing strategy can get you brand exposure and increase your sales in a flash.

Our Recent Work British Connections

A case study by First Page - LinkedIn Advertising

An integrated digital campaign that delivered more business than they could handle. What a great problem to have.

459%
increase in conversions
138%
increase in revenue
198%
increase in new users

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check
with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

Limited spots available!

GET MY FREE HEALTH CHECK

An overview of advertising on LinkedIn

As the name suggests, LinkedIn Ads is a powerful paid marketing tool that allows you to show sponsored posts to a relevant audience through the social network. These types of ads are incredibly beneficial, particularly to B2B businesses, and can be used to generate leads, raise brand awareness, share helpful content, and more.

These ads are highly effective and make it much easier to reach your professional target audience. As one of the largest professional social networks, it’s an invaluable resource for B2B marketers and advertisers. However, as with all types of paid advertising, you need to strategise and set up your ad campaigns correctly so that your advertising on LinkedIn yields the desired results.

LinkedIn is the quintessential social media network for professionals and boasts over 740 million users from 200 countries. These individuals use the network to connect with other professionals and topic experts, expand their influence, fulfil recruitment needs, share industry developments, or generate B2B sales leads.

LinkedIn users are typically looking for solutions that solve everyday problems in their industries. With LinkedIn Ads, you can reach that audience. In function and style, LinkedIn Ads are very similar to Facebook’s, but with the unmatched capability of putting your products or services in front of relevant professionals in the best way. In short, LinkedIn Ads are one of the best ways to generate B2B leads.

When you run an advertising campaign on LinkedIn, there are various places your ads can appear. How they appear will depend on the type of ad format you select. For example, text ads usually appear at the top of the homepage and only on desktop devices. Sponsored content can appear on a user’s feed and on a variety of devices. It also comes in several formats, including images, carousel, video, event, or job ads.

Sponsored messages are another way of advertising on LinkedIn. These usually appear on a user’s device when they log in and appear as a message in their inbox. Finally, there are dynamic ads. They sit to the right of a user’s feed on a desktop and can be formatted as a spotlight, job, or follower ad.

Yes! In fact, the social network’s latest statistics show that you can target 663.3 million people with LinkedIn Ads. That’s a massive number of people you can target, and your ideal audience can undeniably be found within that group. That’s not all – another 52% of buyers say that LinkedIn is the most influential source they consider when researching products and services.

Not convinced? According to the social network, 80% of B2B leads on social media come through LinkedIn – that’s almost 70% more than its closest follower, Twitter! Additionally, executives who use LinkedIn Ads for marketing say that the platform is their top choice for advertising.

Several different types of businesses from various industries can use LinkedIn Ads; it’s simply a matter of choosing ones that suit your goals. For example, B2B businesses can run campaigns to raise brand awareness, generate leads, launch new products, or simply connect with professionals in their target industry.

B2C companies can also make good use of paid campaigns on the social network. By advertising on LinkedIn, they can promote job listings, run recruitment campaigns, and share industry-related content. After all, users on LinkedIn are as many potential B2B clients as they are consumers. Once you know the goals of your campaign, you can achieve almost anything with LinkedIn Ads.

There are several benefits to advertising on LinkedIn. Using LinkedIn Ads, you can easily reach a professional audience, typically with a higher average income than most other social media networks. That makes the network particularly valuable for B2B marketers. It’s also the perfect way to target industry-specific audiences or use variables like job titles, company names, education, skills, and similar factors to target the most relevant and valuable leads.

LinkedIn Ads also have several unique types of advertising that are exceptionally useful for generating leads. For example, sending sponsored message ads has proven to be wildly successful with high click-through rates and a 6.1% average conversion rate. Compared to Google’s 2.58% conversion rate, the advantage LinkedIn has is undeniable. Finally, with LinkedIn’s Lead Accelerator feature, you can track high-value leads and nurture them successfully.

Dynamic Ads are one of many LinkedIn services. What makes it unique is that it can automatically personalise the ads seen by your targeted audience. These ads can be used to increase page followers, generate leads, or increase views for any of your existing content. They can also be used similarly to sponsored content. They can lead users through to a landing page that explains the promoted products or services.

The best part is that you can define different objectives for Dynamic LinkedIn Ads to get excellent results. Most importantly, these ads display personalised information depending on the user’s profile. You can boost your follower count, drive content downloads, or create promotional posts for products and services with these ads.

Before you can start advertising on LinkedIn, you’ll need to create an ads account within Campaign Manager. Through your account, you’ll be able to create and manage your campaigns, track performance, view reports, track conversions, and manage your audience. Without a Campaign Manager account, you can’t generate LinkedIn Ads.

LinkedIn services include the option to work with a team of LinkedIn experts to help set up your campaigns. However, you can also work with a LinkedIn advertising agency to help select the best ad formats, create and optimise advertisements, target your audience, and manage your budget. Like other types of paid advertising, it’s critical to continually monitor and optimise your LinkedIn Ads for the best performance.

How LinkedIn Ads can help your business

You can’t determine an ideal LinkedIn Ads budget without running extensive campaigns and monitoring their performance. Your budget will vary depending on your industry, goals, target audience, and other factors. Your ad relevance score will also significantly impact your budget since a high score can lower your costs. That’s because LinkedIn Ads want sponsored content to be relevant and engaging.

That said, there are a few costs you can take into account. For example, LinkedIn Ads have a minimum bid amount of USD$2 for CPC and CPM campaigns. On average, a business will pay around US$5.26 for one click, or USD$6.59 per 1000 impressions. Sponsored messages typically cost about US$0.80 per InMail. The best way to determine your budget is to work with a professional LinkedIn advertising agency. Over time, they’ll be able to decide on the best budget to run a successful campaign without bidding too much.

Absolutely. In fact, if your goal is to build an online brand that’s quickly recognised in the B2B market, advertising on LinkedIn is a critical component of your marketing strategy. If optimised correctly, LinkedIn Ads can also scale your brand awareness campaigns while simultaneously lowering marketing costs.

Working with a top LinkedIn marketing agency or LinkedIn advertising agency, like First Page, can create specially optimised campaigns to raise awareness of your brand on the social network. If you’re a B2B business, there’s no better way to establish your brand and draw the right audience’s attention than LinkedIn Ads.

There’s no set duration for running an advertising campaign on LinkedIn. That said, it’s a good idea to test your ads over a significant period to see how it performs. You should also try multiple variations and formats to find the best approach. To do that, you’ll need to run your LinkedIn Ads for several months, at least.

As the campaign continues, you’ll spot ways to improve it, enhancing the ads with compelling and stellar visuals. You’ll also find additional ways to optimise and improve the campaign by evaluating the data gathered in Campaign Manager. Once your campaign begins to decline – if ever – or you no longer need it, you can cancel or pause it.

Not only is it possible, but it’s also highly recommended! To keep your campaign running smoothly and get the best possible results, you need to continuously optimise and improve your campaign. For example, suppose you don’t see a lot of engagement. In that case, you can adjust your audience targeting, copy, or visuals until you find your sweet spot and get the results you want.

Remember, LinkedIn Ads give you multiple targeting options, including industry, company, education, geographical location, age, position, and more. There are also numerous types of other targeting options and ad formats you can experiment with. If you want to get excellent results, you absolutely must make adjustments when your campaign is running!

Not all types of LinkedIn Ads will need a landing page. However, when you run a campaign with a landing page, you should consider a few things. Most importantly, a brief overview of the product or offer lets visitors know exactly what to expect. It should also contain a form to generate leads.

Remember to optimise your landing page! You need content relevant to the advertisement, helpful information, and a compelling call to action. The goal is to entice visitors to convert, whether by completing a purchase, filling out a form, or downloading content. It’s a good idea to work with an experienced LinkedIn marketing agency, like First Page, to get the best results.

First, it’s important to note that not all LinkedIn ad clicks are chargeable. When determining the average CTR, only chargeable links are counted. The global average click-through rate typically ranges between 0.44% and 0.65% depending on the country, region, and the type of ad. For example, the average CTR for a single image sponsored post is 0.56%. However, text ads only have an average CTR of 0.02%.

The industry and position of your target audience may also affect your CTR. For example, if you target human resources professionals, you could expect an average rate of 0.62%, while product managers have a lower rate of 0.54%. Even your industry can affect your CTR. For example, the average click-through rate in the software industry is 0.39%, while the rate for retail is 0.8%.

The cost-per-click (CPC) will also vary depending on several factors. The average CPC for LinkedIn Ads is US$5.58 globally. If you target marketing individuals, you may expect to pay around US$6.80 per click while only paying US$4.90 per click when targeting an audience working in education.

There’s no membership or subscription fee to use LinkedIn Ads. All you need is a LinkedIn profile and a Campaign Manager account. It’s also a good idea to have a Company Page to help generate leads and run campaigns for brand awareness or product and services promotion.

Once you register to run LinkedIn Ads, you will need to provide credit card details. The network will only start charging you once you’ve started running campaigns. You can monitor your ad spend and adjust your bids and budget when necessary.

If you are considering partnering with a LinkedIn advertising agency, you need to do your research carefully. Even though agencies claim to have a great team and excellent success rate, many can’t deliver on their promises. It’s critical to work with an established, reputable LinkedIn marketing agency to avoid getting burned.

Before choosing your LinkedIn marketing partner, ensure that they’re a top-notch agency that will make your LinkedIn Ads deliver excellent results. There are a few ways you can get peace of mind. First, check their Google reviews. Clients will often leave positive – and negative – reviews about the agencies they work with. You’ll quickly be able to find out how good the agency is and how they treat clients. If the reviews are plentiful and positive, you’re off to a good start.

Next, you need to ask several critical questions. Does this LinkedIn advertising agency have experience in your industry? Can they prove their success with client testimonials and case studies? Do they understand your goals and take them to heart? Do they have a team that’s capable of managing and optimising your campaigns? It’s vital to ask these questions so that you don’t end up working with a partner that’ll let you down.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.