香港影片製作與攝影服務

香港影片製作與攝影服務

香港影片製作與攝影服務

將網站點擊率提高200%至300%,將登陸頁的客戶轉換率提高 80%,並且其銷售能力獲得了93%的企業的認可,種種奇跡,只有一種營銷工具能做到──影片營銷。

視覺營銷的影響力毋庸置疑。上一次您看到沒有圖片的社交媒體貼文是什麼時候?可能您從來沒見過!然而,許多商業領袖嚴重低估了影片製作與攝影服務在優化視覺營銷方面的作用,甚至連營銷人員也未充分意識到影片製作與攝影服務的潛力。您想知道影片拍攝效果如何影響銷活動嗎?以下的數據將讓您大開眼界:

  •  一分鐘影片的營銷效果相當於3,600個網頁、180萬字內容;
  • 引人注目的影像平均比沒有視覺效果的內容多出94%的瀏覽量;
  • 每天有1億用戶在線觀看影片;其中一半的用戶將看過的影片分享給他人。

您難道不想把握這個龐大的視覺營銷機會嗎?請聯繫First Page,一家專業的影片製作與攝影服務代理機構,讓我們為您的公司提供客製化的高質量視覺內容,吸引用戶的注意力,並將大量的用戶轉換為您的客戶。

香港產品攝影服務

香港產品攝影服務

香港產品攝影服務

經營電商的您,知道圖片對銷售有多重要嗎?92%的購物者表示,產品圖片是影響他們購買的決定性因素。如果您還不知道這點,您的營銷便未達到標準。不要讓客戶以為產品質量只是與圖片相同,不要冒這樣的風險。

不同凡響的視覺效果,是促進產品銷售的關鍵,這並不是什麼秘密。香港First Page團隊經驗豐富,提供專業的攝影服務,能讓您的產品圖片效果煥然一新。用影像捕捉產品特點,讓客戶看見產品的實力!

客戶感言

客戶感言

客戶感言

通過客戶感言影片展示企業最佳的一面,積極傳播口碑,讓客戶為您打廣告。

First Page致力透過數碼營銷,增加企業銷量,但您要帶走的不是我們的熱情!請看我們的客戶評價影片,發現更多的可能性。

客製化創意內容

客製化創意內容

客製化創意內容

透過First Page的影片製作與攝影服務,讓品牌脫穎而出。沒有什麼比客製化的視覺內容,更能讓企業在競爭中嶄露頭角。97%展開過影片營銷的公司都表示,這是最有效的品牌傳播方式。

基於您的需求創建內容,為您提供一流的品牌客製化創意圖片和影片,讓客戶迫不及待想與您聯繫!此外,First Page還能針對您的網站,對所有的視覺內容進行優化。我們的專家團隊可以為您準備好一切,確保創建SEO友好的視覺內容,易於搜索並且不會影響網站速度。

請記住,營銷活動缺少視覺內容,或視覺效果不佳,就好比是不穿褲子出門

請記住,營銷活動缺少視覺內容,或視覺效果不佳,就好比是不穿褲子出門

請記住,營銷活動缺少視覺內容,或視覺效果不佳,就好比是不穿褲子出門

真相是…

營銷活動對業務增長至關重要,但無論是在社交媒體上,還是網站上,展示低質量的視覺效果,便與自取滅亡無異。

許多企業在與潛在客戶互動時,都沒有充分利用視覺效果的影響力,結果導致營銷活動失敗。

無論是在哪個國家或地區,無論是在哪個平台上,引人注目的視覺效果,都能有效提高潛在客戶的點擊率和轉換率。

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

有關視覺營銷

視覺營銷是內容營銷的一部分。視覺營銷的重點是透過視覺媒體與受眾建立聯繫,也就是圖片、網紅、影片等品牌相關的內容。視覺營銷策略能讓您的品牌在網絡混戰中脫穎而出。

最新的統計數據顯示,視覺營銷的強大之處包括:

  • 75%的營銷人員在使用視覺內容後,投資回報率得到提升
  • 社交媒體是B2C營銷人員首選的視覺內容平台

請記住,視覺營銷的目的是透過圖片、影片、網紅、用戶原創內容等影像資產,來傳達品牌價值及品牌故事。

不論是企業網站、社交媒體平台、電郵營銷,還是在線客服聊天,以上渠道都能利用影片製作和攝影服務來進行營銷活動。即使是在傳統平台,如論壇上,視覺內容也能大幅提高互動率。

優質的影片製作與攝影服務,能為品牌傳遞價值觀,講述故事,創造不可思議的價值。視覺營銷策略有助提高品牌知名度和客戶忠誠度,同時加強與客戶間的互動性,鼓勵用戶分享內容,最終提高轉換率和銷量。

First Page認為,所有企業都應該投資視覺營銷。如果您想在競爭中保持領先,視覺營銷對保留現有客戶及獲取潛在新客戶都至關重要。

如果企業想持續增長,優質的圖片和影片便是必不可少的!無論您是想要開拓新市場的小型本地初創公司,還是準備在國際上一展宏圖的大型企業,視覺營銷都應該成為您營銷策略的重要一環。

首先,您需要找有相關經驗的代理機構。許多代理機構聲自己很專業,但實際上真正專業的代理機構並不多。請確保對方的網站有證據表明,他們擅長攝影和影片製作。同樣重要的是,確保對方有以往案例,證明其為客戶創造了驚人的回報。

要如何判斷呢?首先,查看代理機構的評論,最好是來自第三方網站的評價。例如,香港First Page在 Google上的150多條評論,並獲得了完美的5星評級。這表明香港First Page致力於提供回報驚人的攝影服務,並為所有的客戶提供卓越的客戶服務。當您聯繫代理機構時,請務必向對方詢問,了解對方在影片製作和攝影服務方面的經驗。他們是否與您所在行業的其他公司合作過?是否有在多個中文媒體平台上展開營銷活動的經驗?他們的回答將有助您判斷他們是否適合您。

影片製作與攝影服務如何幫助業務增長

是什麼讓您的品牌在網絡上得到關注?毫無疑問,答案是影片、圖片、螢幕截圖、動態圖、幻燈片和信息圖表。這些視覺內容提升了營銷活動的效果,因為視覺內容的瀏覽量比其他內容高 94% 。視覺內容在Google首頁上出現的概率也是其他內容的50倍。

毫無疑問,視覺內容將為您帶來更多的客戶。大家喜歡精彩的視覺效果。您知道嗎?65% 的人是透過視覺內容來掌握資訊。
網絡上的內容琳瑯滿目。在內容飽和的情況下,廣告很難脫穎而出。當您的潛在客戶在翻看社交媒體訂閱內容、頁面,或是文章時,大多數人都會跳過正文。在客戶體驗的每一階段,視覺內容都能發揮影響力,提高轉換率,吸引潛在客戶,帶來商業機會,最終達成銷售。

在內部完成攝影和影片製作當然是可行的!您只需要確保有合適的人才,以帶來最佳的效益。首先,您需要一名創意總監、一名攝影師和一名影片拍攝人員。團隊還需要了解目標市場對視覺效果的偏好,並了解他們的文化,這樣才能製作出吸引目標客戶的視覺內容。另外,您還需要投資設備。這可不便宜!

從一開始,就要對目標市場的文化有充分了解。這是重中之重。最後,您需要一名編輯或平面設計師來處理後期製作,他們也要具備相關的文化知識。建立好團隊後,您就可以開始在內部展開營銷活動。

這取決於具體情況。在內部創作視覺內容,可以方便您控制過程,但成本也會高出許多。您需要至少雇用3名員工:創意總監、攝影師和影片拍攝人員。這3個職位,至少每月將花費您6-8萬港幣。再加上購買優質設備如相機、音響設備、電腦和軟件等,成本很容易就超出10萬港幣。

而聘請代理機構的成本則要低得多,而且您可以與經驗豐富的專家合作,他們非常擅長創作奪人眼球的視覺內容。實際預算將取決於您的需求。First Page的建議是,每月至少投資1.5萬港幣於影片製作和攝影服務,但考慮到種種營銷因素,預算越高,就意味著獲得更多的數據,並可帶來更令人滿意的結果。

有多個指標可以幫您了解視​​覺內容推廣是否有效。重點是關注營銷活動的目標。此外,還應了解視覺內容在行銷漏斗的哪一位置上。例如,如果視覺內容在行銷漏斗的上層,那麼,您或許需要跟蹤互動率。如果視覺內容位於營銷漏斗的下層,那麼,您便應追踪轉換率。如果在發布新內容後,看到指標有所爬升,這就說明視覺內容正帶來積極影響。

而要在不同的平台上,為視覺內容推廣創建和追踪所有這些指標,可能非常耗時。這就是為什麼與代理機構合作效率會更高。代理機構有為營銷活動創建視覺內容的經驗,最重要的是,他們知道要追蹤哪些指標。一家真正傑出的代理機構將查看營銷活動的數據,並能夠快速對其進行分析,為視覺內容創作指明方向。這意味著,代理機構將不斷優化視覺內容,以獲得最大的收益。

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Hong Kong Video Production and Photography Services

Hong Kong Video Production and Photography Services

 Hong Kong Video Production and Photography Services

There’s only one marketing tool that leads to a 200 – 300% increase in click-through rates, boosts conversions on landing pages by 80%, and has 93% of businesses agreeing on its raw selling power: Video Marketing.

There’s no denying the extraordinary impact of visual marketing. When was the last time you took notice of a social media post with no image? Probably never! Using photography and videography services to improve your visual marketing is still woefully overlooked by business leaders and marketers alike who fail to fully comprehend its potential. In fact, do you want to know how effective visuals can be for your campaign? Consider these eye-opening facts:

The equivalent to 1.8 million words is in one minute of video — or 3,600 web pages.
Engaging images average 94 percent more views than content without visuals
100 million users watch online videos every day; half of them share what they’ve viewed

Want to take part in this massive visual marketing opportunity? Then get in touch with our professional visual production services to give your company tailored, top-quality visual content that gets viewers hooked and converting like crazy.

Product Photography Services in Hong Kong

Product Photography Services in Hong Kong

Product Photography Services in Hong Kong

Running an e-commerce store and wondering how important images are to your sales? Did you know that an overwhelming 92% of shoppers say product images are the most influential factor in their purchase decisions? Well, if you didn’t, then likely that yours aren’t up to standard. Don’t run the risk of letting your customers think your product quality is the same as your images.

It is no secret that compelling product visuals are central to boosting sales. With our experienced professional visual production services, you’ll see your products in a whole new light. Capture what makes your product stand out and let customers see what they’re really going to get!

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

Showcase the best of your company with testimonial videos created for your business. Spread the positive word of mouth and let your customers do the selling for you.

Driving more sales to businesses through digital marketing is our passion – but don’t take it from us! Take a look at our testimonial videos and see what’s possible.

Custom Creatives

Custom Creatives

Custom Creatives

Using our video production services or photography services will lift your brand out of the masses. Nothing sets a business apart from the competition more than custom visual content. 97% of companies using video marketing say it’s the most effective form of brand communication.

Created to your exact requirements, you’ll get awesome bespoke creative photo and video content that embodies your brand and gets customers contacting you quicker than ever! The other thing we can do is get all of your visuals ready and optimized for the web. Our expert team can prepare everything to make sure your visuals are SEO friendly, easily searchable, and do not slow down your website.

Remember, bad or no visuals with your campaign is like going outside without your pants on

Remember, bad or no visuals with your campaign is like going outside without your pants on

Remember, bad or no visuals with your campaign is like going outside without your pants on

Here’s the truth…

Expanding your business through marketing is crucial, but doing it with poorly executed visuals, whether on your social media or website, is suicide.

Many businesses fail as they do not fully capitalize on their visuals and their impact when engaging potential customers.

All platforms, in any country, potential customers will be more likely to click-through and convert when engaging visuals are used.

Claim your 100% free REVENUE GROWTH strategy session with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

We outline foolproof strategies for significantly increasing website traffic and revenue, even in difficult economic times.

Hurry! Limited spots available.

GET MY FREE REVENUE GROWTH SECTION

A brief overview of visual marketing

Visual marketing is a subset of content marketing. With visual marketing, the focus is on connecting with your audience through visual media. That’s your images, influencer assets, videos, and any other branded content. Having a visual marketing strategy gives you a way to make your brand stand out amongst the online clutter that exists online today.

Recent statistics show how powerful visual marketing can be:

75% of marketers drive better ROI when using visual content
Social media is the top visual content platform B2C marketers use

Just remember that visual marketing is about communicating your brand values and spreading a wider narrative through images, videos, influencer assets, user-generated content, and other image-based assets.

From your website to any social media platform, to your EDM, to your online customer service chats, There is an opportunity to use visuals like photography and video. Even on more traditional platforms like forums, visuals can have a huge impact on improving engagement.

Effective video and photography bring awesome value to the communication of ideas and narrative for a brand. Visual marketing as a strategy can build brand awareness and loyalty. They are also more likely to engage audiences and encourage shares, ultimately increasing conversions and sales.

We will tell you that ALL businesses need to invest in visual marketing. If you are going to stay ahead of the competition, visual marketing is essential to stay top-of-mind with existing and potential new customers.

If your business is looking to grow and remain relevant, good photography and video will be essential! It doesn’t matter if your company is a small local startup looking to expand into new markets or if you work for an enterprise that is ready for international domination – visual marketing should be one of the pillars of your marketing strategy.

First, you need to look for experience. Many agencies out there claim they have the know-how to execute photography and video, but this is rarely the case. Make sure the agency’s website shows evident expertise in photography and video production. Just as importantly, ensure that they have a clear track record of generating amazing results for their clients.

How to do this? Check out the agency’s reviews – preferably from a third-party source. For example, First Page Hong Kong has a perfect 5-star rating from over 150 reviews on Google. This shows that we are committed to getting jaw-dropping results and delivering exceptional customer service for all of our clients. When you reach out to the agency, also be sure to ask them questions about their experience. Have they worked with other companies in your industry? Do they have experience on multiple Chinese media platforms? Their answers will help clarify whether or not they are the agency for you.

How photography and video can help your business

What is going to get your brand noticed online? Without a doubt, it will be online videos, pictures, screenshots, GIFs, slide decks, and infographics. These types of visual content will take your marketing campaign up a couple of notches. Why? The simple fact is that visual content generates 94% more views. Visual content is 50 times more likely to make it to the first page of Google.

Without any doubt, Visual content will bring in the customers for your business. People love great visuals. Did you know that 65% of the population are visual learners?
There is just so much content online. At this point of saturation, it can be hard to stand out. When your potential customers are scrolling their social media feeds, pages, or even an article, most of them skim read. Visual content can make a difference and help boost conversions in every stage of the customer journey: attracting prospects, generating leads and closing the sale.

Handling all your photography and video in-house is certainly doable! You just need to make sure that you have the right talent in place to get the best possible results. First up, you will need a creative lead, a photographer, and a videographer. This team will also need to know your target market’s visual nuances and understand the culture to meet the visual needs to engage your customers. You will also need to factor in equipment investment. This is not cheap!

Getting the culture part right from the start is crucial. We cannot emphasize enough how important this is. Finally, you need an editor or graphic designer to handle post-production. They will also need to have the same cultural knowledge. Once this team is in place, you can start executing an in-house marketing campaign.

This depends. Handling all the visuals in-house will give you a bit more control over the process, but the costs will be significantly higher. You will need to hire at least 3 key positions – a creative lead, a photographer, and a videographer. As a minimum, these 3 positions will set you back about 60K – 80K $HKD per month. The added investment in good quality equipment (cameras, sound equipment, computers, and software) could set you back easily 100K $HKD.

The cost of hiring an agency is considerably lower, and you get to work with experienced professionals who know how to create engaging visuals. The actual budget will depend based on your company’s needs. We suggest budgeting a minimum of $15,000 HKD a month, but with all things in marketing, a bigger budget will mean more data and better results.

There are a variety of metrics available to know if your visuals are working. The key here is to focus on your goals with your campaign. Also, it is important to know what part of the marketing funnel the visual will be. For example, if the visual will be placed at the top of the marketing funnel, then you may be interested in tracking engagement. If the visual is at the bottom of the marketing funnel, you would be more inclined to track conversions. Then, if you see increases in your metrics after launching new content, you know your visuals are having a positive effect.

Creating and tracking all of these metrics on different platforms for your visuals can be time-consuming. This is why working with an agency can be so effective. They have experience creating visual content for campaigns, and most importantly, they know what metrics to look at. A truly stellar agency will look at your campaign’s data and be able to interpret it for direction for your visuals quickly. This means they can continually optimize your visuals to get the most bang for your buck.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.