Shopify網店致勝法寶?就是香港Frist Page的Shopify SEO企劃

Shopify網店致勝法寶?就是香港Frist Page的Shopify SEO企劃

Shopify網店致勝法寶?就是香港Frist Page的Shopify SEO企劃

Shopify在電子商貿領域嶄露頭角,亦被亞馬遜視為唯一的真正競爭者,因為Shopify能讓商家對工具及數據上有更多的掌握。傳統商家正在轉型,這要歸功於Shopify-擁有成千上萬大大小小的線上商店-並以月費方式訂閱使用Shopify。

這些商店有來自初創企業、手作達人、零售商,他們正在尋找方法來與具巨大潛力的互聯網連繫起來,並在網上建立自己的店面。

過往,商貿市場主要由大型百貨商店所霸佔,如今有了Shopify的出現,造成了逆轉,倡導B2B電子商務領域。Shopify是如此強大,其市年已超越了400億美元,甚至超越eBay。

First Page跟超過450個電商品牌合作過

First Page跟超過450個電商品牌合作過

First Page跟超過450個電商品牌合作過

線上買家在Shopify 800,000名店家當中共花費超過400億美元。這亦是為何First Page是Shopify香港區的主要營銷代理-我們幫助您透過Shopify管理您的業務,以配合公司迅速的發展,滿足您需要。全球線上銷售額預計將超過5萬億美元,所以,現在是各品牌需要採取行動的時刻。

電子商務策略能完美輔助您的每次點擊付費(PPC)廣告活動,例如搜尋廣告及Google購物廣告。當客人透過付費的廣告活動方式進入您的網站,電子商務優化則能作為有機方案,根據網站及產品的相關性以提高搜尋結果排名。有機與付費的營銷方案相輔相成,能提升您的投資回報率!

免費獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家提供的營業額增長策略課程(價值HKD$2000)。

我們將會教授於經濟不景氣期間,能顯著提升網站流量及營業額的策略。

名額有限,立即報名!

獲取我的免費營業額增長課程

關於Shopify SEO

要做好Shopify SEO優化,就要對SEO有基本認識。 SEO是指「Search Engine Optimization」,即是「搜尋引擎優化」,意思是優化網站來提升搜尋引擎排位。網絡上有很多搜尋引擎,例如百度、Bing、Yahoo等。而Google是全球最流行的搜尋引擎之一,SEO通常都是只用於Google搜尋排名上。

要在Google獲得較高排名,您的網站就要透過Shopify SEO優化成Google喜歡的模樣,從而獲得更多流量。SEO的做法有很多,包括加快您的網站載入的速度、設計出更好的用戶體驗(UX)、優化現有內容和發佈新內容。由於SEO是以關鍵字排位為基礎,所以您必須了解自己的目標關鍵字,還要建立反向連結,藉此提升網站權威性。

Shopify SEO跟一般SEO有著同樣原理,兩者的分別不大。網站要有正確的編碼,可快速載入、易於瀏覽、易於閱讀,還要選用合適的目標關鍵字,按此進行內容優化,加上反向連結來提升網站權威性。

Shopify SEO與一般SEO的最大分別,就是Shopify SEO建基於電商平台Shopify上。換言之,Shopify SEO的目標在於電商業務上,以優化策略為網店帶來銷量。因此,想在香港物色Shopify SEO優化企劃代理時,要了解他們是否有電商業務相關的經驗,確保他們能制訂出可行的企劃。

當然適用!作為電商企業,您需要好好經營您的網店(也就是一個網站),網頁設計能把產品一一陳列出來,還要同時處理來自世界各地的訂單。這些都是Shopify的擅長之處,加上它簡單易用、易於瀏覽,能助您提升業績。因此,Shopify成為許多電商企業首選的軟件工具。

Shopify還有另一個好處,就是它選用了搜尋引擎喜愛的設計和編碼,能在Shopify SEO上發揮功效。雖然香港Shopify已滿足了SEO基本的要求上,但仍需要Shopify SEO專才來優化及管理,方能發揮最佳成效。所以,很多香港Shopify店主都積極發展SEO,進一步優化 Shopify SEO,補充不足,希望達到最佳的成效。

跟其他電商軟件不同,Shopify悉心撰寫程式碼,能達到SEO的基本要求。您可輕易處理Shopify站內SEO及優化事項,包括關鍵字、中繼說明[M1] 、標題標記、圖片替代文字[M2] 、標準化網址等,正好符合Google對Shopify的SEO優化要求。

除此以外,Shopify可輕鬆建立301重新導向和標準網址,這些都是Shopify SEO優化方案中備受低估的。加上後 Shopify 的載入速度會變得更快,又能支援手機應用,無論在手機版及電腦版同樣出色,省卻額外的設計或編碼工序。

只要按情況制訂合適策略,就能在Shopify網店取得流量。其中一個普遍的做法,就是選用每次點擊付費廣告[M4] 。每次點擊付費廣告即是PPC廣告,可即時為網店帶來流量,而且只要有人點擊時才需付款。PPC廣告在Facebook和Google搜尋上最為普遍。

另一做法就是在社交平台進行宣傳。當您在Facebook、Instagram或Youtube頻道獲得粉絲關注,就能把他們引導至您的Shopify網店上。而SEO就是眾多策略中最有效的一員。當您開始為目標關鍵字進行排位後,便會帶來源源不絕的流量,而且不用額外付出費用。

提升Shopify網店銷量的關鍵在於兩點:流量和轉換率。要在香港提升流量,進行Shopify SEO優化是個很好的選擇,但需要前期投資和較長的時間才能看到成效。PPC廣告是另一個可行的做法,不過你需要持續投資和管理,可能即時帶來實際流量。

獲得流量後,就要按以下指標提升轉換率:網站容易瀏覽嗎?有足夠的內容支撐整個網站嗎?有沒有行動呼籲文字來吸引人們購買?有沒有「常見問題」來解答疑問?網站的文案內容為用戶帶來資訊之餘,有激發他們的行動意欲嗎?

對Shopify網店來說,SEO影響著電商的命脈:流量。只要做好Shopify SEO優化,就可日以繼夜地獲得源源不絕的流量。雖然一般要等幾個月才能看到成效,但一旦開始便能輕易帶動流量,在不知不覺間獲取銷量。

Shopify SEO另一個出色之處就是它不只在帶動流量,而是帶來高質的流量。相比起爭取點擊,Shopify SEO直接將客人引到您的面前。當客人在Google搜尋時,會直接進入您的網站,成為高質素的流量。這些流量蘊含著準備消費的潛在客戶,從而提升您的銷量,因此令Shopify SEO優化企劃備受熱捧。

在做Shopify SEO優化時,最好由基礎做起。首先要決定把Shopify SEO優化外判予代理公司,還是企業內部處理。如要僱用代理公司,請細閱以下常見問題部分,了解「僱用SEO代理前的常見疑問」。

如計劃由企業內部自行處理Shopify SEO優化,就要學習SEO的基礎知識,或聘請合適的員工。Shopify SEO優化團隊需要很多不同的專才,包括數位策略師、技術人員、專業的內容撰寫員、外展專員等,要聘請足夠的人手方可處理不同領域的計劃。

Shopify SEO如何幫助您的業務?

縱使Shopify SEO優化企劃是數碼營銷策略中最有效的一員,但也有缺點,就是要花較長的時間才能看到成效。雖然難以估算實際時間,但一般可在3至10個月內做出成績(鬆動一點來說為平均4至6個月)。實際所需的時間取決於眾多因素,包括行業競爭性、網站權威性及預算等。

Shopify SEO企劃之所以要花上時間,是因為它是自然運行的。從技術層面而言,的確是要花錢來做Shopify SEO,但實施上不需支付任何費用予相關平台。換言之,您不用花錢給Google來做Shopify SEO優化。相反,您要按Google的指引來優化您的網站,經年累月後便可獲得更高排名及更多流量。雖然需要花上時間才看到Shopify SEO優化的成績,但當做好目標關鍵字排名後,就可持續得到高質的流量。

執行Shopify SEO優化企劃並沒有一個固定的價格,就像市場上其他企劃一樣,當您有越多預算,帶來的效果就越顯著。如您選用香港的Shopify SEO代理公司,預計每月至少要支付約港幣$2,000。雖然不難找到價格相宜的Shopify SEO優化企劃,但我們認為,至少每月支付港幣$5,000方能達致令人滿意的成果。

Shopify SEO優化企劃看起來或許有點昂貴,全因當中牽涉不同單位通力協作。當代理公司進行Shopify SEO優化時,他們會動員人手來策劃、籌備和實行企劃,例如聘任數位策略師、外展專才、編碼人員、內容撰寫員、平面設計師、UX(用戶體驗)專才等。

Shopify SEO是個流量創造策略,本身不會提升銷量,而是透過SEO的屬性帶來成效。舉個例子,假設您經營一家男士太陽眼鏡網店,只要選用「鈦金屬太陽眼鏡」、「RayBan之選」及「防UV男士太陽眼鏡」等目標關鍵字,就會有更多高質的流量進入網店,更大機會提升銷售額。

不過,單靠Shopify SEO優化並不足夠。即使您獲得大量流量,您仍要把它們轉成銷量。換言之,要配合網站上的優秀設計,確保易於瀏覽和展示行動呼籲文字來吸引買家。此外,網站上要有大量可靠的內容,也要預先解答常見問題。

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) 即是搜尋引擎優化,透過優化您的網站,在Google等搜尋引擎爭取更高的自然排名。SEO一般需時4至6個月才開始看到成果,但當擁有穩固的排名時,便能每月獲得持續的流量。很多電商網站都對SEO推崇備至,以Shopify SEO為網店帶動流量。

PPC意思是「Pay per click」(每次點擊付費),是直接創造網站流量的平台廣告,可找出潛在客戶群。PPC廣告在數碼營銷中十分常見,通常在Facebook、Google搜尋廣告、Linkedin和Instagram等平台上出現。顧名思義,是按廣告的每次點擊來付款,因此需要持續花錢來為網站帶來流量。相比起要花上時間來帶動流量的Shopify SEO,PPC廣告可立即為您的網站帶來流量。

Shopify SEO可集中地對準某個目標地區,無論是想提升香港的銷量,還是開拓海外的新市場,都可利用Shopify SEO來鎖定目標地點。雖然您可自行設定目標地區,但操作上並不容易。如要以特地區域為目標,最好聘請當地的Shopify SEO優化專才,同時訂立適合國際電商的行銷漏斗。

Shopify SEO還有另一好處。即使以單一地區作為目標,Shopify SEO還是可以會帶來國際性的效果。例如,假設您以澳洲為目標銷售地區,採用Shopify SEO策略優化您的網站後,不只在目標地區(澳洲)帶來成效,還有機會提升於世界各地的排位。

Shopify是其中一個適合電商的優秀平台,但不是唯一。在我們的客戶中,也有使用其他平台的成功例子,例如是BigCommerce、WooCommerce、Magento、PinnacleCart等。事實上,使用哪一個電商平台並不是重點。Shopify是人氣之選,而其他平台也有其獨特之處,各有不同的優點與缺點。真正重要的是您的網站流量,以及如何優化網站來提升轉換率。

如您決定由Shopify轉至其他電商平台,請務必謹慎處理轉移的過程。轉換平台可能會很複雜,更有機會在新平台上出現編碼或設計上的問題。如您要從Shopify搬遷至其他平台,建議向SEO或專業人員咨詢意見。

Shopify SEO代理分為不同類型和規模,他們都有著同一目標:透過Shopify SEO優化爭取更高排位、帶來更多流量。大部分的Shopify SEO代理會由站內SEO著手,建立新的內容來針對目標關鍵字,同時優化整體網站。此外,很多Shopify SEO代理都有外展專才,專責為網站建立反向連結。

大多數的Shopify SEO代理都能提供基本企劃,但很少代理可以帶領您發展得更遠。真正出色的Shopify SEO代理,會了解您的業務模式、認識產品的獨特性、研究您的競爭對手、查看您的行業狀況,然後再度身訂造出專屬的行銷方案。在First Page 香港,我們會跟您結成合作夥件,一同向著成功進發。

要在云云的Shopify SEO代理中作出選擇,可先查看Google評論。當該Shopify SEO代理擁有傑出的評論(4.7分或以上),並獲得數以百計的客戶評論作證,反映出他們有優秀的待客之道和過人的佳績。在First Page 香港,我們擁有超過150個評論,整體分數高達5星。

此外,您要跟代理親身接觸,按以下指標作評估:代理商有外判工作至海外嗎?他們擁有幾多個部門?他們會花時間了解您的企業模式嗎?他們在您的行業有相關的經驗嗎?他們有成功案例嗎?他們可提供什麼流量或關鍵字保證?透過這些問題,您就可找出合適的代理執行Shopify SEO,助您優化網站、在業績上邁向高峰。

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

The ticket to more sales on your Shopify store? SEO services from First Page Hong Kong

The ticket to more sales on your Shopify store? SEO services from First Page Hong Kong

The ticket to more sales on your Shopify store? SEO services from First Page Hong Kong

Shopify is a rising juggernaut in the e-commerce sector and is seen as Amazon’s only real challenger because it arms merchants with more control over the tools and data they can use. The merchant class of old is re-emerging thanks in part to Shopify’s customers—thousands of stores of varying size—paying monthly subscriptions to use their software.

These stores are made up of budding entrepreneurs, craftspeople, retailers who were looking for ways to connect to the mass potential of the internet and found the storefront to suit their needs.

The age of commerce being dominated by big department stores swallowing up mom-and-pop stores is now seeing a reversal, with Shopify championing the B2B e-commerce sector. As a result, Shopify’s market capitalization surpassed USD $40 billion — more than eBay.

First Page works with over 450 eCommerce brands just like yours

First Page works with over 450 eCommerce brands just like yours

First Page works with over 450 eCommerce brands just like yours

At the end of the last decade, shoppers spent more than $40 billion dollars throughout 800,000 merchants using Shopify. This is why we at First Page are the premier Shopify marketing agency in Hong Kong—we help manage your business in order to match the company’s meteoric growth and success to result in your satisfaction. Online sales are more than USD $5 trillion, now is the time brands need to take the initiative.

An E-Commerce strategy is the perfect complement to pay-per-click (PPC) campaigns, such as Search Ads and Google Shopping. While PPC brings your site into the coveted slices of search engines dedicated to paid ad spaces, E-Commerce optimization is an organic technique that raises rankings according to the relevance of your site and products to search phrases. These organic and paid methods combined can blast your ROI straight into the stratosphere!

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check
with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

Limited spots available!

GET MY FREE HEALTH CHECK

An overview of Shopify SEO

You may have heard of SEO, but if you aren’t quite sure what it means, don’t worry, it’s pretty simple. SEO stands for ‘Search Engine Optimization. It’s the process of optimizing your website for one thing – to rank higher on search engines. While there are numerous search engines such as Baidu, Bing, Yahoo, and more, SEO typically refers to optimizing your site for Google (the world’s most popular search engine).

To get higher rankings on Google, your site has to be optimized in a way that Google prefers. Simply put, if you make Google happy, it will reward you with more traffic! This is done in many ways, including making your site faster, creating a better UX, optimizing existing content, and publishing new content. The foundation of SEO is the keywords you want to rank for, so it’s crucial you know which ones you are targeting. You will also need to build backlinks to your website from other websites – this helps build authority to your website in the eyes of search engines.

There isn’t much difference between Shopify SEO and regular SEO. They both rely on the same principles. Your website needs to be coded correctly, it must load fast, be navigable, and be readable. You will also need to ensure that your pages are targeting the right keywords and that the pages on your website are perfectly optimized for those keywords. Backlinks are also crucial to building your website’s authority.

The key difference between Shopify SEO and normal SEO is that Shopify is an eCommerce platform. It’s not meant for lead generation, affiliates, or other forms of online monetization. This means that to have a truly effective Shopify SEO strategy, you need to implement a holistic funnel that is designed for eCommerce growth. Be sure the agency you work with has a clear record of growing other eCommerce businesses with SEO and that they take the time to create a well-oiled eCommerce marketing funnel.

Absolutely! As an eCommerce business, you need an online store (aka – website). Your website needs to be hosted, it needs to showcase your products, it needs to be customizable, and it needs to be able to handle sales from customers all over the world. This is what Shopify does best, and it does so in a way that is simple to use, easy to navigate, and primed for growth. This is why Shopify is the #1 software option for many eCommerce business owners.

Shopify is also great for eCommerce owners because the software is SEO-ready. This means that it is designed and coded in a way that search engines prefer. But while Shopify is ready for SEO out of the box, it still requires an SEO professional to make the most of it and take it to the next level. That’s why many Shopify store owners still invest in SEO – the standard package that Shopify gives you isn’t enough by itself.

Unlike other eCommerce software, Shopify is well coded and is made for SEO right out of the box. Shopify gives you the ability to take control of your on-page SEO easily – this includes your keywords, meta description, header tags, image alt text, canonize URLs, and much more. Shopify also gives you an organized site structure right out of the box – something that Google deems absolutely essential for SEO in this day and age.

But Shopify doesn’t just stop there. The software can also help you easily create 301 redirects and canonical tags – both underrated aspects of SEO. We also love that Shopify gives your store super fast speed from the get-go. It’s also crucial that Shopify comes mobile-ready. This means that your shop will look just as good on mobile as it will on desktop – without any additional design work or coding from your end.

Getting traffic to your Shopify store might seem complicated, but it just comes down to knowing your options, picking a strategy, and executing it correctly. A common way to get traffic is via paid ads. Known as PPC (pay per click), paid ads allow you to start generating traffic to your store immediately – you only have to pay when someone actually clicks on one of your ads. PPC ads are most common on Facebook and Google Search.

Another option is through organic social media. If you can start a Facebook, Instagram, or YouTube channel and gain a following, you can then use that following to drive traffic to your Shopify store. SEO is commonly considered the most powerful of all traffic strategies. This is because once you start ranking for the keywords you are targeting, traffic will come on autopilot, day after day, without spending more money for it.

Getting more sales on your Shopify store comes down to two things – traffic and conversions. First, you need to get more traffic. SEO is often considered the best way to get traffic to any website, but it requires upfront investment and can take months to generate results. PPC is another viable option – it requires consistent investment and can be tricky to master, but it allows you to start sending traffic to your Shopify store right away.

Once you have traffic to your website, it’s time to focus on increasing conversions. When you look at your website, you need to ask yourself a few questions… Is my website easily navigable? Do I have enough supporting content? Are there calls to action to inspire people to buy? Do I have an FAQ section to help answer customers’ questions? Does my website copy educate users while also inspiring them to take action?

SEO is important for Shopify stores because it gives you the eCommerce lifeblood – traffic. If done correctly, SEO can give your Shopify store a consistent flow of traffic on autopilot, day after day. Yes, it usually takes a few months to start seeing results, but once that traffic starts pouring in, it can be simple to maintain, and you can start getting sales even while you sleep!

But SEO isn’t just great because it brings you traffic. It’s great because it brings you the right kind of traffic. Instead of pushing your ads in front of people, hoping that they will click it, SEO allows your customers to come to you. They type something into Google, looking for a solution to their problem, and click on your website. This is the power of SEO – the traffic is highly qualified. These are the hottest types of leads, which is why SEO is so sought after in this day and age.

Getting started with SEO might seem overwhelming, so it’s best to start with the basics. First, you need to decide if you are planning on outsourcing your SEO to an agency or specialist or if you are hoping to handle it in-house. If you will hire an agency, please read the next FAQ section, ‘What questions should I ask before hiring an SEO agency?’.

If you are planning on handling SEO in-house, you need to either learn the basics of SEO and implement them yourself or make the right hires. Most in-house SEO teams have a handful of experts – this includes a digital strategist, tech specialist, professional copywriters, outreach specialists, and more. SEO is a multifaceted field, so it is important that you hire enough people to handle all aspects of optimization and growth.

How Shopify SEO can help your business

While SEO is often considered the most powerful form of digital marketing, one major con for many business owners is the time it takes to see results. While it’s impossible to say for sure how long it takes to rank, we can confidently say that it usually takes anywhere between 3-10 months (4-6 is a loose average). The amount of time it takes depends on multiple factors, including the competitiveness of your niche, the current authority of your website, your budget, and much more.

SEO takes longer because it’s organic. While it technically costs money to do SEO, there is no payment going to the actual platform. You don’t pay Google anything for SEO. Instead, you will be optimizing your site to meet Google’s guidelines, and slowly, over time, the search engine will reward you with higher rankings and more traffic. But remember, while SEO does take some time to see results, once you rank for your targeted keywords, you can expect a consistent traffic flow (assuming you are correctly maintaining your rankings).

While there is no set price for Shopify SEO, like most things in marketing, the bigger your budget, the better results you can expect. If you outsource your SEO to an agency, you can expect to pay anywhere from HKD $2000 and up per month. But while you might find prices in this range, we think a good rule of thumb is a monthly budget of HKD $5000 per month. With this sort of budget, you will be more likely to get actual results.

While SEO might seem costly, it’s important to keep in mind all of the moving parts required for a successful campaign to happen. If an agency is handling your SEO, they are likely using dozens of people to help strategize, prepare, and execute your campaign. This includes digital strategists, outreach specialists, coding experts, copywriters, graphic designers, UX experts, and more.

By itself, SEO does not generate sales. SEO is just a means of generating traffic. But you have to remember the nature of SEO. Let’s say you own an eCommerce website that sells men’s sunglasses. By targeting keywords such as men’s titanium sunglasses’ ‘ray band alternatives’ and ‘UV protection sunglasses for men, you will be able to get traffic to your site that is HIGHLY qualified. The more qualified the traffic to your site, the more likely traffic is to purchase.

It’s also important to remember that SEO by itself won’t be enough. Even if the world’s most highly qualified traffic goes to your site, your actual store needs to convert that traffic. This means your website needs to be well designed, is easy to navigate, and has clear CTAs and buttons that inspire your buyers to take action and buy. It’s also important to have plenty of content on your site to build trust with your customer and preemptively answer any questions that they might have.

SEO stands for ‘Search Engine Optimization. It’s the process of optimizing your website to jump higher in the rankings on organic search engines (most popularly, Google). SEO typically takes 4-6 months to start seeing results. Still, once your positions in the rankings are solidified, you can expect a consistent amount of traffic coming in every single month on autopilot. Many eCommerce companies consider SEO to be the holy grail of traffic to their online shops.

PPC stands for ‘Pay Per Click,’ referring to advertising on platforms to generate traffic to your website or a landing page to generate leads. Pay Per Click is a common form of digital marketing and is most commonly seen on Facebook, Google Search Ads, Linkedin, Instagram, and more. As the name suggests, you will pay for every click that your ad receives, meaning you are constantly spending money to send traffic to your site. As opposed to SEO which takes a while to start generating traffic, you can start sending traffic to your site with PPC ads right away!

SEO can be highly targeted. No matter if you are looking to increase your sales in Hong Kong, grow your revenue in APAC, or expand into new markets in the Western hemisphere – you can target the location you want with SEO. But while you can target locations, it’s not always easy. To target certain areas in the world, it’s best to have an SEO specialist who is familiar with regional keyword research, as well as to build an international eCommerce sales funnel.

The good thing about SEO is that while you can target individual regions, SEO is often all-inclusive. Let’s say that you are targeting sales in Australia. If you put together a solid SEO strategy, optimize your site, execute it correctly, and build a solid portfolio of backlinks, you will not only see your rankings improve in your target area (Australia), but you will likely see increased rankings and traffic in other parts of the world as well.

Shopify is one of the best platforms for eCommerce companies like yours, but it’s not the only platform. We have also seen our clients have immense success with other software such as BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Magento, PinnacleCart, and more. Truth be told, the platform that you are using isn’t that big of a deal. While Shopify is the most popular, all of the other platforms have their own unique strength of pros and cons. What really does matter is the traffic you get to your site and how well that site is optimized for conversions.

If you do decide to pivot from Shopify to a different eCommerce platform, then it’s important to make sure that you proceed with caution. Changing platforms can come with complications – the last thing that you want to do is transfer to a new platform and have problems or issues with your coding or website layout. If you are migrating your site from Shopify, we recommend speaking with an SEO/tech professional first.

SEO agencies come in all different shapes and sizes, but their end goal should be the same – to help you improve your rankings and grow your traffic. Most SEO agencies will help you improve your on-page SEO by optimizing your website and helping you publish new content that targets your primary keywords. Many SEO agencies will also have a dedicated outreach expert to help build backlinks to your website.

But while most agencies can handle the cookie-cutter basics of SEO, very few agencies take it the step further. A truly exceptional agency will look at your eCommerce business as a unique entity. They will study your business model, learn the USPs of your product, research your competition, investigate your niche, and come up with a bespoke marketing plan that is primed for domination. Here at First Page Hong Kong, we look at your business as our own, and we even go as far as to implement your KPIs with our KPIs, so our partnership is clearly aligned and set up for ultimate success.

The truth is, there’s a lot of SEO agencies out there, and it can be intimidating knowing which one you should work with. That’s why the first thing we recommend is to check their Google reviews. If the agency has an exceptional rating (4.7 stars or higher) and they have hundreds of client testimonials – then you are off to a great start. This shows that the agency treats its clients like gold and has a proven track record of getting results. Here at First Page, we have a perfect 5 Star Google Rating from over 150 independent reviews.

From there, you will want to reach out to the agency to see if they are the right pick for you. Here are some questions you can ask them. Do they outsource anything overseas? How many departments do they have? Do they take the time to understand your business model? Do they have experience in your industry? Do they have case studies that can show that success? What sort of traffic or keyword guarantees can they make? By asking these questions, you’ll know pretty quickly if they are the right pick for you.

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.