搜尋引擎優化服務

什麼是SEO?

搜尋引擎優化(通常稱為SEO)是優化網站以獲得更高搜尋引擎可見性的過程。搜尋引擎優化的核心是透過專業分析,判斷出最相關、擁有高流量的關鍵短語,再策略性地嵌入及遍布網站的前端和後台。搜尋引擎機器人和算法會注意到這些關鍵字,當您在搜尋引擎中輸入包含關鍵字的查詢時,會顯示您的網站。

聽起來好像很簡單,但有效的SEO當然不只是搜查關鍵字。搜尋引擎透過暢順、美觀的用戶體驗來獎勵相關網站。您的網站易於瀏覽嗎? 您是否定期發佈優質內容? 如果可以就改進這些領域,那麼您的SEO也會更好。SEO是一門全面技術,考慮您網站的各個方面,並對其進行相應的分析。

香港SEO公司

為何SEO那麼重要?

SEO使您的網站在搜尋引擎的搜尋頁面(SERP)中取得較高的排名。採用高效的SEO方案,將目標關鍵字輸入搜尋引擎(例如Google或百度)後,您的網站就會出現在SERP,顯示在潛在客戶眼前。您的SEO越好,排名就越高。其實,您的目標受眾一直都在,重點是要讓他們找到您。

高SERP排名使您的業務處於吸引新客戶的主要位置。當您的網站顯示與您的產品和服務相關的搜索時,希望獲得所需信息的潛在客戶會給您點擊一下。 排名越高,受眾範圍越廣。網站訪問導致轉化和銷售的機會是一個數字遊戲:透過有效的搜尋引擎優化,大幅提高網站的可見性,可能會對您有利。

SEO with Guaranteed Results

SEO方案保證您的網頁流量

選擇First Page 的您將會比想像獲得更多,我們保證為您帶來目標性的網頁流量和長久成效。策略的成效最好是用數據和指標來量度,這些亦是你所期待看到的。我們希望透過數據驅動的SEO方案,為您的業務帶來真正的改變,從而產生長遠的影響。Read more…

您是否已經對競爭高排名和失去銷售量感到無能為力? 如果您想在Google的首頁上看到您的業務,SEO是實現目標的最佳方式。透過與我們一起實施SEO方案,您可以在12個月內看到高達60%的關鍵字出現在Google的首頁!

您的網站是否需要更多訪客? 我們保證在12個月內為您帶來高達50%的網站流量。我們的策略不是只盲目尋求點擊數量,而是鎖定您的目標受眾。這意味著透過成熟的技術和強效的資料搜集,吸引您的潛在訪客。

Long-Term Gains Across A Broad Spectrum

多方面獲得長期收益

SEO沒有距離限制。本地SEO專注於獲取特定地區的潛在客戶,通常會使用含有該位置的關鍵字。數據顯示,近三分之一的手機搜尋是根據位置的,當中50%的本地搜尋引導手機用戶在一天內訪問商店。透過First Page團隊策劃的多元化策略,您將看到本地SEO可以產生的影響。Read more…

對於想要在海外拓寬視野的企業而言,國際SEO打開了通往全新市場的大門。我們的香港SEO團隊擁有精準的翻譯服務,讓您的網站精準針對不同語言的目標市場。特別是對於中國市場,我們的百度搜尋引擎優化專業知識為您提供從香港到北京的理想市場。

不論是任何類型的企業,SEO都能為所有企業帶來無窮的好處。它在任何數碼營銷活動都佔據重要的位置,因此執行的方向要正確。憑藉吸納無數滿意的客戶和業務遍佈全球,First Page將您的業務帶到搜尋引擎的焦點上。

確保穩守第一頁位置

75%的人只會瀏覽搜尋引擎結果的第一頁,有了這樣的統計數據,搜尋引擎優化(SEO)已經成為任何數碼營銷策略的重要元素。 事實上,61%的營銷人員表示,改善SEO是他們最重要的營銷策略。企業擁有者正意識到搜尋引擎排名的重大影響,我們作為香港領先網絡營銷公司,擁有為您的網站提升排名的技術和方案。

數據就是一切

在商業世界裡,一切都取決於數據,SEO也不例外。和First Page合作,您可以相信我們對您網站的性能分析,我們會提供清晰的圖表和列表,全面概述您的SEO活動。從網頁流量程度到頁面排名,以及介於兩者之間的所有內容,您會獲得所需要了解的統計信息。分析所得出的數據能指引我們進行調整,有效擴大您的網站和業務。

案例分享 venuehub.hk

  • SEO

VenueHub是香港一個網上預訂場地的平台,擁有超過1000個優質場地給客戶選擇,符合不同用途和需要。

訪客流量增加了
5534%
網站每月訪客
44,923
36/36
在Google香港
第1頁出現的關鍵詞
1,700+ 1,700+
全球客戶合作關係
120 120
高質訪客流量
242 242
岀色的營銷專家
150 150
星級客戶的正面評論
“我們剛播出第一季反應非常熱烈,在第一季中與First Page的合作非常好,我們期待在下一季再合作。”

陳葉佩坤 – 勝利道聯合創辦人兼行政總裁
Play Video
“我為了節省成本,就找了First Page。他們很厲害,在短短半年的時間,就成功把我的網頁推到Google第一頁。”

Payton Lau – 櫻花家居服務創辦人
Play Video
“First Page幫了我們不少,提高我們在搜尋引擎的排名。讓目標客戶容易找到我們,致電我們查詢有關我們的服務。”

Eddy Leung – 悅寶貝中心
Play Video
“First Page為我們提供了個人化、度身訂造、非常具體的建議和網絡營銷策略,讓更多人在網絡上認識和了解我們。”

Colin Tsang – Tuttee Academy 總監
Play Video
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
絕對會推薦。他們是誠實的SEO公司,他們的價格是合理的。採用白帽SEO,確切和持久的成效。
Leo Leonard
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
我們很高興First Page來幫助我們處理SEO各方面。他們非常專業和可靠!他們為我們提供了很多建議,因此我們可以很順利地運行我們的網站。
Frederick Moomin
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
超過預期成效!我們看到網站流量增加了230%,在線詢問者增加了400%。現在我們的目標是希望在2019年,網頁流量增加500%。謝謝!
Boris Tselniker
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
非常專業的服務!全靠Jenny的努力,我們的網站在搜尋引擎上表現非常出色!
Liyu Hsu
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
對First Page limited為我們提供的seo結果非常滿意。樂意推薦給其他希望能在Google和 Yahoo內取得高排名的企業。
Louisa Zhou
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
他們推薦的解決方案幫助了我們公司。高效率的服務和擁有豐富的數碼知識。很滿意。
Yin Hok

聯絡經驗豐富的數碼營銷策略專家,免費獲取價值HKD$2000的網站檢查

名額有限!

獲取免費網站檢查

常見問題

SEO如何助您加強業務?
+
簡而言之,SEO透過提高您在搜尋引擎的可見性來吸引新客戶,並為您的網站增加點擊次數,有助您的業務增長。 事實證明,這對提升網站流量有正面影響。
SEO公司值得信任嗎?
+
一個了解您的目標以及知道如何實現目標的數碼營銷公司能證明它自身的價值。您的網站流量、轉化指標和銷售數據的變化,證明SEO對您的業務來說是一項重要的任務。
SEO是怎樣運作的?
+
搜尋引擎優化是通過一系列頁內和頁外技術進行的。頁面技術包括優化網站內容、標題標籤和元資料。其中頁外搜尋引擎優化的例子是獲取反向鏈結、社交指標和訪客的博客文。
10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

等一下!

10個必要知道的省錢市場營銷策略

怎樣在數碼營銷預算中節省大筆資金?我們的專家在免費報告中告訴您10個獨家提示。立即下載!

免費電子書
不用了,謝謝
請注意 你的電子書將會傳送到你的郵箱

歡迎在網絡上取得更多的潛在客戶、
銷售和成就。

關閉

現在開始

請輸入您的資料

謝謝!

您的網絡推廣專家將在48小時內與您聯繫。
若您想即時對話,請致電 +852 2356 3200

What is SEO?

What is SEO?

Search engine optimization, more often called SEO, is the process of optimizing a website to make it more visible on search engines. A core component of SEO is determining the most relevant, high traffic key phrases, and then strategically sprinkling them throughout the front and back end of your website. Search engine bots notice these keywords, which means your website appears when people search using the same keywords and phrases.

It sounds quite simple, but effective SEO involves much more than keyword research. Search engines also reward websites with seamless, intuitive user experiences. Is your site easy to navigate? Do you regularly upload quality content for your visitors? If improvements could be made to those areas, your SEO could improve too. It’s a holistic science that takes every facet of your website into account, and judges it accordingly.

We will write blog posts for you that drive INSANE amounts of traffic to your website
(And they are 100% free)

Limited time offer

Enter your details

What is SEO?

Why Does SEO Matter?

SEO pushes your website higher up the ladder of search engine results pages (SERPs). When best SEO practices are followed, your website appears to potential clients on SERPs after they enter targeted keywords into a search engine, such as Google or Baidu. As your SEO improves, so does your ranking. Your target market is already looking for you, you just need to be easily found!

High SERP rankings put your business in the perfect position to attract new clients. When your site shows up in searches related to your products and services, potential customers will click on your site. The higher your ranking, the wider your audience. The chances of site visits resulting in conversions and sales is a game of numbers: With effective SEO, the odds get stacked in your favor by drastically boosting your site’s visibility.

SEO with Guaranteed Results

SEO with Guaranteed Results

With First Page as your SEO agency, you’ll get more than promises: We guarantee more targeted traffic and long-term results. Performance is best measured by numbers, data and metrics - so that’s what you can expect. We want to make a real difference to your business with data-driven SEO practices that leave a lasting impact. Read more…

Are you tired of losing sales to higher-ranking competition? If you want to see your business on Google’s first page, SEO is the best way to get there. By implementing an SEO plan with us, you can look forward to up to 60% of your keywords featuring on Page 1 of Google within 12 months!

Does your site need more visitors? We guarantee to deliver up to 50% more site traffic within 12 months. Rather than seeking out clicks from any source, our strategies target your prime demographic. This means attracting qualified leads who will want to buy from you, with proven techniques and robust research.

Long-Term Gains Across A Broad Spectrum

Long-Term Gains Across A Broad Spectrum

SEO can target audiences both near and far. Local search engine optimization focuses on acquiring leads in a particular area, often using location-based keywords. Consider the statistics: Nearly a third of mobile searches are location-based. On top of this, a massive 50% of local searches lead mobile users to visit a store within just one day. With a dynamic campaign planned by the First Page team, you’ll see the impact local SEO can make. Read more…

For businesses who want to broaden their horizons overseas, international SEO opens the door to a whole new market. As an SEO company, we have a global reach and an unmatched ability to break barriers and unlock potential. Our diverse cultures and keen focus on training gives our Hong Kong SEO team the skills to get your website speaking your target market’s language through premium content and accurate translation services. For the Chinese market in particular, Baidu SEO gives you the right tools to crack your desired market from Hong Kong to Beijing.

By choosing the best SEO company, it can yield endless benefits for your business, regardless of your market size. Considering its central status to any digital marketing campaign, it’s important to get it right. With countless happy clients and a global presence, First Page can help take your eCommerce store, local business or brand from obscurity to the search engine spotlight.

Secure Your First Page Spot

A massive 75% of people never scroll past the first page of search engine results. With statistics like that, it’s no wonder that Search Engine Optimization has become an essential part of any digital marketing strategy. In fact, 61% of marketers say that improving SEO is their top inbound marketing priority. Business owners are realizing the immense impact of search engine rankings.

We’re a leading SEO agency in Hong Kong that is committed to constantly learning and evolving. With our global group of agencies, we stay up-to-date with Google’s changing algorithms and requirements. Our First Page team have the best-practice knowledge and training to properly raise your website up through the ranks.

See Metrics That Matter

In the business world, it all comes down to numbers. SEO is no exception to that rule! When you work with First Page, you can count on clear communication and training that will help you understand your strategy and results. We don’t do confusing reports or limit your access to results – we know quarterly reviews and monthly meetings are the bare minimum.

Our internally developed technology, SENTR™ gives you live access to your SEO campaign and results. No more segregated processes and being kept in the dark like you would with other SEO agencies. We’ll be able to organise your campaign and communicate with you more efficiently, which means better results for you!

Our Recent Work venuehub.hk

  • SEO

VenueHub is Hong Kong’s leading venue booking platform with 1,000+ memorable event spaces to choose from. The company has revolutionised how event spaces are sourced and booked.

5534%
Number of visitors increased.
44,923
Amount of monthly website visitors.
36/36
Page 1 keyphrases on Google HK.
1,700+ 1,700+
Clients working with us globally
1.2MIL+ 1.2 MIL+
Qualified leads delivered
242 242
Awesome team members
150 150
Verified star client reviews
“We’ve just finished broadcasting our first season and the response was totally overwhelming. It’s been great working with First Page.”

Sophia Chan-Yap P.K. – CEO and co-founder - Path of Victors
Play Video
“I found First Page in order to save costs. This company is very powerful and can successfully push the page to the first page within just half a year.”

Payton – Founder - Sakura Home Services
Play Video
“First Page helped us a lot, so that we ranked far better in search engines. It’s become very easy for clients to find us, and they can call us for our services.”

Eddie – uBaby
Play Video
“First Page gave us very personalized, very tailor-made specific suggestions and strategies on how to grow our business, to let more people know about us online.”

Colin – Director - Tuttee Academy
Play Video
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Definitely would recommend - these guys are honest SEO providers and their prices are reasonable. All white hat, and with solid results that seem to last.
Leo Leonard
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
We are glad to have First Page to help for our SEO aspect. They are really professional and reliable! They have provided us lots of suggestions so we can perform our website very well.
Frederick Moomin
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Over delivered! We’ve seen a 230% increase in website traffic and a 400% increase in online enquirers. Now we are aiming for a 500% increase in traffic by 2019. Thanks!
Boris Tselniker
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Very professional service! Our website has been performing really well on search engines, thanks to Jenny's hard work!
Liyu Hsu
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Very happy with the seo results that First Page limited has provided us. Happy to recommended to other businesses that wish to reach the top of Google and Yahoo.
Louisa Zhou
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Recommended solutions that have helped our company. Very efficient service and knowledgeable in digital. Very satisfied.
Yin Hok

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2,000HKD.

Limited spots available!

Get my free Health Check

Frequently Asked Questions

How can SEO help your business?
+
In short, fine tuning your website for search engines like Google, Baidu, and Yahoo, can help your business attract new clients. Through improved visibility in the search results, you can expect higher keyword rankings. This has been proven to have a direct impact on organic traffic.
Are SEO companies worth it?
+
A digital marketing agency who understands your goals and how to achieve them will prove its worth many times over. The difference to your site traffic, conversion metrics – and sales figures – will prove to be an invaluable undertaking for your business. Do your research before selecting an SEO company though. Make sure they have a good track record and the best value for money.
How is SEO done?
+
Website optimization is carried out through a series of on and off-page techniques. On-page techniques include optimizing website copy, title tags and meta data. Some examples of off-page SEO are acquiring backlinks, social metrics, and guest blogging.
Why is SEO so important for companies in Hong Kong?
+

Hong Kong is a competitive landscape for businesses and being visible online is a great way to get a head start. Good SEO can work wonders for your company as a long-term strategy by greatly increasing your organic traffic, building trust, generating more conversions and more.

What industries/languages does First Page as an agency in HK offer SEO for?
+

At First Page we offer our SEO services in both English and Chinese. We have experience driving traffic through SEO for ecommerce brands, finance, hospitality and much more. Read more about our SEO services here.

Can you help drive traffic to my local business in Hong Kong from Google?
+

Absolutely! Improving your local ranking on Google has a lot to do with providing Google with enough information to properly understand your business. Whether it be verifying your location, responding to reviews or having useful content, this kind of information helps Google determine how relevant, close and prominent your business is in relation to their search query.

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

Wait!

10 Must-Know Digital Marketing Strategies That Will Save You $$$

Want to save serious dollars on your digital marketing budget? We reveal ten exclusive tips used by the experts in our free report. Download and start saving hundreds today!

Free E-Book
No, thank you
IMPORTANT Your eBook will arrive in your inbox shortly.

Yes! Welcome to more leads, sales & success online.

Close

Get Started

Enter your details

Thank You!

Your Digital Marketing Specialist will be in touch within 24 hours. Alternatively, for an instant chat, please call +852 2356 3200

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.