Facebook Ads examples

接觸香港活躍受眾

Facebook是全球最大的廣告平台之一,有超過700萬家公司使用它的服務來吸引現有客戶和潛在客戶。隨著2019年全球每月活躍用戶達到23.2億,每日活躍用戶達到15.2億,所以說在現今社交平台非常活躍的趨勢下不使用Facebook廣告真的沒有說服力。此外,多年來,香港的Facebook廣告在持續增長,網站上的廣告總訪問量達到每月550萬活躍用戶。

FB Ads example 1

專屬團隊為您打造廣告方案

雖然在Facebook上投放廣告似乎是一個簡單的過程,但您的品牌仍需要採取綜合策略,以獲得營銷投資的最佳回報。First Page的專業團隊為客戶選取合適內容、創意設計、目標人群和預算,以確保您的品牌能夠成功吸引客戶,提高轉換率。此外,我們為您廣告的不同組成部分提供A / B測試,監察過程並改善內容文案,當您進行Facebook營銷活動時,所得出的結果不會讓您失望。

FB Ads example 3

設計和提高FB廣告知名度

First Page的專業團隊已準備好按您想要的各種格式來運行您的廣告,您從沒想像過設計Facebook廣告原來可以如此簡單。我們可以為您品牌設計各種產品炫目的照片,引人入勝的視頻,微影片和輪播,這些產品的設計都注重細節,為您的品牌帶來有價值的潛在客戶。在為不同語言和行業創建即時體驗、圖像和視頻時,我們擁有由平面設計師和數碼媒體設計師組成的團隊,他們擁有豐富的知識和經驗為客戶帶來理想效果。

FB Advertising HK example

廣告文案 - 為您創造中英廣告內容

撰寫適合您品牌需求並幫助吸引新客戶和回頭客使用您品牌服務的內容是First Page服務的基礎。 我們會通過編寫流暢的文案來幫助您了解自己喜歡的受眾特徵,以確保吸引消費者的注意。

Facebook Ads Example

成果效益為主

First Page 還有助於為您的品牌創建最有效的目標網頁,這樣,當對產品或服務有興趣的消費者點擊您的廣告時,它們就會被帶到定制的頁面上,從而為您帶來轉化。 我們使用多種策略的組合,包括關鍵字優化,深入數據分析和改善內容,以確保您的潛在客戶保持興趣並持續關注。

Facebook Hong Kong

監察和分析轉化

所有這些信息都將被監察,尤其是註冊、下載、聯繫方式等,並被匯總為您品牌的最佳Facebook營銷策略。 我們將根據效果最佳的廣告或受眾群體來監視和調整您的Facebook支出。通過對分析數據,把由初接觸到變成銷售的所有內容和過程展示出來。

為您的品牌帶來效益

儘管與其他國家相比,香港的人口相對較少,但香港的互聯網用戶總數在2019年達到667萬,相當於香港人口的89%。 這代表如果品牌進行社交媒體營銷,就可能具有較高的滲透率。隨著越來越多的人使用社交媒體,在Facebook,Instagram,YouTube,微信,Twitter等平台上投放廣告對於實現營銷活動的高成功率有著重大影響。 First Page是香港領先的社交媒體營銷公司,我們清楚了解怎樣提升您品牌的觸及率和影響, 為您的受眾量身定制有效廣告。

在社交平台上取得勝利

此外,考慮到當前香港市場的不穩定,將營銷策略重點放在社交媒體上的廣告是最有意義的,因為品牌需要靈活地適應不斷變化的社會經濟。離線策略根本沒有那麼多的靈活性。First Page 利用多年的經驗和對香港社交媒體的深刻理解,為您提供所需的結果。 我們的團隊由各自領域的專才組成,無論是SEO管理,媒體創作,內容寫作,First Page可以說是具有推動品牌增長的技巧和能力。立即與我們合作,了解您的品牌如何在社交媒體廣告中增加利潤!

Our Recent Study sohoeast.com.hk

  • Social

At SOHOeast, you'll find vibrant wining and dining as well as a unique sense of tranquility.

125%
Page views increase.
428%
Post engagements increase.
1300%
Page like increase.

聯絡經驗豐富的數碼營銷策略專家,免費獲取價值HKD$2000的網站檢查

名額有限!

獲取免費網站檢查

Frequently Asked Questions

為何FACEBOOK廣告那麼有效?
+

Facebook是社交媒體的巨頭。它擁有超過十億活躍用戶,表示它非常有效。在FB,我們可以針對特定的受眾,縮小目標消費者範圍。在2019年,平均廣告曝光次數上升至21%。

怎樣在 FACEBOOK投放廣告

+

首先,我們從選擇目標開始。然後,我們設置您的廣告帳戶,定位您的受眾群體,並選擇相關的廣告展示位置。 我們會仔細監察廣告支出,並確保您的所有預算都針對所達到的效果而進行優化。

在香港投放FACEBOOK廣告的成本是多少?
+

您可以根據 CPC(每次點擊成本)或 CPM(每千次展示成本)來衡量Facebook廣告的成本。我們將幫助您確定預算和策略,以最大程度提高觸及率和投資回報率。 每個行業都會有所不同,但是在香港,FB廣告的成本仍然可以接受的。

您的廣告代理公司運行的是哪種 FACEBOOK廣告?
+

我們有信心可以運行任何格式的FB廣告。圖像廣告,視頻廣告,微影片廣告,輪播廣告,焦點系列廣告和即時體驗都是受歡迎的廣告格式。在您和我們合作期間,我們將根據您的行業和目標建議不同的廣告格式。

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

等一下!

10個必要知道的省錢市場營銷策略

怎樣在數碼營銷預算中節省大筆資金?我們的專家在免費報告中告訴您10個獨家提示。立即下載!

免費電子書
不用了,謝謝
請注意 你的電子書將會傳送到你的郵箱

歡迎在網絡上取得更多的潛在客戶、
銷售和成就。

關閉

現在開始

請輸入您的資料

謝謝!

您的網絡推廣專家將在48小時內與您聯繫。
若您想即時對話,請致電 +852 2356 3200

Facebook Ads examples

Tap into a very active Hong Kong audience

Facebook is one of the largest advertising platforms in the world, with over 7 million companies using their services to reach customers and prospective clients. With global active monthly users reaching 2.32 billion and 1.52 billion daily active users in 2019, it is hard to justify not using Facebook advertising on the burgeoning social media platform. Moreover, Facebook advertising in Hong Kong has continued to grow over the years, with a total advertising audience on the site reaching 5.50 million monthly active users.

FB Ads example 1

A dedicated team on your ad campaign

While advertising on Facebook may seem like a straightforward process, a comprehensive strategy is required for your brand to reach optimal returns on your investment in marketing. First Page provides expertise in selecting the right content, creative design, target demographic, and budget to ensure that your brand succeeds in reaching customers with a high conversion rate. In addition, we provide A/B testing of different components of your ad and monitor which types of content needs modification so there is no room for disappointment when it comes to your Facebook marketing campaign.

FB Ads example 3

We design and brand your FB ads

Designing Facebook ads has never been easier with First Page’s team of professionals ready to implement your ad in various formats of your choosing. We can help your brand create eye catching photos, engaging videos, slideshows and carousels for a variety of your products—all of them are crafted with the attention to detail necessary to create valuable leads for your brand. Our agency has a team of multilingual graphic and digital designers with a proven portfolio when it comes to creating instant experiences, images, and videos in a variety of languages and industries.

FB Advertising HK example

Words matter - We do Ad copy in English and Chinese

Writing content that suits your brand’s needs and helps compel new and returning customers to engage with your brand’s services is the bread and butter of First Page’s services. We help you zero in on your preferred demographic by writing smooth copy that will be sure to grab consumers’ attention.

Facebook Ads Example

Performance focused

First Page also helps create the most effective landing pages for your brand, so that when interested consumers click on your ads, they are taken to a page that is custom built to drive conversion. We use a combination of strategies including keyword optimization, deep data analytics, and content experimentation in order to make sure that your prospective customers maintain interest and follow through.

Facebook Hong Kong

Conversion tracking and analytics

All this information is tracked, especially sign ups, downloads, contacts, etc. and compiled into the optimal Facebook marketing strategy for your brand. We will monitor and adjust the focus of your Facebook spend according to which ad or audience performs best. With a deep understanding for analytics, we can showcase everything from a microconversion to a sale.

Your Brand Can Benefit

Although Hong Kong’s population may be relatively small compared to other countries, the total number of internet users in the city reached 6.67 million in 2019—equal to 89 percent of the city’s population. That means there is potential for brands to have a high rate of penetration should they opt to do social media marketing. With more and more people connecting to social media, advertising on platforms like Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, WeChat, Twitter, and more will be crucial to achieving high success rates in marketing campaigns. First Page is a leading social media marketing agency in Hong Kong, and we know exactly what is needed to boost your brand’s reach and impact through effective advertising tailor made for you and your audience.

Reach Social Media Success

Moreover, considering the current market instability in Hong Kong, focusing marketing strategies on advertising on social media makes the most sense because brands need to have the flexibility to adapt to changing socio-economic headwinds. Offline strategies simply do not have that amount of flexibility. First Page leverages years of experience and deep understanding of social media in Hong Kong to deliver the results you need with the least amount of hassle. Our team is composed of the best talent in their respective fields, whether it is SEO management, media creation, content writing, you name it — First Page has the skills and capacity to drive your brand’s growth. Find out how your brand can benefit from advertising on social media by working with us today!

Our Recent Study sohoeast.com.hk

  • Social

At SOHOeast, you'll find vibrant wining and dining as well as a unique sense of tranquility.

125%
Page views increase.
428%
Post engagements increase.
1300%
Page like increase.

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2,000HKD.

Limited spots available!

Get my free Health Check

Frequently Asked Questions

Why are Facebook Ads so effective?
+

Facebook is a giant in the social space. It has more than 1 billion active users, which makes it incredibly effective. On FB, we can target specific audiences, narrowing the focus down on consumers that matter. In 2019, the average ad impressions increased to 21%.

How to advertise on Facebook

+

First, we start by choosing an objective. We then set up your ad account, target your audience, and pick relevant ad placements. We carefully monitor spend and ensure all your budget is optimised for performance.

How much does Facebook advertising cost in Hong Kong?
+

You can measure the cost of Facebook Ads according to "CPC (cost per click)" or "CPM (cost per thousand impressions)". We will help you decide on a budget and strategy that will maximise your reach and ROI. Each industry is slightly different, but the costs for FB ads in Hong Kong still remain viable.

What type of Facebook Ads does your agency run?
+

We can confidently execute FB ads in any format. The most popular are image ads, video ads, slideshow ads, carousel ads, collection ads, and instant experiences. During your onboarding, we will brief you on different ad format suggestions based on your industry and objectives.

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

Wait!

10 Must-Know Digital Marketing Strategies That Will Save You $$$

Want to save serious dollars on your digital marketing budget? We reveal ten exclusive tips used by the experts in our free report. Download and start saving hundreds today!

Free E-Book
No, thank you
IMPORTANT Your eBook will arrive in your inbox shortly.

Yes! Welcome to more leads, sales & success online.

Close

Get Started

Enter your details

Thank You!

Your Digital Marketing Specialist will be in touch within 24 hours. Alternatively, for an instant chat, please call +852 2356 3200