為什麼優質的內容對有效的SEO那麼重要?

SEO Videos

影片文字紀錄

YC:
大家好,歡迎來到First Page的閒談時間。Ashley,我想問你一個問題,很多客戶有疑問,為什麼SEO的內容需要交由我們負責撰寫,而不是由他們自行撰寫呢?

Ashley:
其實他們是可以自行撰寫內容的,但當然如果找我們撰寫會有更好的效果!因為我們會以一個更專業的角度協助客戶撰寫內容。一般而言,我們會幫客戶找出最適合他們的SEO內容,或是因應客戶的行業,為他們建議一些搜索量較高的關鍵字。同時我們亦會注意關鍵字密度,避免出現不同的關鍵字亂放一起的情況。

YC:
明白,你剛才提到關鍵字密度 (Keyword Density),不少客戶問到,是否將關鍵字大量重覆,便能達到預期效果呢?如果我從事寵物殯儀,我只需不斷地重覆「寵物殯儀」,一定會中吧!

Ashley:
不可。如果不斷地重覆「寵物殯儀」、「殯儀」關鍵字時,會令內容變得沉悶,而且沒有意思,因為有關的句子未必通順、意義上出現重覆甚至是不合理等,導致讀者失去興趣閱讀有關內容,同時更會令Google搜尋引擎認為有關內容沒有意思,反而影響客戶排名。

YC:
明白,即是我們不能像念經一樣。好,請你供提相關數字,一般而言關鍵字密度應設置多少呢?

Ashley:
一般而言,如果客戶的網站沒有任何文字的,我們會為他們撰寫400至450字左右,而關鍵字密度大約為1-2%,太多則不可。

YC:
明白,我們亦不再念經了,下次再見。

Why it’s Important to Balance Quality Content with Effective SEO Optimization

SEO Videos

Video Transcript

YC:
Hello everyone, welcome to the chat time of First Page.
Ashley, I want to ask you a question. Many customers have questions: why does SEO content need to be written by us instead of writing by ourselves?

Ashley:
In fact, they can write their own content, but of course, if you let us write it, it will have a better effect! Because we will help our clients write content in a more professional way. In general, we will help customers find the SEO content that suits them best or suggest some high-search keywords for them based on their industry. At the same time, we will also pay attention to the keyword density to avoid the situation where different keywords are placed together.

YC:
Understand. You mentioned Keyword Density. Many customers have asked if the keywords will be repeated in a large amount to achieve the desired results. If I am engaged in pet funeral, I just need to repeat “pet funeral” constantly, and I will definitely be in it!

Ashley:
No. If you repeatedly repeat “Pet Funeral” and ” Funeral” keywords, it will make the content dull and meaningless, because the relevant sentences may not be smooth, the meaning is repeated or even unreasonable, etc. The reader loses interest in reading the content, and at the same time makes the Google search engine think that the content is not interesting, so it affects the customer ranking.

YC:
Understand, we shouldn’t be repetitive like chanting. Ok, please provide relevant figures: in general, how much should the keyword density be set?

Ashley:
In general, if the customer’s website does not have any text, we will write about 400 to 450 words for them, and the keyword density is about 1-2%, not too much.

YC:
Understand – we shouldn’t be too repetitive. See you next time!