First Page香港的優質潛在客戶生成(Lead Generation)行銷服務,讓您掌控您的顧客體驗歷程

First Page香港的優質潛在客戶生成(Lead Generation)行銷服務,讓您掌控您的顧客體驗歷程

First Page香港的優質潛在客戶生成(Lead Generation)行銷服務,讓您掌控您的顧客體驗歷程

您的業務需要更多潛在客戶,這是您正在閱讀這篇文章的原因。

沒錯,您的終極目標是獲得潛在客戶,但事實上,您不只需要更多潛在客戶。您的業務要取得成功,就要有更大的願景,包括制定一個市場營銷系統,並每日持續地為您的業務生成潛在客戶,而且這個系統能夠自動運行。

那您實際要怎樣做?

就是發展一個優質的市場營銷漏斗。

全球最成功的公司企業都知道,想每日都生成潛在客戶,就要設計及執行一個完善的市場營銷漏斗漏斗。

一個運作順暢的市場營銷漏斗,讓您控制及優化您的顧客體驗歷程中的每一個步驟。行銷漏斗完成後,基本上您就能自動地將潛在客戶轉換成買家。

您不會再為未能獲得潛客而感到煩惱,因為我們能夠在短時間內為您不斷生成潛在客戶。

我們為您度身訂做的市場營銷漏斗能徹底改變您的業務

我們為您度身訂做的市場營銷漏斗能徹底改變您的業務

我們為您度身訂做的市場營銷漏斗能徹底改變您的業務

無可否認,市場營銷漏斗十分強大,而且當中涵蓋很多不同的部分,所以在設計及執行上都較為複雜。

因此,您需要我們的幫助。

在過去超過十年,First Page已經發展成為香港的優秀數碼營銷公司。

我們曾經與過百位與您相似的客戶合作,為他們建立潛在客戶生成漏斗。這些客戶的業務範圍十分廣泛,從本地中小企到國際大企業都有。

這種經驗是製作行銷漏斗的關鍵。一個真正卓越的市場營銷漏斗涵蓋很多不同的部分,當這個行銷漏斗運行後,您需要精密的策略、完美的執行計劃以及仔細的分析,才能夠找出任何漏洞或潛在的改善機會。

不過,我們不只做到以上這些。

我們深信製作一個真正卓越的市場營銷漏斗,需要我們的團隊及您公司的共同努力。我們會投資時間了解您的業務運作模式,進行詳盡的競爭對手研究,以及應用您的關鍵績效指標作為我們的指標。

我們之所以優秀,是因為我們視您為業務伙伴。因此,您的行銷漏斗,就是我們的行銷漏斗。

如果您有興趣與我們合作,並為您的公司不斷生成潛在客戶,立即點撃以下按鈕,聯絡我們的數碼營銷專家。

獲取由經驗豐富的數碼策略專家為您免費分析網站和轉換(價值HKD$2000)。

名額有限!

獲取免費網站檢查

潛在客戶生成概覽

一般而言,潛在客戶生成是個讓顧客對您的產品或服務產生興趣的過程,目標是將潛在客戶轉化為銷售。最常見的潛在客戶聯絡資料是電郵地址或電話號碼。它們被視為最強大的方法,因為您能夠與您的潛在顧客直接溝通。在進行溝通之後,您的目標就是培養潛在客戶並促使他們進行購買。

雖然所有公司都應該在潛在客戶生成方面投資大量資金,不過,潛在客戶生成通常對服務類型公司更為有利,特別是B2B的公司。如果您的公司業務是提供服務的,潛在客戶生成就是您市場營銷工作的核心。不過,提供產品的公司(如電商業務)亦能從潛在客戶生成中大量獲利。

今時今日,生成潛在客戶的方法多不勝數。您能夠利用電郵地址及電話號碼收集大部分的潛在客戶。它們是最強大的方法,因為您能夠與您的潛在顧客直接溝通。

此外,最常見的潛在客戶生成方法就是使用客戶名單(Lead Form)。收集客戶名單十分有效,而您應該也在互聯網上見過它們。如果有人對您的產品或服務感到興趣,並想了解更多,您就應該讓他們填寫線上客戶名單,這是讓他們與您公司保持連繫的最好方法。有時用家未必願意透露他們的聯絡資料,這時候您可以為他們提供其他東西作交換,如電子書、白皮書報告或免費評估。這亦稱為名單磁鐵(Lead Magnet),是有效收集更多潛在客戶的方法。

潛在客戶生成可以十分簡單,您只需要在網站加入一張客戶名單即可。不過,這樣並不是為您的業務收集潛在客戶的最有效方法。雖然您仍然可以利用這種方法獲得零星的潛在客戶,但如果您沒有一個完善的行銷漏斗,您就不能自動生成大量高質素的潛在客戶。

潛在客戶生成行銷漏斗是一個系統,能夠生成潛在客戶,並引領他們逐步進入您的漏斗。這個系統通常都是自動運作,而且容易調節及優化,方便您改善漏斗的漏洞。要為您的業務製作行銷漏斗,您需要一個全面的數碼策略,從而有效地將讓潛在客戶轉換成付款客戶。雖然這樣會花多一點時間,不過絶對值得。

生成潛在客戶的最常見方法,就是使用Google搜尋廣告或Facebook廣告。這些平台以每次點撃收費的模式運作,即是當人們點撃您其中一個廣告時,您才需要付款。人們點撃您的廣告,不等於他們會被轉換,但之後您能得到他們的電郵地址或電話號碼,並讓他們帶入您的銷漏斗中。

另一個生成潛在客戶的好方法就是使用內容市場營銷。如果您發布幫助人們解決問題的內容,就能夠與他們建立信任關係,讓他們更願意透露聯絡資料。另一個性價比最高的方法,就是使用SEO。只要您製作與用戶查詢相關的內容,並提升內容在搜尋引擎的排名,您就可以自動生成高質素的潛在客戶。

可以。基於SEO的特性,我們First Page認為SEO不只是生成潛在客戶的最有效方法之一,亦是其中一個性價比最高的方法。SEO的全稱是Search Engine Optimization,是網站優化的過程,能夠提升網站在搜尋引擎上的排名。雖然SEO這個詞彙主要用於Google,不過它亦可以指Bing、Yahoo、Duck Duck Go及其他搜尋引擎。

SEO的目標是找出與您業務相關的關鍵字,並針對這些關鍵字優化您的網站,以提升網站在搜尋引擎上的排名。您在Google上的排名愈高,您夠獲得的流量就愈多。這些流量是非常有質素的,因為用戶在搜尋與您的產品或服務相關的關鍵字,而當這些用戶進入您的網站,您就有很大機會將他們轉換成顧客,尤其是當您利用名單磁鐵或折扣優惠推動他們。

如果您想迅速生成高質素的潛在客戶,Google搜尋廣告便是最佳的選項。Google搜尋廣告以每次點撃收費的模式運作,即是每當有人點撃您其中一個廣告的時候,您才要為這一個點撃向Google付款。如果有人點撃您的廣告,您就有更高的機會,將他們轉換成潛在客戶。

與SEO類似,Google搜尋廣告讓您瞄準與您出售的產品或服務相關的關鍵字,所以您獲得的點撃或潛在客戶都是非常有質素的。我們製作過的Google搜尋廣告方案在生成潛在客戶方面取得重大的成功,尤其是當您利用名單磁鐵或推廣優惠推動他們。與SEO不同的是,是當您停止在Google搜尋廣告投放資金,您的流量或潛在客戶生成便會立刻停止。

與Google搜尋廣告類似,Facebook廣告以每次點撃收費的模式運作,是個有效為您業務生成潛在客戶的方法。Facebook的網絡十分先進,他們收集用戶數據,讓您能夠瞄準最可能對您的產品及服務有興趣的人,並向他們展示您的廣告。您能夠以年齡、地理位置、客層、個人興趣及更多選項,操作這種目標設定。

我們曾經為很多使用Facebook廣告的客戶帶來重大的成功。雖然Facebook的目標設定非常先進,但您不能夠在落廣告之後就守株待兔。您要清楚了解您正在瞄準的目標顧客,不斷改善您的廣告活動,確保它能夠以最大的效能運作。另外,您亦要確保您的內容擁有吸睛的圖象及吸引的文案,令人們更想點撃您的廣告。

內容市場營銷是最容易被忽視的潛在客戶生成方法,如果這個方法能夠正確地執行,它帶來的成效將會非常巨大。首先,您要在網站上發布高質素的網誌文章。與主要產品面頁的功能不同,這些文章應該是您服務的分支,幫助潛在顧客認識新資訊,以及解決他們的問題。這個做法能夠建立信任關係,從而提升生成潛在客戶的機會。

將內容市場營銷結合SEO,是更有效生成潛在客戶的方法。試想一下,如果您打算花時間撰寫一篇精彩的網誌文章,您會想優化這篇文章,提升在Google搜尋引擎上的排名,從而獲得更多的流量。另外,您要確保網誌文章含有與您行業相關的關鍵字,以便您將潛在客戶帶到行銷漏斗的底部。

潛在客戶生成概覽

很多公司老闆都有一個錯誤的信念,就是認為要吸納所有類型的潛在客戶。這種做法是錯誤的。相反,您應該專注投入您的精力,尋找高質素的潛在客戶。這兩個做法絶對有天壤之別,高質素的潛在客戶有更高的轉換率,讓您一開始就能夠省卻時間,避免浪費時間在那些永遠不會轉換的潛在客戶的身上。因此,這是聰明的運作方法,而不是只顧埋頭苦幹,一心想獲得所有類型的潛在客戶。

收集高質素潛在客戶的最好方法,就是善用您的網站或廣告活動。我們重申,不要向賣家購買客戶名單,因為這種潛在客戶並無價值可言。相反,您要專注更大的願景,製作順暢的市場營銷漏斗,自動並直接為您帶來潛在客戶。您可以利用有效的策略如SEO、Google搜尋廣告、Facebook廣告及內容市場營銷,令您更迅速地生成高質的潛在客戶。

雖然B2B及B2C的潛在客戶生成原理很相似,不過您要留意兩者之間的重要分別。一般來說,B2B業務比B2C公司更依賴潛在客戶,因為您的服務會更精細、仔細及貴(至少比起電商或實體產品)。

為B2B潛在客戶生成行銷漏斗的最好方法,就是選擇一種略策,您可以選擇付費廣告(如Google及Facebook)或者內容(SEO及內容市場營銷)。當您作好選擇之後,您就要運行您的策略。要記著,您應該優化行銷漏斗的每一個步驟,以發揮最大的潛能。雖然製作高質素的名單磁鐵(如電子書及白皮書報告) 比較花時間,不過它們能夠帶來極高的轉換率。另外,如果您想收集電郵地址,一個自動化的電郵行銷漏斗(來自Hubspot或SalesForce)能夠優化整個過程。雖然自動化行銷漏斗的製作時間較長,但它們是最強大的方法之一,有效將您的潛在客戶帶到行銷漏斗的底部。

B2C的潛在客戶生成與B2B的生成有很多相似的地方,不過,您要留意當中的主要分別。很多B2C公司售賣實體產品,這比B2B公司的服務更簡單直接。因此,您不需要漫長而曲折的行銷漏斗,他們仍然會願意購買您的產品。要為B2C潛在客戶製作行銷漏斗,您先要決定使用Google廣告、Facebook廣告還是SEO/內容市場營銷。當您作好選擇之後,您就能夠運行行銷漏斗。

一般來說,B2C行銷漏斗專注收集電郵地址多於電話號碼。另外,利用折扣優惠製作離開彈出視窗亦是一個生成潛在客戶的好方法。離開彈出視窗的運作原理,就是當用戶想離開您的網站時,一個新視窗會彈出,向他們提供折扣優惠,藉此取得他們的電郵地址。當您得到他們的電郵地址,您就可以開始通過 Hubspot 或 Klaviyo 等電子郵件軟體自動發送給它們。

市面上有數之不盡的潛在客戶生成工具不過在購買軟件之後,您不能指望它會神奇地生成潛在客戶,因為事情沒有這麼簡單。市面上的工具只能夠輔助您的策略,例如,如果您利用SEO策略生成潛在客戶,您可以使用AHREFs來幫您進行關鍵字研究;使用Thrive Leads來製作報名表格;使用Hubspot製作自動化電郵序列。這些工具都非常有效,不過它們只是整個行銷漏斗的一部分,最重要部分是先要選擇策略,並好好運行這個策略。

現時亦有其他出色的工具,幫您生成潛在客戶:尋找電郵地址的Hunter.io;尋找到訪過您網站的公司的Leadfeeder;排列電子郵件的Gmail Boomerang;擁有所有功能的Hubspot;捕捉電子郵件的Sumo;製作到達網頁的Unbounce;建立自動化系統的Zapier;為即時對話而設的Tawk;製作社交媒體比賽的Vyper。以上的工具只是冰山一角,希望它們能夠為您導向正確的方向。

當您獲得潛在客戶後您就要作出行動,與他們溝通!您與他們的溝通方式會根據潛在客戶的聯絡方式及整體推動策略而定。如果您營運B2B服務公司,電話溝通是最容易的方法,與顧客建立快速及強大的連繫。您可以向他們介紹自己,並獲得更多資訊,從而了解您的業務如何幫到他們。

如果您透過電郵生成潛在客戶,您可以選擇其他選項。第一個選項是親自透過電郵回覆他們,這與電話溝通的運作原理一樣,都是以建立快速連繫為目標。相反,其他公司會選擇建立一個自動化電郵序列,當加入新的潛在客戶到公司資訊之後,這些潛在客戶就會自動收到電郵。另外,您可以在序列中加入多封電郵,如果您想找出哪一種電郵為您帶來最高轉換率,最好的方法就是持續地進行測試及優化。

推動潛在客戶的方法會根據您的目標及策略而定。如果您售賣體產品,簡單又有效的方法就是透過電郵發送折扣優惠,以及發布有用的網誌文章,向潛在客戶證明您關心他們,並能夠為他們提供具價值的資訊。當您繼續與潛在客戶發展關係,這種電郵市場營銷就能夠有效地推動他們。這一刻他們可能尚未準備付款,但當他們作出購買決定時,第一個想起就是您的公司。

如果您是B2B公司,並已經作出第一次電話溝通,推動潛在客戶的好方法,就是透過電郵與他們保持聯絡。您可以向他們傳送任何公司相關的資訊,並每隔幾日看看他們有沒有任何問題或疑慮。您不能太過進取,因為沒有人喜歡過分進取的銷售員。要記得推動潛在客戶的最終目標,是為他們提供價值及建立信任。

絶對可以!很多公司選擇讓他們的內部部門生成潛在客戶。以內部部門處理潛在客戶生成,讓您更能夠控制及監督整個過程。不過,這個做法當然有利亦有弊。潛在客戶生成是一個複雜的過程,當中涵蓋很多的運行部分。根據您的潛在客戶生成策略,您要聘請三至十名人員,才能確保所有步驟以最高的效能運作。

如果您在Google廣告、Facebook廣告或SEO上運行潛在客戶生成活動,您需要一些專業人才,為您規劃策略及執行潛在客戶生成活動。您需要聘請數碼專家、技術專家、每次點撃收費專家、文案寫手、平面設計師及其他更多的專業人員。尋找及聘請這些人才要花費很多時間,而且十分昂貴。相反,與代理公司合作,您就擁有一隊經驗豐富及專業的數碼市場營銷專家,能夠立即為您工作,助您獲得潛在客戶。

如果您打算聘請代理公司替您進行潛在客戶生成的工作,以下有幾個重點,能夠幫您作出正確的決定。首先,他們的評價如何?Google評價是其中一個最好的方法,判斷一間公司的質素。如果他們擁有數百個評論,並得到超過4.8分的評分,您就知道他們關心他們的客戶,並為客戶帶來真正的成效。在First Page,我們擁有超過150個評論,並維持五星全滿的完美評分。

在聯絡代理公司之前,您最好預先準備幾個問題,以下是我們推薦的問題:他們在您的行業或專門範疇有任何經驗嗎?他們有詳盡的案例,可以證明他們能夠為您帶來真正的成效嗎?他們會外判任何工作嗎?他們會把您的關鍵績效指標,結合到他們的指標嗎?

whatsapp Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Take control of your customer journey with next-level lead generation from First Page Hong Kong

Take control of your customer journey with next-level lead generation from First Page Hong Kong

Take control of your customer journey with next-level lead generation from First Page Hong Kong

You’re here for one reason – your business needs more leads.

Well, the truth is that you don’t JUST need more leads.

Yes, getting leads is the end goal, but it’s just one piece of the puzzle.

To win in business these days, you have to look at the bigger picture. You have to create a marketing system that delivers your business high-quality leads day after day – all on autopilot!

Well, how exactly do you do this?

By developing a next-level marketing funnel.

The best businesses in the world all know – to generate blazing hot leads on a day to day basis, you need to design and implement a well-designed funnel.

A well-oiled marketing funnel allows you to take control of your customer journey and optimize it every single step of the way. Once your funnel is complete, you will basically have an automated machine that develops cold leads into blazing hot customers, 365 days a year.

Say goodbye to struggling for leads. This is the secret weapon that will transform your business into a lead-generation powerhouse – overnight!

We’ll design and implement a bespoke marketing funnel that will revolutionize your business

We’ll design and implement a bespoke marketing funnel that will revolutionize your business

We’ll design and implement a bespoke marketing funnel that will revolutionize your business

While marketing funnels are undeniably powerful, they have dozens of moving parts and can be quite complex to design and execute.

That’s where we come into play.

Over the past 10 years, First Page has grown to be Hong Kong’s premiere Digital Agency.

We have built lead-generating funnels for hundreds of businesses like yours – from local SMEs to global enterprises in dozens of different industries.

This kind of experience is crucial when building a funnel. A truly exceptional marketing funnel will have dozens of moving parts. After the funnel is live, it requires a water-tight strategy, flawless execution, and detailed analysis to identify any leaks or potential improvements.

But we take it even a step further…

We believe that to build a truly remarkable funnel; we need to integrate our agency into your business. This means we will take the time to understand your business model, conduct thorough competitor research, and adopt your KPIs as our own.

This is why we are the best. We look at you as a partner in business. Your funnel is our funnel.

If you are interested in working together and transforming your business into a lead-generation machine, click the button below to speak with a Digital Strategist now.

Get your free Website & Conversion Health Check
with an experienced digital strategist valued at $2000.

Limited spots available!

GET MY FREE HEALTH CHECK

An overview of lead generation

Generally speaking, lead generation is the process of generating consumer interest for your products or services with the goal of converting them to a sale. Leads can come in all shapes and forms, but the most common types of leads are one of two things – email addresses and/or phone numbers. These types of leads are typically considered to be the most powerful as they give you a direct line of communication with your potential customer. From there, the goal is to nurture the lead and drive them toward making a purchase.

While all businesses should be heavily invested in lead generation, the term is often used for companies that offer services – often in the B2B sphere. If your business provides services, then lead generation needs to be at the heart of your marketing efforts. Having said that, businesses that offer physical products (like eCommerce businesses) can benefit greatly from capturing leads as well.

There are endless ways to generate leads in this day and age. Most leads are collected in the form of email addresses or phone numbers. These are considered the most powerful types of leads because they give you a direct form of communication with the prospective customer.

The most common method of generating leads is through what is referred to as a ‘lead form’. You’ve seen these all over the internet, and they can be an extremely effective method of generating leads. If someone is interested in your product or service and wants to learn more, then filling out an online lead form is one of the best ways for them to stay connected with your business. Sometimes people are less willing to give up their contact information, so businesses like yours can offer something in exchange, such as an eBook, white paper, or free audit. This is called a ‘lead magnet’ and can be an extremely effective way to generate more leads.

Generating leads can be as simple as putting a contact form on your website and calling it a day. But this is far from the most effective way to collect leads for your business. Sure, by doing this, some leads might trickle in here or there, but without a refined funnel, you will never be able to generate a large number of high-quality leads on autopilot.

In contrast, a lead generation funnel is a system that is designed to generate leads, and bring them further down your funnel, one step at a time. These types of funnels are typically automated, and can be easily tweaked or optimized to improve leaks in the funnel. To make a funnel for your business, you need a comprehensive and holistic digital strategy that starts at the top of the funnel, and effectively brings your customers down to where they hopefully make a purchase. It takes time, but the juice is absolutely worth the squeeze.

While there is no ‘best way’ to generate leads, it’s safe to say that there are some best practices that we would recommend. A common way to generate leads is through Google Search Ads or Facebook ads. These platforms work on a PPC (pay per click) model, which means that you pay every time someone clicks on one of your ads. Just because someone clicks on your ad doesn’t mean they will convert, but many times they will. From there, you will have their email or phone number, and you can bring them further down your funnel.

Another great way to generate leads is through content marketing. If you publish content that helps people solve their problems, it will create a relationship of trust with them, making them more likely to give you their contact information. One of the most cost-effective ways to generate leads is through SEO (search engine optimization). By ranking high on search engines for relevant user queries, you can generate high-quality leads on autopilot.

Yes. In fact, here at First Page, we think that SEO is not only one of the most efficient ways to generate leads, but it’s also one of the most cost-effective ways. This is due to the nature of SEO. SEO stands for ‘Search Engine Optimization’ and is the process of optimizing your website to rank higher on search engines. While this term mainly refers to Google, it can also refer to Bing, Yahoo, Duck Duck Go, and other search engines.

The goal of SEO is to identify keywords that are relevant to your business, and optimize your site to try and rank for those keywords. The higher you get in Google’s rankings, the more traffic you will receive. This means that SEO traffic is highly qualified, as they are searching for queries that are relevant to your products or services. Once they are on your site, the chances that they will convert are high, especially if you entice them with a lead magnet or some sort of discount offer.

If you are looking to start generating high-quality leads TODAY, then Google Search Ads are far and away one of the best options. Google Search Ads work on a PPC (pay per click) model, which means that every time someone clicks on one of your ads, you pay Google a fee for that click. If someone clicks on your ad, you then have a high chance of converting them into a lead.
Similar to SEO, Google Search Ads allow you to target keywords related to the product or service you are selling. This means that the clicks/leads that you ARE getting are going to be highly qualified. We have seen massive lead generation success from Google Search Ad campaigns, especially if you entice visitors with a lead magnet or discount. Unlike SEO, though, once you stop paying for Google Search Ads, your traffic (and lead generation) will immediately stop.

Similar to Google Search Ads, Facebook Ads work on a PPC model, and are an extremely effective way to generate leads for your business. Facebook’s network is highly sophisticated – they have gathered data on their users, meaning that you can target your ads to display to people who are more likely to be interested in your products or services. This type of targeting can be done by age, geographic location, demographics, personal interests, and much more.

We have seen tremendous success with companies who choose to go down the Facebook Ads route. But while Facebook’s targeting is extremely sophisticated, you can’t just throw an ad up and hope for the best. You need to know exactly who you are targeting, and you also need to make iterations to your campaign to ensure it is running at maximum efficiency. You will also want to ensure you include eye-catching graphics and alluring copy to ensure that people are more likely to click on your advertisement.

Probably the most overlooked way to generate leads, content marketing can be extremely effective if executed correctly. Start by publishing high-quality blog posts on your website. These blog posts should function differently than your primary product pages. Blog posts should branch out from your services and help your potential customers learn new things or solve their problems. This will help build trust and increase the likelihood of generating a lead.

Content marketing is an especially effective way of generating leads when it is paired with SEO. Think about it – if you are going to take the time to write a fantastic blog post, you might as well make sure it’s optimized for search engines to help it rank on Google and bring in even more traffic. Make sure that your blog posts are targeting keywords that are relevant to your industry so that you can bring leads down your funnel.

How lead generation can help your business

Many business owners make the mistake of believing that they should be looking to generate any type of leads. This couldn’t be further from the truth. Instead, it would be best if you were focusing your efforts on obtaining high-quality leads. The difference between the two is night and day. High-quality leads mean higher conversion rates and less time wasted on leads that never would have converted to begin with. It’s working smarter, not harder.

The best way to get high-quality leads is to generate them through your website or through an advertising campaign. Do not, we repeat, do NOT ever buy a list of leads from a seller. These types of leads are going to be worthless. Instead, focus on the larger picture and create a well-oiled marketing funnel that delivers leads directly to you on autopilot. SEO, Google Search Ads, Facebook Ads, and content marketing are proven strategies that can start building high-quality leads – and quickly!

While the principles of lead generation are similar, there are important differences to be aware of depending on if you are B2B or B2C. B2B businesses typically rely on leads much more than B2C companies. This is because your services are likely more nuanced, more detailed, and often more expensive (at least when compared to eCommerce/physical products).

The best way to start a funnel for B2B lead generation is to pick a strategy – will you choose to go with paid ads (like Google and Facebook) or content (SEO + content marketing). Once you decide that, it’s time to implement your strategy. It’s important to remember that you should optimize every step of your funnel to its fullest potential. While they can be time consuming, making high-quality lead magnets (like eBooks and white papers) can convert crazy good. Also, if you are gathering email addresses, an automated email funnel (from Hubspot or SalesForce) can really help optimize the entire process. Automated funnels can also be time-consuming to create, but they are one of the most powerful ways to bring your leads down your funnel.

B2C lead generation is similar to B2B lead generation in many ways, but there are also some key differences to be aware of. Many B2C companies sell physical products, which are simpler to understand than the services of a B2B company. For this reason, consumers are more likely to purchase your product without having to take them down a long, winding funnel. To start a marketing funnel for B2C lead generation, first decide if you want to start with Google Ads, Facebook Ads, or SEO/content marketing. Once you decide, you can move to implement your funnel.

B2C funnels are typically more oriented to generating email addresses as opposed to phone numbers. A great way to generate leads is by implementing an exit-intent popup with a discount code. This means that whenever users are trying to leave your site, they get a popup offering them a discount code in exchange for their email address. Once you have their email address, you can begin sending them through an automated funnel through email software such as Hubspot or Klaviyo.

There are so many tools that can help you drive leads – too many to count! But unfortunately, it’s not as easy as buying software and watching it magically generate you leads. The tools that are out there are only complementary to your strategy. So, for instance, if you are generating leads through an SEO strategy, you can use AHREFs to help you do keyword research, Thrive Leads to build signup forms, and Hubspot to create an automated email sequence. These tools can be extremely powerful, but they are only a part of the puzzle. The most important aspect of creating a funnel is to pick and implement a strategy first.

Having said that, here are some other great tools you can use to help you with your lead generation. Hunter.io – for finding email addresses. Leadfeeder – for finding what companies are visiting your website. Boomerang for Gmail – for scheduling emails. Hubspot – for everything. Sumo – for capturing emails. Unbounce – for creating landing pages. Zapier – for building automations. Tawk – for live chat. Vyper – for creating social media contests. This is just the tip of the iceberg, but hopefully it gets you in the right direction.

Now that you’ve got your leads, it’s time for the fun part – to take action and reach out to them! How you reach out to them will depend on the type of lead you got (phone or email) and your overall nurturing strategy. If you own a B2B services company, a phone call can be a very easy way to create a quick and powerful connection. You can introduce yourself to the lead, and find out more information about how your business can help them.

If you generated your leads via email, then you have a few other options. The first option is to email them back personally. This works the same as a phone call – the goal is a quick connection (get ’em while they’re hot!). In contrast, some other businesses prefer to coordinate an automated email sequence. Then, when the new lead puts in their information, they automatically receive an email. You can add multiple emails to your sequences, the best way to find out what converts best is to test and optimize continually.

Lead nurturing can vary depending on your goals and your strategy. If you sell physical products, simply emailing discount codes and helpful blog posts can work wonders. It shows the lead that you care and that you can provide value to their life. This sort of email marketing is great for nurturing leads as you get to continually develop a relationship with them. They might not be ready to buy now, but when they are, the first business they will think of will be yours.

If you are in B2B and have already had your first phone call, a great way to nurture your lead is to keep in touch with them via email. Send over any relevant information about your business to them, and check in on them every few days to see if they have any questions or concerns. Don’t be too pushy – nobody likes an overly aggressive salesman. The ultimate goal of nurturing leads is to provide value and build trust.

Absolutely! Many businesses choose to handle their lead generation in-house (as opposed to outsourcing to an agency). Handling your lead generation in-house can give you greater control and oversight over the entire lead generation process. But with the pros, you also have a serious amount of cons. Lead generation is a complicated process – there are many, many moving parts. Depending on your lead generation strategy, you might need to hire anywhere from 3 to 10 people to ensure everything is running to the highest possible level.

If you are running a lead generation campaign on Google Ads, Facebook Ads, or SEO, you will need some serious talent to help you strategize and execute the campaign. You will need to hire digital strategists, tech experts, PPC experts, copywriters, graphic designers, and more. Finding and hiring these types of employees can be time consuming and expensive. On the flipside, working with an agency means you get experienced and talented digital marketers who can start working on your lead generation right away.

If you are thinking about hiring an agency to help you with your lead generation, there are a few important things to consider to help you make the right decision. First, what are their reviews like? Google Reviews are one of the best ways to gauge the quality of an agency. If the agency has hundreds of reviews and a rating over 4.8, you know that they care about their customers and can generate real results. Here at First Page, we have over 150 reviews and have maintained a perfect 5/5 star rating (drops mic).

Before calling the agency, it’s also a good idea to have some questions prepared. Here are some things we recommend asking. Do they have any experience in your industry or vertical? Do they have detailed case studies that can show real results? Do they outsource anything? Do they integrate your KPIs into their KPIs?

whatsapp Callback

Send us a message and we will call you back

Your details are always securely stored.