我們的服務

要讓您的品牌受到關注最佳的方法是代入您的客戶,並說與他們有關的說話。這亦是我們作為營銷專家的工作-讓我們專注於您的營銷工作,讓您可以花更多時間在您的業務、產品及服務上。

我們一站式的數碼營銷服務讓您接觸不同的營銷渠道,這意味著客戶將無處不在,不論他們是在Google上搜尋、或是在瀏覽社交媒體。我們制定的完善策略將包含各個合適的渠道及方法,以助您一臂之力。

SEO

  • eCommerce SEO
  • Woocommerce
  • Magento
  • Shopify
  • 行業
  • 電子商務
  • 金融
  • 旅遊酒店業

社交媒體

  • Facebook 廣告
  • Instagram 廣告
  • 微信廣告
  • LinkedIn 廣告
  • Twitter 廣告
  • Youtube 廣告
Digital Marketing

數碼營銷

請放心,您正在投資一個以由實質數據驅動的最佳數碼營銷策略。我們將為您提供一個專屬的方案,無論您的目標是吸引更多流量、潛在客戶還是增加銷售。

我們制定以成效為本的SEO活動,增加潛在客戶,加快轉換速度,最重要的是,保證目標流量。透過Google廣告和社交媒體廣告於多個平台上定位你的顧客來提高品牌知名度。

我們會密切留意您的目標,以制定您的專屬計劃。為確保達到標準以及最佳效果,我們將利用我們的商標平台SENTR™來保持我們的效率,讓我們利用更多時間來優化您的廣告活動,減少處理行政事務上的時間。

Premium Content Writing

優質文案內容

緊貼目標市場並不是一件難事,只要與他們有共同的語言。 與您的主要受眾溝通能讓他們與您的業務之間建立聯繫,95%的消費者在做出購買決定時都是取決於網頁內容。

我們內容撰寫團隊包括以英語為母語的外藉人士以及土生土長的香港人,我們會結合網頁內容一致性和寫作技巧技巧,掌握您的品牌語言,提供全面的寫作風格,體現您的企業身份。無論您是需要網頁內容、博客、新聞稿、電郵推廣還是翻譯服務,我們的團隊都能為您提供服務。

Reputation Management

聲譽管理

有時在網上搜尋您的業務時會出現負面的搜尋結果。客戶評論比以往任何時候都更有影響力,84%的人都會信任他們的留言,就像身邊的人推薦一樣。大眾對企業的態度與他們的成功息息相關,這都是因為網絡的影響力而擴大效果。

我們的網絡聲譽管理解決方案可助您維護自己的品牌形象,同時增強您的網站權限。我們將確保在這個過程中逐步淘汰具有破壞性的評論。我們使用重點策略,結合您業務獨有的個性來優化,努力維護您的品牌聲譽。處理負面評論從來都不容易,我們承諾以誠信、同理心以及靈活性為服務顧客的宗旨。

想與一家專注於投資回報率的公司合作,為您帶來更多潛在客戶和提高銷售率嗎?

請輸入您的資料

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

等一下!

10個必要知道的省錢市場營銷策略

怎樣在數碼營銷預算中節省大筆資金?我們的專家在免費報告中告訴您10個獨家提示。立即下載!

免費電子書
不用了,謝謝
請注意 你的電子書將會傳送到你的郵箱

歡迎在網絡上取得更多的潛在客戶、
銷售和成就。

關閉

現在開始

請輸入您的資料

謝謝!

您的網絡推廣專家將在48小時內與您聯繫。
若您想即時對話,請致電 +852 2356 3200

Callback

我們會盡快回覆您的留言

您的資料將會被保密

Our Services

The best way to make sure your brand is noticed is to be where your customers are and to speak in a way they can relate to. It’s our job to be the marketing specialists – let us focus on your marketing mix so you can spend more time on your business, products and services.

Our full suite of digital marketing services gives you access to multi-channel marketing, which means you can be wherever your customers are. Whether they’re searching on Google or browsing on social media, we’ll create a complete strategy that includes all the right channels and the correct approach to put your best foot forward.

SEO

  • eCommerce SEO
  • Woocommerce
  • Magento
  • Shopify
  • Industries
  • eCommerce
  • Finance
  • Hospitality

Social

  • Facebook Ads
  • Instagram Ads
  • WeChat Ads
  • LinkedIn Ads
  • Twitter Ads
  • Youtube Ads
Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing

Put your mind at ease knowing you’re investing in a campaign that’s built using hard data, proven methodologies and best-practice approaches. We’ll provide you with a toolkit specific to you your needs: whether you aim to drive more traffic, generate leads or boost sales.

We formulate result-driven SEO campaigns that accelerate lead generation, conversion speed and most of all: Guarantee targeted traffic. Improve brand recognition by targeting customers across multiple platforms with Google Ads and Social Media advertising.

We take your goals closely into account to formulate your personalized game-plan. And to ensure the best results for your bottom-line, we use our trademarked platform, SENTR™ to keep us efficient and allow us to spend more time optimizing your campaign, and less time on account administration.

Premium Content Writing

Premium Content Writing

Connecting with your target market is no great mystery - it comes down to speaking their language. Communicating with your prime demographic creates a bond between them and your business, with 95% of consumers trusting content the most when making purchasing decisions.

Our specialist team includes native English speakers and Hong Kong locals who can capture your brand’s tone with consistency and skill, providing a full scope of writing styles to embody your business’ identity. Whether you need web content, blogs, press releases, EDMs or translation services - our team will deliver it.

Reputation Management

Reputation Management

Sometimes, an online search of your business will highlight negative results. Customer reviews are now more influential than ever, with 84% of people trusting them as much as personal recommendations. Public attitudes towards businesses are closely tied to their success - and that’s only been amplified by the internet’s reach.

Our personalized Online Reputation Management solutions help you uphold your brand identity while enhancing your website authority. We’ll ensure damaging reviews get phased out in the process. Using proven strategies combined with individualized refinements unique to your business, we work to safeguard your reputation. And because dealing with negativity is never easy, we promise to deliver our services with integrity, empathy and flexibility.

Want more leads, conversions and sales with a company focused on delivering the best ROI?

Get a FREE quote

Get a FREE quote.

Please enter your details:

10 Must know digital marketing strategies that will save you $$$

Wait!

10 Must-Know Digital Marketing Strategies That Will Save You $$$

Want to save serious dollars on your digital marketing budget? We reveal ten exclusive tips used by the experts in our free report. Download and start saving hundreds today!

Free E-Book
No, thank you
IMPORTANT Your eBook will arrive in your inbox shortly.

Yes! Welcome to more leads, sales & success online.

Close

Get Started

Enter your details

Thank You!

Your Digital Marketing Specialist will be in touch within 24 hours. Alternatively, for an instant chat, please call +852 2356 3200