如何優化您的網站以留住潛在客戶

Videos

Video Transcript

Khawar Aziz

大家好!我是Khawar,First Page Digital的數碼營銷策略經理。今天,我們將討論如何優化您的網站以真正留住潛在客戶。

首先,在網頁的上方,這是訪問者在向下捲動網站至其他部分之前出現的第一個部分,請確保加上行動呼籲按鈕,給您的訪問者一個繼續瀏覽網站的理由。

其次,很多時候我看到電話號碼在網頁的上方,但不可點擊。所以,想像當有人透過他們的手機訪問您的網站,但不能點擊,而必須複製及貼上電話號碼,才能致電給您,這樣你已經失去了一名顧客。

如果您能夠優化以上地方,您將能改善您的銷售成效,從而增加銷售額,並令您的業務蒸蒸日上。祝您今天過得愉快!如果您有什麼疑問,請聯繫我。保重。

How To Optimize Your Website To Retain Leads

Videos

Video Transcript

Khawar Aziz

Hey guys! This is Khawar again, Digital Strategist Manager with First Page Digital. Today, we’re going to be talking about how you can optimize your website to really retain those leads.

First off, above the fold, this is the section that comes first before anybody scrolls down to any further parts on the website. Make sure to add a call to action. Give your visitor a reason to continue on with the website.

Secondly, a lot of times I see telephone numbers on the above the fold but it’s not clickable. So, imagine somebody’s coming through your website through their mobile phone and they can’t click it, now they have to copy and paste and then call you. You’ve already lost a visitor.

If you can optimize these points, you will manage to improve your leads, in return have more sales and help your business today. Have a good day! If you have any good questions, get in touch. Take care.